導航

如何使用手剎翻錄藍光(不受保護和受保護)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 8 月 26 日 翻錄藍光

您可能會發現某些藍光光盤毫無原因地無法讀取。如果您的Blu-ray館藏很大,則最好將Blu-ray電影數字化以進行備份。因此,您可以直接在計算機,iPhone,iPad,Android和其他便攜式設備上觀看藍光播放。可以將翻錄的藍光光盤電影保存到雲存儲空間或外部硬盤驅動器中。

Handbrake是免費的開源視頻轉碼器,可以在Windows,Mac和Linux上翻錄不受保護的藍光光盤。您可以 使用手剎免費翻錄藍光 在您的計算機和筆記本電腦上。至於從商業藍光光盤中提取電影,則需要使用專業的藍光翻錄軟件。

無論如何,您可以使用以下段落中的Handbrake及其專業替代品來翻錄Blu-ray。無論您是要數字化還是備份藍光內容,都可以在此處獲得完整的教程。只需閱讀並關注。

用手剎翻錄藍光

第1部分:如何使用手剎翻錄不受保護的藍光

手剎 是可用於DVD和藍光翻錄的著名轉碼器。您可以使用HandBrake翻錄藍光電影並將其保存為MKV或MP4格式。您可以使用一些手剎藍光設置。

但是,Handbrake無法翻錄解密的商業藍光電影。即使您安裝了libdvdcss來從Blu-ray刪除DRM,Handbrake Blu-ray翻錄成功率仍然不高。簡而言之,您最好使用Handbrake在沒有復制保護的情況下翻錄藍光。

使用Handbrake翻錄Blu-ray之前,您需要準備一個外部Blu-ray閱讀器。實際上,計算機中的光盤驅動器只能讀取DVD。您需要使用藍光讀取器來翻錄藍光光盤。

第1步:下載並安裝最新的Handbrake軟件。將您的藍光光盤放入計算機可以讀取的外部藍光讀取器中。

第2步:展開 資源 列表在“手剎”窗口的左上角。從下拉列表中選擇您的藍光光盤。手剎將立即掃描插入的藍光光盤。

第三步:點擊 瀏覽 旁邊的 目的地 更改藍光電影的輸出文件夾。確保有足夠的存儲空間,尤其是當您要使用手剎來以高分辨率翻錄藍光時。

第4步:展開 容器輸出設定。您可以使用手剎將藍光轉換為MKV或MP4。

第5步:切換到 圖片 部分以調整“手剎藍光”抓取設置。在這裡,您可以保持藍光電影的完整分辨率。採用 播種 將藍光視頻裁剪為自定義顯示尺寸。而且,您可以前往 篩選器, 影片, 音效字幕 更改藍光視頻和音頻設置。

第6步:自定義手剎藍光設置後,單擊 開始 頂部工具欄上的,以將HD與手剎轉換為藍光。

用手剎撕藍光

注意:手剎藍光翻錄過程需要很長時間。因為手剎需要解碼藍光M2TS視頻,然後將其編碼為MKV或MP4格式。因此,在使用Handbrake翻錄Blu-ray光盤時,最好將計算機插入電源。

第2部分:如何使用手剎替代保護藍光

那如何轉換帶有DRM保護的藍光光盤呢?要將商業藍光翻錄為兼容格式,強烈建議使用 Vidmore Blu-ray Monster 作為您最好的手剎替代品。您可以輕鬆將受版權保護的藍光電影翻錄到視頻或音頻文件,而不會降低質量。因此,無論區域限制和光盤種類如何,您都可以在任何設備上觀看藍光收藏。此外,Vidmore Blu-ray Monster還提供了內置視頻編輯器。您可以根據需要編輯和個性化藍光電影。

  1. 將藍光光盤和文件夾翻錄為所有4K和1080p視頻格式和常見音頻格式,以及優化的預設。
  2. 自動從所有藍光光盤上刪除DRM保護。
  3. 從您的藍光電影中提取音頻流。
  4. 轉換藍光電影時,請保持100%的原始質量和結構。
  5. 藍光撕裂速度比手剎快6倍。
  6. 通過剪輯,合併,裁剪,旋轉,添加水印和調整Blu-ray效果來編輯Blu-ray電影。
  7. 安全,乾淨和直觀的界面。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:下載並安裝Vidmore Blu-ray Monster。將您的藍光光盤插入外部藍光驅動器。然後將其與計算機連接。

Vidmore藍光裂土器

第2步:選擇 加載藍光光盤 來自 加載藍光 下拉列表。選擇藍光光盤的名稱以加載藍光內容。

加載藍光光盤

第三步:如果僅看到藍光主電影,則可以單擊 查看/選擇標題 訪問藍光光盤中的所有小型視頻。選擇首選的藍光標題,然後單擊 確認。

選擇藍光標題

步驟4:MKV無損是藍光翻錄的默認輸出格式。如果要編輯藍光並將其轉換為其他格式,則可以從所有列出的視頻中選擇目標格式。支持將藍光電影同時轉換為不同的輸出格式。請點擊 設定值 調整藍光配置文件設置。

選擇輸出設置

第5步:要編輯藍光視頻,可以單擊藍光文件右側的剪刀或魔術棒圖標。您可以在此處自由編輯和預覽藍光片段。

修剪碟

第6步:點擊 全部翻錄 將藍光翻錄為HD MKV,MP4或其他格式。藍光轉換可以在很短的時間內完成。

全部翻錄

第3部分:手剎和Vidmore藍光怪獸的比較

是否要用手剎或Vidmore Blu-ray Monster翻錄藍光光盤是一個難題。如果您不知道從上述藍光翻錄軟件中可以獲得什麼,則可以從以下列表中直接進行比較。

主要特點手剎Vidmore Blu-ray Monster
翻錄所有藍光光盤否(僅不受保護的藍光光盤)
直觀的界面沒有
將藍光翻錄到視頻僅限MP4和MKV所有4K和1080p視頻格式,包括AVI,MKV,MP4,MOV等。
將藍光翻錄為音頻沒有是(MP3,WAV,M4A,AAC,AIFF,FLAC等)
可選音軌和字幕
內部藍光播放器進行預覽沒有
修剪和合併藍光剪輯沒有
藍光翻錄速度平均速度提高6倍
保持100%藍光原始品質沒有

簡而言之,您只能使用Vidmore Blu-ray Monster翻錄加密的Blu-ray光盤。新舊Blu-ray光盤都可以解密並轉換為任何視頻或音頻格式。如果您想保持Blu-ray文件的原始質量,手剎不是一個不錯的選擇。因為Handbrake會自動壓縮翻錄的MKV文件。手剎藍光視頻質量將降低。

此外,在翻錄藍光時,Vidmore藍光怪獸的速度比手剎快6倍。如果您想節省轉換藍光光盤的時間,可以使用Vidmore Blu-ray Monster快速翻錄各種藍光光盤,同時保持較低的CPU使用率。您還可以從程序中獲得更多可定制的藍光轉換和編輯功能。

僅憑手剎就可以播放藍光。您可以將藍光電影提取為MP4或MKV格式,以便在便攜式設備上播放。如果要翻錄從在線商店和本地商店購買的藍光光盤,則需要使用專業的藍光開膛手軟件來代替Handbrake。手剎不直接支持藍光光盤的解密。總而言之,您可以立即下載Handbrake和Vidmore Blu-ray Monster以數字化您的Blu-ray收藏。

Search Navigation

How to Rip Blu-ray with Handbrake (Unprotected and Protected)

Laura Goodwin Mar 18, 2020 Rip Blu-ray

You may find that some Blu-ray discs are unreadable with no reasons. If you have a large Blu-ray collection, you had better digitalize Blu-ray movies for backup. Thus, you can watch Blu-ray playback on your computer, iPhone, iPad, Android and other portable devices directly. The ripped Blu-ray disc movies can be saved into cloud storage space or external hard drives.

Handbrake is a free and open source video transcoder that can rip unprotected Blu-ray discs on Windows, Mac and Linux. You can use Handbrake to rip Blu-ray for free on your computer and laptop. As for extracting movies from commercial Blu-ray discs, you need to use professional Blu-ray ripping software instead.

Whatever, you can rip Blu-ray with Handbrake and its professional alternative from the following paragraphs. No matter you want to digitalize or backup Blu-ray content, you can get the complete tutorial here. Just read and follow.

Rip Blu-ray with Handbrake

Part 1: How to Rip Unprotected Blu-ray with Handbrake

Handbrake is a well-known transcoder available for DVD and Blu-ray ripping. You can rip Blu-ray movies with HandBrake and save it as MKV or MP4 format. There are some Handbrake Blu-ray settings you can use.

However, Handbrake cannot rip decrypted commercial Blu-ray movies. Even though you install libdvdcss to remove DRM from Blu-ray, the Handbrake Blu-ray ripping success rate is still not high. In a word, you had better use Handbrake to rip Blu-ray without copy protection.

Before ripping Blu-ray with Handbrake, you need to prepare an external Blu-ray reader. Actually, the disc drive in your computer can read DVD only. You need to use a Blu-ray reader to rip Blu-ray discs.

Step 1: Download and install the latest Handbrake software. Put your Blu-ray disc into the external Blu-ray reader that can be read by your computer.

Step 2: Unfold the Source list on the top left corner of the Handbrake window. Choose your Blu-ray disc from the drop-down list. Handbrake will scan the inserted Blu-ray disc immediately.

Step 3: Click Browse next to Destination to change the output folder for Blu-ray movies. Make sure there is enough storage space, especially when you want to use Handbrake to rip Blu-ray with high resolution.

Step 4: Unfold Container under Output Settings. You can rip Blu-ray to MKV or MP4 with Handbrake.

Step 5: Switch to the Pictures section to adjust Handbrake Blu-ray ripping settings. Here you can keep the full resolution of Blu-ray movies. Use Cropping to crop a Blu-ray video to the custom display size. Moreover, you can head to Filters, Videos, Audios and Subtitles to change Blu-ray video and audio settings.

Step 6: After customizing Handbrake Blu-ray settings, click Start on the top toolbar to convert Blu-ray with Handbrake in HD quality.

Rip Bluray with handbrake

Note: The Handbrake Blu-ray ripping process takes a long time. Because Handbrake need to decode Blu-ray M2TS video and then encode it to the MKV or MP4 format. Thus, you had better plug your computer into the power source while ripping Blu-ray disc with Handbrake.

Part 2: How to Rip Protected Blu-ray with Handbrake Alternative

Then how about converting Blu-ray discs with DRM protection? To rip commercial Blu-ray to compatible formats, it is highly recommended to use Vidmore Blu-ray Monster as your best Handbrake alternative. You can easily rip a copy-protected Blu-ray movie to a video or audio file with no quality loss. Thus, you can watch your Blu-ray collection on any device, regardless of the region restriction and disc kind. Moreover, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster also provides a built-in video editor. You can edit and personalize Blu-ray movies as you wish.

  1. Rip Blu-ray disc and folder to all 4K and 1080p video formats and common audio formats, as well as optimized presets.
  2. Remove DRM protection from all Blu-ray discs automatically.
  3. Extract audio streams from your Blu-ray movie.
  4. Keep 100% original quality and structure while converting Blu-ray movies.
  5. 6x faster Blu-ray ripping speed than Handbrake.
  6. Edit Blu-ray movies by clipping, merging, cropping, rotating, adding watermark and adjusting Blu-ray effects.
  7. Safe, clean and intuitive interface.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install Vidmore Blu-ray Monster. Insert your Blu-ray disc into the external Blu-ray drive. Then connect it with your computer.

Vidmore blu ray ripper

Step 2: Choose Load Blu-ray Disc from the Load Blu-ray dropping-down list. Choose the name of your Blu-ray disc to load the Blu-ray content.

Load Blu ray disc

Step 3: If you see the Blu-ray main movie only, you can click View/Select Title to access all small videos within the Blu-ray disc. Select the preferred Blu-ray title and click OK to confirm.

Select blu ray title

Step 4: MKV lossless is the default output format for Blu-ray ripping. If you want to edit and convert Blu-ray to other formats, you can select the target format from all listed videos. It is supported to convert Blu-ray movies to different output formats at the same time. Click Settings to adjust Blu-ray profile settings.

Select output settings

Step 5: To edit a Blu-ray video, you can click the scissor or magic stick icon on the right side of your Blu-ray file. Here you can edit and preview Blu-ray segment freely.

Trim disc

Step 6: Click Rip All to rip Blu-ray to HD MKV, MP4 or other formats. The Blu-ray conversion can be finished in a short time.

Rip all

Part 3: The Comparison of Handbrake and Vidmore Blu-ray Monster

Whether to rip a Blu-ray disc with Handbrake or Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is a hard question. If you have no idea what you can get from the above Blu-ray ripping software, you can get the direct comparison from the following list.

Main FeaturesHandbrakeVidmore Blu-ray Monster
Rip all Blu-ray discsNo(unprotected Blu-ray discs only)Yes
Intuitive interfaceNoYes
Rip Blu-ray to videoMP4 and MKV onlyAll 4K and 1080p video formats, including AVI, MKV, MP4, MOV, etc.
Rip Blu-ray to audioNoYes(MP3, WAV, M4A, AAC, AIFF, FLAC, etc.)
Selectable audio track and subtitleYesYes
Internal Blu-ray player for previewNoYes
Trim and merge Blu-ray clipNoYes
Blu-ray ripping speedAverage6x faster speed
Keep 100% Blu-ray original qualityNoYes

Briefly speaking, you can rip encrypted Blu-ray discs with Vidmore Blu-ray Monster only. Both old and new Blu-ray discs can be decrypted and converted to any video or audio format. if you want to keep the original quality of your Blu-ray files, Handbrake is not a good choice. Because Handbrake will compress the ripped MKV files automatically. The Handbrake Blu-ray video quality will be reduced.

Furthermore, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster has 6x faster speed than Handbrake on Blu-ray ripping. If you want to save time on converting Blu-ray discs, you can use Vidmore Blu-ray Monster to rip all kinds of Blu-ray discs at fast speed while keeping a low CPU usage. You can also get more customizable Blu-ray converting and editing features from the program.

That’s all to rip Blu-ray with Handbrake. You can extract Blu-ray movie to MP4 or MKV format for playback on portable devices. If you want to rip the Blu-ray discs bought from online and local stores, you need to use professional Blu-ray ripper software instead of Handbrake. Handbrake does not support the decryption of Blu-ray discs directly. All in all, you can download Handbrake and Vidmore Blu-ray Monster to digitalize your Blu-ray collection without limitation right now.