التنقل

قواطع الفيديو غير المتصلة بالإنترنت وعبر الإنترنت لأجهزة iPhone التي يجب أن تفكر فيها

أودري لي 14 فبراير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

سيتفق الكثيرون على أن الأشخاص يميلون أكثر إلى إنشاء مقاطع فيديو رائعة وجذابة لمشاركتها عبر الإنترنت أو مع أصدقائهم وأحبائهم. خاصة عندما يتم التقاط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام iPhone ، فإن جودة الكاميرا تصل إلى النقطة المثالية. كاميرات iPhone متوحشة بلا شك في المواصفات التي تنتج جودة فيديو وصور ممتازة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات يكون فيها الفيديو الذي تلتقطه غير مثالي. ربما تكون قد التقطت مشاهد غير مهمة عن طريق الصدفة أو أجزاء من الفيديو لا ترغب في إبرازها. في هذه الحالة ، يعد استبعادهم من الفيديو أفضل طريقة لحذفهم. لذلك ، بدون الكثير من اللغط ، جمعنا هنا بعضًا من الأفضل تطبيقات مجانية لتقطيع الفيديو على iPhone متصل وغير متصل. تابع القراءة للعثور على الأداة المناسبة لاحتياجاتك.

أداة تشذيب فيديو iPhone

الجزء 1. جهاز تشذيب فيديو iPhone احترافي

قم بإنشاء فيديو أو فيلم بمظهر احترافي أمام عينيك مباشرة بمساعدة محول الفيديو فيدمور. يوفر برنامج سطح المكتب هذا العديد من أدوات القطع العملية المفيدة تمامًا لإزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من الفيديو. يمكّنك من تقسيم مقطع فيديو إلى عدة أجزاء ، وتقليم مقدمات الفيديو الطويلة ، والتخلص من أرصدة الفيديو ، وتغيير ترتيب المقاطع ، ودمج مقاطع الفيديو في مقطع واحد. ما يجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام يرجع إلى ميزة السحب والإفلات الخاصة به لاستيراد ملفات الوسائط التي ترغب في تحريرها باستخدام الأداة بسرعة. بعد القفزة ، تعرف على كيفية استخدام أفضل تطبيق لتقطيع الفيديو على iPhone.

الايجابيات

  1. توفر الأداة العديد من أدوات القطع الممتازة: مقسمة إلى أجزاء متعددة ، وتقليم المشاهد غير المرغوب فيها ، وتعيين وقت البدء والانتهاء.
  2. مضمون للحفاظ على جودة الفيديو HD و 4K.
  3. يمكنه دعم تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت المتعددة.

سلبيات

  1. مطلوب الدفع لمزيد من الوظائف.
  2. يحتاج إلى التثبيت قبل استخدام الأداة.

2. يحتاج إلى التثبيت قبل استخدام الأداة.

الخطوة 1. الحصول على iPhone Video Trimmer

لاستخدام البرنامج ، تحتاج إلى تنزيله أولاً. ببساطة اضغط على تنزيل مجاني الزر أدناه وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. إضافة فيديو iPhone

سترى كبيرة زائد في الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج. انقر فوقه لفتح مجلد الملف الخاص بك. ثم ، حدد موقع وحدد الفيديو الذي ترغب في قصه. يمكنك أيضًا الضغط على مفتاح المسافة لتصفح واختيار مقطع فيديو.

إضافة فيديو فون

الخطوة 3. قص الفيديو الذي تم تحميله

بعد تحميل الملف اضغط على يقطع زر لبدء التشذيب. ثم يتم تحميل نافذة القطع. الآن ، حدد نطاق القطع باستخدام المقاود أو أدخل وقت البدء والانتهاء بالضبط. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام امتداد تقسيم سريع ميزة لتقطيع الفيديو إلى أجزاء متعددة. بعد ذلك ، حدد المقطع الذي ترغب في قطعه. نجاح حفظ لتأكيد التغييرات.

فيدمور تقليم اي فون فيديو

الخطوة 4. احفظ إخراج الفيديو

بعد ذلك ، حدد التنسيق المناسب للفيديو من ملف الملف الشخصي علبة. للخطوة الأخيرة ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر في الجانب الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة. سوف تتلقى الإخراج من مجلد سيظهر عند انتهاء الجلسة.

حفظ الإخراج

الجزء 2. قادين فيديو iPhone الأخرى

1. Avidemux

التالي في قائمة أفضل تطبيقات قص الفيديو لـ iPhone هو Avidemux. يمكن أن يساعدك في قص الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. سواء كانت مقدمات طويلة أو اعتمادات. ما يجعله قاطع فيديو موثوقًا به هو قدرته على اقتصاص المقاطع واستخدام بعض المرشحات وإضافة انتقالات وتقليل الضوضاء وزيادة الوضوح وغير ذلك الكثير. أفضل ما في الأمر أنه يسمح لك بدمج مقاطع متعددة في مقطع واحد باستخدام ميزة الإلحاق الخاصة به.

الايجابيات

  1. يسمح لك بتطبيق مرشحات تقليل الضوضاء.
  2. يأتي مع واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام ومباشرة.

سلبيات

  1. لا يوجد مشغل وسائط مدمج لمعاينة الفيديو.
  2. التحولات والتأثيرات ليست جذابة بما فيه الكفاية.
واجهة Avidemux

2. Shotcut

أداة تشذيب الفيديو الأخرى لـ iPhone والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في قص مقاطع الفيديو وقصها هي Shotcut. تتكون واجهة المستخدم الرسومية الخاصة به من جزء وسائط وجدول زمني ونافذة معاينة لمساعدتك على رؤية التغييرات على مقاطع الفيديو التي تقوم بتحريرها أو قصها. بطريقة مماثلة ، ليس لديها أي عملية معقدة تسمح لك بإنجاز مهامك بسرعة. لكنها مفيدة حقًا عندما تحتاج إلى تقسيم التأثيرات والمرشحات وما إلى ذلك.

الايجابيات

  1. مجموعة جيدة من التأثيرات والمرشحات.
  2. يقدم الدعم لأنواع مختلفة من تنسيقات الملفات.

سلبيات

  1. لا توجد خيارات متقدمة للتحرير المعقد.
  2. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لتتعرف على ميزاتها ووظائفها.

2. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لتتعرف على ميزاتها ووظائفها.

واجهة Shotcut

3. موفي ميكر اون لاين

إذا كنت تفضل أداة قص الفيديو عبر الإنترنت لجهاز iPhone ، فعليك التفكير في استخدام Movie Maker Online. بخلاف البرامج المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك الوصول إلى البرنامج دون تثبيت برامج إضافية. قد تبدو الواجهة غريبة ، لكنها يمكن أن تقطع مقاطع الفيديو بشكل فعال. إنه يوفر مواد ملكية يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامها بدون تكلفة على الإطلاق. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نشر صور أو موسيقى ، فيمكنك التحقق من مجموعة صور الملكية المجانية المتاحة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه يتم تحميله بإعلانات مزعجة قد تزعج المستخدمين.

الايجابيات

  1. مواد ملكية مجانية لدمجها مع المشروع.
  2. لا يوجد تثبيت وتسجيل للوصول إلى الأداة.

سلبيات

  1. انتشرت الإعلانات المزعجة في كل مكان.
  2. تم وضع الجدول الزمني غير المعتاد عموديًا.
  3. الأداة غير متاحة للاستخدام في وضع عدم الاتصال.
واجهة صانع الفيلم على الإنترنت

قراءة متعمقة:

طرق رائعة لكيفية صنع فيلم على iPhone

أفضل أدوات قطع الصوت في وضع عدم الاتصال وعبر الإنترنت للأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول أدوات الفيديو على iPhone

هل يمكنك قص مقاطع فيديو iPhone؟

نعم. تتوفر العديد من تطبيقات مقاطع الفيديو على iPhone عبر الإنترنت. فقط كن مجتهدًا في البحث عن الأداة المناسبة. يمكنك ببساطة الاختيار من الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه لقص مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. أيضًا ، يمكنك القيام بذلك مباشرة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك باستخدام برنامج محمول أصلي مثل iMovie.

كيف تقوم بتعديل طول الفيديو؟

يمكن أن يرتبط تحرير طول الفيديو بقص الفيديو. من خلال قص الفيديو ، تقوم أيضًا بتقليل طول الفيديو. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يعني أيضًا إضافة فيديو آخر لتمديد طول الفيديو.

هل يمكنني تقصير حجم الفيديو؟

نعم. هناك طرق مختلفة لتحقيق ذلك. يمكنك قص مقطع فيديو أو قص أجزاء غير ضرورية أو ضغط الفيديو. يمكنك القيام بكل ذلك دون المساومة على الجودة باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter.

خاتمة

يمكنك الآن بسهولة إزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام ملف iPhone الفيديو الانتهازي التطبيقات التي تمت مراجعتها في هذا المنشور. يمكنك عمل فيديو رائع في أي وقت تشاء. فقط تأكد من اختيار الأداة المناسبة لاحتياجاتك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحرير دون تثبيت أي شيء ، فإن الحل عبر الإنترنت مثل Movie Maker Online يعد جيدًا. ولكن إذا وجدت واجهته غريبة ، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين الأدوات الثلاثة الأولى المذكورة. ولكن بالنظر عن كثب ، يتفوق Vidmore Video Converter على الأدوات الأخرى من خلال أدوات وميزات القطع والتحرير المتخصصة.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Offline and Online Video Cutters for iPhone You Should Consider

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Video

Many will agree that people are more inclined to make fantastic and attractive videos for sharing them online or with their friends and loved ones. Especially when your videos are taken using iPhone, its camera quality just hits the sweet spot. iPhone cameras are undeniably monstrous in specs producing excellent video and photo quality.

However, there are instances when the video you shoot is not perfect. You might have captured unimportant scenes by accident or parts of the video that you don't like to be featured. In this case, cutting them out of the video is the best way to eliminate them. Therefore, without so much ado, here we rounded up some of the best free video cutter apps for iPhone online and offline. Continue reading to find the right tool for your needs.

iPhone Video Trimmer

Part 1. Professional iPhone Video Trimmer

Generate a professional-looking video or movie right before your eyes with the help of Vidmore Video Converter. This desktop program provides many practical cutting tools that are absolutely useful to remove unwanted parts of a video. It enables you to split a video into several fragments, trim lengthy video introductions, get rid of video credits, change the order of segments, and merge videos into one. What makes it convenient to use is due to its drag and drop feature to quickly import media files you wish to edit with the tool. After the jump, learn how to use this best video cutter app for iPhone.

Pros

  1. The tool offers various excellent cutter tools: split into multiple parts, trim unwanted scenes, set start and ending time.
  2. Guaranteed to preserve HD and 4K video quality.
  3. It can support multiple video and audio formats.

Cons

  1. Payment is required for more functions.
  2. Needs installation before using the tool.

2. Needs installation before using the tool.

Step 1. Acquire the iPhone Video Trimmer

To use the program, you need to download it first. Simply hit the Free Download button below and install it on your computer. Run the program once the installation is done.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an iPhone video

You will see a big Plus symbol in the program's main interface. Click on it to open your file folder. Then, locate and select the video that you wish to trim. You can also press Spacebar to browse and choose a video.

Vidmore Add iPhone Video

Step 3. Trim the uploaded video

After uploading a file, click on the Cut button to start trimming. It will then load the cutting window. Now, select the range for cutting using the handlebars or enter the exact starting and ending time. Apart from that, you may also use the Fast Split feature to cut the video into multiple parts. After that, select the segment that you wish to cut out. Hit Save to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Trim iPhone Video

Step 4. Save the video output

Next, select an appropriate format for the video from the Profile tray. For the last step, click the Convert All button at the bottom right-hand side of the interface. You will receive the output from a folder that will appear when the session is completed.

Save Output

Part 2. Other iPhone Video Trimmers

1. Avidemux

Next on the list of best video cutter apps for iPhone is Avidemux. It can help you trim unwanted parts from your videos. Be it lengthy introductions or credits. What makes it a reliable video cutter is its ability to crop clips, use some filters, add transitions, reduce noise, sharpen, and so much more. Best of all, it allows you to combine multiple clips into one using its Append feature.

Pros

  1. It allows you to apply denoising filters.
  2. It comes with an easy-to-use and straightforward user interface.

Cons

  1. There is no built-in media player to preview the video.
  2. Transitions and effects are not attractive enough.
Avidemux Interface

2. Shotcut

Another video trimmer for iPhone that can assist you to trim and cut videos is Shotcut. Its graphic user interface comprises a media pane, a timeline, and a preview window to help you see the changes on the videos you are editing or cutting. In like manner, it does not have any complicated process allowing you to accomplish your tasks quickly. But it is indeed helpful when you need to split, trim, apply effects, filters, and so on.

Pros

  1. Good collection of effects and filters.
  2. Offers support to different types of file formats.

Cons

  1. No advanced options for complex editing.
  2. It might take some time to familiarize yourself with its features and functions.

2. It might take some time to familiarize yourself with its features and functions.

Shotcut Interface

3. Movie Maker Online

If you prefer an online video cutter for iPhone, you should consider using Movie Maker Online. Unlike the programs mentioned above, you can access the program without installing additional software. The interface may look strange, but it can effectively cut videos. It offers royalty materials that users can use for totally no cost. Thus, if you need to infuse images or music, you can check its collection of free royalty images available. However, the only downside is that it is loaded with pesky ads that might annoy users.

Pros

  1. Free royalty materials to incorporate with the project.
  2. No installation and registration to access the tool.

Cons

  1. Pesky advertisements infested all over the place.
  2. Unusual timeline placed vertically.
  3. The tool is not available to use offline.
Movie Maker Online Interface

Further Reading:

Great Ways on How to Make a Movie on iPhone

Best Offline and Online Audio Cutters for Mobile Devices and Desktops

Part 3. FAQs on iPhone Video Trimmers

Can you trim iPhone videos?

Yes. Various video clipper iPhone apps are available online. Just be diligent in searching for the right tool. You can simply pick from the tools above to trim videos on your iPhone. Also, you may directly do this on your iPhone using a native mobile program like iMovie.

How do you edit the length of a video?

Editing the length of a video can be associated with cutting the video. Through trimming the video, you are also reducing the length of the video. On the other hand, it can also mean adding another video to stretch the length of the video.

Can I shorten a video size?

Yes. There are different methods for you to achieve this. You can crop a video, cut unnecessary parts, or compress the video. You can do all these without compromising the quality using Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

You can now easily remove unwanted parts from your video using the iPhone video trimmer apps reviewed in this post. You can make an adorable video anytime you like. Just make sure to choose the tool appropriate for your needs. If you need to edit without installing anything, an online solution like Movie Maker Online is good. But if you find its interface weird, you can select from the first three tools mentioned. But looking closely, Vidmore Video Converter outshines the other tools with its specialized cutting and editing tools and features.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews