导航

2D到3D简介–它是什么以及如何实现

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换视频

2D和3D有什么区别?如您所知,二维是指二维。 3D是三维的缩写。因此,2D形状位于平面界面上。与2D图形的长度和高度不同,3D形状还包含宽度或深度作为其第三维。

这是2D VS 3D的示例。正方形为2D,而立方体为3D。本文将详细介绍2D到3D转换。您还可以在此处获取2D到3D软件,以将视频和图像转换为3D。

将2D转换为3D

第1部分:将2D视频转换为3D

您可能喜欢在剧院看3D电影。你知道感觉如何。那么如何将2D视频在家转换为2D?对于专业人士,您可以使用专业的3D相机或录像机制作3D视频。如果要向下载的视频中添加3D幻觉或效果,则需要2D到3D转换应用程序。

如果您不熟悉3D视频,则最好选择易于使用的2D到3D视频转换器。好吧,没有什么比单击几下完成2D到3D视频转换更好的了。是否可以轻松地将2D视频快速转换为3D?您可以在这里获得满意的结果。

您最好的2D到3D视频转换器

是, Vidmore视频转换器 能够为2D电影添加3D效果。它不仅仅是一个纯粹的视频和音频转换器。您还可以获取内置的轻量级视频编辑器来编辑和管理视频。启用3D设置后,只需单击一下即可选择浮雕,深度和其他过滤器。

此外,您还可以获取视频增强器,视频剪辑器,视频合并等等,以应用视频效果。不需要技术背景。即使是初学者,也可以轻松快速地将2D视频转换为3D。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 通过实时输出预览窗口向任何视频添加3D效果。
  • 旋转,裁剪,剪辑,合并,加水印,增强视频效果并将其应用于视频。
  • 将视频转换为MP4,AVI,FLV和其他200多种格式和100多种配置文件。
  • 提供全面的质量和高速支持。
  • 安全,清洁且易于使用。
Vidmore视频转换器

第1步:免费下载,安装并启动 2D到3D视频转换器软件。单击“添加文件”以2D添加本地视频。

启动3D转换器

步骤2:在顶部工具栏上单击“编辑”。在新的弹出窗口中,您可以单击“ 3D”以访问其2D到3D转换器。

首先,在“启用3D设置”之前标记。以后,您可以使用“ Anaglyph”,“ Split Screen”,“ Depth”,“ Switch Left Right”和其他选项来自定义3D效果。单击“应用”将2D视频转换为3D。

添加3D效果

第三步:在“配置文件”列表中选择输出格式。最后,单击“转换”以完成2D到3D的转换。

选择输出格式

第2部分:将照片从2D转换为3D

如果要使用2D图像创建3D模型,则需要准备多个图像以提供更多细节。因为3D模型不仅需要长度和宽度,还需要深度。将JPEG或PNG照片转换为3D模型的过程称为摄影测量法。

您可以使用 Blender 将 2D 转换为 3D 以获得简单的形状。例如,您可以使用 Blender 制作 3D 徽标。此外,您还可以使用 Photoshop 将 2D 图像转换为 3D。您可以从在线网站上查看许多 2D 到 3D 教程视频。

对于Photoshop用户,只需从图像中剪切对象并将其保存到新图层即可。您可以从“过滤器”中选择“清点”。单击“创建平面”,然后调整网格的点。以后,您可以选择“将3D图层返回到Photoshop”以在Photoshop中获得2D到3D效果。

您可以尝试的顶级2D到3D图像转换器

如果您想创建有趣的3D模型,可以使用https://www.smoothie-3d.com/site/page_index.php和https://convertimage.net/online-photo-免费将图像在线转换为3D。效果/创建anaglyph-stereoscopic-3d-images-online.asp。好了,您无需技术参数即可获得立体3D效果。此外,您可以访问http://app.selva3d.com/和http://www.embossify.com/,以一定的费用在线将JPG转换为3D图像。与免费的2D到3D在线转换器相比,您可以获得低分辨率和高分辨率渲染。

如果要在Windows,Mac甚至iOS设备上免费下载2D到3D图像转换器软件,则可以访问https://www.zwsoft.com/zw3d、https://www.clipstudio.net/zh/purchase/trial ,https://www.softpedia.com/get/Multimedia/Graphic/Image-Convertors/2D-to-3D-Converter.shtml等。

某些人可能希望使用After Effects和其他专业3D转换器将2D转换为3D。当然,您可以获得更好的输出3D效果。但是对于初学者来说很难。如果要快速获取2D到3D动画,可以免费下载Vidmore Video Converter进行尝试。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Brief Introduction of 2D to 3D – What It Is and How to Achieve

Laura Goodwin Nov 07, 2019 Convert Video

What’s the difference between 2D and 3D? As you know, 2D refers to two-dimensional. While 3D is short for three-dimensional. Thus, 2D shapes lie on a flat interface. Different from the length and height of 2D figures, the 3D shape also contains the width or depth as its third dimension.

Here is an example of 2D VS 3D. A square is in 2D, while a cube is in 3D. This article will introduce the 2D to 3D conversion in details. You can also get the 2D to 3D software to convert videos and images to 3D here.

Convert 2D to 3D

Part 1: Convert 2D Video to 3D

You may like watching 3D movies in theaters. You know how it feels. Then how about converting 2D videos to 2D at home? For professionals, you can use a professional 3D camera or recorder to make 3D videos. If you want to add the 3D illusion or effect to your downloaded video, a 2D to 3D conversion app is required.

If you are new to 3D videos, you had better choose an easy-to-use 2D to 3D video converter. Well, there is nothing better than completing the 2D to 3D video conversion with a few clicks. Is it possible to convert 2D video to 3D with ease steps quickly? You can get the satisfying result here.

Your Best 2D to 3D Video Converter

Yes, Vidmore Video Converter is capable to add 3D effects to your 2D movies. It is more than a pure video and audio converter. You can also get the built-in lightweight video editor to edit and manage videos. Once you enable 3D settings, you can choose the anaglyph, depth and other filters with simple clicks.

What’s more, you can get the video enhancer, video clipper, video merger and more to apply video effects. There is no technical background required. Even beginners can convert 2D video to 3D easily and quickly.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Add 3D effects to any video with a real-time output preview window.
  • Rotate, crop, clip, merge, watermark, enhance and apply video effects to your video.
  • Convert your video as MP4, AVI, FLV and other 200+ formats and 100+ profiles.
  • Offer the full quality and high speed support.
  • Safe, clean and easy to use.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Free download, install and launch the 2D to 3D video converter software. Click “Add File” to add your local video in 2D.

Launch 3D Converter

Step 2: Click “Edit” on the top toolbar. In the new popping-up window, you can click “3D” to access its 2D to 3D converter.

Firstly, mark before “Enable 3D Settings”. Later, you can customize 3D effects with “Anaglyph”, “Split Screen”, “Depth”, “Switch Left Right” and other options. Click “Apply” to convert 2D video to 3D.

Add 3D Effect

Step 3: Choose the output format in the “Profile” list. At last, click “Convert” to complete the 2D to 3D conversion.

Choose output format

Part 2: Turn a Photo from 2D to 3D

If you want to create 3D models with 2D images, you need to prepare multiple images to offer more details. Because 3D models require not only the length and width, but also the depth. The process to transform JPEG or PNG photos to 3D models is called Photogrammetry.

You can convert 2D to 3D with Blender to get easy shapes. For instance, you can make a 3D logo by using Blender. Moreover, you can also convert 2D images to 3D with Photoshop. There are many 2D to 3D tutorial videos you can check from YouTube and other sites.

For Photoshop users, just cut the object from an image and save it to a new layer. You can choose “Vanishing Point” from “Filter”. Click “Create Plane” and adjust the points of the grid. Later, you can choose “Return 3D Layer into Photoshop” to get 2D to 3D effect in Photoshop.

Top 2D to 3D Image Converters You Can Try

If you want to create 3D models to have fun, you can convert image to 3D online for free with https://www.smoothie-3d.com/site/page_index.php andhttps://convertimage.net/online-photo-effects/create-anaglyph-stereoscopic-3d-images-online.asp. Well, you can get the stereoscopic 3D effect without technical parameters. Moreover, you can visit http://app.selva3d.com/ andhttp://www.embossify.com/ to convert JPG to 3D image online with certain fees. Compared with free 2D to 3D online converters, you can get both the low and high resolution renderings.

If you want to free download 2D to 3D image converter software on Windows, Mac and even iOS devices, you can visithttps://www.zwsoft.com/zw3d, https://www.clipstudio.net/en/purchase/trial,https://www.softpedia.com/get/Multimedia/Graphic/Image-Convertors/2D-to-3D-Converter.shtml, etc.

Some people may want to convert 2D to 3D with After Effects and other professional 3D converters. Of course you can get the better output 3D effects. But it is hard for beginners. If you want to get the 2D to 3D animation quickly, you can free download Vidmore Video Converter to have a try.