التنقل

كيفية الانضمام إلى / دمج ملفات فيديو MPG على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows و Mac

فيونا كوفمان 11 يونيو 2021 تحرير الفيديو

يشار إلى MPG أيضًا باسم MPEG (مجموعة خبراء الصور المتحركة) - نفس المجموعة التي اخترعت تنسيق MP3 و MP4 الشهير. يقوم بتخزين الفيديو والصوت والبيانات الوصفية معًا. إنه تنسيق فيديو شائع يوزع مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام عبر الإنترنت.

في بعض الأحيان قد تقوم بتحويل ملفات DVD إلى فيديو ، بينما يستخدم فيديو DVD الافتراضي تنسيق MPG بدون فقدان. فكيف يمكن دمج عدة عناوين DVD في ملف فيديو واحد كامل؟ نحن هنا لمساعدتك في التعامل مع هذه المشكلة. في هذه المقالة ، سنوضح لك كيفية الانضمام إلى ملفات فيديو MPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows و Mac.

انضم MPG

الجزء 1. كيفية الانضمام إلى ملفات فيديو MPG MPEG عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

يمكن أن يساعدك رابط الفيديو MPG MPEG عبر الإنترنت في دمج مقاطع MPG بسرعة. فيدمور فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت هي أداة قائمة على الويب مفيدة إذا كنت تريد دمج عدة مقاطع MPG في ملف واحد. وهو يدعم تصدير تنسيقات الفيديو مثل MPG و MP4 و MOV و MKV و AVI و M4V و FLV و WMV و VOB. إنه مجاني ، بدون تسجيل أو مكونات إضافية لجهات خارجية.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى صفحة الويب الرسمية لنجار MPG عبر الإنترنت (https://www.vidmore.com/free-video-joiner-online/). انقر أضف ملفات للانضمام زر لتنزيل المشغل وتحميل مقاطع فيديو MPG.

فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت

الخطوة 2. انقر أدخل جديد لإضافة مقطع MPG آخر قبل / خلف ملف MPG. عندما تعيد ترتيب ترتيب الفيديو ، يمكنك تحديد دقة الفيديو الناتج وتنسيق الإخراج. انقر ادمج الآن زر لدمج ملفات MPG MPEG في ملف فيديو واحد كامل.

دمج مقاطع فيديو MPG

الخطوه 3. ستتيح لك نافذة منبثقة تحديد مجلد الوجهة. انتظر بضع ثوان ، موجه انضم بنجاح سوف تظهر. يمكنك فتح المجلد للعثور على ملف الفيديو المدمج MPG.

الجزء 2. أفضل طريقة لدمج ملفات MPG MPEG في ملف واحد

إذا كنت ترغب في تحرير ملف MPG المدمج بالمناسبة ، يمكنك العثور على أداة دمج MPG MPEG مع وظائف التحرير. محول الفيديو فيدمور هو محول فيديو شامل ولكنه قوي ، رابط فيديو ، محرر فيديو ، ضاغط فيديو ، وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك بسهولة دمج مقاطع MPG في فيديو جديد دون فقدان الجودة.

محول الفيديو فيدمورمحول الفيديو فيدمور

  • تحويل DVD وأكثر من 200 صيغة فيديو أو صوت.
  • قم بتحرير ملف فيديو MPG (قص ، اقتصاص ، علامة مائية ، تدوير ، مرشح ، إلخ).
  • دمج عدة مقاطع فيديو MPG في فيديو MPG ، MP4 ، MOV.
  • قم بإنشاء صورة مجمعة للفيديو باستخدام مقاطع الفيديو والصور والموسيقى وملفات GIF.
محول الفيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 1. أضف مقاطع فيديو MPG

انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل الآن" لتنزيل أداة دمج MPG هذه وتثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على إضافة ملفات زر لتحميل ملفات MPG MPEG التي تريد دمجها في البرنامج.

أضف ملفات الفيديو

الخطوة 2. تحرير ملف MPG

لتحرير كل مقطع فيديو MPG الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق تعديل رمز للدخول إلى واجهة التحرير. هنا يمكنك تدوير مقطع فيديو MPG واقتصاصه ، وضبط التأثير والتصفية ، وإضافة علامة مائية ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة مسار صوتي وترجمة. ثم انقر فوق ملف حسنا زر لحفظ التحرير.

تأثير

الخطوه 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

انقر فوق رمز التنسيق أو سهم القائمة المنسدلة بجوار تحويل الكل إلى. يمكنك الاختيار نفس المصدر لتصدير الملف المدمج بتنسيق MPG بنفس جودة الملف الأصلي. أو اختر تنسيقات أخرى مثل MP4 و FLV و VOB و WMV و MKV و AVI وما إلى ذلك في ملف فيديو التبويب.

اختر التنسيق

الخطوة 4. دمج ملفات MPG

التحقق من دمج في ملف واحد الخيار في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من الواجهة ، وحدد مجلد الوجهة في ملف حفظ في منطقة. ثم اضغط تحويل جميع زر للانضمام إلى ملفات MPG في ملف واحد كامل.

دمج
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول الانضمام إلى ملفات MPG

هل MPG و MPEG متماثلان؟

نعم. MPG هو أحد أرقام امتداد الملف مع ضغط الصوت والفيديو MPEG-1 أو MPEG-2. الفرق الوحيد بين MPG و MPEG هو الاسم. بالنسبة للإصدارات القديمة من Windows ، فإن جميع الملفات مطلوبة بامتداد ملف مكون من ثلاثة أحرف. لذلك تم اختصار ملف MPEG إلى MPG.

كيف أقوم بتحويل MPG إلى MP4 دون فقدان الجودة؟

مع Vidmore Video Converter ، يمكنك ذلك تحويل MPG إلى MP4 بلا خسارة. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف (ملفات)" لإضافة ملف MPG إلى البرنامج. انقر فوق سهم القائمة المنسدلة في الجانب الأيمن من الفيديو ، وحدد MP4 في علامة تبويب الفيديو. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" في الجزء السفلي لتحويل MPG إلى MP4 دون فقد الجودة.

هل يستطيع Windows Media Player تشغيل ملفات MPG؟

لا يمكنك فتح فيديو MPG في Windows Media Player مباشرة. إذا كان يفتقر إلى الكود الأساسي ، يمكنك تحويل ملف MPG إلى MP4 أو تنسيقات ملفات أخرى ، وتشغيله في Windows Media Player. يمكنك تشغيل ملفات MPG مع الآخرين مشغلات MPG MPEG.

خاتمة

هذه هي كل الحلول المتعلقة بكيفية الانضمام إلى ملفات MPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك استخدام أداة دمج MPG عبر الإنترنت أو تجربة دمج الفيديو القوي لسطح المكتب. مقارنةً بالحل عبر الإنترنت ، فإن Vidmore Video Converter يحظى بتقدير أكبر من قبل معظم المستخدمين لدمج ملفات MPG وتحويل مقاطع الفيديو / الصوت / DVD بجودة بلا خسارة

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Join/Merge MPG Video Files on Windows PC and Mac

Fiona Kaufman Jun 11, 2021 Edit Video

MPG is also referred to as MPEG (Moving Picture Experts Group) - the same group that invented the popular MP3 and MP4 format. It stores video, audio and metadata interleaved together. It is a popular video format that distributes video and movie clips over the internet.

Sometimes you may convert your DVD files to video, while the default DVD video uses MPG lossless format. So how to combine several DVD titles into one complete video file? We are here to help you deal with the issue. In this article, we will show you how to join MPG video files on your Windows computer and Mac.

Join MPG

Part 1. How to Join MPG MPEG Video Files Online For Free

An online MPG MPEG video joiner can help you combine MPG clips quickly. Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online is such a helpful web-based tool if you want to combine several MPG clips into one single file. It supports exporting video formats like MPG, MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, WMV, VOB. It is free of charge, with no signup or third-party plugins.

Step 1. Go to the official web page of this online MPG joiner (https://www.vidmore.com/free-video-joiner-online/). Click Add Files to Join button to download the launcher and upload the MPG videos.

Free Video Joiner Online

Step 2. Click Insert New to add another MPG clip before/behind the MPG file. When you have rearranged the video order, you can select the output video resolution and output format. Click Merge Now button to combine the MPG MPEG files into one complete video file.

Merge MPG Videos

Step 3. A popup window will let you select the destination folder. Wait for a few seconds, the prompt Join Successfully will show up. You can open the folder to find the merged MPG video file.

Part 2. Best Way to Merge MPG MPEG Files into One

If you want to edit the merged MPG file by the way, you can find an MPG MPEG joiner with editing functions. Vidmore Video Converter is a comprehensive but powerful video converter, video joiner, video editor, video compressor, and more. You can easily merge the MPG clips into a new video without quality loss.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Convert DVD and over 200 video or audio formats.
  • Edit the MPG video file (trim, crop, watermark, rotate, filter, etc.).
  • Merge several MPG video clips into one MPG, MP4, MOV video.
  • Create a video collage with videos, images, music and GIFs.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Add MPG videos

Click the Download Now button to download and install this MPG joiner on your computer. Click the Add Files button to load the MPG MPEG files you want to merge into the program.

Add video files

Step 2. Edit MPG file

To edit each of your MPG videos, you can click the Edit icon to enter the editing interface. Here you can rotate and crop the MPG video, adjust effect and filter, add watermark, as well as add audio track and subtitle. Then click the OK button to save the editing.

Effect

Step 3. Select output format

Click the Format icon or the drop-down arrow next to Convert All to. You can select Same as source to export the combined file in MPG format with the same quality as the original file. Or choose other formats like MP4, FLV, VOB, WMV, MKV, AVI, etc. in the Video tab.

Choose format

Step 4. Merge MPG files

Check Merge into one file option at the bottom right of the interface, and select the destination folder in the Save to area. Then click Convert All button to join the MPG files into one complete file.

Merge
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Joining MPG Files

Are MPG and MPEG the same?

Yes. MPG is one of the numbers of the file extension with MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 audio and video compression. The only difference between MPG and MPEG is the name. For the early versions of Windows, all files are required a three-letter file extension. So the MPEG file is shortened to MPG.

How do I convert MPG to MP4 without losing quality?

With Vidmore Video Converter, you can convert MPG to MP4 losslessly. Click Add File(s) button to add the MPG file into the program. Click the drop-down arrow at the right side of the video, and select MP4 in the Video tab. Click Convert All button at the bottom to convert MPG to MP4 without losing quality.

Can Windows Media Player play MPG files?

You cannot open MPG video in Windows Media Player straightly. If it lacks the essential code, you can convert the MPG file to MP4 or other file formats, and play it in Windows Media Player. You can play MPG files with other MPG MPEG players.

Conclusion

That’s all solutions on how to join MPG files on your computer. You can use an online MPG merger or try the powerful video merger for desktop. Compared to the online solution, Vidmore Video Converter is more appreciated by most users to combine MPG files, convert videos/audio/DVD with lossless quality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews