导航

发现这 3 个关于如何在 iPhone 上旋转视频的工具

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 编辑视频

众所周知,在我们今天使用的移动设备中,iPhone 是拍照的一大优势。难怪人们被敦促拍摄大量自拍照或视频,即使只是在平常的一天。但是,有时我们录制的镜头不是我们想要的角度,或者我们认为如果它处于我们想要的位置会更有吸引力。这就是为什么在本文中,我们将为您提供适当的工具来帮助您 如何在 iPhone 上旋转视频.

如何在 iPhone 上旋转视频

第 1 部分。如何使用照片应用在 iPhone 上裁剪和旋转视频

iPhone 有一个默认的编辑工具,您可以在其中修改您最喜爱的文件。如果您想了解如何在 iPhone 上的照片应用程序中旋转视频,请查看下面的简单指南。

第1步: 点击 iPhone 上的照片应用程序并选择 编辑 来自您要旋转的视频。

第2步: 在屏幕下方,按裁剪符号。然后,在左上角,点击旋转图标,显示为边缘带有箭头的正方形。

第三步: 继续触摸旋转符号,直到视频位于所需位置。完成后,单击 完成了.

使用 iPhone 旋转视频

第 2 部分。 如何在 iMovie 中旋转 iPhone 上的视频

iMovie 是您可以在 iPhone 设备上安装的最常见的应用程序之一。这是一个介绍性的视频编辑程序,可以从 App Store 免费下载。它比原始照片应用程序具有更多的视频编辑功能,当您组合多个剪辑以制作更长的视频时,它具有优势。有了这个,如果您想在使用其他编辑工具的同时旋转电影,iMovie 是一个不错的选择。为了让您了解此应用程序的工作原理,请参阅下面的分步过程。

第1步: 在 iPhone 上安装 iMovie 并启动它。然后,在 符号,选择 电影.然后选择要包含在 时间线 然后点击 制作电影 按钮。

第2步: 一旦您的视频剪辑出现在 时间线,在屏幕上顺时针或逆时针旋转拇指和手指,直到获得视频所需的方向。

第三步: 如果您对视频的修改感到满意,请单击 完成了 按钮。

使用 iMovie 旋转视频

第 3 部分。 如何在 Windows 上为 iPhone 旋转和翻转视频

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款完美的软件,可用于根据需要旋转视频。您可以在 Windows 和 Mac 上获得它。如果您正在寻找具有直观界面的程序,Vidmore 是一个不错的选择。它允许您轻松修改图像、视频和音频文件,例如剪切、修剪、合并等等。 Vidmore Video Converter 还允许您将视频最多旋转 270 度以获得所需的视频剪辑角度。视频剪辑的格式也不会有问题,因为它支持 200 多种音频和视频文件格式。使该工具脱颖而出的原因在于,它可以在没有质量损失的情况下进行转换。

第1步: 首先,请访问该程序的官方网站并下载该应用程序。如果您想立即接收该工具,请单击 免费下载 按钮以获取其安装程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 之后,您可以上传要旋转的视频文件。要从您的文件夹导入视频文件,请单击 象征。视频也可以拖放到 时间线.

添加视频剪辑 Vidmore

第三步: 通过勾选进入编辑部分 星星 视频缩略图下方的图标。当您单击编辑图标时,它会将您定向到 旋转并裁剪 部分。单击下面的框,直到获得所需的方向,然后单击 .

旋转视频剪辑 Vidmore

第4步: 如果您对修改满意,请单击 全部转换 按钮并等待您的视频完成。

转换视频剪辑 Vidmore

第 4 部分。如何使用 QuickTime 在 Mac 上旋转视频

如果您依赖 Mac 上的默认工具,则可以依赖 QuickTime Player。如果您希望在不下载第三方软件的情况下旋转视频,这也是一个不错的选择。此工具不提供很多编辑功能。因此,如果您想转动视频,则可以依靠 Quicktime。这是有关如何使用 QuickTime 在 Mac 上旋转视频的简单演练。

第1步: 在 Mac 上的 QuickTime Player 软件中访问视频。

第2步: 然后,选择 显示剪辑 来自 视图 菜单。之后点击剪辑。选择将剪辑倒置从 编辑 菜单,直到您达到所需的方向。

第三步: 获得所需位置后,单击 完成了 按钮。您现在可以在您想要的地方欣赏您的视频。

旋转视频剪辑 Quicktime
进一步阅读

第 5 部分。 在 iPhone 上旋转视频的常见问题解答

如何在 Android 上旋转视频?

在您的 Android 手机上,打开 Google 相册并触摸搜索按钮。选择视频,然后选择您要旋转的视频。最好是点击滑动条图标。旋转影片,直到它与您想要的方向对齐。

旋转横向视频的最佳技术是什么?

在新标签页中访问 Google 相册。选择需要旋转的视频。从视频中选择编辑图标。选择旋转选项,直到您的视频处于您想要的位置。最后但并非最不重要的是,保存视频。

Android 上的哪个应用程序可以旋转和编辑我的视频?

Rotate Video Tool 是一款有用的 Android 软件,可让您将视频剪辑旋转到您选择的任何角度。它还包含一些其他功能。

结论

对于在不喜欢的位置录制视频的人来说,旋转视频是最常见的解决方案之一。这就是为什么我们需要一个工具来帮助我们做到这一点。在以上编辑的帮助下,您将学习 如何旋转在 iPhone 上拍摄的视频.

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Discover These 3 Tools on How to Rotate a Video on iPhone

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

As we all know, among the mobile devices we are using today, the iPhone has one of the great qualities when it comes to photo capturing. No wonder people are being urged to take a lot of selfies or videos, even just on an ordinary day. However, there are times wherein the footage we have recorded is not in the angle that we want, or we think that it would be more attractive if it is in the position we want. That is why in this article, we will give you the appropriate tools that will help you on how to rotate a video on an iPhone.

How to Rotate Video on iPhone

Part 1. How to Crop and Rotate a Video on iPhone Using Photos App

The iPhone has a default editing tool where you can modify your most loved file. If you want to see how to rotate a video on an iPhone in the Photos App, look at the simple guide below.

Step 1: Tap the Photos app on your iPhone and select Edit from the video you wish to rotate.

Step 2: On the below part of your screen, press the crop symbol. Then, in the upper-left corner, hit the rotate icon, shown as a square with an arrow in the edge.

Step 3: Continue to touch the rotate symbol until the video is in the desired position. When you're finished, click Done.

Rotate Video Using iPhone

Part 2. How to Rotate a Video on an iPhone in iMovie

iMovie is one of the most common applications that you can install on an iPhone device. It's an introductory video editing program that can be downloaded for free from the App Store. It features a few more video editing capabilities than the original Photos app, and it's advantageous when you're combining multiple clips to make a longer video. With that, if you want to rotate your movie while also using the other editing tools, iMovie is a great option. To give you a background of how this app works, see the step-by-step process below.

Step 1: Install iMovie on your iPhone and launch it. Then, on the Plus symbol, select Movie. Then choose the video clips you wish to include in the Timeline and click the Create Movie button.

Step 2: Once your video clip is on the Timeline, spin your thumb and fingers clockwise or counterclockwise on the screen until you achieve the orientation you want for your video.

Step 3: If you are pleased with the modifications on your video, click the Done button.

Rotate Video Using iMovie

Part 3. How to Rotate and Flip a Video for iPhone on Windows

Vidmore Video Converter is the perfect software that you can use to rotate your videos according to what you require. You can acquire this on both Windows and Mac. And if you are looking for a program with an intuitive interface, Vidmore is a good fit. It allows you to modify images, videos, and audio files easily, such as cut, trim, merge, and many more. Vidmore Video Converter also allows you to rotate your video up to 270 degrees to get the desired angle of your video clip. There will also be no issue regarding the format of your video clips because it supports more than 200 audio and video file formats. What makes this tool stand out among others is, it converts without quality loss.

Step 1: To begin, go to the program's official site and download the app. If you want to receive the tool right now, click the Free Download button to get its installer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After that, you may upload a video file to rotate. To import a video file from your folder, click the Plus symbol. The video may also be dragged and dropped into the Timeline.

Add Video Clips Vidmore

Step 3: Go to the editing section by ticking the Star icon under the video's thumbnail. As you click the editing icon, it will direct you to the Rotate and Crop section. Click the boxes below until you get the orientation that you want, then click OK.

Rotate Video Clip Vidmore

Step 4: If you are satisfied with the modifications, click the Convert All button and wait for your video to finish.

Convert Video Clip Vidmore

Part 4. How to Rotate a Video on a Mac Using QuickTime

If you depend on the default tool on Mac, you can rely on QuickTime Player. It is also a good choice if you wish to rotate your videos without downloading third-party software. This tool does not offer a lot of editing features. So if you want to turn your videos, you can depend on Quicktime. Here is a simple walk through on how to rotate a video on Mac with QuickTime.

Step 1: Access the video in the QuickTime Player software on your Mac.

Step 2: Then, select Show Clips from the View menu. Tap the clip after that. Choose to spin the clip upside down from the Edit menu until you reach the desired orientation.

Step 3: Once you get the position that you want, click the Done button. You can now enjoy watching your video in the place that you want.

Rotate Video Clip Quicktime
FURTHER READING

Part 5. FAQs of Rotating Videos on iPhone

How can I rotate a video on Android?

On your Android phone, open Google Photos and touch the search button. Select Videos, then the video you'd like to spin. It would be best if you tapped the slider bar icon. Rotate the movie until it's aligned in the direction you want.

What is the best technique to rotate a sideways video?

Access Google Photos in a new tab. Choose the video that needs to be rotated. Pick the Edit icon from the video. Select the Rotate option until your video is in the position you desire. Last but not least, save the video.

What app on Android can rotate and edit my videos?

Rotate Video Tool is a useful Android software that lets you rotate your video clip to whatever angle you choose. It also contains a few more features.

Conclusion

Rotating a video is one of the most common solutions for people who record a video in a position they don't like. That is why we needed a tool that would help us to do so. With the help of the editors above, you will learn how to rotate a video taken on an iPhone.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews