导航

您应该考虑的适用于 iPhone 的离线和在线视频剪辑器

奥黛丽李 2022 年 2 月 14 日 编辑视频

许多人会同意,人们更倾向于制作精彩且有吸引力的视频,以便在网上或与他们的朋友和亲人分享。尤其是当您使用 iPhone 拍摄视频时,它的相机质量刚好达到最佳状态。无可否认,iPhone 相机的规格非常惊人,可以产生出色的视频和照片质量。

但是,有时您拍摄的视频并不完美。您可能无意中捕捉到了不重要的场景或您不喜欢展示的视频部分。在这种情况下,将它们从视频中删除是消除它们的最佳方法。因此,事不宜迟,我们在这里收集了一些最好的 适用于 iPhone 的免费视频剪辑器应用程序 在线和离线。继续阅读以找到适合您需求的工具。

iPhone 视频修剪器

第 1 部分。专业 iPhone 视频修剪器

在您眼前生成具有专业外观的视频或电影 Vidmore视频转换器.这个桌面程序提供了许多实用的剪切工具,对于删除视频中不需要的部分绝对有用。它使您能够将视频分成几个片段,修剪冗长的视频介绍,摆脱视频信用,更改片段的顺序,并将视频合并为一个。使用方便的原因在于其拖放功能可以快速导入您希望使用该工具编辑的媒体文件。跳转后,了解如何使用这款适用于 iPhone 的最佳视频剪辑应用程序。

优点

  1. 该工具提供了各种优秀的切割工具:分割成多个部分、修剪不需要的场景、设置开始和结束时间。
  2. 保证保留高清和 4K 视频质量。
  3. 它可以支持多种视频和音频格式。

缺点

  1. 更多功能需要付费。
  2. 使用该工具前需要安装。

2. 使用工具前需要安装。

第 1 步。获取 iPhone 视频修剪器

要使用该程序,您需要先下载它。只需点击 免费下载 下面的按钮并将其安装到您的计算机上。安装完成后运行程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 iPhone 视频

你会看到一个大 程序主界面中的符号。单击它以打开您的文件夹。然后,找到并选择要修剪的视频。您也可以按 空格键 浏览并选择视频。

Vidmore 添加 iPhone 视频

步骤 3. 修剪上传的视频

上传文件后,点击 按钮开始修剪。然后它将加载切割窗口。现在,使用车把选择切割范围或输入确切的开始和结束时间。除此之外,您还可以使用 快速拆分 将视频剪切成多个部分的功能。之后,选择要剪切的段。打 保存 确认更改。

Vidmore 修剪 iPhone 视频

步骤 4. 保存视频输出

接下来,从 个人资料 托盘。最后一步,点击 全部转换 界面右下角的按钮。您将收到一个文件夹的输出,该文件夹将在会话完成时出现。

保存输出

第 2 部分。 其他 iPhone 视频修剪器

1.Avidemux

iPhone 最佳视频剪辑应用程序列表中的下一个是 Avidemux。它可以帮助您修剪视频中不需要的部分。无论是冗长的介绍或学分。它之所以成为可靠的视频剪辑器,是因为它能够裁剪剪辑、使用一些滤镜、添加过渡、减少噪音、锐化等等。最重要的是,它允许您使用其附加功能将多个剪辑合并为一个。

优点

  1. 它允许您应用去噪滤波器。
  2. 它带有一个易于使用和直接的用户界面。

缺点

  1. 没有内置媒体播放器来预览视频。
  2. 过渡和效果不够吸引人。
Avidemux 接口

2. 截图

另一个可以帮助您修剪和剪切视频的 iPhone 视频修剪器是 Shotcut。其图形用户界面包括媒体窗格、时间线和预览窗口,可帮助您查看正在编辑或剪切的视频的更改。同样,它没有任何复杂的过程可以让您快速完成任务。但是当你需要拆分、修剪、应用效果、滤镜等时,它确实很有帮助。

优点

  1. 很好的效果和过滤器集合。
  2. 提供对不同类型文件格式的支持。

缺点

  1. 没有用于复杂编辑的高级选项。
  2. 您可能需要一些时间来熟悉其特性和功能。

2. 熟悉它的特性和功能可能需要一些时间。

镜头界面

3.在线电影制作人

如果您更喜欢 iPhone 的在线视频剪辑器,您应该考虑使用 Movie Maker Online。与上述程序不同,您无需安装其他软件即可访问该程序。界面可能看起来很奇怪,但它可以有效地剪切视频。它提供了用户可以完全免费使用的版税材料。因此,如果您需要注入图像或音乐,您可以查看其可用的免费版税图像集合。但是,唯一的缺点是它加载了可能会惹恼用户的讨厌的广告。

优点

  1. 与项目合并的免费版税材料。
  2. 无需安装和注册即可访问该工具。

缺点

  1. 讨厌的广告到处都是。
  2. 不寻常的时间线垂直放置。
  3. 该工具不可离线使用。
电影制作人在线界面

进一步阅读:

如何在iPhone上拍摄电影的好方法

适用于移动设备和台式机的最佳离线和在线音频剪辑器

第 3 部分。 iPhone 视频修剪器的常见问题解答

你可以修剪 iPhone 视频吗?

是的。在线提供各种视频剪辑器 iPhone 应用程序。只需努力寻找合适的工具。您可以简单地从上面的工具中挑选来修剪 iPhone 上的视频。此外,您可以使用 iMovie 等本地移动程序直接在 iPhone 上执行此操作。

你如何编辑视频的长度?

编辑视频的长度可以与剪切视频相关联。通过修剪视频,您还可以减少视频的长度。另一方面,它也可能意味着添加另一个视频以延长视频的长度。

我可以缩短视频大小吗?

是的。您可以使用不同的方法来实现这一目标。您可以裁剪视频、剪切不必要的部分或压缩视频。您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 在不影响质量的情况下完成所有这些操作。

结论

您现在可以使用 iPhone 视频修剪器 这篇文章中审查的应用程序。您可以随时制作可爱的视频。只需确保选择适合您需求的工具即可。如果您需要在不安装任何东西的情况下进行编辑,那么像 Movie Maker Online 这样的在线解决方案是不错的选择。但是如果你觉得它的界面很奇怪,你可以从前面提到的三个工具中进行选择。但仔细观察,Vidmore Video Converter 凭借其专业的剪切和编辑工具和功能胜过其他工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Offline and Online Video Cutters for iPhone You Should Consider

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Video

Many will agree that people are more inclined to make fantastic and attractive videos for sharing them online or with their friends and loved ones. Especially when your videos are taken using iPhone, its camera quality just hits the sweet spot. iPhone cameras are undeniably monstrous in specs producing excellent video and photo quality.

However, there are instances when the video you shoot is not perfect. You might have captured unimportant scenes by accident or parts of the video that you don't like to be featured. In this case, cutting them out of the video is the best way to eliminate them. Therefore, without so much ado, here we rounded up some of the best free video cutter apps for iPhone online and offline. Continue reading to find the right tool for your needs.

iPhone Video Trimmer

Part 1. Professional iPhone Video Trimmer

Generate a professional-looking video or movie right before your eyes with the help of Vidmore Video Converter. This desktop program provides many practical cutting tools that are absolutely useful to remove unwanted parts of a video. It enables you to split a video into several fragments, trim lengthy video introductions, get rid of video credits, change the order of segments, and merge videos into one. What makes it convenient to use is due to its drag and drop feature to quickly import media files you wish to edit with the tool. After the jump, learn how to use this best video cutter app for iPhone.

Pros

  1. The tool offers various excellent cutter tools: split into multiple parts, trim unwanted scenes, set start and ending time.
  2. Guaranteed to preserve HD and 4K video quality.
  3. It can support multiple video and audio formats.

Cons

  1. Payment is required for more functions.
  2. Needs installation before using the tool.

2. Needs installation before using the tool.

Step 1. Acquire the iPhone Video Trimmer

To use the program, you need to download it first. Simply hit the Free Download button below and install it on your computer. Run the program once the installation is done.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an iPhone video

You will see a big Plus symbol in the program's main interface. Click on it to open your file folder. Then, locate and select the video that you wish to trim. You can also press Spacebar to browse and choose a video.

Vidmore Add iPhone Video

Step 3. Trim the uploaded video

After uploading a file, click on the Cut button to start trimming. It will then load the cutting window. Now, select the range for cutting using the handlebars or enter the exact starting and ending time. Apart from that, you may also use the Fast Split feature to cut the video into multiple parts. After that, select the segment that you wish to cut out. Hit Save to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Trim iPhone Video

Step 4. Save the video output

Next, select an appropriate format for the video from the Profile tray. For the last step, click the Convert All button at the bottom right-hand side of the interface. You will receive the output from a folder that will appear when the session is completed.

Save Output

Part 2. Other iPhone Video Trimmers

1. Avidemux

Next on the list of best video cutter apps for iPhone is Avidemux. It can help you trim unwanted parts from your videos. Be it lengthy introductions or credits. What makes it a reliable video cutter is its ability to crop clips, use some filters, add transitions, reduce noise, sharpen, and so much more. Best of all, it allows you to combine multiple clips into one using its Append feature.

Pros

  1. It allows you to apply denoising filters.
  2. It comes with an easy-to-use and straightforward user interface.

Cons

  1. There is no built-in media player to preview the video.
  2. Transitions and effects are not attractive enough.
Avidemux Interface

2. Shotcut

Another video trimmer for iPhone that can assist you to trim and cut videos is Shotcut. Its graphic user interface comprises a media pane, a timeline, and a preview window to help you see the changes on the videos you are editing or cutting. In like manner, it does not have any complicated process allowing you to accomplish your tasks quickly. But it is indeed helpful when you need to split, trim, apply effects, filters, and so on.

Pros

  1. Good collection of effects and filters.
  2. Offers support to different types of file formats.

Cons

  1. No advanced options for complex editing.
  2. It might take some time to familiarize yourself with its features and functions.

2. It might take some time to familiarize yourself with its features and functions.

Shotcut Interface

3. Movie Maker Online

If you prefer an online video cutter for iPhone, you should consider using Movie Maker Online. Unlike the programs mentioned above, you can access the program without installing additional software. The interface may look strange, but it can effectively cut videos. It offers royalty materials that users can use for totally no cost. Thus, if you need to infuse images or music, you can check its collection of free royalty images available. However, the only downside is that it is loaded with pesky ads that might annoy users.

Pros

  1. Free royalty materials to incorporate with the project.
  2. No installation and registration to access the tool.

Cons

  1. Pesky advertisements infested all over the place.
  2. Unusual timeline placed vertically.
  3. The tool is not available to use offline.
Movie Maker Online Interface

Further Reading:

Great Ways on How to Make a Movie on iPhone

Best Offline and Online Audio Cutters for Mobile Devices and Desktops

Part 3. FAQs on iPhone Video Trimmers

Can you trim iPhone videos?

Yes. Various video clipper iPhone apps are available online. Just be diligent in searching for the right tool. You can simply pick from the tools above to trim videos on your iPhone. Also, you may directly do this on your iPhone using a native mobile program like iMovie.

How do you edit the length of a video?

Editing the length of a video can be associated with cutting the video. Through trimming the video, you are also reducing the length of the video. On the other hand, it can also mean adding another video to stretch the length of the video.

Can I shorten a video size?

Yes. There are different methods for you to achieve this. You can crop a video, cut unnecessary parts, or compress the video. You can do all these without compromising the quality using Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

You can now easily remove unwanted parts from your video using the iPhone video trimmer apps reviewed in this post. You can make an adorable video anytime you like. Just make sure to choose the tool appropriate for your needs. If you need to edit without installing anything, an online solution like Movie Maker Online is good. But if you find its interface weird, you can select from the first three tools mentioned. But looking closely, Vidmore Video Converter outshines the other tools with its specialized cutting and editing tools and features.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews