導航

使用這 4 種在線和離線專業工具修剪 TS 文件

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 07 日 編輯視頻

使用 TS刀具 我們將在本文中為您提供的內容,您將在幾秒鐘內快速剪切流和廣播視頻。密切關注所提供的事實,直到您需要得出結論為止!當您流式傳輸視頻並希望刪除任何過多的片段時,TS 切割器很有幫助。如果您正在尋找最好的工具來幫助您剪輯或修剪您的直播視頻內容,本文中的詳細信息將非常有幫助。在線和離線,我們研究了可用的最有能力和最可靠的 TS 刀具。要選擇最適合您的一種,請注意它們的特點、優勢和局限性。

TS 刀具

第 1 部分。什麼是 TS 以及為什麼要修剪它?

您可能會問為什麼需要首先剪切 TS 文件?如果是這種情況,請繼續閱讀。如果您能先描述一下 TS 文件是什麼,那將會很有幫助。可以在 DVD 上以 TS 視頻格式錄製視頻,該格式用於將視頻保存在光盤上。在大多數情況下,它們以文件序列的形式保存在 DVD 上,並且可以使用一系列軟件包(包括 DVD 播放器和視頻編輯軟件)進行觀看和更改。這種文件擴展名通常用於製作高清內容。由於 TS 文件很大,它們通常會被縮小。由於 TS 視頻文件的大小,可能需要將其分成許多較小的視頻文件或從 TS 視頻文件中刪除一些不必要的視頻片段。這就是為什麼在這種情況下您需要 TS 切割機。

第 2 部分。 如何修剪 TS 文件

通過仔細查看下面列出的每種 TS 刀具的顯著特性、優點和缺點,您將能夠選擇最適合您需求的一種。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 就 TS 刀具而言,是當今市場上最可接受和最合理的選擇。由於儀器的人性化設計,每個使用該工具的人都認為自己更加專業,這使他們能夠直接使用該設備。這個獨特的軟件可供 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統用戶下載。 Vidmore 允許您快速刪除 TS 文件中不再需要的部分。因為它支持超過 200 種不同的音頻和視頻格式,所以您可以使用此程序輕鬆上傳和導出數據。

第 1 步:安裝 TS 切割機

您可以通過單擊其中一個在您的計算機上下載並安裝 TS 文件切割器應用程序 下載 頁面下方的按鈕。安裝過程完成後,您現在可以在您的設備上運行該工具。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳您的 TS 文件

然後,使用 新增檔案 圖標在屏幕的左上角,您可以開始從您的 .此外,您可以使用 窗口界面中提供的符號可快速添加您的 TS 視頻。

添加 TS 文件

第 3 步:修剪您的 TS 文件

導入 TS 剪輯後,您可以將其剪切成 時間線 通過選擇 剪刀 象徵。要開始刪除不需要的 TS 文件部分,請輕輕移動視頻播放器左右按鈕上的左右滑塊。您也可以手動輸入剪輯的開始和結束時間。完成文件修改後,單擊 在右下角。

修剪 TS 文件 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換 TS 文件

完成所有描述的更改後,單擊 全部轉換 此頁面底部的按鈕以永久應用修改。然後,等待幾秒鐘以查看結果。

轉換 TS 文件 Vidmore

2. Clideo

TS 文件切割器 Clideo 是另一個免費的文件切割器,您可以從 Internet 獲得。你可以在這裡找到它。借助此在線應用程序,您將能夠從您喜歡的 TS 文件中刪除不必要的數據,從而節省計算機或其他電子設備的空間。當您使用 Clideo 作為轉換工具時,可以輕鬆地在各種常用的視頻和音頻格式之間進行轉換。

剪切 TS 文件 Clideo

優點:

  1. 它兼容各種不同的文件類型。
  2. 視頻也可能添加了圖片和音樂。

缺點:

  1. 每個文件的大小限制為 500 MB。

3. FFmpeg

如果您想在不重新編碼的情況下剪切 TS 文件,FFmpeg 是適合您的程序。與所有其他具有直接導航可能性的音頻編輯器不同,您一開始可能會發現使用起來有點挑戰性。 FFmpeg可以處理整個轉碼過程以及視頻和圖片的編輯、打包、播放和回放。它是迄今為止最流行的視頻和圖像編輯軟件,許多業內最負盛名的編輯都在使用它。

剪切 TS 文件 FFMPEG

優點:

  1. 使用各種編解碼器和過濾器,您可以有效地使用它們。
  2. 適合有經驗的編輯。

缺點:

  1. 它不是一個用戶友好的工具。

4.視頻2編輯

在上傳視頻之前,可以使用 Video 2 Edit 來減小視頻的大小。對於那些只想修剪視頻的人來說,它是一個工具,但值得一提。該程序的簡單設計使用戶可以毫不費力地在 Video 2 Edit 中導航剪切工具。它還支持 300 多種音樂和視頻文件格式。

剪切 TS 文件 Video2Edit

優點:

  1. 它可以輕鬆工作。
  2. 它支持很多文件格式。

缺點:

  1. 它只是一個純粹的視頻剪輯器。
  2. 修剪時看不到視頻。
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於 TS Cutter 的常見問題解答

是否可以使用 VLC 播放 TS 文件?

是的,VLC 播放器有幾個能夠解碼各種視頻文件格式的編解碼器,TS 文件就是其中之一。

我可以在不重新編碼的情況下剪切我的 TS 文件嗎?

是的,可以在 FFmpeg 的幫助下剪切您的 TS 文件。

為什麼 TS 文件會導致 VLC 滯後?

如果 VLC 媒體播放器在播放視頻時出現延遲,您可以通過調整播放器首選項中的緩存設置來解決此問題。

結論

您現在可以使用之前提供的 TS 文件切割器將您的 VOB 文件分成更小的塊。借助每種工具所提供的基本品質,您將選擇最適合您的情況的工具。考慮到這一點,Vidmore Video Converter 是最強烈推薦的程序 修剪 TS 文件.

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Trim TS File With These 4 Professional Tools Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

Using the TS cutter that we will be providing you in this article, you will quickly cut your stream and broadcast video in seconds. Keep an eye on the facts supplied until the conclusion is all required of you! TS cutters are helpful when you are streaming a video and wish to remove any excessive segments. The details in this article will be of great assistance if you are looking for the best tool to help you chop or trim your live streaming video content. Online and offline, we looked into the most competent and dependable TS cutters available. To choose which one works best for you, pay attention to their characteristics and strengths, and limitations.

TS Cutter

Part 1. What is TS and Why to Trim It?

You may be asking why you need to cut a TS file first place? Continue reading if this is the case. It would be helpful if you could first describe what a TS file is. It is possible to record video on DVDs in the TS video format, which is used to save video on disc. In most cases, they are kept as a sequence of files on a DVD and maybe watched and altered using a range of software packages, including DVD players and video editing software. This kind of file extension is often used to produce high-definition content. Due to the large size of TS files, they are often reduced. Due to the size of a TS video file, it may be necessary to divide it into many smaller video files or to delete some unnecessary video segments from the TS video file. That is why you will need a TS cutter in this case.

Part 2. How to Trim TS Files

By carefully reviewing the significant characteristics, benefits, and drawbacks of each TS cutter listed below, you will be able to choose which one is the most appropriate for your needs.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The Vidmore Video Converter is the most acceptable and most reasonable option available on the market today when it comes to TS cutters. Every person who utilizes the tool perceives themselves to be more professional due to the instrument's user-friendly design, which enables them to use the device straightforwardly. This unique software is available for download for Mac and Windows operating systems users. Vidmore allows you to quickly remove the parts of your TS files that are no longer needed. Because it supports more than 200 different audio and video formats, you will have no trouble uploading and exporting your data with this program.

Step 1: Install the TS Cutter

You may download and install the TS file cutter application on your computer by clicking one of the Download buttons at the lower part of the page. Following the completion of the installation process, you may now run the tool on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload Your TS File

Then, using the Add Files icon in the upper left corner of the screen, you may begin uploading files from your Folder. Additionally, you may utilize the Plus symbol provided in the window's interface to add your TS videos rapidly.

Add TS File Vidmore

Step 3: Trim Your TS Files

After importing your TS clip, you may cut it into the Timeline by selecting the Scissors symbol. To start removing undesired TS file portions, gently move the left and right sliders on the video player's left and right buttons. You may also manually input a clip's start and finish timings. When you're done modifying your file, click Save in the bottom right-hand corner.

Trim TS Files Vidmore

Step 4: Convert TS File

After making all the changes described, click the Convert All button at the bottom of this page to permanently apply the modifications. Then, wait a few seconds to see the outcome.

Convert TS Files Vidmore

2. Clideo

Cutter for TS files Clideo is another free file cutter that you can get from the internet. You can find it here. With the help of this online application, you will be able to erase unnecessary data from your favorite TS file, enabling you to save space on your computer or other electronic devices. It is easy to convert between a wide range of regularly used video and audio formats when you use Clideo as your conversion tool.

Cut TS File Clideo

Pros:

  1. It is compliant with a wide range of different file types.
  2. Videos may also have pictures and music added to them.

Cons:

  1. There is a 500 MB limit on the size of each file.

3. FFmpeg

If you want to cut a TS file without re-encoding, FFmpeg is the program for you. You may find it a bit challenging to use at first, unlike all other audio editors with straightforward navigation possibilities. FFmpeg can handle the entire transcoding process and video and picture editing, wrapping, broadcasting, and replaying. It is by far the most popular video and image editing software available, and it is utilized by many of the industry's most prestigious editors.

Cut TS File FFMPEG

Pros:

  1. With various codecs and filters, you may use them effectively.
  2. It is suitable for experienced editors.

Cons:

  1. It is not a user-friendly tool.

4. Video 2 Edit

It is possible to utilize Video 2 Edit to reduce the size of your videos before uploading them. It is a tool for those who only want video trimming, but it is worth mentioning. The program's straightforward design allows users to navigate the cutting tool in Video 2 Edit effortlessly. It also supports over 300 music and video file formats.

Cut TS File Video2Edit

Pros:

  1. It works without hassle.
  2. It supports a lot of file formats.

Cons:

  1. It is just a pure video cutter.
  2. You can’t see the video while being trimmed.
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About TS Cutter

Is it possible to play a TS file with VLC?

Yes, the VLC player has several codecs capable of decoding various video file formats, and the TS file is one of those.

Can I cut my TS file without re-encoding?

Yes, it is possible to cut your TS file with the help of the FFmpeg.

Why is a TS file causing VLC to lag?

If the VLC media player is lagging when playing video, you may resolve this issue by adjusting the caching setting in the player's preferences.

Conclusion

You may now break up your VOB file into smaller chunks using the previously offered TS file cutters. With the help of the essential qualities given on each tool, you will choose which tool will be the most applicable for your situation. When considering this, none other than Vidmore Video Converter is the most highly recommended program to trim TS files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews