導航

如何在Android手機和平板電腦上成功播放MOV(QuickTime)

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 5 月 21 日 視頻回放

MOV是一種以QuickTime文件格式存儲的文件擴展名,其中可能包含視頻,音頻,時間碼和文本軌道。這是蘋果公司開發的默認媒體播放器文件格式。您可以在iPhone,iPad和iPod等iOS設備上播放它。從iPhone轉到Android智能手機後,您可能會發現MOV文件無法在Android上播放。真令人沮喪。

由於Android手機和Android平板電腦不支持MOV文件,因此您需要找到解決方法。考慮到這個問題,我們想分享2種可行的方法來幫助您 在Android上播放MOV文件。您可以選擇首選的方法來播放MOV文件。

在Android上播放MOV
內容

第1部分。使用Android MOV Player在Android設備上播放MOV

有許多媒體播放器應用程序可以幫助您在Android設備上播放MOV文件。您可以從Google Play商店獲取支持QuickTime播放的Android MOV播放器。在這裡,我們列出了2個適用於Android設備的MOV播放器。

1. Android版VLC

VLC for Android是適用於Android的通用MOV視頻播放器,可以播放任何視頻和音頻文件,網絡流和DVD ISO。作為出色的媒體播放器,它具有音樂播放器,媒體數據庫,均衡器和過濾器以及其他功能。適用於Android的VLC Player可以播放大多數視頻和音頻格式,例如MOV,MP4,AVI,OGG,FLAC和AAC。

Android版VLC

2.適用於Android的MX Player

適用於Android的MX Player是視頻流和MOV視頻播放器應用程序。它支持所有主要的視頻和音頻格式,包括MOV,MP4,MKV,AVI,FLV,3GP,RMVB,MP3,AAC等。多核解碼可使視頻性能提高70%更快。這款適用於Android的MOV播放器用戶友好,並提供字幕手勢和兒童鎖定選項。

MX Player Android版

第2部分。如何將MOV轉換為Android支持的文件格式

Android應用有很多MOV播放器,但其中一些不支持.mov編解碼器播放。為了使MOV文件在Android設備上流暢播放,最好選擇一個MOV轉換器,然後將MOV文件轉換為Android支持的文件格式。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是專業的MOV到Android轉換器,它將幫助您將MOV文件轉換為Android支持的格式,例如MP4、3GP。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 將MOV轉換為H.264 HD 1080P,H.264 HD 720P,H.264 SD 480P。
  • 自定義輸出配置文件設置,例如編碼器,分辨率,幀速率和比特率。
  • 將MOV視頻轉換為200多種媒體格式,例如MP4,MKV,AVI,FLV,WMV,M4V。
  • 導出所有流行設備和小工具的視頻,例如Android設備,三星Galaxy,索尼PlayStation,電視等。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

步驟1.啟動MOV到Android轉換器

免費下載並在計算機上安裝此MOV至Android轉換器。打開它,然後單擊“添加文件”按鈕以加載MOV文件。您也可以將MOV文件直接拖放到程序中。

截屏

步驟2.在轉換之前編輯MOV文件

該視頻轉換器具有多種編輯功能。您可以單擊“編輯”按鈕來旋轉,裁剪,給視頻加水印,添加效果和過濾器,調整音軌和字幕。然後單擊確定按鈕以確認更改。

編輯視頻效果

步驟3.選擇Android輸出格式

然後移至 全部轉換為 區域,然後單擊下拉箭頭以查看所有可用格式。要使轉換後的MOV文件在Android上可播放,您可以轉到 設備 標籤,選擇 安卓 然後選擇一種Android輸出格式。您也可以點擊齒輪圖標來調整視頻和音頻設置,例如編碼器,分辨率,幀頻,比特率,頻道等。

設置和Optput

步驟4.將MOV轉換為Android的MP4

轉到左下方的目標字段,然後選擇輸出文件夾。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始將MOV轉換為Android設備的MP4。

轉換Android版MOV

步驟5.在Android上播放轉換後的MOV文件

轉換完成後,您可以在輸出文件夾中找到轉換後的視頻。連接您的Android設備和計算機。之後,您可以將轉換後的MOV文件移至Android並立即播放。你也可以 在線將MOV轉換為MP4 這裡。

第3部分。在Android上播放MOV的常見問題解答

如何將視頻文件傳輸到Android設備?

您需要使用USB電纜連接Android設備和計算機。然後,您可以將視頻文件從計算機移動到Android文件夾。您還可以使用MobieSync之類的電話管理程序來管理和傳輸視頻文件。

什麼是Android上最好的MOV播放器?

要在Android上成功播放MOV文件,您可以從Google Play商店獲取適用於Android應用的MOV播放器,例如Android的MOV Player,Android的VLC,MXPlayer,GPlayer,BSPlayer等。

Windows是否有MOV播放器?

是的。有許多 MOV播放器 對於Windows之類的 Vidmore播放器,VLC Media Player,KMPlayer,GOM Player,MPlayer,Media Player Classic,UMPlayer,Final Media Player等。

結論

總而言之,您可以輕鬆地在Android小工具上播放MOV文件。儘管MOV是一種常見的文件格式,但並非所有視頻播放器都支持MOV播放。要在Android上成功播放MOV文件,您可以為Android應用安裝MOV播放器。您還可以將MOV轉換為Android支持的文件格式,例如MP4或3GP。此外,如果您想在計算機上播放MOV文件,則Vidmore Player是功能強大的最佳選擇。

Navigation

How to Play MOV (QuickTime) Successfully on Android Phone and Tablet

Fiona Kaufman May 21, 2021 Video Playback

MOV is a file extension that stored in QuickTime File Format, which may contain video, audio, timecode and text tracks. It is a file format that developed by Apple as the default media player. You can play it with iOS device like iPhone, iPad and iPod. Once you have shifted from an iPhone to Android smartphone, you may find that the MOV files get failed to play on your Android. It is quite frustrating.

Since MOV files are not supported by Android phones and Android tablets, you need to find ways to work through it. Considering this problem, we like to share 2 workable ways to help you play MOV files on Android. You can pick your preferred method to play your MOV files.

Play MOV on Android
Content

Part 1. Play MOV on Android Device with Android MOV Player

There are many media player apps that can help you play MOV files on your Android device. You can get an Android MOV player that supports QuickTime playback from Google Play store. Here we have listed 2 MOV players for Android devices.

1. VLC for Android

VLC for Android is an universal MOV video player for Android that can play any video and audio files, network streams and DVD ISOs. As a wonderful media player, it features a music player, a media database, equalizer and filters, and other features. VLC Player for Android can play most video and audio formats like MOV, MP4, AVI, OGG, FLAC and AAC.

VLC for Android

2. MX Player for Android

MX Player for Android is a video streaming and MOV video player app. It supports all main video and audio formats, including MOV, MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, 3GP, RMVB, MP3, AAC, etc. The multicore decoding makes the video performance by up to 70% faster. This MOV player for Android is user friendly, and it provides subtitle gestures and kids lock option.

MX Player for Android

Part 2. How to Convert MOV to Android Supported File Formats

There are many MOV player for Android apps, but some of them don’t support .mov codec playback. To make MOV files play smoothly on Android device, you’d better choose a MOV converter and convert the MOV file to Android supported file formats. Vidmore Video Converter is a professional MOV to Android converter which will help you convert the MOV files to Android supported formats like MP4, 3GP.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Convert MOV to H.264 HD 1080P, H.264 HD 720P, H.264 SD 480P.
  • Customize the output profile settings like encoder, resolution, frame rate and bitrate.
  • Convert MOV video to 200+ media formats like MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, M4V.
  • Export video for all popular devices and gadgets, like Android device, Samsung Galaxy, Sony PlayStation, TV and more.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Launch MOV to Android converter

Free download and install this MOV to Android converter on your computer. Open it and click Add Files button to load the MOV files. You can also drag and drop the MOV files into the program directly.

ScreenShot

Step 2. Edit MOV files before conversion

This video converter is equipped with multiple editing features. You can click the Edit button to rotate, crop, watermark video, add effects and filter, adjust audio track and subtitle. Then click OK button to confirm the changes.

Edit Video Effects

Step 3. Choose Android output format

Then move to Convert all to area and click the drop-down arrow to view all available formats. To make the converted MOV files playable on Android, you can go to Device tab, select Android and choose one Android output format. You can also click the gear icon to adjust the video and audio settings like encoder, resolution, frame rate, bitrate, channel and more.

Set And Optput

Step 4. Convert MOV to MP4 for Android

Go to the destination field at the bottom left and select the output folder. Finally, click Convert All button to start converting MOV to MP4 for Android device.

Convert MOV for Android

Step 5. Play converted MOV file on Android

When the conversion is complete, you can find the converted video in the output folder. Connect your Android device and computer. After that, you can move the converted MOV files to Android and play it immediately. You can also convert MOV to MP4 online here.

Part 3. FAQs of Playing MOV on Android

How do I transfer the video file to an Android device?

You need to connect your Android device and computer with a USB cable. Then you can move the video file from computer to Android folder. You can also manage and transfer video files with a phone management program like MobieSync.

What is the best MOV player for Android?

To play MOV files on Android successfully, you can get a MOV player for Android app from Google Play store, like MOV Player for Android, VLC for Android, MXPlayer, GPlayer, BSPlayer and more.

Is there any MOV player for Windows?

Yes. There are many MOV players for Windows like Vidmore Player, VLC Media Player, KMPlayer, GOM Player, MPlayer, Media Player Classic, UMPlayer, Final Media Player and more.

Conclusion

All in all, you can play the MOV files on your Android gadgets easily. Though MOV is a common file format, not all video players support MOV playback. To play MOV files on Android successfully, you can install an MOV player for Android app. You can also convert MOV to Android supported file formats like MP4 or 3GP. Moreover, if you want to play MOV files on computer, Vidmore Player is the best choice with powerful functions.