التنقل

كيفية قص فيديو بتنسيق FLV لاقتطاع أجزاء الفيديو غير المرغوب فيها

أودري لي 25 يناير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

لأسباب عديدة ، قد يكون لديك الرغبة في قص أو قص الأجزاء في مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك. يحدث هذا عادةً عندما تريد إزالة لقطات غير مفيدة من الفيديو. بصرف النظر عن استهلاك المساحة ، فإن أجزاء الفيديو غير الضرورية أو غير ذات الصلة تجعل الفيديو غير ممتع للمشاهدة. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري قطع الأجزاء غير المفيدة.

على سبيل المثال ، أنت تواجه هذه المشكلة مع ملفات FLV الخاصة بك ، ثم وصلت إلى الصفحة الصحيحة للقراءة. هنا ، سوف تكتشف أفضل الطرق العملية قص ملفات FLV. تعرف على المزيد عنها وتعرف على التوصية التي تناسب متطلباتك بشكل أفضل.

قص FLV

الجزء 1. كيفية قص FLV على سطح المكتب

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هي أداة لا تقدر بثمن لمعالجة ملفات الفيديو. يحتوي على مشغل وسائط مدمج يسمح لك بدفق ملفات الفيديو أو الصوت وتقليم الملفات في وقت واحد. تدعم الأداة أنواعًا مختلفة من الملفات ، بما في ذلك FLV و MP4 و MKV و AVI وغيرها الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر لك العديد من أدوات القطع الرائعة. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك تقسيم مقطع فيديو إلى مقاطع منفصلة ، وإزالة الأجزاء غير الضرورية ، وحتى دمج مقاطع فيديو مختلفة في مقطع واحد. في النهاية ، تم دمج البرنامج مع ميزة السحب والإفلات التي تتيح لك استيراد الملفات بسهولة. فيما يلي خطوات قص مقاطع فيديو FLV باستخدام هذه الأداة الرائعة.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل FLV Video Trimmer

احصل على أحدث إصدار من التطبيق بالنقر فوق أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المناسبة لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اتبع معالج الإعداد ليتم إرشادك في عملية التثبيت ، ثم قم بتشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد مقطع فيديو

الآن بعد أن أصبحت الأداة قيد التشغيل ، انقر فوق زائد لاستيراد فيديو FLV الذي ترغب في قصه. من مجلد الملف الخاص بك ، قم بتحميل الفيديو المحدد لاقتطاعه. يمكنك أيضًا سحب الفيديو وإفلاته للاستيراد بسهولة.

Vidmore استيراد FLV

الخطوة 3. قص ملف FLV

انقر على يقطع ، وستصل إلى واجهة تحرير الفيديو الخاصة بالبرنامج. يوجد أسفل مشغل الوسائط أدوات التحرير والقص. يمكنك تحريك أشرطة المسار الأيمن والأيسر لتحديد جزء الفيديو الذي تريد قصه. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك نقل ملف رأس اللعب وقص الجزء الأول من الفيديو بالنقر فوق انشق، مزق زر. انقر على حفظ زر بعد تأكيد التغييرات.

فيدمور تريم FLV

الخطوة 4. احفظ ملف الفيديو المقتطع

أنتقل الآن إلى الملف الشخصي القائمة وحدد تنسيق الفيديو المناسب. من الأفضل أن تحتفظ بالتنسيق الأصلي دون تغيير. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ستقوم بتشغيله على جهاز آخر ، فمن المستحسن إعادة التنسيق. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف تحويل جميع في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية ، ويجب أن تتلقى ملف FLV المقتطع من مجلد بمجرد الانتهاء.

قلص حفظ

2. جيهوسوفت

برنامج آخر يمكن أن يساعدك في قص مقاطع الفيديو هو Gihosoft. يتيح لك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو وقطعها من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Macintosh. بطريقة مماثلة ، تدعم الأداة تنسيقات فيديو متعددة وتوفر العديد من وظائف القطع. يمكنك إدخال المدة الزمنية الدقيقة واستخدام أشرطة المسار. علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي بواجهة مباشرة. من ناحية أخرى ، اتبع الإجراء خطوة بخطوة لقص جزء من ملف FLV.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل البرنامج من موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت. قم بتشغيل أداة تهذيب الفيديو Gihosoft بعد التثبيت.

الخطوة 2. انقر على إضافة ملفات الزر في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الواجهة واختر ملف FLV المستهدف للتشذيب.

الخطوه 3. حدد جزء الفيديو الذي ترغب في قصه أو أدخل مدة البداية والنهاية أسفل المعاينة.

الخطوة 4. ثم ، انقر فوق يقطع زر بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التحرير. سيظهر مجلد منبثقة حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى الفيديو المقتطع.

واجهة GIHOSOFT Video Trimmer

الجزء 2. كيفية قص FLV على الإنترنت

1. Aconvert.com

يعد Aconvert.com بديلاً جيدًا إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة لقص فيديو FLV عبر الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن قص مقاطع الفيديو ، يتيح لك هذا البرنامج أيضًا تحويل مقاطع الفيديو والصوت والكتب الإلكترونية والأرشفة والمستندات والصور. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم التحميل من مصادر مختلفة مثل Dropbox و Drive. راجع الخطوات أدناه وتعرف على كيفية قص مقاطع فيديو FLV عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. افتح موقع Aconvert.com باستخدام متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. انتقل إلى فيديو علامة التبويب وحدد يقطع من القائمة العلوية.

الخطوه 3. انقر على اختر ملف زر لاستيراد ملف FLV. بعد ذلك ، أدخل موضع البداية ومدة قطع الفيديو.

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق إرسال زر وتنزيل الفيديو المقتطع.

قطع Aconvert FLV

2. قطع الفيديو على الإنترنت

هناك أداة أخرى يمكنها قص مقاطع فيديو FLV عبر الإنترنت وهي Online Video Cutter بواسطة 123apps. وبالمثل ، يتم تشغيله على مستعرض ويب ويتضمن أدوات مفيدة مختلفة لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك تدوير الفيديو واقتصاصه وتغيير سرعته وحجمه وتغيير حجمه وغير ذلك الكثير. تعرف على كيفية قص مقاطع فيديو FLV باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. افتح مستعرضًا وابدأ تشغيل موقع Online Video Cutter.

الخطوة 2. ضرب افتح الملف زر لاستيراد فيديو FLV للتقطيع.

الخطوه 3. حدد الآن خيارًا سواء كنت تريد القص أو القص بالنقر فوق تقليم / قص زر بجانب خيار المدة الزمنية.

الخطوة 4. في هذه المرحلة ، اضغط على زر حفظ لتأكيد التغييرات.

واجهة قطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت

3. إزجيف

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مجاني تمامًا لقص ملفات FLV مجانًا ، فإن Ezgif هو التطبيق المناسب لك. يمكن لهذا التطبيق المستند إلى الويب أيضًا قص مقاطع الفيديو الطويلة إلى مقاطع أقصر. يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة من جميع خدماته الكاملة دون التسجيل للحصول على حساب أو عضوية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنه فقط تحميل ما يصل إلى 100 ميغا بايت من حجم الملف. ألق نظرة على الدليل الإرشادي لقص مقاطع فيديو FLV عبر الإنترنت مجانًا باستخدام هذا التطبيق عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل Ezgif على متصفحك وحدد موقع مقطع الفيديو الذي تريد معالجته بالنقر فوق اختر ملف زر. انقر رفع فيديو بعد ذلك.

الخطوة 2. بعد استيراد الملف ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل الصفحة وانتقل إلى ملف المدة الزمنية الجزء.

الخطوه 3. أدخل الآن وقت البدء ومدة وقت الانتهاء وفقًا لمتطلباتك واضغط على قص الفيديو زر أسفل هذا القسم.

قطع EZGIF FLV
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول قطع FLV

كيف تقوم بقص ملفات FLV؟

يعد الاقتصاص طريقة أخرى لتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو. لكنه يختلف عن التشذيب. يتضمن قطع إزالة المناطق الخارجية غير المرغوب فيها من الفيديو.

هل يمكنني تحرير ملفات FLV في Windows Movie Maker؟

نعم. ومع ذلك ، هناك موهبة لتحرير ملفات FLV باستخدام Windows Movie Maker. قد تحتاج إلى تحويل فيديو FLV إلى ملف MPEG. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة تغيير اللاحقة من .flv إلى .mpeg.

هل يمكن تحرير ملفات FLV؟

قطعا. عليك فقط أن تكون مجتهدًا في العثور على أداة تدعم FLV. لتبسيط عملك في العثور على أفضل أداة فعالة لتحرير ملفات FLV ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Vidmore Video Converter.

خاتمة

جميع الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه مفيدة لك. ومع ذلك ، تتيح لك بعض هذه الأدوات مواجهة مشكلات مثل أخطاء التحميل بسبب الاتصال غير المستقر ، وحد الحجم ، وتنسيقات الملفات المدعومة ، وما إلى ذلك في ظل هذه الظروف ، يعد Vidmore Video Converter أداة موصى بها. انها لا تساعدك فقط قص ملفات FLV ولكن أيضًا الوصول إلى أدوات التحرير المفيدة الأخرى.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Cut an FLV Video to Trim Off Unwanted Video Parts

Audrey Lee Jan 25, 2022 Edit Video

For many reasons, you may have the urge to cut or trim off the parts in your favorite videos. This usually occurs when you want to remove useless footage in the video. Aside from consuming space, unnecessary or irrelevant video parts only makes the video uninteresting to watch. In this case, trimming off the useless parts is necessary.

For instance, you are experiencing this issue with your FLV files, then you've come to the right page to read. Here, you will discover the best practical ways to cut FLV files. Learn more about them and find out which recommendation fits your requirements best.

Cut FLV

Part 1. How to Cut FLV on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an invaluable tool for manipulating video files. It has a built-in media player that allows you to stream your video or audio files and trim files simultaneously. The tool supports various file types, including FLV, MP4, MKV, AVI, and many more. Moreover, it provides you with several cool cutter tools. Using this program, you can split a video into separate segments, remove the unnecessary parts, and even join different videos into one. Ultimately, the program is integrated with a drag and drop feature that conveniently lets you import files. Here are the steps to trim FLV videos with this fantastic tool.

Step 1. Run the FLV Video Trimmer

Get the application's latest version by clicking one of the Free Download buttons appropriate for your computer operating system. Follow the setup wizard to be guided with the installation process, then launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video clip

Now that the tool is running, click the Plus symbol to import the FLV video you wish to cut. From your file folder, load the selected video for trimming. You may also drag and drop the video to import easily.

Vidmore Import FLV

Step 3. Cut the FLV file

Click the Cut button, and you will arrive at the video editing interface of the program. Below the media player are the tools for editing and cutting. You could move the left and right track bars to select the part of the video you want to cut. Alternatively, you can move the Playhead and cut the beginning part of the video by clicking the Split button. Click the Save button after confirming the changes.

Vidmore Trim FLV

Step 4. Save the trimmed video file

Now turn to the Profile menu and select the appropriate video format. Best if you would keep the original format unchanged. However, if you are going to play it on another device, reformatting is advisable. Finally, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner, and you should receive the trimmed FLV from a folder once done.

Save Trimmed

2. Gihosoft

Another program that can assist you in cutting videos is Gihosoft. It allows you to edit and cut videos from your Windows and Macintosh computers. In like manner, the tool supports multiple video formats and offers several cutting functions. You could enter the exact time duration and use the track bars. What's more, it comes with a straightforward interface. On the other hand, follow the step-by-step procedure to cut part of the FLV file.

Step 1. Download the program from its official website. Launch the Gihosoft video trimmer after the installation.

Step 2. Click the Add Files button at the upper left of the interface and choose your target FLV file for trimming.

Step 3. Select the video part you like to cut or enter the starting and ending duration underneath the preview.

Step 4. Then, click the Cut button once you've gone through the editing process. A pop folder will appear where you can access the trimmed video.

GIHOSOFT Video Trimmer Interface

Part 2. How to Cut FLV Online

1. Aconvert.com

Aconvert.com is a good alternative if you are looking for a tool to cut FLV video online. Aside from cutting videos, this program also allows you to convert videos, audio, ebook, archive, document, and images. Furthermore, it supports uploading from different sources such as Dropbox and Drive. See the steps below and learn how to cut FLV videos online.

Step 1. Open the website of Aconvert.com using a browser on your computer.

Step 2. Navigate to the Video tab and select Cut from the top menu.

Step 3. Click the Choose File button to import the FLV file. After that, enter the start position and duration for video cutting.

Step 4. Lastly, click the Submit button and download the trimmed video.

Aconvert Cut FLV

2. Online Video Cutter

Another tool that can cut FLV videos online is Online Video Cutter by 123apps. Likewise, it runs on a web browser and comprises different useful tools for editing videos. You can rotate, crop, change speed, volume, resize video, and so much more. Find out how to trim FLV videos using this program.

Step 1. Open a browser and launch the Online Video Cutter's website.

Step 2. Hit the Open file button to import the FLV video for trimming.

Step 3. Now select an option whether you want to trim or cut by clicking the Trim/Cut button next to the time duration option.

Step 4. At this point, hit the Save button to confirm the changes.

Online Video Cutter Interface

3. Ezgif

If you are looking for a totally free program to cut FLV files for free, Ezgif is the app to go. This web-based app can also cut long videos into shorter clips. Users may utilize all its full services without signing up for an account or membership. However, it can only upload up to 100 MB file size. Take a look at the guideline to cut FLV videos online for free using this online application.

Step 1. Launch Ezgif on your browser and locate the video clip you want to process by clicking the Choose File button. Click Upload video afterward.

Step 2. After importing the file, scroll down the page and turn to the Duration section.

Step 3. Now enter the start time and end time duration according to your requirement and hit the Cut video button below this section.

EZGIF Cut FLV
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Cutting FLV

How do you crop FLV files?

Cropping is another way of reducing the video's file size. But it is different from trimming. It involves cutting the removing the unwanted outer areas from the video.

Can I edit FLV files in Windows Movie Maker?

Yes. However, there is a knack for editing FLV files using Windows Movie Maker. You may need to convert the FLV video to a MPEG file. To do this, you can simply change the suffix from .flv to .mpeg.

Can FLV files be edited?

Definitely. You just have to be diligent in finding a tool that supports FLV. To simplify your work finding the best and effective tool for editing FLV files, you can rely on Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

All the given tools mentioned above are beneficial for you. However, some of these tools let you encounter issues like uploading errors due to unstable connection, size limit, supported file formats, etc. Under such circumstances, Vidmore Video Converter is an advisable tool. It does not only help you cut FLV files but also access other useful editing tools.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews