導航

如何使用 iMovie 在 Apple 設備上翻轉視頻

奧黛麗李 2021 年 10 月 13 日 編輯視頻

人們想要水平或垂直翻轉視頻剪輯的原因有很多。在某些情況下,他們需要翻轉視頻以滿足正確的比例。而其他人想要翻轉視頻,因為如果它在相反的方向,他們會認為它更漂亮。

有時,用戶很難找到與其設備兼容的工具。如果您是其中之一,則不必擔心,因為您仍然可以在 iMovie 的幫助下翻轉視頻。你可能會問: 如何在 iMovie 中翻轉視頻?檢查以下所有可靠的解決方案。

在 iMovie 中翻轉視頻

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 中翻轉視頻

iMovie 是一款真正為 Mac 用戶打造的視頻編輯應用程序,它允許您根據需要編輯視頻。在 iMovie 的幫助下,您可以隨心所欲地進行任何更改。如果您想讓您的視頻片段與原始視頻片段不同,而無需對其進行過濾,您只需根據您想要的比例翻轉它,無論是水平還是垂直。為了更好地了解如何在使用 Mac 時在 iMovie 中翻轉視頻,請參閱下面的快速指南。

第1步: 打開 iMovie 應用程序並開始向下拖動視頻剪輯 時間線.通過單擊視頻上的視頻啟用編輯 時間線.啟用後,它周圍會出現一個黃色框。

iMovie 如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 上翻轉視頻

第2步: 啟用視頻剪輯後,點擊 篩選 視頻上方的按鈕,象徵著三個重疊的圓圈。進而 選擇剪輯過濾器 會出現。

iMovie Tap Filter 按鈕

第三步: 一旦 選擇剪輯過濾器 出現,只需簡單地選擇名為的第二個選項 翻轉.應用更改後,您現在可以保存翻轉的視頻。

iMovie 選擇剪輯過濾器翻轉

第 2 部分。 如何在 iOS 中的 iMovie 中翻轉視頻

iPhone 因其高品質而成為當今最偉大的移動設備之一。獲得人們認可的附加功能是其驚人的相機。也許這就是人們忍不住捕捉或拍攝發生在他們身上的每一刻的視頻的原因之一。但是有時候我們拍了視頻才發現不是我們想要的比例。

通過使用 iMovie,您無需製作另一個視頻,因為您可以根據自己的需要翻轉它。無需擔心它是否與您的設備兼容,因為它肯定會。因此,這裡是有關如何通過 iPhone 在 iMovie 中翻轉視頻的快速指南。

第1步: 在您的設備上啟動 iMovie 應用程序,然後單擊 簽名以添加您的剪輯。

iMovie IOS 項目

第2步: 添加目標視頻後,單擊 剪式 用於翻轉和旋轉視頻剪輯的圖標。然後按住屏幕並將其倒置。

iMovie IOS 翻轉或旋轉

第三步: 完成翻轉視頻後,按完成,它將顯示視頻的預覽輸出。

iMovie IOS 完成翻轉

第4步: 如果您對所做的更改感到滿意,請單擊視頻下方的中間圖標將其導出,屏幕上會彈出選項,然後選擇 儲存影片.

iMovie 保存視頻輸出

第 3 部分。 翻轉視頻的替代方法

如果您正在尋找一種替代工具來幫助您輕鬆翻轉視頻,那麼列表中的第一個是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.在測試了數字市場上所有方便的工具後,我們可以說 Vidmore 是兼容性最好的一個,因為無論您是要在 Windows 上還是在 Mac 上下載它,它都沒有限制。除此之外,它還提供免費試用!

此應用程序使您可以批量翻轉,您不必一次又一次地返回預覽以查看與其他應用程序不同的更改,因為您將在編輯界面上同時看到它。最重要的是,您不必浪費時間觀看教程,因為這個有用的應用程序非常人性化。因此,如何使用 Vidmore Video Converter 翻轉視頻?看看下面的說明。

步驟 1:獲取 Video Flipper 應用程序

首先,在您的計算機上下載並安裝該工具。從下面提供的下載鏈接中進行選擇。下載後,安裝它並在您的計算機上啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加視頻剪輯

應用程序運行後,您可以通過勾選 新增檔案 在編輯界面的左上角 或者您可以單擊 在中心簽名。

Vidmore Vc 如何翻轉 Vid 添加視頻剪輯

第 3 步:翻轉視頻文件

添加文件後,轉到應用程序的編輯部分來翻轉視頻。點擊 編輯 位於視頻縮略圖左下方的圖標。之後,從所需的翻轉選項中選擇並單擊 按鈕應用更改。

Vidmore Vc 如何翻轉 Vid 翻轉視頻

第 4 步:保存翻轉的視頻

按照所有說明操作後,返回到 轉換器 選項卡並在視頻縮略圖右側的下拉箭頭上選擇格式,然後選擇您需要的格式。應用完所有更改後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕並等待幾秒鐘以進行轉換。

Vidmore Vc 如何翻轉 Vid 翻轉視頻文件
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 關於如何在 iMovie 中翻轉視頻的常見問題解答

我可以轉換不同格式的翻轉視頻嗎?

您可以在 iMovie 中轉換翻轉視頻,但它僅限於幾種格式。最好使用 Vidmore Video Converter,因為它支持 200 多種視頻格式。

我可以在 iMovie 中稍微旋轉和翻轉視頻嗎?

您無法在 iMovie 中稍微翻轉和旋轉視頻。但是,您可以查看 Internet 上推薦的應用程序。

我可以在 iPhone 中從 iMovie 調整翻轉視頻的質量嗎?

當然,您也可以在 iPhone 中調整格式。應用更改後,單擊視頻底部的導出圖標,然後在屏幕上出現的選項上點擊保存視頻,然後選擇所需的導出大小。

結論

如果您的視頻比例不正確,則確實需要翻轉您的視頻剪輯。因此,您可以使用 iMovie 來做到這一點。但是,如果您無法旋轉或 在 iMovie 中翻轉視頻 由於其限制,您可以使用上述帖子中提到的替代解決方案。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Use iMovie to Flip a Video on Your Apple Devices

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Edit Video

There are a lot of reasons why people want to flip their video clips whether horizontally or vertically. Some instances are that they need to flip their videos to meet their right proportion. While others wanted to flip a video because they will see it as more beautiful if it is in the opposite orientation.

Sometimes, users are having a hard time finding the tool that will be compatible on their device. And if you are one of those, you don't have to worry because you can still flip your videos with the help of iMovie. And you may ask: how to flip a video in iMovie? Check all the reliable solutions below.

Flip Video In iMovie

Part 1. How to Flip a Video in iMovie on Mac

iMovie is a video editing application that is really built for Mac users, it allows you to edit your video according to your desire. With the help of iMovie, you can do whatever changes you want. If you want to make your video clips different from the original one without having to put some filters on them, you can just flip it according to the proportion that you want, whether horizontally or vertically. For a better understanding of how to flip a video in iMovie when you are using a Mac, here is the quick guide below.

Step 1: Open the iMovie application and start to drag down the video clip on the Timeline. Enable editing it by clicking the video on the Timeline. After it is enabled, a yellow box will surround it.

iMovie How To Flip A Vid On iMovie On Mac

Step 2: After enabling the video clip, tap the Filter button above the video which symbolizes three overlapping circles. And then Choose Clip Filter will appear.

iMovie Tap Filter Button

Step 3: Once the Choose Clip Filter appears, just simply choose the second option which is named Flipped. After applying the changes, you can now save your flipped video.

iMovie Choose Clip Filter Flipped

Part 2. How to Flip a Video in iMovie in iOS

The iPhone is one of the greatest mobile devices nowadays because of its high quality. The additional feature that is getting the people's buy-in is its amazing camera. Maybe that is one of the reasons why people can't help but capture or take a video of every moment that is happening to them. But sometimes we took a video only to find out that it is not the proportion we want.

Through the use of iMovie, you don't need to make another video because you can just flip it according to your desire. No need to worry if it will be compatible with your device because it surely will. So, here is a quick guide on how to flip a video in iMovie through the iPhone.

Step 1: Launch the iMovie app on your device then click the Plus sign to add your clip.

iMovie IOS Project

Step 2: After adding your target video, click the Scissor icon which is intended for flipping and rotating the video clip. Then hold your screen and rotate it upside down.

iMovie IOS Flip Or Rotate

Step 3: When you are finished flipping your video upside down, press Done and it will show the preview output of your video.

iMovie IOS Done Flipping

Step 4: If you are satisfied enough with the changes that were made, click the middle icon below the video to export it and options will pop up on the screen, and then choose Save Video.

iMovie Save Video Output

Part 3. Alternative Ways to Flip Videos

If you are looking for an alternative tool that will help you flip your videos without any hassle, the first on the list is Vidmore Video Converter. Upon testing all the convenient tools on the digital market, we can say that Vidmore is the most compatible one because it does not have restrictions whether you want to download it on Windows or on Mac. Aside from that, it offers a free trial!

This application enables you to flip by batch and you don't have to go back again and again to the previews to see the changes that were made unlike other apps because you will see it at the same time on the editing interface. Above all these, you will not have to waste time watching tutorials because this helpful app is very user-friendly. Therefore, how can you flip a video using the Vidmore Video Converter? Take a look at the instructions below.

Step 1: Acquire the Video Flipper Applications

To start with, download and install the tool on your computer. Choose from the download links that were provided below. After you download it, install it and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add a Video Clip

Once the app is running, you can add a video clip by ticking the Add Files on the upper left of the editing interface or you can click Plus sign at the center.

Vidmore Vc How To Flip A Vid Add Video Clip

Step 3: Flip the Video File

After adding your file, flip the video by going to the editing section of the app. Click the Edit icon located on the lower left side of the video's thumbnail. After that, select from the flip options that you desire and click the OK button to apply the changes.

Vidmore Vc How To Flip A Vid Flip Video

Step 4: Save the Flipped Video

After following all the instructions, go back to the Converter tab and select the format on the drop-down arrow on the right side of the video's thumbnail and choose the format that you require. When you are done applying all the changes, click the Convert All button and wait for a few seconds for it to be converted.

Vidmore Vc How To Flip A Vid Flip Video File
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on How to Flip a Video in iMovie

Can I convert a flip video in a different format?

You can convert a flip video in iMovie however it is just limited to several formats. Better use Vidmore Video Converter because it supports more than 200 video formats.

Can I rotate and flip videos just a little bit in iMovie?

You can't flip and rotate a video in iMovie just a little bit. However, you can look at the recommended applications on the internet.

Can I adjust the quality of a flipped video in iPhone from iMovie?

Sure you can adjust the format in your iPhone too. After applying the changes, click the Export icon at the bottom of the video and tap Save Video on the options that will appear on the screen, and then choose the export size that you want.

Conclusion

Flipping your video clips is really in need if your video is not in the right proportion. Therefore you can use iMovie to do it. However, if you cannot rotate or flip your video in iMovie due to its restrictions, you can use the alternative solution that was mentioned in the above post.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews