導航

MTS Trimmer:適用於 PC 和 Mac 的免費和可下載程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 26 日 編輯視頻

MTS 或 M2TS 是 AVCHD 的文件擴展名,是 Advanced Video Coding High Definition 的縮寫。它由松下和索尼創立並生產,在攝像機中很受歡迎。另一方面,考慮到其令人印象深刻的質量,這通常用於專業視頻錄製。

但由於它的質量,它在你的記憶中佔據了太多的空間。觀看電影或錄像可能會很麻煩,尤其是在磁盤空間不足的情況下。您可以通過刪除不必要的視頻部分來剪切 MTS 文件以減小文件大小。如果這激起了您的興趣,請了解有關剪輯視頻的更多信息,在這裡我們將回顧最好的和 免費的 MTS 刀具 程式。

MTS 刀具

第 1 部分。免費 MTS 視頻切割機

1. VLC

除了作為媒體播放器之外,VLC 還是一款出色的視頻編輯工具,尤其是當您需要剪切簡單的視頻剪輯時。最好的部分是它是一個完全免費的程序,並提供與所有主流操作系統的兼容性,以獲得出色的用戶體驗。該工具可以幫助您剪切、裁剪、旋轉視頻並將其轉換為您想要的格式。如果您選擇將此 MTS 視頻切割器用於視頻切割任務,請按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1。 在您的設備上下載並安裝 VLC 媒體播放器並打開它。

第2步。 導入您要剪切的 MTS 視頻並打開剪切選項: 視圖 > 高級控件.您應該在查看器下看到一組新功能。

第三步 現在,播放視頻。然後,打 記錄 要開始切割的部分上的按鈕。

第四步。 最後,打 暫停 一旦 播放頭 到達要結束切割的位置。您可以在視頻中找到 影片 你的文件夾 文件管理器.

VLC 剪輯 MTS 視頻

2. QuickTime 播放器

使用 QuickTime Player 也可以快速剪切或修剪視頻。這是為 Macintosh 明確製作的。此外,它內置於 Mac 電腦中,因此我們認為它是一款免費下載的 MTS 切割機。此工具使用滑塊來選擇您需要剪切的視頻的特定部分。此外,它使您能夠將視頻保存為支持高達 1080p 的多種分辨率。另一方面,這是使用該工具的指南。

步驟1。 在您的 Mac 計算機上查找 QuickTime Player 並啟動它。

第2步。 程序運行後,單擊 文件 選項並選擇 打開文件 從菜單中選擇您想要剪切的 MTS 視頻。

第三步 現在,選擇 編輯 從菜單中選擇 修剪.然後,您可以調整開始和結束軌道欄,以僅從錄製或視頻中剪切您想要的部分。

第四步。修剪 按鈕然後導出修剪的視頻。

QuickTime 剪輯 MTS

3. 克萊迪奧

Clideo 作為一種在線工具,對許多人來說可能是一個方便的工具。您不需要安裝額外的程序,您可以免費編輯和剪切視頻。還有一些標記可以快速隔離您要保存或刪除的視頻部分。通過閱讀如何在線操作此 MTS 視頻切割器,了解更多該程序。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上打開任何可用的瀏覽器,訪問 Clideo 網站並選擇 剪切視頻 工具中的選項。

第2步。 點擊 選擇文件 按鈕或通過單擊下拉按鈕從 Dropbox 或 Drive 上傳 MTS 視頻。

第三步 導入您選擇的 MTS 視頻後,選擇您要保留或刪除的視頻部分。

第四步。 現在,頂一下 出口 按鈕保存文件並將其下載到本地驅動器。

Clideo 切割界面

4.轉換

您可以使用的另一個 MTS 刀具在線工具是 Aconvert。它不需要註冊即可充分利用該服務。這使您能夠修剪掉視頻錄製中不需要的部分。除此之外,您還可以使用此工具合併、旋轉、裁剪和轉換視頻文件。以下是有關如何使用此程序剪切視頻的說明。

步驟1。 只需啟動 Aconvert 並轉到 視頻 左側菜單中的部分。

第2步。 在頂部菜單上,單擊 選項。然後,點擊 選擇文件 加載 MTS 視頻。

第三步 接下來,根據您的需要設置開始位置和持續時間。

第四步。 之後,點擊 提交 按鈕開始處理視頻。您可以從頁面下方的輸出結果中下載修剪後的視頻。

轉換切割界面

第 2 部分。最專業的 MTS 視頻切割機

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是用於編輯視頻的專業和頂級應用程序。它幾乎具有為各種目的製作高質量視頻的所有功能。該工具可以將 MTS 視頻分割成您想要的視頻片段。此外,您可以選擇在不影響質量的情況下切斷 MTS 視頻的不相關部分。對於精確切割,您可以輸入準確的持續時間。

另一個值得期待的功能是它的轉換器。有了它,您可以將您的 MTS 視頻轉換為任何視頻格式。因此,如果您想在其他播放器上播放 MTS 視頻並且您的設備不支持該格式,那麼轉換器是完美的解決方案。無需進一步討論,請查看下面的步驟以了解如何使用這款出色的 MTS 修剪器。

步驟 1. 運行 MTS Video Trimmer

首先,通過獲取適合您計算機操作系統的安裝程序來下載程序。只需從 免費下載 提供的按鈕。安裝並啟動程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載 MTS 視頻

符號加載您需要剪切的 MTS 視頻。上傳您選擇的視頻的另一種方法是使用程序的拖放功能。

Vidmore 加載 MTS

步驟 3. 剪切 MTS 視頻

單擊視頻縮略圖中的剪切按鈕,您將到達編輯界面。您可以移動手柄或輸入切割的持續時間。如果你願意,你也可以點擊 快速拆分 左側面板上的按鈕將視頻分割成多個片段。點擊 應用更改。

維德莫爾修剪 MTS

步驟 4. 保存修剪後的 MTS

完成後,您可以保存視頻的最終版本。為此,請轉至 個人資料 菜單。您可以保持相同的格式或將其更改為另一種格式。然後,打 全部轉換 按鈕來處理文件。完成後,您將收到來自文件夾的視頻輸出。

Vidmore 保存修剪過的 MTS
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於 MTS 刀具的常見問題解答

什麼是 MTS 視頻文件?

MTS 視頻文件主要用於數碼相機錄製和播放高清視頻。它由松下和索尼公司創立和生產。

MTS 比 MP4 好嗎?

在視頻質量方面,MTS 無疑是王者。唯一的缺點是它會佔用更多的內存空間,不像 MP4 由於其壓縮性質而文件大小更小。此外,您可以期望 MP4 可以在大多數媒體播放器和平台上播放。

如何合併 MTS 文件?

要合併多個 MTS 視頻文件,Vidmore Video Converter 可以提供很大幫助。只需上傳您所有的 MTS 視頻並勾選合併到一個文件選項即可啟用此選項。之後,您應該會收到所有視頻合併到一個文件中的輸出。

結論

所有 免費的 MTS 刀具 本內容中提到的工具可以幫助您修剪 MTS 視頻。更重要的是,您可以使用免費軟件、在線和桌面工具完成視頻剪輯。要選擇最好的,Vidmore Video Converter 是推薦的工具。它包含可用於滿足當前和未來需求的寶貴功能。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

MTS Trimmer: Free and Downloadable Programs for PC and Mac

Audrey Lee Jan 26, 2022 Edit Video

MTS or M2TS is a file extension for AVCHD, short for Advanced Video Coding High Definition. It was established and produced by Panasonic and Sony, popular among camcorders. On the other hand, this is commonly used for professional video recording, considering its impressive quality.

But as a result of its quality, it takes up too much space in your memory. Watching a movie or video recording could be bothersome, especially when running on low disk space. You can cut the MTS file by removing unnecessary video parts to reduce the file size. If this has piqued your interest, learn more about cutting videos, here we will review the best and free MTS cutter programs.

MTS Cutter

Part 1. Free MTS Video Cutters

1. VLC

Aside from being a media player, VLC is also an excellent tool for video editing, especially when you need to cut simple video clips. The best part is it is a totally free program and offers compatibility to all mainstream operating systems for a great user experience. The tool can help you cut, crop, rotate and convert videos to your desired format. Follow the steps below if you choose to use this MTS video cutter for your video cutting tasks.

Step 1. Download and install the VLC media player on your device and open it.

Step 2. Import the MTS video you would like to cut and open the options for cutting by going to View > Advanced Controls. You should see a new set of functions under the viewer.

Step 3. Now, play the video. Then, hit the Record button on the part where you want to start the cutting.

Step 4. Finally, hit Pause once the Playhead reaches the point where you want to end the cutting. You can find the video in the Videos folder of your File Explorer.

VLC Cut MTS Video

2. QuickTime Player

Cutting or trimming videos can also be done quickly with QuickTime Player. This is made explicitly for Macintosh. Also, it is built-in to Mac computers, so we consider it an MTS cutter free of download. This tool uses sliders to select specific parts of the video you need to cut. Furthermore, it enables you to save the video into several resolutions supporting up to 1080p. On the other hand, here is the guideline to utilize the tool.

Step 1. Look for QuickTime Player on your Mac computer and launch it.

Step 2. Once the program is running, click the File option and select Open File from the menu to select your desired MTS video to cut.

Step 3. Now, select Edit from the menu and choose Trim. Then you can adjust the starting and ending track bars to cut only the part you want from the recording or video.

Step 4. Hit the Trim button afterward and export the trimmed video.

QuickTime Cut MTS

3. Clideo

Clideo, being an online tool, is perhaps a convenient tool for many. You don't need to install additional programs, and you can edit and cut videos free of charge. There are also markers to quickly isolate the part of the video you want to save or remove. Discover more of this program by reading how to operate this MTS video cutter online.

Step 1. Open any available browser on your computer, visit the site of Clideo and select the Cut Video option from the tools.

Step 2. Click the Choose file button or upload MTS video from Dropbox or Drive via clicking the drop-down button.

Step 3. After importing your chosen MTS video, select the portion of the video you want to keep or delete.

Step 4. Now, tit the Export button to save the file and download it to your local drive.

Clideo Cutting Interfaces

4. Aconvert

Another MTS cutter online tool that you can use is Aconvert. It does not require registration to utilize the service fully. This enables you to trim off the unwanted parts of the video recording. Aside from that, you can merge, rotate, crop, and convert video files with this tool. Below is the instruction on how to cut videos using this program.

Step 1. Simply launch Aconvert and go to the Video section on the left side menu.

Step 2. On the top menu, click on the Cut option. Then, click Choose File to load the MTS video.

Step 3. Next, set the start position and the duration according to your needs.

Step 4. After that, hit the Submit button to start processing the video. You may download the trimmed video from the output results at the lower part of the page.

Aconvert Cutting Interface

Part 2. The Most Professional MTS Video Cutter

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional and top application for editing videos. It has nearly all the features for producing quality videos for various purposes. This tool can split MTS videos into your desirable video segments. Also, you can choose to cut off the irrelevant parts of your MTS video without compromising the quality. For precise cutting, you can enter the exact time duration.

Another feature that is something to look forward to is its converter. With it, you can transform your MTS video to any video format. So, in case you want to play the MTS video on other players and your device does not support the format, the converter is the perfect solution for that. Without further discussion, check the steps underneath to learn how to use this fantastic MTS trimmer.

Step 1. Run the MTS Video Trimmer

Firstly, download the program by getting the installer appropriate for your computer OS. Simply select one from the Free Download buttons provided. Install and launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an MTS video

Hit the Plus symbol to load the MTS video you need to cut. Another way to upload your chosen video is by using the drag and drop feature of the program.

Vidmore Load MTS

Step 3. Cut the MTS video

Click the Cut button from the video thumbnail, and you will arrive at the editing interface. You can move the handles or enter the time duration for cutting. If you wish, you could also click the Fast Split button on the left side panel to split the video into segments. Click Save to apply the changes.

Vidmore Trim MTS

Step 4. Save the trimmed MTS

Once done, you can save the video's final version. To do so, select an appropriate format for the video by going to the Profile menu. You can keep the same format or change it to another. Then, hit the Convert All button to process the file. You will receive the video output from a folder once it is done.

Vidmore Save Trimmed MTS
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on MTS Cutters

What is an MTS video file?

MTS video files are designed primarily for digital camera recording and playing high-definition videos. It was established and produced by Panasonic and Sony Corporation.

Is MTS better than MP4?

MTS is undoubtedly king when it comes to video quality. The only downside is that it eats up more memory space, unlike MP4 that is smaller in file size due to its compressed nature. Furthermore, you can expect that MP4 can be played on most media players and platforms.

How to merge MTS files?

To merge several MTS video files, Vidmore Video Converter can be of great help. Just upload all your MTS videos and put a checkmark into the Merge into one file option to enable this option. After that, you should receive the output with all the videos merged into one file.

Conclusion

All the free MTS cutter tools mentioned in this content can help you trim MTS videos. What's more, you can accomplish video cutting with freeware, online, and a desktop tool. To choose the best one, Vidmore Video Converter is the recommended tool. It is packed with valuable features that you can use for your present and future needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews