導航

將藍光光盤翻錄到PC的分步教程(4K UHD藍光)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 11 月 17 日 翻錄藍光

要流式傳輸和存檔藍光電影,您需要 將藍光翻錄到PC 第一。通過翻錄藍光光盤,您可以在iPhone,iPad和其他便攜式設備上播放藍光。此外,您可以保護Blu-ray收集免受刮擦和其他物理損壞。無論您多麼小心,不適當的保存或頻繁使用都將損壞藍光光盤。幸運的是,無論您要將藍光翻錄到PC上進行播放還是備份,都可以在此處獲得完整的藍光翻錄教程。

將藍光翻錄到PC
內容

第1部分:準備播放藍光

在將藍光電影複製到PC之前,您需要準備一些有用的東西。這是轉換藍光光盤所需的材料清單。

  1. 內部或外部藍光光盤驅動器。 (如果您的計算機中裝有內部藍光驅動器,那很好。如果沒有,您可以購買可以通過USB連接PC的外部藍光驅動器。)
  2. 足夠的存儲空間。 (藍光光盤包含大量文件。所需的可用存儲空間為60GB左右。稍後,您可以將藍光電影保存到雲存儲空間或外部硬盤驅動器中。)
  3. 藍光翻錄軟件。 (對於許多藍光撕裂者來說,UHD藍光的AACS 2.0複製保護仍然牢不可破,您需要使用專業的藍光撕裂器來撕裂4K UHD藍光光盤,而不是手剎,MakeMKV,VLC和其他免費藍光射線裂土器。)

第2部分:如何將藍光光盤翻錄到PC

要將加密的藍光光盤翻錄到PC上的兼容格式,您需要使用 Vidmore Blu-ray Monster 刪除複製保護並將Blu-ray轉換為數字文件。該軟件可以解密任何藍光光盤和文件夾,而不受區域限制。因此,您可以在計算機上翻錄舊的和新的藍光光盤。

某些人可能會使用MakeMKV和Handbrake將不受保護的藍光轉換並轉碼為MKV或MP4格式。但是,此方法不適用於加密的藍光光盤。您可以使用Vidmore Blu-ray Monster(而不是Blu-ray翻錄免費軟件)翻錄任何Blu-ray,而不會在PC上損失質量。

此外,您可以編輯,預覽藍光光盤並將其轉換為視頻和音頻格式,而不會降低質量。支持將藍光轉換為所有4K和1080p視頻格式以及流行的音頻格式。您也可以從預製的配置文件中選擇兼容的藍光格式。因此,它不僅是藍光解密器,而且是藍光編輯器。 (檢查DVD解密器)

  1. 不受藍光區域限制,將Blu-ray抓取到PC到任何格式和設備。
  2. 使用高級藍光復制保護刪除功能解密藍光。
  3. 從藍光中提取音頻流並另存為通用音頻格式。
  4. 裁剪,剪輯,合併,旋轉, 加水印 並調整Blu-ray電影的效果。
  5. 藍光翻錄速度快6倍。
  6. 保留翻錄後的藍光文件的100%原始質量和結構。
  7. 使用Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 / Vista / XP。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步: 免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore Blu-ray Monster。將藍光光盤插入光盤驅動器。請點擊 加載藍光 然後選擇 加載藍光光盤 加載藍光內容。

將藍光加載到藍光開膛手中

第2步: 如果僅在PC上看到Blu-ray主電影,則可以單擊 查看/選擇標題 訪問藍光光盤中的其他小視頻。選擇首選文件,然後單擊 .

選擇藍光標題

第三步: 點擊 格式 圖標設置藍光電影的輸出視頻或音頻格式。您可以將Blu-ray到PC轉換成不同的格式。

選擇藍光開膛手輸出

第4步: 如果要修剪藍光電影,可以單擊 剪式 圖標以訪問Blu-ray視頻修剪器。通過使用設置開始和結束時間 預覽 窗口。然後點擊 提取藍光視頻剪輯。此外,您可以點擊 魔術棒 圖標之外,還可以編輯視頻並選擇藍光字幕/音軌。

修剪藍光光盤

步驟5: 自定義後,單擊 全部翻錄 將藍光翻錄到PC。翻錄藍光光盤所需的時間比其競爭對手少。因此,您可以直接在手機,平板電腦或計算機上觀看藍光電影。

在藍光開膛手中翻錄所有內容

這就是在不損失質量的前提下將藍光光盤複製到PC的全部功能。您可以自由轉換完整的藍光光盤或主電影。藍光轉換速度最高可以提高6倍,同時保持較低的CPU使用率。因此,您可以照常使用計算機而不會出現滯後現象。

此外,您還可以在PC上的藍光翻錄軟件中編輯視頻並自定義字幕和音軌。直觀的界面對新手也很友好。如果您以前沒有翻錄藍光的經驗,那麼易於使用的程序肯定是您的首選。您可以免費下載Vidmore Blu-ray Monster,以探索更多功能。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

Search Navigation

Step-by-step Tutorial to Rip a Blu-ray Disc to PC (4K UHD Blu-ray)

Laura Goodwin Rip Blu-ray

To stream and archive Blu-ray movies, you need to rip Blu-ray to PC first. By ripping Blu-ray discs, you can get Blu-ray playback on iPhone, iPad and other portable devices. Moreover, you can protect your Blu-ray collection from scratches and other physical damages. No matter how careful you are, the Blu-ray disc will still be damaged by inappropriate preservation or frequent uses. Luckily, no matter you want to rip Blu-rays to PC for playback or backup, you can get the complete Blu-ray ripping tutorial here.

rip Blu-ray to PC
Content

Part 1: Preparation to Rip a Blu-ray

Before ripping Blu-ray movies to PC, you need to prepare something useful. Here is the list of the materials you need for converting Blu-ray discs.

  1. An internal or external Blu-ray disc drive. (It’s fine if there is an internal Blu-ray drive in your computer. If not, you can buy an external Blu-ray drive that can connect your PC over USB.)
  2. Enough storage space. (A Blu-ray disc contains large amounts of files. The required free storage space is 60GB or so. Later, you can save Blu-ray movies to cloud storage space or external hard drives.)
  3. Blu-ray ripping software. (The AACS 2.0 copy protection of UHD Blu-ray is still unbreakable for many Blu-ray rippers, you need to use a professional Blu-ray ripper to rip 4K UHD Blu-ray discs instead of Handbrake, MakeMKV, VLC and other free Blu-ray rippers.)

Part 2: How to Rip a Blu-ray Disc to PC

To rip encrypted Blu-ray to compatible formats on PC, you need to use Vidmore Blu-ray Monster to remove copy protection and convert Blu-ray to digital files. The software can decrypt any Blu-ray disc and folder, regardless of region restriction. Thus, you can rip both old and new Blu-ray discs on your computer.

Some people may use MakeMKV and Handbrake to convert and transcode unprotected Blu-ray to MKV or MP4 format. However, this method does not work for encrypted Blu-ray discs. You can rip any Blu-ray without losing quality on PC with Vidmore Blu-ray Monster instead of Blu-ray ripping freeware.

Moreover, you can edit, preview and convert Blu-ray disc to video and audio formats without quality loss. It is supported to rip Blu-ray to all 4K and 1080p video formats, as well as popular audio formats. You can also choose the compatible Blu-ray format from premade profiles. Therefore, it is not only a Blu-ray decrypter, but also a Blu-ray editor. (Check DVD Decrypters)

  1. Rip Blu-ray to PC to any formats and devices, regardless of Blu-ray region restriction.
  2. Decrypt Blu-ray with the advanced Blu-ray copy protection removal.
  3. Extract audio streams from Blu-ray and save as common audio formats.
  4. Crop, clip, merge, rotate, add watermark and adjust effects to your Blu-ray movies.
  5. 6x faster Blu-ray ripping speed.
  6. Keep 100% original quality and structure of the ripped Blu-ray files.
  7. Work with Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Blu-ray Monster. Insert the Blu-ray disc into the optical drive. Click Load Blu-ray and then choose Load Blu-ray Disc to load the Blu-ray content.

Load Blu-ray into Blu-ray Ripper

Step 2: If you see the Blu-ray main movie on PC only, you can click View/Select Title to access other small videos within the Blu-ray disc. Select the preferred file and then click OK.

Select Blu-ray Title

Step 3: Click the Format icon to set the output video or audio format for your Blu-ray movie. You can convert Blu-ray to PC into different formats.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 4: If you want to trim the Blu-ray movie, you can click the Scissor icon to access the Blu-ray video trimer. Set the start and end time by using the Preview window. Then click Save to extract the Blu-ray video clip. What’s more, you can click the Magic Stick icon besides to edit videos and select Blu-ray subtitles/audio tracks.

Trim Blu-ray Disc

Step 5: After the customization, click Rip All to rip Blu-ray to PC. It takes less time to rip a Blu-ray disc than its competitors. As a result, you can watch Blu-ray movies on your phone, tablet or computer directly.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

That’s all to rip a Blu-ray disc to PC without losing quality. You can convert the complete Blu-ray disc or the main movie freely. The Blu-ray conversion speed can reach up to 6x faster while keeping a low CPU usage on your computer. Thus, you can use your computer as usual without lagging.

What’s more, you can edit videos and customize subtitles and audio tracks within the Blu-ray ripping software on PC. The intuitive interface is also friendly to novices. If you have no experience of ripping Blu-rays before, the easy-to-use program is definitely your first choice. You can free download Vidmore Blu-ray Monster to explore more features.

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it