导航

4 个在线和离线最佳 MP4 到 ASF 转换器 [免费]

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 09 日 转换视频

您想知道将 MP4 等视频文件转换为 ASF 以在 Windows PC 上流媒体的最佳方式吗?或者您想编辑您的 MP4 文件的数据,例如标题、流派、专辑和艺术家?然后你碰到了正确的页面来阅读,因为我们将向你介绍如何阅读 将 MP4 转换为 ASF.有一些出色的程序可以实现这种转换工作。

同时,许多人想知道使用哪种工具从他们的 MP4 视频中获取 ASF 文件。如果您有同样的担忧,本指南旨在帮助您。也就是说,我们汇总了 4 个最推荐的程序,可轻松将您的 MP4 文件转换为 ASF。在下面查看它们以评估并选择最适合您的工具。

MP4 到 ASF 转换器

第 1 部分。什么是 ASF?

高级流格式,俗称 ASF,是微软开发的一种数字音频/视频容器格式。该格式通常包含两种最常用的流媒体格式,即 WMA 和 WMV。有了它,您可以在单个文件中流式传输视频和音频内容。

除此之外,该格式还可能包含音轨的数据。这包括标题、艺术家、专辑和流派。这种格式的伟大之处在于它支持任何编码方案,包括压缩和解压缩。更好的是,它可以适应底层的通信协议。因此,如果您希望将 MP4 文件转换为 ASF 以进行流媒体和元数据数据编辑,这里我们将向您展示四种免费的在线 ASF 到 MP4 转换器。

第 2 部分。免费 MP4 到 ASF 转换器

1.任何视频转换器

Any Video Converter 是一款免费的视频文件转码器实用程序。它不仅是转换的好工具,也是家庭视频编辑和自由职业者的好工具。该程序的一大亮点是它注入了 NVIDIA NVENC 加速编码,使转换过程变得快速而简单。更不用说,它支持 4K 视频转换保留,让您保留高清视频的质量。最重要的是,它可以从视频和 CD 或 DVD 中提取音频。

优点

  1. GPU 加速编码功能。
  2. 附带视频编辑工具。
  3. 从 CD/DVD 中提取音频。
  4. 对视频进行剪辑、修剪、编辑和添加效果。

缺点

  1. 大型视频需要很长时间才能转换。
AVC 转换接口

2. VLC 媒体播放器

VLC 媒体播放器是著名的多媒体播放器,兼容 Mac、Windows、iOS 和 Android 设备。该工具可以播放人们最常用的新的和著名的格式。除此之外,您还可以利用此应用程序免费将 MP4 转换为 ASF。也就是说,它有助于播放和编辑或操作计算机上的视频文件。由于它提供了高兼容性,您可以转换和播放几乎所有的视频格式。

优点

  1. 它可以批量转换文件。
  2. 旋转、修剪和剪切视频。
  3. 兼容桌面和移动设备。
  4. 支持多种媒体格式。

缺点

  1. 无法保证视频质量输出。
转换接口 VLC

3. Aconvert.com

最后,我们有 Aconvert.com。它是一种云视频和音频转换器服务,可以转换所有知名的视频格式。除了成为转换器之外,您还可以为视频做很多事情。每当您需要将多个视频文件旋转、裁剪、剪切或合并为一个时,它都会很有帮助。另外,您可以从本地和在线驱动器上传文件。该工具的主要下载是它带有视频文件大小限制。具体来说,您最多只能上传 200M 大小的视频和音频文件。不过,它是一种免费在线将 MP4 转换为 ASF 的有效解决方案。

优点

  1. 直观且易于使用的界面。
  2. 从云存储服务导入媒体文件。
  3. 转换其他文件类型,如图像、文档、网页等。
  4. 带有视频编辑选项。

缺点

  1. 没有媒体文件的预览界面。
AconvertCom 接口

第 3 部分。终极 MP4 到 ASF 转换器

假设您想在访问不同的高级功能时转换视频文件。在这种情况下, Vidmore视频转换器 是您的终极解决方案。该程序令人着迷的是,您可以上传许多文件而不受文件大小和时间限制,批量转换文件,并将多个视频合并为一个。最好的部分是您可以期待由 GPU 加速驱动的快速转换过程。最重要的是,它具有为视频分辨率和输出质量自定义配置文件的能力。

最佳 MP4 到 ASF 视频转换器最佳 MP4 到 ASF 视频转换器

  • 支持4K视频转换。
  • 批量转换视频/音频文件。
  • 提供输出质量的定制。
  • 高级视频编辑功能。
  • 制作照片幻灯片。
最佳 MP4 到 ASF 视频转换器

如何使用这个出色的视频转换器将 MP4 转换为 ASF:

步骤 1. 下载并安装应用程序

勾选其中一项 免费下载 上面的按钮以获取计算机上的安装程序。之后,按照屏幕上显示的简单设置向导安装应用程序。安装过程后打开 Vidmore Video Converter。

步骤 2. 导入视频文件

现在,点击 签名按钮上传您要转换的 MP4 视频剪辑。或者,您可以通过将文件拖放到分配的上传区域来直接上传视频。

Vidmore 添加 MP4 文件

步骤 3. 将 ASF 设置为输出格式

现在,点击 个人资料 界面右上角的菜单选择 美国空军 从输出格式选项。选择 美国空军 或在左侧栏中根据您的要求选择其他视频格式。之后,选择合适的质量。

Vidmore 设置输出格式

步骤 4. 开始 MP4 到 ASF 的转换

设置输出文件夹以保存输出文件,然后单击 全部转换 完成所有设置后,右下角的按钮。转换完成后,您可以在目标文件夹中找到输出。快速简单,对吧?这就是使用此工具将 MP4 转换为 ASF 的方法。

开始转换

进一步阅读:

通过在线免费和专业的方式加入 ASF 文件

通过这些 MP4 元数据编辑器在搜索结果之上制作视频

第 4 部分。将 MP4 转换为 ASF 的常见问题解答

什么可以查看 ASF 文件?

由于 Microsoft 开发了 ASF 文件,您可以使用 Windows PC 中的默认媒体播放器轻松打开它们。您可以使用 Microsoft Photos 或 Windows Media Player 打开这些文件。

如何将 ASF 转换为 MP4?

使用上面列出的工具,您可以从 MP4 转换为 ASF 并以相反的方式进行。这意味着推荐的工具将帮助您轻松地将 ASF 转换为 MP4。

ASF 和 WMV 一样吗?

这些格式都是 Windows Media 文件的有效文件扩展名。使用高级系统格式压缩视频时使用 .asf 格式扩展名,使用 .asf 格式扩展名。另一方面,当 Windows Media Video 编解码器压缩视频时使用 .wmv 格式。但是,只要特定玩家无法识别它们,您就可以重命名它们。

结论

现在使用这些可以轻松将您的 MP4 文件更改为 ASF MP4 到 ASF 转换器 互联网上提供的免费工具。但请记住,并非所有这些都一样。有 Vidmore 等桌面工具,可以有效地离线转换和编辑视频。此外,在线工具允许您在不下载其他工具的情况下进行转换。只需选择最适合您的应用程序。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

4 Best MP4 to ASF Converters Online and Offline [Free]

Audrey Lee Mar 09, 2022 Convert Video

Are you wondering the best way to convert your videos files like MP4 to ASF for streaming media on your Windows PC? Or do you wish to edit your MP4 file's data, such as the title, genre, album, and artist? Then you bumped into the right page to read as we will introduce you to ways to convert MP4 to ASF. There are some excellent programs to achieve this conversion job.

Meanwhile, many are wondering which tool to use to get ASF files out of their MP4 videos. If you share the same concern, this guide is written to help you out. That said, we round up 4 of the most recommended programs to transform your MP4 files to ASF with ease. Check them out below to evaluate and pick the best tool for you.

MP4 to ASF Converter

Part 1. What is ASF?

Advanced Streaming Format, commonly known as ASF, is a digital audio/video container format developed by Microsoft. The format usually contains two of the most standard-used formats for streaming media, namely, WMA and WMV. With it, you are able to stream both video and audio content in a single file.

Apart from that, the format may also contain data for an audio track. That includes the title, artist, album, and genre. What is so great about this format is that it supports any encoding scheme, both compression, and decompression. Even better, it can adapt the underlying communications protocol. Therefore, if you wish to convert MP4 files to ASF for streaming media and metadata data editing, here we will show you four free and online ASF to MP4 converters.

Part 2. Free MP4 to ASF Converters

1. Any Video Converter

Any Video Converter is a free transcoder utility for video files. It is a great tool not only for converting but also for home video editing and freelancers. One highlight of this program is that it is infused with NVIDIA NVENC accelerated encoding, making the conversion process fast and easy. Not to mention, it supports 4K video conversion preserving allowing you to preserve the quality of your HD videos. On top of that, it can extract audio from videos and CDs or DVDs.

Pros

  1. GPU-accelerated encoding feature.
  2. Comes with video editing tools.
  3. Extract audio from CD/DVDs.
  4. Clip, trim, edit, and add effects to the video.

Cons

  1. Large videos take a long time to convert.
AVC Convert Interface

2. VLC media player

The VLC media player is a renowned multimedia player compatible with Mac, Windows, iOS, and Android devices. The tool can play the new and famous format that people use the most. In addition to that, you can utilize this app to convert MP4 to ASF for free. That said, it is helpful both for playing and editing or manipulating the video files on your computer. Owing to the fact that it offers high compatibility, you can convert and play almost all video formats.

Pros

  1. It can convert files in batches.
  2. Rotate, trim, and cut videos.
  3. Compatible with desktop and mobile devices.
  4. Supports a large selection of media formats.

Cons

  1. Video quality output is not guaranteed.
Conversion Interface VLC

3. Aconvert.com

Lastly, we have Aconvert.com. It is a cloud video and audio converter service that can convert all well-known video formats. Aside from being a converter, you can also do many things for your videos. It is helpful whenever you need to rotate, crop, cut, or merge several video files in one. Plus, you can upload files from your local and online drive. The major download of this tool is that it comes with a video file size limitation. Specifically, you can only upload up to 200M video and audio file sizes. Nevertheless, it is an effective solution to convert MP4 to ASF online for free.

Pros

  1. Straightforward and easy-to-use interface.
  2. Import media files from cloud storage services.
  3. Convert other file types like images, docs, webpage, etc.
  4. Comes with video editing options.

Cons

  1. No preview interface for media files.
AconvertCom Interface

Part 3. Ultimate MP4 to ASF Converters

Suppose you want to convert video files while accessing different advanced functions. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is your ultimate solution. What is gripping about the program is that you can upload many files without file size and time limitations, convert files in bulk, and merge multiple videos in one. The best part is that you can expect a speedy conversion process powered by GPU acceleration. Above all, it comes with the ability to custom profile for the video resolution and output quality.

Best MP4 to ASF Video ConverterBest MP4 to ASF Video Converter

  • Supports 4K video conversion.
  • Batch convert video/audio files.
  • Provides customization for output quality.
  • Advanced video editing functions.
  • Make a photo slideshow.
Best MP4 to ASF Video Converter

How to convert MP4 to ASF using this great video converter:

Step 1. Download and install the app

Tick on one of the Free Download buttons above to grab the installer on your computer. After that, install the app by following the simple setup wizard that will appear on the screen. Open the Vidmore Video Converter after the installation process.

Step 2. Import a video file

Now, click the Plus sign button to upload the MP4 video clip you wish to convert. Alternatively, you can directly upload the video by dragging and dropping the file to the allocated upload area.

Vidmore Add MP4 Files

Step 3. Set ASF as the output format

Now, click the Profile menu at the upper right of the interface to select ASF from the output format options. Select ASF or choose other video formats according to your requirements on the left side column. After that, select a suitable quality.

Vidmore Set Output Formats

Step 4. Start the MP4 to ASF conversion

Set an output folder to save the output file and click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner when all settings are done. Once the conversion finishes, you can find the output in the destination folder. Fast and easy, right? That is how to convert MP4 to ASF using this tool.

Starting Conversion

Further Reading:

Join ASF Files with Online Free and Professional Ways

Make Videos on Top of Searches By These MP4 Metadata Editors

Part 4. FAQs of Converting MP4 to ASF

What can view ASF files?

Since Microsoft developed ASF files, you can easily open them using the default media players in Windows PC. You may open these files with Microsoft Photos or Windows Media Player.

How can I convert ASF to MP4?

With the above tools listed, you can convert from MP4 to ASF and do it the other way around. That means the recommended tools will help you convert ASF to MP4 effortlessly.

Is ASF the same as WMV?

These formats are both valid file extensions for Windows Media files. The .asf format extension is used when the video is compressed with Advanced Systems Format, the .asf format extension is used. On the other hand, the .wmv format is used when Windows Media Video codec compresses the video. Yet, you can rename them whenever a particular player does not recognize them.

Conclusion

Changing your MP4 files to ASF now comes easy using these MP4 to ASF converters free tools available over the internet. Remember, though, that not all of them work the same. There are desktop tools such as Vidmore, which are efficient for converting and editing videos offline. Also, an online tool allows you to convert without downloading an additional tool. Simply choose whichever app that suits you well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews