التنقل

MTS Trimmer: برامج مجانية وقابلة للتنزيل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac

أودري لي 26 يناير 2022 تحرير الفيديو

MTS أو M2TS هو امتداد ملف لـ AVCHD ، وهو اختصار لـ Advanced Video Coding High Definition. تم تأسيسه وإنتاجه بواسطة Panasonic و Sony ، وهو مشهور بين كاميرات الفيديو. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام هذا بشكل شائع لتسجيل الفيديو الاحترافي ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جودته الرائعة.

ولكن نتيجة لجودته ، فإنه يشغل مساحة كبيرة في ذاكرتك. قد تكون مشاهدة فيلم أو تسجيل فيديو مزعجة ، خاصة عند التشغيل على مساحة قرص منخفضة. يمكنك قص ملف MTS عن طريق إزالة أجزاء الفيديو غير الضرورية لتقليل حجم الملف. إذا أثار هذا اهتمامك ، فتعرف على المزيد حول قص مقاطع الفيديو ، وهنا سنراجع الأفضل و قاطع MTS مجاني البرامج.

كتر MTS

الجزء 1. قواطع فيديو مجانية MTS

1. VLC

بصرف النظر عن كونه مشغل وسائط ، يعد VLC أيضًا أداة ممتازة لتحرير الفيديو ، خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى قص مقاطع فيديو بسيطة. أفضل جزء هو أنه برنامج مجاني تمامًا ويوفر التوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل السائدة لتجربة مستخدم رائعة. يمكن أن تساعدك الأداة في قص مقاطع الفيديو واقتصاصها وتدويرها وتحويلها إلى التنسيق الذي تريده. اتبع الخطوات أدناه إذا اخترت استخدام قاطع الفيديو MTS لمهام قطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مشغل وسائط VLC على جهازك وافتحه.

الخطوة 2. قم باستيراد فيديو MTS الذي ترغب في قصه وافتح خيارات القطع بالانتقال إلى عرض> عناصر تحكم متقدمة. يجب أن تشاهد مجموعة جديدة من الوظائف تحت العارض.

الخطوه 3. الآن ، قم بتشغيل الفيديو. ثم اضغط على سجل زر على الجزء الذي تريد بدء القطع فيه.

الخطوة 4. أخيرا ، ضرب وقفة مرة واحدة في رأس اللعب تصل إلى النقطة التي تريد إنهاء القطع فيها. يمكنك العثور على الفيديو في ملف أشرطة فيديو مجلد الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات.

VLC Cut MTS Video

2. مشغل كويك تايم

يمكن أيضًا قص مقاطع الفيديو أو قصها بسرعة باستخدام QuickTime Player. تم إجراء هذا بشكل واضح لنظام التشغيل Macintosh. كما أنه مدمج في أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac ، لذلك نعتبره أداة قطع MTS خالية من التنزيل. تستخدم هذه الأداة منزلقات لتحديد أجزاء معينة من الفيديو الذي تريد قصه. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك من حفظ الفيديو في عدة قرارات تدعم ما يصل إلى 1080 بكسل. من ناحية أخرى ، إليك الإرشادات لاستخدام الأداة.

الخطوة 1. ابحث عن QuickTime Player على كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك وقم بتشغيله.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد تشغيل البرنامج ، انقر فوق ملف الخيار وحدد افتح ملف من القائمة لتحديد فيديو MTS المطلوب لقصه.

الخطوه 3. الآن ، حدد تعديل من القائمة واختيار تقليم. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط أشرطة مسار البداية والنهاية لقص الجزء الذي تريده فقط من التسجيل أو الفيديو.

الخطوة 4. ضرب تقليم زر بعد ذلك وتصدير الفيديو المقتطع.

QuickTime Cut MTS

3. Clideo

ربما تكون Clideo ، كونها أداة عبر الإنترنت ، أداة ملائمة للكثيرين. لست بحاجة إلى تثبيت برامج إضافية ، ويمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو وقطعها مجانًا. توجد أيضًا علامات لعزل جزء الفيديو الذي تريد حفظه أو إزالته بسرعة. اكتشف المزيد من هذا البرنامج من خلال قراءة كيفية تشغيل قاطع الفيديو MTS عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. افتح أي متصفح متاح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وقم بزيارة موقع Clideo وحدد ملف قص الفيديو خيار من الأدوات.

الخطوة 2. انقر على اختر ملف زر أو قم بتحميل فيديو MTS من Dropbox أو Drive بالنقر فوق زر القائمة المنسدلة.

الخطوه 3. بعد استيراد فيديو MTS الذي اخترته ، حدد جزء الفيديو الذي تريد الاحتفاظ به أو حذفه.

الخطوة 4. الآن ، حلمة تصدير زر لحفظ الملف وتنزيله على محرك الأقراص المحلي.

واجهات قطع Clideo

4. Aconvert

أداة أخرى لقطع MTS عبر الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامها هي Aconvert. لا يتطلب التسجيل للاستفادة من الخدمة بشكل كامل. يمكّنك هذا من قطع الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من تسجيل الفيديو. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك دمج ملفات الفيديو وتدويرها واقتصاصها وتحويلها باستخدام هذه الأداة. يوجد أدناه تعليمات حول كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. ما عليك سوى تشغيل Aconvert والانتقال إلى ملف فيديو قسم في القائمة الجانبية اليسرى.

الخطوة 2. في القائمة العلوية ، انقر فوق ملف يقطع اختيار. ثم اضغط اختر ملف لتحميل فيديو MTS.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، اضبط موضع البداية والمدة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على إرسال زر لبدء معالجة الفيديو. يمكنك تنزيل الفيديو المقتطع من نتائج الإخراج في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة.

واجهة قطع Aconvert

الجزء 2. قاطع الفيديو MTS الأكثر احترافًا

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو تطبيق احترافي وأفضل لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو. يحتوي على جميع الميزات تقريبًا لإنتاج مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة لأغراض مختلفة. يمكن لهذه الأداة تقسيم مقاطع فيديو MTS إلى مقاطع الفيديو المرغوبة. أيضًا ، يمكنك اختيار قطع الأجزاء غير ذات الصلة من فيديو MTS الخاص بك دون المساس بالجودة. للقطع الدقيق ، يمكنك إدخال المدة الزمنية المحددة.

ميزة أخرى لنتطلع إليها هي محولها. باستخدامه ، يمكنك تحويل فيديو MTS الخاص بك إلى أي تنسيق فيديو. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تشغيل فيديو MTS على مشغلات أخرى وكان جهازك لا يدعم التنسيق ، فإن المحول هو الحل الأمثل لذلك. بدون مزيد من المناقشة ، تحقق من الخطوات أدناه لمعرفة كيفية استخدام أداة التشذيب الرائعة MTS.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل MTS Video Trimmer

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل البرنامج عن طريق الحصول على المثبت المناسب لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى اختيار واحد من تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المقدمة. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل فيديو MTS

ضرب زائد رمز لتحميل فيديو MTS الذي تحتاج إلى قصه. هناك طريقة أخرى لتحميل الفيديو الذي اخترته وهي استخدام ميزة السحب والإفلات في البرنامج.

تحميل Vidmore MTS

الخطوة 3. قص الفيديو MTS

انقر فوق الزر "قص" من الصورة المصغرة للفيديو ، وستصل إلى واجهة التحرير. يمكنك تحريك المقابض أو إدخال المدة الزمنية للقطع. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق تقسيم سريع الزر الموجود على اللوحة اليمنى لتقسيم الفيديو إلى مقاطع. انقر حفظ لتطبيق التغييرات.

فيدمور تريم MTS

الخطوة 4. احفظ MTS المقطوعة

بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك حفظ النسخة النهائية للفيديو. للقيام بذلك ، حدد التنسيق المناسب للفيديو بالانتقال إلى الملف الشخصي قائمة. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بنفس التنسيق أو تغييره إلى تنسيق آخر. ثم اضغط على تحويل جميع زر لمعالجة الملف. سوف تتلقى إخراج الفيديو من مجلد بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك.

حفظ Vidmore Trimmed MTS
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة عن قواطع MTS

ما هو ملف فيديو MTS؟

تم تصميم ملفات فيديو MTS بشكل أساسي لتسجيل الكاميرا الرقمية وتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. تم تأسيسه وإنتاجه بواسطة شركة باناسونيك وشركة سوني.

هل MTS أفضل من MP4؟

MTS هي بلا شك ملك عندما يتعلق الأمر بجودة الفيديو. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه يستهلك مساحة أكبر من الذاكرة ، على عكس MP4 الأصغر في حجم الملف بسبب طبيعته المضغوطة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك توقع تشغيل MP4 على معظم مشغلات الوسائط والأنظمة الأساسية.

كيفية دمج ملفات MTS؟

لدمج العديد من ملفات الفيديو MTS ، يمكن أن يكون Vidmore Video Converter مفيدًا بشكل كبير. ما عليك سوى تحميل جميع مقاطع فيديو MTS الخاصة بك ووضع علامة اختيار في خيار الدمج في ملف واحد لتمكين هذا الخيار. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى الإخراج مع دمج جميع مقاطع الفيديو في ملف واحد.

خاتمة

كل ال قاطع MTS مجاني يمكن أن تساعدك الأدوات المذكورة في هذا المحتوى في قص مقاطع فيديو MTS. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إنجاز قطع الفيديو باستخدام أداة مجانية عبر الإنترنت وسطح المكتب. لاختيار الأفضل ، Vidmore Video Converter هو الأداة الموصى بها. إنه مليء بالميزات القيمة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتلبية احتياجاتك الحالية والمستقبلية.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

MTS Trimmer: Free and Downloadable Programs for PC and Mac

Audrey Lee Jan 26, 2022 Edit Video

MTS or M2TS is a file extension for AVCHD, short for Advanced Video Coding High Definition. It was established and produced by Panasonic and Sony, popular among camcorders. On the other hand, this is commonly used for professional video recording, considering its impressive quality.

But as a result of its quality, it takes up too much space in your memory. Watching a movie or video recording could be bothersome, especially when running on low disk space. You can cut the MTS file by removing unnecessary video parts to reduce the file size. If this has piqued your interest, learn more about cutting videos, here we will review the best and free MTS cutter programs.

MTS Cutter

Part 1. Free MTS Video Cutters

1. VLC

Aside from being a media player, VLC is also an excellent tool for video editing, especially when you need to cut simple video clips. The best part is it is a totally free program and offers compatibility to all mainstream operating systems for a great user experience. The tool can help you cut, crop, rotate and convert videos to your desired format. Follow the steps below if you choose to use this MTS video cutter for your video cutting tasks.

Step 1. Download and install the VLC media player on your device and open it.

Step 2. Import the MTS video you would like to cut and open the options for cutting by going to View > Advanced Controls. You should see a new set of functions under the viewer.

Step 3. Now, play the video. Then, hit the Record button on the part where you want to start the cutting.

Step 4. Finally, hit Pause once the Playhead reaches the point where you want to end the cutting. You can find the video in the Videos folder of your File Explorer.

VLC Cut MTS Video

2. QuickTime Player

Cutting or trimming videos can also be done quickly with QuickTime Player. This is made explicitly for Macintosh. Also, it is built-in to Mac computers, so we consider it an MTS cutter free of download. This tool uses sliders to select specific parts of the video you need to cut. Furthermore, it enables you to save the video into several resolutions supporting up to 1080p. On the other hand, here is the guideline to utilize the tool.

Step 1. Look for QuickTime Player on your Mac computer and launch it.

Step 2. Once the program is running, click the File option and select Open File from the menu to select your desired MTS video to cut.

Step 3. Now, select Edit from the menu and choose Trim. Then you can adjust the starting and ending track bars to cut only the part you want from the recording or video.

Step 4. Hit the Trim button afterward and export the trimmed video.

QuickTime Cut MTS

3. Clideo

Clideo, being an online tool, is perhaps a convenient tool for many. You don't need to install additional programs, and you can edit and cut videos free of charge. There are also markers to quickly isolate the part of the video you want to save or remove. Discover more of this program by reading how to operate this MTS video cutter online.

Step 1. Open any available browser on your computer, visit the site of Clideo and select the Cut Video option from the tools.

Step 2. Click the Choose file button or upload MTS video from Dropbox or Drive via clicking the drop-down button.

Step 3. After importing your chosen MTS video, select the portion of the video you want to keep or delete.

Step 4. Now, tit the Export button to save the file and download it to your local drive.

Clideo Cutting Interfaces

4. Aconvert

Another MTS cutter online tool that you can use is Aconvert. It does not require registration to utilize the service fully. This enables you to trim off the unwanted parts of the video recording. Aside from that, you can merge, rotate, crop, and convert video files with this tool. Below is the instruction on how to cut videos using this program.

Step 1. Simply launch Aconvert and go to the Video section on the left side menu.

Step 2. On the top menu, click on the Cut option. Then, click Choose File to load the MTS video.

Step 3. Next, set the start position and the duration according to your needs.

Step 4. After that, hit the Submit button to start processing the video. You may download the trimmed video from the output results at the lower part of the page.

Aconvert Cutting Interface

Part 2. The Most Professional MTS Video Cutter

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional and top application for editing videos. It has nearly all the features for producing quality videos for various purposes. This tool can split MTS videos into your desirable video segments. Also, you can choose to cut off the irrelevant parts of your MTS video without compromising the quality. For precise cutting, you can enter the exact time duration.

Another feature that is something to look forward to is its converter. With it, you can transform your MTS video to any video format. So, in case you want to play the MTS video on other players and your device does not support the format, the converter is the perfect solution for that. Without further discussion, check the steps underneath to learn how to use this fantastic MTS trimmer.

Step 1. Run the MTS Video Trimmer

Firstly, download the program by getting the installer appropriate for your computer OS. Simply select one from the Free Download buttons provided. Install and launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an MTS video

Hit the Plus symbol to load the MTS video you need to cut. Another way to upload your chosen video is by using the drag and drop feature of the program.

Vidmore Load MTS

Step 3. Cut the MTS video

Click the Cut button from the video thumbnail, and you will arrive at the editing interface. You can move the handles or enter the time duration for cutting. If you wish, you could also click the Fast Split button on the left side panel to split the video into segments. Click Save to apply the changes.

Vidmore Trim MTS

Step 4. Save the trimmed MTS

Once done, you can save the video's final version. To do so, select an appropriate format for the video by going to the Profile menu. You can keep the same format or change it to another. Then, hit the Convert All button to process the file. You will receive the video output from a folder once it is done.

Vidmore Save Trimmed MTS
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on MTS Cutters

What is an MTS video file?

MTS video files are designed primarily for digital camera recording and playing high-definition videos. It was established and produced by Panasonic and Sony Corporation.

Is MTS better than MP4?

MTS is undoubtedly king when it comes to video quality. The only downside is that it eats up more memory space, unlike MP4 that is smaller in file size due to its compressed nature. Furthermore, you can expect that MP4 can be played on most media players and platforms.

How to merge MTS files?

To merge several MTS video files, Vidmore Video Converter can be of great help. Just upload all your MTS videos and put a checkmark into the Merge into one file option to enable this option. After that, you should receive the output with all the videos merged into one file.

Conclusion

All the free MTS cutter tools mentioned in this content can help you trim MTS videos. What's more, you can accomplish video cutting with freeware, online, and a desktop tool. To choose the best one, Vidmore Video Converter is the recommended tool. It is packed with valuable features that you can use for your present and future needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews