导航

前5个WMV到AVI转换器,将视频从WMV转换为AVI格式

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换视频

WMV是Windows Media Video的缩写。因此,您可以使用Windows Media Player和其他Windows兼容格式打开WMV视频。如果要在Mac上播放WMV视频,则需要为Mac安装WMV播放器,或者可以将WMV转换为AVI。 AVI格式与Windows和Mac操作系统完全兼容。显然,后一种方法是您更好的选择。这也是本文主要讨论的内容。

将WMV转换为AVI

第1部分:适用于Windows和Mac的前5个WMV到AVI转换器

1. Vidmore视频转换器

在某些情况下,仅视频转换器是不够的。如果要转换和编辑WMV视频,可以转到 Vidmore视频转换器 求助。有一个内置的轻量级视频编辑器。得益于专业的视频处理算法和硬件加速,您可以在具有高视听体验的情况下快速转换大型视频和音频文件。

  1. 将WMV批量转换为AVI和其他200种格式,同时保留原始质量。
  2. 为具有100多个预设的任何设备(例如iPhone,Android等)转换视频。
  3. 50倍 更快的视频转换速度。
  4. 简单而强大的视频编辑功能,例如修剪,裁切,合并,旋转等。
  5. 通过高级功能增强视频质量。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

2. VLC媒体播放器

您可以将VLC Media Player用作iOS,Android,Windows,Mac和Linux上的WMV至AVI转换器应用程序。 VLC Media Player能够在多平台上流式传输和转换许多流行的视频格式。用户界面并不简单。例如,您需要打开几个窗口才能完成WMV到AVI的转换。最近,许多用户抱怨VLC Media Player应用程序经常崩溃。

VLC媒体播放器

3.手刹

HandBrake是适用于Windows和Mac的免费开源视频转换器。您可以免费将WMV转换为AVI,并具有可调节的输出质量,帧频等。手刹可以安全下载。但是,它在界面和功能上都已经过时了。好吧,这可能是所有开源WMV到AVI文件转换器的主要缺点。

手刹

4. FFmpeg

FFmpeg允许用户在多平台上免费记录,转换和流式传输视频和音频。最新的FFmpeg更新为libavfilter添加了实时的明亮的Flash移除过滤器。因此,您可以获得比以前更好的视觉体验。对于初学者来说,FFmpeg不是一个用户友好的WMV到AVI转换器。如果您不熟悉命令行,则在使用FFmpeg将视频从WMV转换为AVI时可能会遇到困难。

FFmpeg

5. Freemake视频转换器

Freemake Video Converter提供了一个精心设计的界面。您可以选择底部的“ to AVI”将WMV转换为AVI格式。但是,WMV文件的文件大小受到限制。一些用户抱怨在安装Freemake Video Converter时会将其他软件添加到您的计算机中。

Freemake视频转换器

第2部分:如何以50倍更快的速度将WMV转换为AVI(支持批量转换)

第1步:免费下载,安装并启动 WMV到AVI转换器软件。将WMV视频拖放到主界面。您也可以单击“添加文件”来导入WMV视频。

添加文件或文件夹

第2步:从“配置文件”下拉菜单中,选择您可能使用的便携式设备。如果没有,您可以将AVI设置为“常规视频”类别的输出格式。

选择输出格式

第三步:单击“编辑”以访问视频编辑器。您可以批量或单独应用视频效果。如果要提取特定视频部分,则可以单击顶部的“剪辑”。视频微调器可以帮助您轻松地缩短视频。

裁剪视频区域

第4步:您可以单击“设置”来调整视频编码器,分辨率,帧频,宽高比等。最后,单击“转换”将WMV转换为AVI视频。

设定值

实际上,Vidmore Video Converter提供了一个称为Vidmore Free Online Video Converter的在线版本。您可以访问https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/将WMV转换为AVI免费在线。没有文件大小限制。当然,视频转换速度并不快。您需要升级到完整版本,才能将速度提高50倍。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Top 5 WMV to AVI Converters to Convert Videos from WMV to AVI Format

Laura Goodwin Nov 07, 2019 Convert Video

WMV is short for Windows Media Video. Thus, you can open WMV videos with Windows Media Player and other Windows-compatible formats. If you want to play WMV videos on Mac, you need to install a WMV player for Mac, or you can convert WMV to AVI instead. The AVI format is fully compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems. Obviously, the latter way is your better choice. This is also what this article mainly talks about.

Convert WMV to AVI

Part 1: Top 5 WMV to AVI Converters for Windows and Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

In some cases, a pure video converter is not enough. If you want to convert and edit WMV videos, you can turn to Vidmore Video Converter for help. There is a built-in lightweight video editor. Thanks to the professional video processing algorithm and hardware acceleration, you can convert large video and audio files quickly with the high visual-audio experience.

  1. Batch convert WMV to AVI and other 200 formats while preserving the original quality.
  2. Convert video for any device with over 100 presets, like iPhone, Android, etc.
  3. 50X faster video conversion speed.
  4. Simple and powerful video editing features, such as trimming, cropping, merging, rotating and more.
  5. Enhance video quality with advanced functions.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

2. VLC Media Player

You can use VLC Media Player as your WMV to AVI converter app on iOS, Android, Windows, Mac and Linux. VLC Media Player is capable to stream and convert many popular video formats on multiplatform. The user interface is not straightforward. For instance, you need to open several windows to complete the WMV to AVI conversion. Recently, many users complain that the VLC Media Player app crashes frequently.

VLC Media Player

3. HandBrake

HandBrake is a free and open source video converter for Windows and Mac. You can convert WMV to AVI for free with adjustable output quality, frame rate and more. Handbrake is safe to download. However, it is also kind of outdated in both interface and functions. Well, it may be the main disadvantage of all open source WMV to AVI file converters.

Handbrake

4. FFmpeg

FFmpeg allows users to record, convert and stream video and audio for free on multiplatform. The latest FFmpeg update adds a real-time bright flash removal filter to libavfilter. Thus, you can get the better visual experience than before. FFmpeg is not a user-friendly WMV to AVI converter for beginners. If you are not familiar with command lines, you may have difficulties while converting video from WMV to AVI with FFmpeg.

FFmpeg

5. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter offers a well-designed interface. You can choose “to AVI” at bottom to convert WMV to AVI format. However, the file size of WMV files is limited. Some users complain that other software will be added to your computer while installing Freemake Video Converter.

Freemake video converter

Part 2: How to Convert WMV to AVI with 50X Faster Speed (Support Batch Conversion)

Step 1: Free download, install and launch the WMV to AVI converter software. Drag and drop WMV videos to the main interface. You can click “Add File” to import WMV videos too.

Add file or folder

Step 2: From the “Profile” drop-down menu, choose the portable device you may use. If not, you can set AVI as the output format from the “General Video” category.

Choose output format

Step 3: Click “Edit” to access the video editor. You can apply the video effects in batch or individually. If you want to extract the certain video part, you can click “Clip” on the top. The video trimmer can help you shorten a video easily.

Crop video area

Step 4: You can click “Settings” to adjust video encoder, resolution, frame rate, aspect ratio and more. At last, click “Convert” to convert WMV to AVI videos.

Settings

Actually, Vidmore Video Converter offers an online version called Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. You can visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/ to convert WMV to AVI free online. There is no file size limit. Of course, the video conversion speed is not fast. You need to upgrade to is full version to get the 50x faster speed.