التنقل

تحويل MP4 إلى M2TS في أربعة حلول عملية (سطح المكتب وعبر الإنترنت)

أودري لي 21 مارس 2022 تحويل الفيديو

يعد التحويل من تنسيق M2TS إلى تنسيق MP4 مجرد قطعة من الكعكة يمكن لأي مستخدم إنجازها. على عكس التحويل من MP4 إلى M2TS ، من الصعب جدًا تحقيقه نظرًا لوجود عدد قليل من البرامج المجهزة بتنسيق إخراج M2TS. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قد تكون مهمة تحويل الملف هذه ضرورية عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل الملفات إلى تنسيق Blu-ray. إذا كان هذا هو الموقف الذي أنت فيه ، فستحتاج إلى ملف MP4 لتحويل M2TS.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، قمنا بالبحث عن بعض الأدوات المفيدة التي ستساعدك على إنجاز هذه المهمة بكفاءة. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، توصلنا إلى قائمة شاملة. استمر في القراءة وتعرف على البرامج الموصى بها واحدة تلو الأخرى.

MP4 إلى MTS M2TS

الجزء 1. مقارنة M2TS من MTS

قد لا تدرك ما إذا كان هناك أي اختلاف بين ملفات MTS و M2TS. أيهما أفضل ، والذي يتميز بدقة عالية ، وميزة أحدهما عن الآخر ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

كلاهما مرتبط بتنسيق فيديو AVCHD ويتميزان بملفات تعريف عالية الدقة. سيتغير امتداد الملف بناءً على المصدر أو طريقة جلب ملف AVCHD. إذا تم نسخ الفيديو من كاميرا إلى جهاز كمبيوتر ، فسيأخذ امتداد ملف MTS. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تعيين امتداد الملف M2TS لمقطع فيديو تم استيراده باستخدام برنامج PlayMemories Home أو برامج أخرى.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MTS / M2TS على سطح المكتب

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج متعدد الاستخدامات يسمح لك بتحويل MP4 إلى M2TS دون عناء. يعمل كبرنامج مستقل لأجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و macOS لمساعدتك في مهام التحويل والتحرير. يمكنك تحويل ملفات متعددة في وقت واحد مع عدم وجود حد أقصى لعدد الملفات التي يمكنك تحويلها باستخدام هذا البرنامج. ناهيك عن أنه يدعم جميع أنواع تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك M2TS / MTS. علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي الأداة مع أدوات تحرير الفيديو لمساعدتك على تقسيم التأثيرات الأساسية ودمجها وقصها وتحريرها. من ناحية أخرى ، اتبع هذه التعليمات لمعرفة كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MTS / M2TS.

الخطوة 1. احصل على محول MP4 إلى M2TS

للبدء ، انقر فوق تنزيل مجاني الزر أدناه للحصول على مثبت البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت البرنامج على جهازك وتشغيله بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. أضف ملف MP4

بعد تشغيل محول الفيديو ، أضف الملفات بالنقر فوق زائد في الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة. سيتم تحميل مستكشف الملفات الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد موقع فيديو MP4 الذي تريد تحويله وتحديده. قم بسحب وإفلات الفيديو المحدد في المنطقة المخصصة لإضافة ملفات الفيديو مباشرة.

استيراد ملف MP4 من Vidmore

الخطوة 3. حدد MTS / M2TS كتنسيق الهدف

بعد ذلك ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي خيار القائمة المنسدلة لمشاهدة قائمة تنسيقات إخراج الفيديو والصوت. من هنا ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "الفيديو" وحدد تنسيقًا في العمود الأيمن. يختار M2TS أو MTS واختيار الجودة المناسبة.

تنسيق تحديد Vidmore

الخطوة 4. تحويل MP4 إلى M2TS

قم بإعداد وجهة ملف لإخراج الفيديو أولاً. ثم ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر لتحويل ملفات MP4 إلى MTS. سوف تتلقى تشغيل الفيديو في مجلد.

Vidmore ابدأ التحويل

الايجابيات

  1. سرعة تحويل أسرع بمعدل 50 ضعفًا بدون جودة عالية.
  2. تقليم أو اقتصاص أو إضافة ترجمات أو علامات مائية إلى الفيديو.
  3. تخصيص إخراج الفيديو وجودته.
  4. يقدم الدعم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac.

سلبيات

  1. يجب تثبيته على الكمبيوتر.

2. بريزم محول ملفات الفيديو

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى محول MP4 إلى MTS للتنزيل مجانًا ، فيجب أن تفكر في استخدام Prism Video File Converter بواسطة NCH. تدعم الأداة العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك M2TS و MTS و MP4 و AMV و ASF و VOB و AVI وما إلى ذلك. وبالمثل ، يتيح لك هذا تحويل الملفات الفردية وتحويل الملفات على دفعات. تشمل أهم ميزاته استيراد وتحويل ملفات عالية الدقة لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو بدقة تصل إلى 4K. قم بتحويل MP4 إلى MTS باستخدام الأداة المجانية باتباع الإرشادات أدناه.

واجهة برنامج Sotfware PRISM NCH

الخطوة 1. قبل أي شيء آخر ، قم بتثبيت Prism Video Converter من صفحة الويب الرسمية الخاصة به. إطلاقه بعد انتهاء عملية التثبيت.

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملفات MP4 المستهدفة عن طريق النقر فوق إضافة ملفات) زر في الجزء الأيسر العلوي.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، افتح خيارات القائمة المنسدلة في تنسيق الإخراج علامة التبويب وحدد تنسيق .m2ts. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحويل لبدء تحويل الملفات.

الايجابيات

  1. تحويل ملفات DVD مباشرة.
  2. يأتي مع وظائف التشذيب والتقسيم.
  3. التحويل بين جميع تنسيقات الملفات الشائعة والجديدة.

سلبيات

  1. تحتاج إلى التعامل مع الإعلانات المنبثقة.

الجزء 3. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MTS / M2TS عبر الإنترنت

1. FileZigZag

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار برنامج مستند إلى الويب لتحويل MP4 إلى MTS عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. لا تتطلب هذه الأداة من المستخدمين التسجيل للحصول على حساب أو تنزيل البرنامج. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تحويل الملفات وتحويلها إلى صفحة الويب مباشرة. الآن ، إليك الإرشادات المبسطة للتعامل معها.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرسمية لـ FileZigZag باستخدام متصفح الويب الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. انقر على اختر الملفات زر وتحميل الفيديو الهدف الخاص بك لتحويل.

الخطوه 3. هذه المرة ، حدد MTS كتنسيق الإخراج واضغط على ابدأ التحويل زر.

تحويل FILEZIGZAG

الايجابيات

  1. ميزة السحب والإفلات.
  2. لا حاجة للتثبيت والتسجيل.

سلبيات

  1. اعتمد كثيرًا على حالة الإنترنت.

2. تحويل

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برنامج لتحويل MP4 إلى MTS مجانًا عبر الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تفكر في برنامج Convertio. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكن التحميل من التخزين السحابي مثل Dropbox و Google Drive. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه يتيح لك تخصيص إعدادات الفيديو والصوت. يتضمن برنامج الترميز ومعدل الإطارات والجودة. ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك تحرير الفيديو عن طريق القص والتدوير والتقليب. من ناحية أخرى ، إليك إرشادات حول التشغيل باستخدام محول MP4 إلى M2TS.

مهمة تحويل Convertio

الخطوة 1. قم بالوصول إلى موقع Convertio على أي متصفح متاح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. أضف مقطع فيديو MP4 للتحويل من محرك الأقراص المحلي أو التخزين السحابي.

الخطوه 3. انقر على تحويل زر لبدء عملية التحويل.

الايجابيات

  1. اضبط إعدادات الفيديو والصوت.
  2. تحميل من أجهزة التخزين السحابية.

سلبيات

  1. يستغرق وقتا أطول لتحويل الملفات.

قراءة متعمقة:

تحويل M2TS فائق السرعة وخاسر إلى MKV لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac

MP4 إلى M4A - 3 طرق سريعة لاستخراج الصوت من MP4 دون فقدان

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل MP4 إلى M2TS

كيف تفتح ملف M2TS؟

لفتح ملف M2TS ، من الضروري وجود برنامج مناسب. وإلا فستتلقى رسالة إعلام تقول ، "كيف تريد فتح هذا الملف؟" تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، يمكنك استخدام برامج مثل VLC و Windows Media Player و 5KPlayer وما إلى ذلك.

كيف يمكنك تحويل ملفات M2TS إلى MP4؟

هذا ممكن بمساعدة محول الفيديو الذي يدعم تنسيق إدخال M2TS وتنسيق إخراج MP4. يعد Vidmore Video Converter إحدى الأدوات القادرة على مساعدتك في هذه المهمة.

هل M2TS أفضل من MP4؟

تتمتع M2TS و MP4 بجودة فيديو مماثلة. أنها تختلف فقط في الملفات التي تحتوي عليها. الأول يحتوي على ملفات ثابتة ، بينما يحتوي الأخير على ملفات فهرسة.

خاتمة

بشكل عام ، فإن MP4 إلى محولات M2TS المراجعة أعلاه مفيدة في تفردها. ربما لا تريد انقطاع الإنترنت عند تحويل الملفات. لذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام أدوات سطح المكتب. في غضون ذلك ، افترض أنك ترغب في تحويل بعض الملفات بسرعة دون تنزيل أي تطبيق. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك اختيار البرامج عبر الإنترنت.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Convert MP4 to M2TS in Four Practical Solutions (Desktop and Online)

Audrey Lee Mar 21, 2022 Convert Video

Transcoding from the M2TS to MP4 format is just a piece of cake for any user to accomplish. Unlike converting from MP4 to M2TS, it's pretty challenging to achieve since there are only a few programs equipped with the M2TS output format. Meanwhile, this file conversion task may be necessary when you need to convert files into a Blu-ray format. If this is the situation that you are in, you will need a reliable MP4 to M2TS converter.

Taking this into account, we researched some of the helpful tools that will help you get this job done efficiently. With this in mind, we have come up with a comprehensive list. Continue reading and get to know the recommended programs one by one.

MP4 to MTS M2TS

Part 1. Comparing M2TS from MTS

You may not be aware if there is any difference between MTS and M2TS files. Which is better, which has a high resolution, the advantage of one from the other, and many more.

Both are associated with AVCHD video format and feature high-definition profiles. The file extension will only change depending on the source or method of fetching the AVCHD file. If the video is copied from a camera to a computer, it will take the MTS file extension. On the other hand, the M2TS file extension is assigned to a video imported with PlayMemories Home or other programs.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to MTS/M2TS on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a versatile program that allows you to convert MP4 to M2TS effortlessly. It works as a standalone program for Windows and macOS computers to help you with your conversion and editing tasks. You can convert multiple files simultaneously with no maximum number of files you can convert using this program. Not to mention, it supports almost all types of video and audio formats, including M2TS/MTS. Furthermore, the tool comes with video editing tools to help you split, merge, cut, and edit the basic effects. On the other hand, follow these instructions to learn how to convert MP4 to MTS/M2TS.

Step 1. Grab the MP4 to M2TS converter

To start, click on the Free Download button below to acquire the program's installer. After that, have the program installed on your device and launch it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an MP4 file

After launching the video converter, add files by clicking the Plus symbol in the tool's main interface. It will load your file explorer. Then, you can locate and select the MP4 video you want to convert. Drag and drop the selected video to the designated area to directly add video files.

Vidmore Import MP4 File

Step 3. Select MTS/M2TS as the target format

Next, open the Profile drop-down option for you to see the list of video and audio output formats. From here, navigate to the Video tab and select a format on the left side column. Choose M2TS or MTS and pick a suitable quality.

Vidmore Selecting Format

Step 4. Convert MP4 to M2TS

Set up a file destination for the video output first. Then, click the Convert All button to convert MP4 to MTS files. You will receive the video’s playback in a folder.

Vidmore Start the Conversion

Pros

  1. 50x faster-converting speed without lossless quality.
  2. Trim, crop, add subtitles or watermarks to the video.
  3. Customize the video output and quality.
  4. Offers support to Windows and Mac computers.

Cons

  1. It needs to be installed on the computer.

2. Prism Video File Converter

If you need an MP4 to MTS converter free to download, you should consider using Prism Video File Converter by NCH. The tool supports many video formats, including M2TS, MTS, MP4, AMV, ASF, VOB, AVI, etc. Similarly, this lets you convert individual files and convert files in batches. Its top features include importing and converting high-resolution files to convert videos with up to 4K resolution. Convert MP4 to MTS with the freeware tool by following the instructions below.

PRISM NCH Sotfware Interface

Step 1. Before anything else, install Prism Video Converter from its official webpage. Launch it after the installation process.

Step 2. Upload your target MP4 files by clicking the Add File(s) button at the top left portion.

Step 3. Then, open the drop-down options at the Output Format tab and select .m2ts format. Finally, click Convert to begin converting files.

Pros

  1. Convert DVD files directly.
  2. Comes with trimming and splitting functions.
  3. Convert between all popular and new file formats.

Cons

  1. You need to deal with popping ads.

Part 3. How to Convert MP4 to MTS/M2TS Online

1. FileZigZag

You may also opt for a web-based program to convert MP4 to MTS online for free. This tool does not require users to register for an account or download the program. That means you can convert and transcode files on the web page directly. Now, here are the simplified instructions to handle it.

Step 1. Go to the official page of FileZigZag using your web browser.

Step 2. Click the Choose Files button and upload your target video to convert.

Step 3. This time, select MTS as the output format and hit the Start Converting button.

FILEZIGZAG Conversion

Pros

  1. Drag-and-drop feature.
  2. No installation and registration needed.

Cons

  1. Rely so much on the internet status.

2. Convertio

If you need a program to convert MP4 to MTS for free online, you should consider Convertio. Using this program, uploading from cloud-based storage like Dropbox and Google Drive is possible. Best of all, it lets you customize video and audio settings. That includes the codec, frame rate, and quality. Not to mention, you can edit the video by cutting, rotating, and flipping. On the other hand, here is a walkthrough of operating using this MP4 to M2TS converter.

Convertio Conversion Task

Step 1. Access the website of Convertio on any browser available on your computer.

Step 2. Add an MP4 video to convert from your local drive or cloud storage.

Step 3. Click the Convert button for the conversion process to commence.

Pros

  1. Adjust video and audio settings.
  2. Upload from cloud storage devices.

Cons

  1. It takes longer to convert files.

Further Reading:

Superfast and Lossless M2TS to MKV Conversion for Windows/Mac

MP4 to M4A – 3 Quick Ways to Extract Audio from MP4 Losslessly

Part 4. FAQs on Converting MP4 to M2TS

How to open an M2TS file?

To open an M2TS file, suitable software is necessary. Otherwise, you will receive a notification message saying, 'How do you want to open this file?' To this end, you can use programs like VLC, Windows Media Player, 5KPlayer, etc.

How can you convert M2TS files to MP4?

This is possible with the help of a video converter that supports the M2TS input format and MP4 output format. One of the capable tools to help you with this task is Vidmore Video Converter.

Is M2TS better than MP4?

M2TS and MP4 have similar video quality. They only differ on the files that they contain. The former have flat files, while the latter contains index files.

Conclusion

Overall, the MP4 to M2TS converters reviewed above are useful at their own uniqueness. Perhaps, you don't want an internet interruption when converting files. Therefore, you should go with desktop tools. Meanwhile, suppose you would like to quickly convert a few files without downloading an application. In that case, you should pick the online programs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews