导航

免费 MP4 到 XviD 转换器:从 MP4 获取 XviD 文件的最佳解决方案

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 09 日 转换视频

在大多数情况下,电视和 DVD 播放器等家庭空间使用 XviD 格式流式传输电影和视频。普通用户不太了解这种视频格式。然而,它是一种基于 MPEG-4 编码标准的视频编解码器,用于在线分享自制视频和在家庭空间中流式传输视频。原因是 XviD 格式可以在保持原始质量的同时压缩视频。

虽然 MP4 是大多数人作为本地视频的标准视频格式,但它仍然存在不兼容问题。这意味着它并非始终完美地在所有平台和播放器上运行。幸运的是,您可以将 MP4 文件转换为 XviD 以满足您的共享和娱乐需求。因此,如果您的所有视频都是 MP4 格式,您可以使用 MP4 到 Xvid 转换器免费下载 和在线程序。通读这篇文章,看看您的视频如何在您的家庭空间中完美运行。

MP4 到 XVID 转换器

第 1 部分。 高效 MP4 到 XviD 视频转换器

帮助您将 MP4 转换为 XviD 的最佳解决方案之一是 Vidmore视频转换器.该工具可以转换几乎所有与智能手机和控制台兼容的最新和流行格式的文件。使用此程序的一大亮点是您可以使用其自定义配置文件功能修改视频和音频输出。除此之外,您还可以使用大量视频编辑工具来调整视频。您可以调整主要效果、音量、亮度、饱和度、添加水印和字幕。

Vidmore Video Converter - 功能丰富的转换解决方案Vidmore Video Converter - 功能丰富的转换解决方案

  • 内置自定义配置文件编辑器。
  • 支持多种格式。
  • 很多视频编辑选项。
  • 提供高质量的转换。
  • 闪电般的转换过程。
Vidmore Video Converter - 功能丰富的转换解决方案

下面是使用这个最好的 MP4 到 XviD 转换器的介绍步骤:

步骤 1. 安装视频转换器

首先,将 Vidmore 视频转换器下载到您的计算机上。为此,只需点击相应的 免费下载 您的操作系统的按钮。下载过程完成后,安装并启动它。

第 2 步。上传您的 MP4 文件

接下来,通过单击添加 MP4 文件 主界面中的符号。这将打开您的视频文件夹,您可以在其中找到并选择要转换的视频。或者,直接将视频拖放到指定的上传区域,将视频添加到工具中。

维德莫上传 MP4

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

之后,展开 个人资料 菜单查看视频格式列表。导航到 视频 选项卡并选择 XviD 在左侧栏中。然后,为视频输出选择合适的质量。

Vidmore 选择输出格式

步骤 4. 将 MP4 转换为 XviD

最后,点击 全部转换 按钮初始化转换过程。如有必要,您可以先编辑视频,方法是单击 编辑 与视频缩略图关联的图标。会话完成后,您将看到可随时预览的视频播放。

开始转换 Vidmore

第 2 部分。 其他 MP4 到 XviD 视频转换器

1. 转换

如果您想使用免费实用程序在线将 MP4 转换为 XviD,Convertio 是您需要的解决方案。它是一种云视频转换器服务,可让您转换几乎所有流行和新的视频格式。此外,Convertio 可以在不同的浏览器上使用,包括 Firefox、Safari、Chrome Edge 等,证明了它的灵活性。最重要的是,使用此工具可以从 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 等云服务上传。另一方面,这里是使用此免费 MP4 到 XviD 转换器的用户指南。

步骤1。 访问 Convertio 的官方网站。然后,上传 MP4 视频。

第2步。 之后,前往 视频 的部分 个人资料 菜单并从选项中选择 DIVX。

第三步 最后,击中 兑换 启动转换过程。

Convertio 转换接口

2. NCH棱镜

NCH Prism 是一款免费的视频转换器,可用于转换数百种著名的视频和音频格式。同样,它支持大量视频,包括 MP4、XviD、MKV、MOV、MPG 等。此外,它还为用户提供视频编辑功能。您可以旋转、翻转、添加字幕、字幕等等。了解如何使用此程序将 MP4 转换为 XviD。

步骤1。 首先,进入 NCH Prism 的下载页面并在您的计算机上安装该软件的副本。

第2步。 点击 添加文件 按钮导入要转换的 MP4 视频。现在,访问配置文件菜单并选择 .xvid 作为输出格式。

第三步 最后,点击 兑换 界面右下角的按钮。

NCH PRISM 接口

3. MediaHuman 视频转换器

您应该考虑使用的另一个桌面工具是 MediaHuman Video Converter。该程序适用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机。因此,如果您正在寻找适用于 Mac 的 MP4 到 XviD 转换器,请不要再犹豫了。该软件非常好,因为它具有直观和直接的界面。初学者很容易区分它的功能和特点。因此,转换过程是小菜一碟。对于用户指南,请继续阅读下文。

步骤1。 访问 MediaHuman Video Converter 的官方页面并将其下载到您的设备上。按照安装指南安装应用程序。

第2步。 点击 图标以导入视频文件。加载后,设置视频的输出格式。

第三步兑换 配置文件菜单旁边的图标以初始化转换任务。

Mediahuman 转换接口

4. FFmpeg

FFmpeg 是一个先进的媒体转换器,加载了有价值和有用的功能来处理视频。它可以转换、剪切、合并和旋转视频。但是,该工具通过命令行界面使用语法或命令。与之前使用 GUI 进行通信的工具不同,FFmpeg 使用文本来执行操作。尽管如此,这里是 FFmpeg MP4 到 XviD 转换的工作原理。

步骤1。 从其下载页面下载 FFmpeg 并将其安装在您的计算机系统上。

第2步。 完成后,导航到目标 MP4 所在的文件夹。然后,在文件夹的文件路径上键入 CMD,它将在您的计算机上打开 CMD。

第三步 现在,键入以下命令: ffmpeg -i samplemp4.mp4 -c:v libxvid output.avi.以下命令使您能够从 MP4 转换为 XviD。

FFMPEG 转换 MP4

进一步阅读:

如何将MP4在线免费转换为MOV无限制

用于剪切 MP4 视频的 5 大 MP4 修剪器和切割器解决方案

第 3 部分。关于将 MP4 转换为 XviD 的常见问题解答

什么是 XviD 视频编解码器?

XviD 是一种使用 MPEG-4 Part 2 ASP 格式压缩视频文件的编解码器。它通常在 GNU 下分发,这就是为什么您在 Internet 上可能不会经常遇到这种格式的原因。同样,这种格式通常不被熟悉的媒体播放器识别。您可能需要安装兼容的播放器才能打开它。

如何将 XviD 文件转换为 MP4?

您所需要的只是一个媒体转换器来实现它。如果转换器支持输入格式的 XviD 和输出格式的 MP4,则您可以完成此转换任务。

XviD 和 h264 一样吗?

XviD 最初源自 DivX 编解码器车辆 H.264 是一种高级视频,可比 XviD 更好地压缩视频文件。换言之,H.264 优于 XviD,让您以更小的文件大小获得更好的质量。

结论

所有推荐的 MP4 到 XviD 转换器 保证帮助您从 MP4 文件中获取 XviD。届时,您可以在自己喜欢的播放器上播放它们,享受高品质的观看或更好地处理视频。从列表中可以看出,考虑到它的用户界面和它提供的功能,Vidmore Video Converter 是最理想的。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Free MP4 to XviD Converters: Top Solutions to Get XviD Files from MP4

Audrey Lee Mar 09, 2022 Convert Video

In most cases, home spaces like TVs and DVD players use XviD formats to stream movies and videos. Regular users are not much aware of this video format. Yet, it is a video codec based on MPEG-4 coding standard to share homemade videos online and stream videos in home spaces. The reason is that the XviD format can compress video while keeping the original quality.

Although MP4 is the standard video format most people have as their local videos, it still runs on incompatibility issues. Meaning it does not work on all platforms and players flawlessly all the time. Luckily, you can convert MP4 files to XviD for your sharing and entertainment needs. Hence, if all your videos are in MP4 format, you can use an MP4 to Xvid converter free download and online program. Read through the post and see how your videos work flawlessly in your home spaces.

MP4 to XVID Converter

Part 1. Efficient MP4 to XviD Video Converter

One of the best solutions to help you transform MP4 to XviD is Vidmore Video Converter. The tool can convert almost all files with a large selection of the latest and popular formats that are compatible with smartphones and consoles. A great highlight of using this program is that you can modify the video and audio output with its custom profile feature. Apart from that, you can tweak videos with plenty of video editing tools. You can adjust primary effects, volume, brightness, saturation, add watermarks, and subtitles.

Vidmore Video Converter - Feature-Packed Converting SolutionVidmore Video Converter - Feature-Packed Converting Solution

  • Built-in custom profile editor.
  • Supports a large selection of formats.
  • Lots of video editing options.
  • Delivers high-quality conversion.
  • Lightning-speed conversion process.
Vidmore Video Converter - Feature-Packed Converting Solution

Below is the introduced steps to use this best MP4 to XviD converter:

Step 1. Install the video converter

First off, have the Vidmore Video Converter downloaded on your computer. To do so, simply hit the appropriate Free Download button for your OS. When the download process finishes, install and launch it.

Step 2. Upload your MP4 files

Next, add your MP4 files by clicking the Plus symbol in the main interface. This will open your video folder, where you can find and select the video you wish to convert. Or, directly add the video to the tool by dragging and dropping it to the designated upload area.

Vidmore Upload MP4

Step 3. Choose an output format

After that, unfold the Profile menu to see the list of video formats. Navigate to the Video tab and select XviD on the left-side column. Then, choose a suitable quality for the video output.

Vidmore Select Output Format

Step 4. Convert MP4 to XviD

Finally, click the Convert All button to initialize the conversion process. If necessary, you can edit the video first by clicking the Edit icon associated with the video thumbnail. You will see the video playback readily available for preview when the session is done.

Start Conversion Vidmore

Part 2. Other MP4 to XviD Video Converters

1. Convertio

If you wish to convert MP4 to XviD online with free utility, Convertio is the solution you need. It is a cloud video converter service that allows you to convert nearly all popular and new video formats. In addition, Convertio can be used on different browsers, including Firefox, Safari, Chrome Edge, and more, proving its flexibility. Best of all, uploading from cloud services like Google Drive and Dropbox is possible with this tool. On the other hand, here is a user guide to utilize this free MP4 to XviD converter.

Step 1. Visit the official website of Convertio. Then, upload the MP4 video.

Step 2. After that, head over to the Video section of the Profile menu and select DIVX from the selection.

Step 3. Finally, hit the Convert to initiate the conversion process.

Convertio Conversion Interface

2. NCH Prism

NCH Prism is a free video converter you can use to convert from hundreds of famous video and audio formats. Likewise, it has a vast number of video supports, including MP4, XviD, MKV, MOV, MPG, and more. Furthermore, it provides video editing functions for users. You can rotate, flip, add captions, subtitles, and a lot more. Find out how to convert MP4 to XviD using this program.

Step 1. First off, go to the download page of NCH Prism and install a copy of the software on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Add File(s) button to import the MP4 video you want to convert. Now, access the profile menu and select .xvid as the output format.

Step 3. Lastly, click the Convert button at the lower right corner of the interface.

NCH PRISM Interface

3. MediaHuman Video Converter

Another desktop tool you should consider using is MediaHuman Video Converter. This program works on Windows and Mac computers. So if you are searching for an MP4 to XviD converter for Mac, look no further. This software is so good because it has an intuitive and straightforward interface. Starters can easily distinguish the functions and features of it. Hence, the process of conversion is a piece of cake. For the user guide, continue reading below.

Step 1. Access the official page of MediaHuman Video Converter and download it on your device. Install the app by following the installation guide.

Step 2. Click the Plus icon to import a video file. Once loaded, set an output format of your video.

Step 3. Hit the Convert icon next to the profile menu to initialize the conversion task.

Mediahuman Convert Interface

4. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is an advanced media converter loaded with valuable and helpful features to manipulate videos. It can convert, cut, merge, and rotate videos. However, the tool works with syntax or command through a command-line interface. Unlike the previous tools that use GUI to communicate, FFmpeg uses text to execute operations. Nonetheless, here is how FFmpeg MP4 to XviD conversion works.

Step 1. Download FFmpeg from its download page and install it on your computer system.

Step 2. Once done, navigate to the folder where your target MP4 is located. Then, type CMD on the folder’s file path, and it will open the CMD on your computer.

Step 3. Now, type this command: ffmpeg -i samplemp4.mp4 -c:v libxvid output.avi. The following commands enable you to convert from MP4 to XviD.

FFMPEG Convert MP4

Further Reading:

How to Free Convert MP4 to MOV Online without Limit

Top 5 MP4 Trimmer and Cutter Solution to Cut MP4 Videos

Part 3. FAQs on Converting MP4 to XviD

What is an XviD video codec?

XviD is a codec that compresses video files using MPEG-4 Part 2 ASP format. It is usually distributed under GNU, which is why you may not encounter this format commonly on the internet. In the same way, this format is not commonly recognized by familiar media players. You may need to install a compatible player to open it.

How can I convert the XviD file to MP4?

All you need is a media converter to achieve it. You can accomplish this conversion task if the converter supports XviD for input formats and MP4 for output formats.

Is XviD the same as h264?

XviD is derived initially from DivX codec vehicle H.264 is an advanced video to compress video files better than XviD. In other words, H.264 is superior to XviD, allowing you to get a better quality in a smaller file size.

Conclusion

All the recommended MP4 to XviD converters are guaranteed to help you acquire XviD out of your MP4 files. By then, you can play them on your favorite player and enjoy watching with superb quality or manipulating videos better. From the list, it is evident that Vidmore Video Converter is the most desirable considering its user interface and the features it offers.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews