التنقل

كيفية استخدام iMovie لقلب مقطع فيديو على أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك

أودري لي 13 أكتوبر 2021 تحرير الفيديو

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعل الأشخاص يرغبون في قلب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم سواء أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. في بعض الحالات ، يحتاجون إلى قلب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم لتلبية نسبهم الصحيحة. بينما أراد الآخرون قلب مقطع فيديو لأنهم سيرونه أجمل إذا كان في الاتجاه المعاكس.

في بعض الأحيان ، يواجه المستخدمون صعوبة في العثور على الأداة التي ستكون متوافقة على أجهزتهم. وإذا كنت أحد هؤلاء ، فلا داعي للقلق لأنه لا يزال بإمكانك قلب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بمساعدة iMovie. وقد تسأل: كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في iMovie؟ تحقق من جميع الحلول الموثوقة أدناه.

فليب الفيديو في موفي

الجزء 1. كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في iMovie على Mac

iMovie هو تطبيق لتحرير الفيديو مصمم بالفعل لمستخدمي Mac ، فهو يسمح لك بتعديل الفيديو حسب رغبتك. بمساعدة iMovie ، يمكنك القيام بأي تغييرات تريدها. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مختلفة عن تلك الأصلية دون الحاجة إلى وضع بعض المرشحات عليها ، يمكنك فقط قلبها وفقًا للنسبة التي تريدها ، سواء أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. لفهم أفضل لكيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في iMovie عند استخدام جهاز Mac ، إليك الدليل السريع أدناه.

الخطوة 1: افتح تطبيق iMovie وابدأ في سحب مقطع الفيديو إلى ملف الجدول الزمني. قم بتمكين التحرير بالنقر فوق الفيديو على ملف الجدول الزمني. بعد تمكينه ، سيحيط به مربع أصفر.

iMovie كيفية قلب الفيديو على iMovie على Mac

الخطوة 2: بعد تمكين مقطع الفيديو ، انقر فوق منقي فوق الفيديو الذي يرمز إلى ثلاث دوائر متداخلة. وثم اختر Clip Filter سيظهر.

iMovie اضغط على زر التصفية

الخطوه 3: مرة واحدة في اختر Clip Filter يظهر ، ما عليك سوى اختيار الخيار الثاني المسمى انقلبت. بعد تطبيق التغييرات ، يمكنك الآن حفظ الفيديو المعكوس.

iMovie اختر Clip Filter مقلوب

الجزء 2. كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في iMovie في iOS

يعتبر iPhone من أعظم الأجهزة المحمولة في الوقت الحاضر بسبب جودته العالية. الميزة الإضافية التي تجذب الناس هي الكاميرا الرائعة. ربما هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل الناس لا يستطيعون المساعدة إلا في التقاط أو تسجيل مقطع فيديو لكل لحظة تحدث لهم. لكن في بعض الأحيان أخذنا مقطع فيديو فقط لنكتشف أنه ليس النسبة التي نريدها.

من خلال استخدام iMovie ، لن تحتاج إلى عمل فيديو آخر لأنه يمكنك فقط قلبه حسب رغبتك. لا داعي للقلق إذا كان سيكون متوافقًا مع جهازك لأنه سيفعل ذلك بالتأكيد. إذن ، إليك دليل سريع حول كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في iMovie عبر iPhone.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل تطبيق iMovie على جهازك ثم انقر فوق زائد وقع لإضافة مقطعك.

مشروع iMovie IOS

الخطوة 2: بعد إضافة الفيديو المستهدف ، انقر فوق مقص رمز مخصص لقلب مقطع الفيديو وتدويره. ثم امسك شاشتك وقم بتدويرها رأسًا على عقب.

iMovie IOS Flip أو Rotate

الخطوه 3: عندما تنتهي من قلب الفيديو الخاص بك رأسًا على عقب ، اضغط على Done وسيظهر إخراج معاينة الفيديو الخاص بك.

iMovie IOS تم التقليب

الخطوة الرابعة: إذا كنت راضيًا بدرجة كافية عن التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها ، فانقر فوق الرمز الأوسط أسفل الفيديو لتصديره وستظهر الخيارات على الشاشة ، ثم اختر حفظ الفيديو.

iMovie حفظ إخراج الفيديو

الجزء 3. طرق بديلة لقلب مقاطع الفيديو

إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة بديلة ستساعدك على قلب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك دون أي متاعب ، فإن أول أداة في القائمة هي محول الفيديو فيدمور. عند اختبار جميع الأدوات الملائمة في السوق الرقمي ، يمكننا القول أن Vidmore هو الأكثر توافقًا لأنه لا يحتوي على قيود سواء كنت تريد تنزيله على Windows أو على Mac. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية!

يمكّنك هذا التطبيق من التقليب دفعة واحدة ولن تضطر إلى العودة مرارًا وتكرارًا إلى المعاينات لرؤية التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على عكس التطبيقات الأخرى لأنك ستراها في نفس الوقت على واجهة التحرير. وفوق كل ذلك ، لن تضطر إلى إضاعة الوقت في مشاهدة البرامج التعليمية لأن هذا التطبيق المفيد سهل الاستخدام للغاية. لذلك ، كيف يمكنك قلب مقطع فيديو باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter؟ ألق نظرة على التعليمات أدناه.

الخطوة 1: الحصول على تطبيقات Video Flipper

للبدء ، قم بتنزيل الأداة وتثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اختر من روابط التنزيل التي تم توفيرها أدناه. بعد تنزيله ، قم بتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة الثانية: إضافة مقطع فيديو

بمجرد تشغيل التطبيق ، يمكنك إضافة مقطع فيديو عن طريق وضع علامة على إضافة ملفات في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من واجهة التحرير أو يمكنك النقر فوق زائد وقع في المركز.

Vidmore Vc كيفية قلب فيديو إضافة مقطع فيديو

الخطوة 3: اقلب ملف الفيديو

بعد إضافة ملفك ، اقلب الفيديو بالذهاب إلى قسم التحرير في التطبيق. انقر على تعديل الموجود في الجانب السفلي الأيسر من الصورة المصغرة للفيديو. بعد ذلك ، حدد من خيارات الوجه التي تريدها وانقر فوق حسنا زر لتطبيق التغييرات.

Vidmore Vc كيفية قلب فيديو فليب فيد

الخطوة 4: احفظ الفيديو المعكوس

بعد اتباع جميع التعليمات ، ارجع إلى محول علامة التبويب وحدد التنسيق على سهم القائمة المنسدلة على الجانب الأيمن من الصورة المصغرة للفيديو واختر التنسيق الذي تريده. عند الانتهاء من تطبيق جميع التغييرات ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر وانتظر بضع ثوان حتى يتم تحويله.

Vidmore Vc كيفية قلب ملف فيديو فليب
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو في iMovie

هل يمكنني تحويل فيديو الوجه بتنسيق مختلف؟

يمكنك تحويل فيديو فليب في iMovie ولكنه يقتصر على العديد من التنسيقات. من الأفضل استخدام Vidmore Video Converter لأنه يدعم أكثر من 200 تنسيق فيديو.

هل يمكنني تدوير مقاطع الفيديو وقلبها قليلاً في iMovie؟

لا يمكنك قلب مقطع فيديو وتدويره في iMovie قليلاً فقط. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على التطبيقات الموصى بها على الإنترنت.

هل يمكنني ضبط جودة الفيديو المقلوب في iPhone من iMovie؟

بالتأكيد يمكنك ضبط التنسيق في جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أيضًا. بعد تطبيق التغييرات ، انقر فوق أيقونة التصدير في الجزء السفلي من الفيديو واضغط على حفظ الفيديو على الخيارات التي ستظهر على الشاشة ، ثم اختر حجم التصدير الذي تريده.

خاتمة

إن تقليب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك أمر ضروري حقًا إذا لم يكن الفيديو الخاص بك في النسبة الصحيحة. لذلك يمكنك استخدام iMovie للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من التدوير أو اقلب مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك في iMovie نظرًا لقيودها ، يمكنك استخدام الحل البديل المذكور في المنشور أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Use iMovie to Flip a Video on Your Apple Devices

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Edit Video

There are a lot of reasons why people want to flip their video clips whether horizontally or vertically. Some instances are that they need to flip their videos to meet their right proportion. While others wanted to flip a video because they will see it as more beautiful if it is in the opposite orientation.

Sometimes, users are having a hard time finding the tool that will be compatible on their device. And if you are one of those, you don't have to worry because you can still flip your videos with the help of iMovie. And you may ask: how to flip a video in iMovie? Check all the reliable solutions below.

Flip Video In iMovie

Part 1. How to Flip a Video in iMovie on Mac

iMovie is a video editing application that is really built for Mac users, it allows you to edit your video according to your desire. With the help of iMovie, you can do whatever changes you want. If you want to make your video clips different from the original one without having to put some filters on them, you can just flip it according to the proportion that you want, whether horizontally or vertically. For a better understanding of how to flip a video in iMovie when you are using a Mac, here is the quick guide below.

Step 1: Open the iMovie application and start to drag down the video clip on the Timeline. Enable editing it by clicking the video on the Timeline. After it is enabled, a yellow box will surround it.

iMovie How To Flip A Vid On iMovie On Mac

Step 2: After enabling the video clip, tap the Filter button above the video which symbolizes three overlapping circles. And then Choose Clip Filter will appear.

iMovie Tap Filter Button

Step 3: Once the Choose Clip Filter appears, just simply choose the second option which is named Flipped. After applying the changes, you can now save your flipped video.

iMovie Choose Clip Filter Flipped

Part 2. How to Flip a Video in iMovie in iOS

The iPhone is one of the greatest mobile devices nowadays because of its high quality. The additional feature that is getting the people's buy-in is its amazing camera. Maybe that is one of the reasons why people can't help but capture or take a video of every moment that is happening to them. But sometimes we took a video only to find out that it is not the proportion we want.

Through the use of iMovie, you don't need to make another video because you can just flip it according to your desire. No need to worry if it will be compatible with your device because it surely will. So, here is a quick guide on how to flip a video in iMovie through the iPhone.

Step 1: Launch the iMovie app on your device then click the Plus sign to add your clip.

iMovie IOS Project

Step 2: After adding your target video, click the Scissor icon which is intended for flipping and rotating the video clip. Then hold your screen and rotate it upside down.

iMovie IOS Flip Or Rotate

Step 3: When you are finished flipping your video upside down, press Done and it will show the preview output of your video.

iMovie IOS Done Flipping

Step 4: If you are satisfied enough with the changes that were made, click the middle icon below the video to export it and options will pop up on the screen, and then choose Save Video.

iMovie Save Video Output

Part 3. Alternative Ways to Flip Videos

If you are looking for an alternative tool that will help you flip your videos without any hassle, the first on the list is Vidmore Video Converter. Upon testing all the convenient tools on the digital market, we can say that Vidmore is the most compatible one because it does not have restrictions whether you want to download it on Windows or on Mac. Aside from that, it offers a free trial!

This application enables you to flip by batch and you don't have to go back again and again to the previews to see the changes that were made unlike other apps because you will see it at the same time on the editing interface. Above all these, you will not have to waste time watching tutorials because this helpful app is very user-friendly. Therefore, how can you flip a video using the Vidmore Video Converter? Take a look at the instructions below.

Step 1: Acquire the Video Flipper Applications

To start with, download and install the tool on your computer. Choose from the download links that were provided below. After you download it, install it and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add a Video Clip

Once the app is running, you can add a video clip by ticking the Add Files on the upper left of the editing interface or you can click Plus sign at the center.

Vidmore Vc How To Flip A Vid Add Video Clip

Step 3: Flip the Video File

After adding your file, flip the video by going to the editing section of the app. Click the Edit icon located on the lower left side of the video's thumbnail. After that, select from the flip options that you desire and click the OK button to apply the changes.

Vidmore Vc How To Flip A Vid Flip Video

Step 4: Save the Flipped Video

After following all the instructions, go back to the Converter tab and select the format on the drop-down arrow on the right side of the video's thumbnail and choose the format that you require. When you are done applying all the changes, click the Convert All button and wait for a few seconds for it to be converted.

Vidmore Vc How To Flip A Vid Flip Video File
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on How to Flip a Video in iMovie

Can I convert a flip video in a different format?

You can convert a flip video in iMovie however it is just limited to several formats. Better use Vidmore Video Converter because it supports more than 200 video formats.

Can I rotate and flip videos just a little bit in iMovie?

You can't flip and rotate a video in iMovie just a little bit. However, you can look at the recommended applications on the internet.

Can I adjust the quality of a flipped video in iPhone from iMovie?

Sure you can adjust the format in your iPhone too. After applying the changes, click the Export icon at the bottom of the video and tap Save Video on the options that will appear on the screen, and then choose the export size that you want.

Conclusion

Flipping your video clips is really in need if your video is not in the right proportion. Therefore you can use iMovie to do it. However, if you cannot rotate or flip your video in iMovie due to its restrictions, you can use the alternative solution that was mentioned in the above post.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews