導航

如何更改翻轉視頻格式:您可以信賴的最快捷方式

奧黛麗李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 轉換視頻

你有沒有經歷過編輯一段你千載難逢的經歷的視頻,讓它變得更加精彩?因為你的創造力,你編輯並顛倒了它。但是在應用更改後,您注意到視頻的質量變差了。所以你最終會想到 如何更改翻轉視頻格式 不失最好。

網上流傳著很多翻轉視頻轉換器,但是,由於它們的技術性,用戶,尤其是那些不習慣編輯應用程序的用戶,在成功轉換視頻之前最終很難瀏覽該工具。因此,如果您正在尋找更改翻轉視頻格式的最簡單解決方案,這篇文章適合您。

如何翻轉視頻格式
內容

第 1 部分。 在 Windows/Mac 上轉換翻轉視頻的最佳方式

Vidmore視頻轉換器 由於其強大的多功能特性,它有助於滿足每個用戶的需求,是最快的領先視頻轉換器之一。它允許您將視頻格式從舊的更改為您擁有的最新設備。

也許您正在懷疑編輯您的視頻,因為這可能會導致其質量下降,請不要猶豫,因為通過 Vidmore 的幫助,您可以在眨眼間進行編輯,無需擔心應用更改後的結果,因為此應用程序支持所有流行的視頻格式,如 AVI、MKV、MOV、MP4、WMV、WebM、M4V 和 FLV。為了幫助您更好地了解此應用程序,我們為您準備了有關如何轉換翻轉視頻格式的簡單步驟。

第 1 步:獲取應用程序

首先,您需要獲取 Vidmore Video Converter 的安裝程序。您也可以單擊下面提供的免費下載按鈕之一。安裝後,啟動程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加翻轉視頻剪輯

在工具的第一個界面,按 簽名或者你也可以點擊 新增檔案 然後選擇視頻剪輯並將其向下拖動到應用程序的界面以上傳它們。

Vidmore Vc 更改翻轉視頻格式 添加 Vid

第 3 步:選擇翻轉視頻格式

導入視頻剪輯後,只需勾選最適合您擁有的工具的視頻格式 全部轉換為 選項或單擊縮略圖右側的下拉箭頭,它將顯示格式選項。如果您對輸出格式沒有任何想法,只需單擊 設備 選項卡並選擇您擁有的設備類型。

Vidmore Vc 更改翻轉視頻格式 選擇 Vid 格式

步驟 4:轉換翻轉視頻輸出

完成翻轉視頻的定稿後,單擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始轉換,然後等待片刻以使其成功轉換。

Vidmore Vc 更改翻轉視頻格式 轉換翻轉 Vid 輸出

第 2 部分。 在 Mac 上更改翻轉視頻格式的默認工具

擁有像 Mac 這樣的高端設備也需要安裝高級軟件,尤其是在轉換翻轉視頻時。但有時很難在此設備上找到合適的翻轉視頻轉換器,因為它只接受與其兼容的工具。但好消息是我們有大量關於如何在 Mac 中轉換視頻的解決方案,因此以下是以下解決方案,讓您不必花很長時間找到合適的翻轉視頻轉換器。

1.快速時間

從它的名字來看,我們可以說它有一種快速簡便的方法可以輕鬆導出視頻。使用 QuickTime,您可以選擇所需的格式質量或直接將其導出到 iPad、iPhone、iPod touch、Apple TV、iTunes,您也可以將其導出為純音頻。除此之外,如果您還在尋找有關如何將翻轉視頻轉換為 iMovie 的工具,QuickTime 也可以做到!為了更好地指導您使用此應用程序,請按照以下步驟操作。

第1步: 轉到文件選項卡並單擊 打開文件.選擇要轉換的視頻或音頻。

第2步: 打開文件後,進入 文件 再次選項卡,然後單擊 輸出到.

第三步: 勾選後 出口 選項卡,您可以從彈出的轉換格式選項中進行選擇。是否將其導出到網絡、iTunes、iMovie 等,然後將其保存到您的文件中。

QuickTime 更改翻轉視頻格式轉換視頻

2.查找器

除了 QuickTime,我們還準備了另一個更快、更容易的視頻轉換器。您可以簡單地使用 Finder 來轉換您的視頻。通過選擇編碼的視頻文件,您現在可以選擇所需的輸出格式。以下是您可以遵循的簡單步驟。

第1步: 右鍵單擊 Finder 應用程序中的視頻文件,然後按 編碼選定的視頻 菜單最下方的文件。

第2步: 點擊後 編碼選定的視頻文件 選項卡,它將引導您到 編碼媒體 然後開始設置文件的格式和質量。

第三步: 設置完視頻的格式和質量後,按 繼續 繼續轉換文件。

Finder 更改翻轉視頻格式轉換視頻

第 3 部分。 轉換翻轉視頻的在線工具

如果您正在尋找最好和最方便的在線工具來像 ABC 一樣輕鬆地轉換翻轉視頻, Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 是這個!這是一款輕鬆自如的應用程序,因為它同時適用於 Windows 和 Mac。無需安裝第三方應用程序,因為它可以轉換任意數量的剪輯,而無需花費一分錢。除此之外,它還可以根據您擁有的設備輕鬆轉換所有視頻和音頻格式,如 MP4、AVI、MKV、MOV、WMV、FLV、MP3 和 M4A 等。

因此,您不必擔心失去其質量,因為此應用程序在轉換時不會損失質量。為了更好地了解這個驚人的在線工具的工作原理,下面是有關如何轉換翻轉視頻的快速指南。

第一步:進入官網

轉到您的瀏覽器並蒐索 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器。或者您也可以直接點擊以下鏈接進入官方頁面: https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/

第 2 步:添加視頻文件

進入在線工具後,點擊 新增檔案 然後下載啟動器。在桌面上啟動後,單擊 新增檔案 再次轉換,然後從要轉換的文件中選擇目標視頻。

Vidmore Vc 更改翻轉視頻格式 添加視頻文件

第 3 步:選擇視頻格式

導入目標視頻後,您現在可以繼續選擇輸出格式。從視頻縮略圖下方的視頻格式中選擇。

Vidmore Vc 更改翻轉視頻格式 選擇視頻格式

第 4 步:轉換視頻輸出

對所做的更改感到滿意後,單擊 兌換 按鈕,然後您將可以選擇要保存的文件夾。選擇一個文件夾並等待轉換完成。

進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 更改翻轉視頻格式的常見問題解答

如何免費翻轉視頻?

如果您正在尋找可以幫助您免費翻轉視頻的免費工具, Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 是來幫忙的。

我可以在 QuickTime 中轉換 MOV 格式嗎?

答案是肯定的。 QuickTime 支持各種不同的音頻和視頻格式,如 MOV。

如何使 iMovie 與 QuickTime 兼容?

單擊文件選項卡,然後按導出按鈕。進入子菜單,一旦滿意,然後選擇DV Stream,按Save選項卡,然後等待視頻以iMovie格式轉換。

結論

由於網上有很多軟件供您使用 更改翻轉視頻格式,用戶不禁對他們將使用什麼工具感到困惑。在我們上面提供的大量解決方案的幫助下,您在 Mac 和 Windows 上都可以輕鬆找到合適的翻轉視頻轉換器。只需嘗試一下,即可找到最適合您的轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Change Flip Video Format: Quickest Ways You Can Rely On

Audrey Lee Sep 16, 2021 Convert Video

Have you ever experienced editing a video of your once-in-a-lifetime experience to make it even more wonderful? And because of your creativity, you edited and flipped it upside down. But after applying the changes, you noticed that the video's quality became worse. So you will end up thinking about how to change the flip video format without losing its best.

There are a lot of flip video converters circulating online, however, due to their technicalities, users especially those who are not used to editing apps end up having a hard time navigating the tool before successfully converting the video. So if you are looking for the easiest solutions to change flip video's format, this post is for you.

How To Flip Video Format
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Convert Flip Video on Windows/Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the fastest leading video converters due to its powerful and multifunctional features which helps to meet every user's need. It allows you to change video format from old up to the latest device that you have.

Maybe you're doubting editing your video because it might result to lose its quality, don't hesitate to do so because through the help of Vidmore, you can edit it in just a blink of an eye and there is no need to worry about the outcome after applying the changes because this app supports all popular video formats like AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, WMV, WebM, M4V and FLV. To help you better understand this app, we have prepared simple steps for you on how to convert flip video format.

Step 1: Acquire the App

First, you need to get the installer of the Vidmore Video Converter. You can also just click one of the free download buttons provided below. After installing, launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add a Flip Video Clip

On the first interface of the tool, press the Plus sign or you can also click Add Files then choose video clips and drag it down to the interface of the app to upload them.

Vidmore Vc Change Flip Video Format Add Vid

Step 3: Select Flip Video Format

After importing your video clips, choose the video format that will best suit the tool that you have by simply ticking the Convert All to option or click the dropdown arrow at the right side of the thumbnail and it will show you the format options. If you don't have any idea about the output format, you can just click the Device tab and choose the kind of device that you have.

Vidmore Vc Change Flip Video Format Select Vid Format

Step 4: Convert the Flip Video Output

Once you are done finalizing the flip video, begin converting by clicking the Convert All button and then wait for a few moments for it to be successfully converted.

Vidmore Vc Change Flip Video Format Convert Flip Vid Output

Part 2. Default Tools to change flip video format on Mac

Having a high-end device like Mac also needs high-class software to install especially in converting a flip video. But finding the right flip video converter on this device is hard sometimes knowing that it only accepts tools that are compatible with it. But the good thing is we have tons of solutions on how to convert your video in Mac, so here are the following solutions below for you not to take a long time finding the right flip video converter.

1. QuickTime

From its name, we can say that it has a quick and easy way to export your videos without any hassle. With the use of QuickTime, you can choose the desired quality of your format or directly export it to iPad, iPhone, iPod touch, Apple TV, iTunes and you can also just export it as an audio-only. Aside from that, if you are also looking for a tool on how to convert flip videos to iMovie, QuickTime can do it too! To better guide you in using this app, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Go to the File tab and click Open File. Choose the video or audio that you want to convert.

Step 2: After opening the file, go to the File tab again and then click Export To.

Step 3: After ticking the Export tab, you can choose from the conversion format option that will pop up. Whether export it to the web, iTunes, iMovie, and many more and then save it to your file.

QuickTime Change Flip Video Format Convert Video

2. Finder

Besides QuickTime, we also have prepared another video converter that is way quicker and easier. You can simply use Finder to convert your video. By selecting the encoded video files, you can now select the output format that you want. Here are the simple steps below for you to follow.

Step 1: Right-click the video file inside the Finder app and then press Encode Selected Video Files at the lowest part of the menu.

Step 2: After you click the Encode Selected Video Files tab, it will lead you to Encode Media then begin setting the format and quality of your file.

Step 3: When you are done in setting the format and quality of your video, press Continue to proceed in converting the file.

Finder Change Flip Video Format Convert Video

Part 3. The Online Tool to Convert Flip Videos

If you are looking for the best and most convenient online tool to convert your flip videos as easily as ABC, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is the one! It is a hassle-free app because it both works for Windows and Mac. There is no need in installing third-party apps because it converts as many clips as you want without having to spend a single penny. Aside from that, it easily converts all video and audio formats like MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, WMV, FLV, MP3, and M4A, and more depending on the device that you have.

Therefore, you don't have to worry about losing its quality because this app converts without quality loss. And to better understand how this amazing online tool works, here is a quick guide below on how to convert flip video.

Step 1: Go to the Official Website

Go to your browser and search for Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. Or you can just click this link below to lead you to the official page: https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/

Step 2: Add Video Files

After being led to the online tool, click Add files and then download the launcher. Once it was launched on your desktop, click Add Files again to convert then choose your target video from the file that you want to convert.

Vidmore Vc Change Flip Video Format Add Video Files

Step 3: Choose Video Format

After importing your target video, you can now proceed in choosing your output format. Select from the video format below the video thumbnail.

Vidmore Vc Change Flip Video Format Choose Video Format

Step 4: Convert Video Output

Once you are satisfied with the changes that were made, click the Convert button, and then you will be given a choice on which folder you would want it to save. Select a folder and wait till the conversion is done.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQ of Changing Flip Video Format

How to flip video for free?

If you are looking for a free tool that will help you to flip videos for free, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is here to help.

Can I convert an MOV format in QuickTime?

The answer is yes. QuickTime supports a variety of different audio and video formats like MOV.

How to make iMovie compatible with QuickTime?

Click the File tab then press the Export button. Go to the sub-menu and then choose DV Stream once satisfied, press the Save tab, and wait for the video to be converted in the format of iMovie.

Conclusion

Due to lots of software being offered online for you to change a flip video format, users can't help but be confused about what tool they are going to use. With the help of the tons of solutions we have provided above, you should not have a hard time anymore in finding the right flip video converter both on Mac and Windows. Just try them and find the converter that suits you best.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews