導航

Mac 和 Windows 設備上的 6 大 M4A 到 MOV 轉換器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 21 日 轉換音頻

製作 M4A 文件的音頻和視頻數據在保存之前會被壓縮。用戶將信息存儲為 M4A 格式的小文件。然後用戶將這些文件轉換為 MOV 格式以獲得更優質的文件。之後,用戶將使用 MOV 文件以最適合他們需要的方式編輯視頻。 MOV 保留軌道中的數據是這種文件格式對潛在用戶最有吸引力的方面之一。這些是混合音樂和編輯視頻的最佳選擇。您將需要 將 M4A 轉換為 MOV 格式以獲得良好的數據質量。

M4A 轉 MOV
內容

第 1 部分。將 M4A 轉換為 MOV 的最佳方法

尋找最受信任和經過驗證的音頻和視頻轉換器需要花費大量時間。您可能會遇到一些分佈在互聯網上的工具,但您不應該在其中放任何庫存。因此,如果您仍在為您的 M4A 文件尋找 M4A 到 MOV 轉換器,我們將竭誠為您提供幫助。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

人們普遍承認, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是目前最優秀的視頻編碼器和音頻轉換器。它與當前可用的大多數音頻和視頻格式兼容。在這樣做的同時,它最大限度地簡化了任何媒體文件類型(包括 M4A 到 MOV)之間的轉換過程。它不僅是一個轉換器,還是一個強大的編輯器,您可以使用它來修改您的 M4A 音樂或 MOV 視頻文件。此外,它可以在多種文件格式之間進行轉換。因為用戶界面非常簡單,所以您應該只需要幾分鐘就可以熟練使用它。在不同的音頻文件之間轉換和編輯音頻文件是免費的。

對於剛開始吸收將 M4A 文件轉換為 MOV 格式所需的所有知識的人來說,這可能具有挑戰性。因此,我提供了一個詳細的教程,您可以隨時返回。

第1步: 通過單擊完成安裝過程 免費下載 符號在您的設備上安裝軟件。之後,讓 Vidmore Video Converter 運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 打開軟件並在屏幕上看到一些按鈕和選項卡。點擊 新增檔案 或者 圖標供您開始添加 M4A 文件。

添加 M4A Vidmore

第三步: 一旦你看到你上傳的 M4A 文件,你就可以開始選擇一種新的格式。您可以通過單擊 個人資料 M4A 軌道側面的箭頭。然後,您將看到不同的部分。點擊 視頻 標籤。如果您在該部分,請查找 影片 使用搜索欄格式化。

選擇 MOV 虛擬機

這個音頻和視頻轉換器的優點是您可以控製文件的質量。在 MOV 的右側,單擊 設定值 象徵。您現在可以瀏覽格式的分辨率、幀速率和比特率。從選項列表中選擇後,點擊 創建新的 圖標。

編輯 MOV Vidmore

第4步: 最後,要將 M4A 永久轉換為 MOV,請點擊 全部轉換 在屏幕界面的最下方。

M4A 到 MOV 轉換器 Vidmore

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 M4A 轉換為 MOV

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是一個免費訂閱的免費工具。它是免費 MP2 到 MP4 轉換的出色工具。在其最基本的版本中,此在線應用程序可在多種文件格式之間進行轉換,同時允許您完全控制輸出文件的質量。

Vidmore Free Video Converter 是一款靈活的應用程序,兼容 Mac 和 Windows 設備,是各種情況下的理想選擇。

與其他轉換器相比,Vidmore Free Video Converter 功能齊全。使用這個基於 Web 的應用程序,您可以轉換您的文件而不受缺少選項的限制。此外,還提供了分步技術,以使說明更易於遵循。

第1步: 您可以通過訪問 Vidmore Free Video Converter 網站並選擇允許您添加要轉換的文件的選項來下載啟動器。成功安裝啟動器後,您就可以開始使用在線程序了。

第2步: 點擊 將文件添加到轉換 框一共兩次選擇M4A文件。

在線添加文件 Vidmore

第三步: 接下來,選擇 電影 位於屏幕一側的按鈕。此外,它將為您提供多種視頻文件類型供您選擇。然後,選擇 影片 作為右側下拉選項中的文件類型。

選擇 MOV Online Vidmore

要調整視頻的音量和比特率,請使用 設定值 圖標位於音頻的右側。最後,從菜單中選擇 OK 以關閉窗口。

在線編輯 MOV 視頻

第4步: 最後一步是選擇 兌換 圖標,然後使用 選擇文件夾 圖標。當您使用 Vidmore 的免費視頻轉換器時,您的音頻可能會在幾秒鐘內轉換為 MP4 格式。

M4A 到 MOV 轉換器在線 Vidmore

3. 免費在線視頻轉換器

在線轉換媒體的另一種選擇是利用免費在線視頻轉換器。這個在線應用程序有一個簡單的界面,適用於各種文件類型。這個在線工具使轉換變得簡單,不需要超過三個快速步驟。

第1步: 從主頁開始,點擊 選擇 文件按鈕。然後,您必須在您的計算機上安裝啟動器。

第2步: 要導入 M4A 音頻,請單擊 瀏覽 按鈕。之後,確保輸出格式設置為 影片.

第三步: 在左下角,單擊 兌換 按鈕。一段時間後,您會看到新的 MOV 文件已保存在與 M4A 文件相同的文件夾中。

M4A 到 MOV 轉換器免費在線

第 3 部分。如何在移動設備上將 M4A 轉換為 MOV

4. iConv 視頻轉換器

iConverter 有助於日常生活中出現的許多轉換。此服務包括轉換視頻和音頻、處理文檔、解壓縮文件、轉換為 PDF 等等。可以轉換單個視頻剪輯。假設需要同時處理多個文件。在這種情況下,一次轉換多個文件的能力將是有益的,並且可以節省大量時間和工作。

M4A 到 MOV 轉換器 iConv

5.我的MP3

MyMP3 程序與許多文件格式兼容,例如 AVI、MP4 和 WMW。它還使您可以訪問大量附加功能,例如在後台播放音樂的能力。此外,它可能被您用作音樂播放器。它有助於與朋友和家人傳輸您喜歡的音樂。它允許這些人使用其他應用程序播放它。

M4A 到 MOV 轉換器 MyMP3
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。關於將 M4A 轉換為 MOV 的常見問題解答

哪種格式更好,MP3 還是 M4A?

MP3 和 M4A 都是可提供出色聆聽體驗的音頻格式示例。雖然 M4A 提供卓越的壓縮和音頻質量,但 MP3 是與各種電子產品最兼容的格式。它使 MP3 具有明顯的優勢。

每個設備都支持播放 MOV 文件嗎?

您可以在幾個不同的設備上查看 MOV 格式。並非所有媒體播放器、小工具、在線文件存儲服務或網站都能識別它。因此,您需要將其轉換為可以在現有媒體播放器上播放的不同格式。

MP4 和 MOV 有什麼不同?

這兩種格式之間最顯著的區別是 MP4 是一種國際標準。同時,MOV 是 Apple 獨有的文件格式,僅與 QuickTime 一起使用。大多數流媒體服務鼓勵使用 MP4 文件而不是 MOV 文件,因為 MP4 文件與大量流媒體協議兼容。

結論

您應該可以輕鬆地使用任何轉換您的 M4A 文件 適用於 Mac 的 M4A 到 MOV 轉換器 和窗戶。在將視頻轉換為 M4A 格式和編輯視頻時,建議您使用 Vidmore Video Converter。您可以在獲得它後立即開始轉換和更改它。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 6 M4A to MOV Converter on Mac and Windows Devices

Fiona Kaufman Jun 21, 2022 Convert Audio

The audio and video data that go into making an M4A file are compressed before being saved. The user stores the information as M4A formatted tiny files. Then the user transforms those files to MOV format for a file of more excellent quality. After that, the user will utilize the MOV file to edit the video in the manner that best suits their needs. MOV preserves the data in tracks is one of the most appealing aspects of this file format to potential users. These are the most excellent options for mixing music and editing videos. You will need to convert M4A to MOV format for good data quality.

M4A to MOV
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Convert M4A to MOV

In seeking an audio and video converter that is both the most trusted and verified takes a significant amount of time. You could come across several tools distributed on the internet, but you shouldn't put any stock in them. Therefore, if you are still seeking an M4A to MOV converter for your M4A file, we are here to assist you in any way we can.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

It is widely acknowledged that Vidmore Video Converter is the most excellent video encoder and audio converter available. It is compatible with the majority of audio and video formats currently available. While doing so, it simplifies the process of converting between any media file types, including M4A to MOV, to the greatest extent feasible. It is not just a converter but also a powerful editor that you can use to modify your M4A music or MOV video files. In addition, it can convert between several file formats. Because the user interface is so simple, you should only need a few moments to become proficient with it. It is free to convert between different audio files and edit audio files.

It might be challenging for someone just starting to absorb all the knowledge necessary to convert M4A files to MOV format. Because of this, I've included a detailed tutorial to which you can always go back.

Step 1: Complete the installation process by clicking the Free Download symbol to install the software on your device. After that, allow the Vidmore Video Converter to operate.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Open the software and see a few buttons and tabs on the screen. Tap the Add files or the Plus icon for you to start adding your M4A files.

Add M4A Vidmore

Step 3: Once you see the M4A file uploaded on your end, you may start choosing a new format. And you can do this by clicking the Profile arrow on the side of the M4A track. Then, you will see different sections. Click the Video tab. If you are in that section, look for the MOV format using the search bar.

Choose MOV VM

What is great about this audio and video converter is that you can control the quality of your file. On the right side of the MOV, click the Settings symbol. You may now navigate the format's resolution, frame rate, and bitrate. After choosing from the list of options, tap the Create New icon.

Edit MOV Vidmore

Step 4: Finally, to convert M4A to MOV permanently, tap the Convert All on the lowest part of the screen's interface.

M4A to MOV Converter Vidmore

Part 2. How to Convert M4A to MOV Online

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is a subscription-free, free tool. It is an outstanding tool for free MP2 to MP4 conversion. In its most basic version, this online application converts between multiple file-formats while allowing you total control over the quality of the output files.

Vidmore Free Video Converter is a flexible application compatible with Mac and Windows devices, making it an ideal choice in various situations.

In contrast to other converters, Vidmore Free Video Converter is fully-featured. Using this web-based application, you may convert your files without being constrained by a lack of options. In addition, a step-by-step technique has been given to make the instructions simpler to follow.

Step 1: You may download the launcher by going to the Vidmore Free Video Converter website and selecting the option that allows you to add files to convert. You can start utilizing the online program after the launcher has been successfully installed.

Step 2: Click the Add files to the convert box a total of two more times to choose the M4A file.

Add File Online Vidmore

Step 3: Next, pick the Movie button that is located on the side of the screen. In addition, it will provide you with a selection of several video file kinds to choose from. Then, choose MOV as the file type from the pull-down option on the right-hand side.

Choose MOV Online Vidmore

To adjust the volume and bitrate of the video, use the Settings icon located to the right of the audio. To conclude, choose OK from the menu to close the window.

Edit MOV Online Vidmore

Step 4: The last step is to choose the Convert icon from the toolbar and then go to the destination folder using the Select Folder icon. Your audio may be converted to MP4 format in seconds when you use Vidmore's Free Video Converter.

M4A to MOV Converter Online Vidmore

3. Free Online Video Converter

Another option for converting your media online is to take advantage of the Free Online Video Converter. This online application has a straightforward interface and is adaptable to various file types. This online tool makes converting straightforward and does not require more than three quick steps.

Step 1: Start from the homepage by clicking the Select file button. You must then install the launcher on your computer.

Step 2: To import M4A audio, click the Browse button. After that, make sure that the output format is set to MOV.

Step 3: In the lower-left corner, click the Convert button. After some time, you will see that the new MOV file has been saved in the same folder as the M4A files.

M4A to MOV Converter Free Online

Part 3. How to Convert M4A to MOV on Mobile Devices

4. iConv Video Converter

iConverter is helpful for many conversions that arise in daily life. Converting video and audio, processing documents, decompressing files, converting to PDF, and a great deal more are all included in this service. It is possible to convert a single video clip. Suppose multiple files need to be processed at the same time. In that case, the capability to convert multiple files at once will be beneficial and save a significant amount of time and work.

M4A to MOV Converter iConv

5. MyMP3

The MyMP3 program is compatible with many file formats, such as AVI, MP4, and WMW. It also gives you access to a large number of additional capabilities, such as the ability to play music in the background. Additionally, it may be used by you as a music player. It facilitates the transfer of your preferred music with friends and family. It allows those people to play it using other applications.

M4A to MOV Converter MyMP3
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Converting M4A to MOV

Which format is superior, MP3 or M4A?

Both MP3 and M4A are examples of audio formats that provide an excellent listening experience. Although M4A provides superior compaction and audio quality, MP3 is the format most compatible with various electronic gadgets. It gives MP3 a distinct edge.

Does every device support playing MOV files?

You may view the MOV format on several different devices. It is not recognized by all media players, gadgets, online file storage services, or websites. As a result, you will need to transform it into a different format that you can play on your existing media player.

What's different between MP4 and MOV?

The most significant distinction between these two formats is that MP4 is an international standard. At the same time, MOV is a file format exclusive to Apple and used only with QuickTime. Most streaming services encourage using MP4 files rather than MOV files since MP4 files are compatible with a more significant number of streaming protocols.

Conclusions

You should have no trouble converting your M4A files using any M4A to MOV converters for Mac and Windows. When it comes to converting videos to M4A format and editing videos, it is advised that you utilize Vidmore Video Converter. You may start converting and altering it as soon as you get it.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews