導航

使用有史以來最常用的 4 種視頻編輯器修剪 MTS 視頻

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 26 日 編輯視頻

有時我們會捕捉視頻中不必要的部分,使其變得凌亂並包含較大的文件。好處是你可以修剪它們。這就是為什麼我們在這裡伸出援助之手!借助有史以來最受推薦的視頻修剪器,了解如何修剪您的 MTS 文件。您不必擔心凌亂的視頻剪輯和設備存儲。閱讀這篇文章直到最後讓你看到 如何修剪 MTS 文件.

修剪 MTS

第 1 部分。什麼是 MTS 以及為什麼要修剪它?

您可能對 MTS 文件是什麼以及為什麼必須對其進行修剪有很多疑問,現在在您的腦海中嗡嗡作響。因此,請參閱以下部分以獲取快速說明。 MTS 是 MPEG 傳輸流的縮寫。索尼和松下公司開發的 AVCHD 視頻文件格式與用於存儲視頻的 MTS 文件擴展名有關。

AVCHD 代表 Advanced Video Coding High Definition,是這項技術的縮寫。由於視頻編碼,視頻編碼允許用戶錄製和觀看高清視頻。

此外,由於這種格式的高質量,由於其出色的質量,它具有很大的文件大小。編輯 MTS 文件的另一個原因是刪除不需要觀看的電影片段。

第 2 部分。 如何修剪 MTS 文件

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 由於其音頻和視頻編輯功能,它是最常用的視頻修剪器。此外,它提供了一個用戶友好的界面,讓您可以快速有效地處理您的音樂和視頻文件。因此,如果您想在短時間內最小化 MTS 文件的大小,Vidmore Video Converter 是最可接受的選擇。此外,此工具非常適合 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統。支持超過 200 種不同的音頻和視頻文件格式。

此外,糟糕的互聯網連接是生活中不可避免的一個方面。在轉換方面,Vidmore Video Converter 表現良好,即使您的互聯網連接速度很慢。仍然可以對文件進行更改並選擇您選擇的文件格式。也可以在此處找到有關如何使用此工具修剪 MTS 文件的分步說明。

第 1 步:獲取視頻修剪器

MTS 視頻修剪器軟件可以通過點擊下載和安裝 下載 下面的圖標。完成安裝後激活設備上的程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳 MTS 文件

對於您的音頻文件 , 點擊 新增檔案 位於屏幕左上角的按鈕開始上傳過程。另一種選擇是選擇 點擊它在窗口的中心界面中的符號。

添加 MTS 文件

第 3 步:進入修剪部分

載入 MTS 文件後開始切割 時間線, 選擇 剪式 視頻縮略圖下方的符號。通過逐漸向左和向右滑動來開始刪除 MTS 文件中不需要的部分 滑塊 到達 修剪 視頻編輯器的區域。您也可以手動輸入視頻的開始和結束時間。完成後,單擊 右側的按鈕。

繼續修剪部分 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換 MTS 視頻

完成下面列出的所有必需升級後,您可以通過單擊 全部轉換 頁面底部的按鈕。你就完了!

轉換 MTS Vidmore

2. 123個應用

如果您擔心設備上的可用空間量並且無法在設備上安裝另一個視頻修剪器,您可以依賴在線應用程序,123 Apps 是一個很好的選擇。該程序支持您可能需要的各種文件類型,而不會犧牲整體質量。另一個優點是它不會降低縮減文件的整體質量。因此,您不必更改音頻質量。它還具有用戶友好的界面,即使您以前沒有編輯經驗,也可以使用它。

修剪 MTS 文件 123apps

優點:

  1. 它支持批量轉換。
  2. 它支持 300 多種文件格式。
  3. 它可以轉換大文件視頻。

缺點:

  1. 它的上傳速度很慢。
  2. 它的文件大小限制為 4GB。

3.視頻2編輯

Video 2 Edit 是您可以使用的另一個在線視頻修剪器。旋轉、壓縮和剪切視頻文件只是該實用程序可以為您完成的一些任務。因此,如果您正在尋找視頻修剪器或切割器,那麼 Video 2 Edit 是一個不錯的選擇。

修剪 MTS 文件 Video2edit

優點:

  1. 它支持很多文件格式。
  2. 它有一個友好的界面。
  3. 這個用起來很簡單。

缺點:

  1. 它在設置開始和結束時間後自動修剪。
  2. 您無法預覽修剪後的視頻。它會自動下載。

4. iMovie

如果您擁有 Mac 等高端設備並希望進行具有專業外觀的剪輯,請使用 iMovie 程序修剪您的 MTS 影片。它主要用於僅在 iOS 和 Mac 操作系統上使用。 Mac 版 iMovie 包含一個帶有各種編輯工具的 pre,您可以使用這些工具來自定義您認為合適的視頻創作。您可以藉助此實用程序修剪您的 MTS 文件,這就是它如此有用的原因。

修剪 MTS 文件 iMovie

優點:

  1. 一個非常用戶友好的工具。
  2. 它包含不同的編輯工具。
  3. 它允許您在剪輯上添加效果和增強功能。

缺點:

  1. 它需要高水平的空間。
  2. 它不是免費的。
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於修剪 MTS 文件的常見問題解答

MTS 和 M2TS 文件有什麼區別?

MTS 和 M2TS 文件在功能上沒有區別。兩者都是高質量的 AVCHD 視頻文件。

如何在不丟失數據的情況下剪切 MTS 文件?

如果您想在不影響數據的情況下修剪 MTS 文件,您可以依靠 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

在剪切之前將 MTS 文件轉換為不同的格式是否更容易?

其實,是。由於 MTS 僅受藍光播放器、索尼 PlayStation 3 等支持,因此在移動設備上播放 MTS 文件具有挑戰性。它必須轉換為 MP4 格式才能充分使用 MTS 視頻,因為 MP4 是最常用的視頻格式。

結論

上面所有給定的工具都可以保證為您提供幫助 修剪 MTS 視頻. Vidmore Video Converter 和 iMovie 是您可以在設備上下載的 MTS 視頻修剪器。相比之下,Video 2 Edit 和 123 Apps 是您可以在線使用的。另一方面,如果您希望軟件能夠全面運行以修剪您的 MTS 文件,您最好使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Trim MTS Video With Top 4 Most Used Video Editor Of All Time

Audrey Lee Jan 26, 2022 Edit Video

Sometimes we capture unnecessary parts of a video, making it messy and containing a large file size. The good thing is you can trim them. That is why we are here to extend a hand! Learn how to trim your MTS files with the help of the most recommended video trimmer of all time. You won't have to worry about your messy video clip and your device storage through this. Read this post until the end for you to see how to trim MTS files.

Trim MTS

Part 1. What Is MTS And Why to Trim It?

You may have many questions about what an MTS file is and why it has to be trimmed, buzzing around in your brain right now. As a consequence, please see the section below for a quick explanation. MTS is an abbreviation for MPEG Transport Stream. The AVCHD video file format, which Sony and Panasonic Corporation developed, is related to the MTS file extension used to store video.

AVCHD stands for Advanced Video Coding High Definition and abbreviates this technology. Video coding allows users to record and view videos in high definition due to video coding.

Furthermore, because of the high quality of this format, it has a large file size due to its excellent quality. Another reason for editing an MTS file is to remove bits of the film that aren't required to see.

Part 2. How To Trim MTS Files

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most often used video trimmer because of its audio and video editing features. Additionally, it offers a user-friendly interface, which allows you to handle your music and video files rapidly and efficiently. Consequently, Vidmore Video Converter is the most acceptable option if you want to minimize the size of your MTS files in a short period. Furthermore, this tool is well-suited for both the Mac and Windows operating systems. There are over 200 different audio and video file formats that are supported.

In addition, a poor internet connection is an unavoidable aspect of life. When it comes to converting, Vidmore Video Converter performs well, even when your internet connection is slow. It is still possible to make changes to the file and choose the file format of your choosing. A step-by-step explanation of how to trim your MTS files using this tool may be found here, as well.

Step 1: Acquire the Video Trimmer

MTS video trimmer software may be downloaded and installed by clicking on the Download icons below. Activate the program on your device after you've completed the installation.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the MTS Files

For audio files from your Folder, click on the Add Files button located in the top left corner of the screen to begin the uploading process. Another alternative is to choose the Plus symbol in the window's center interface by clicking on it.

Add MTS File Vidmore

Step 3: Proceed to the Trimming Section

To begin cutting your MTS file once loaded into the Timeline, choose the Scissor symbol beneath the video thumbnail. Start deleting the undesirable sections of your MTS file by progressively sliding the left and right Sliders of your video after you have reached the Trimming area of your video editor. You may also manually enter the start and end times for the video. Once you've finished, click the Save button on the right.

Proceed To Trimming Section Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the MTS Video

After completing all of the required upgrades listed below, you may permanently implement the modifications by clicking on the Convert All button at the bottom of the page. And you're finished!

Convert MTS Vidmore

2. 123 Apps

In cases when you are concerned about the amount of space available on your device and cannot afford to install another video trimmer on your device, you may rely on an online application, and 123 Apps is an excellent choice. This program supports various file types that you may need without sacrificing the overall quality. Another advantage is that it does not degrade the overall quality of your reduced file. As a result, you won't have to change the audio quality. It also has a user-friendly interface that you may use even if you have no previous editing experience.

Trim MTS File 123apps

Pros:

  1. It supports batch conversion.
  2. It supports more than 300 file formats.
  3. It can convert large file videos.

Cons:

  1. It has a slow uploading speed.
  2. It has a file size limitation of 4GB.

3. Video 2 Edit

The Video 2 Edit is yet another online video trimmer that you may use. Rotate, compress, and cut your video files are just a few of the tasks that this utility can do for you. Thus, if you are looking for a video trimmer or cutter, Video 2 Edit is a fantastic option to consider.

Trim MTS File Video2edit

Pros:

  1. It supports a lot of file formats.
  2. It has a friendly interface.
  3. It is easy to use.

Cons:

  1. It trims automatically after setting the start and end times.
  2. You can’t preview the trimmed video. It downloads automatically.

4. iMovie

Use the iMovie program to trim your MTS films if you have high-end equipment such as a Mac and want to make a professional-looking cut. It is primarily meant for use on iOS and Mac operating systems alone. iMovie for Mac includes a pre with various editing tools that you may use to customize your video creation as you see fit. You can trim your MTS files with the aid of this utility, which is why it is so helpful.

Trim MTS File iMovie

Pros:

  1. A very user-friendly tool.
  2. It contains different editing tools.
  3. It allows you to put effects and enhancements on your clips.

Cons:

  1. It needs a high level of space.
  2. It is not free.
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs ABout Trimming MTS Files

What is the difference between MTS and M2TS files?

Between MTS and M2TS files, there is no functional difference. Both are AVCHD video files of high quality.

How to cut an MTS file without losing data?

If you want to trim an MTS file without compromising its data, you can count on the Vidmore Video Converter.

Is it easier to convert the MTS files to a different format before cutting them?

Actually, yes. It is challenging to play MTS files on mobile devices since MTS is only supported by Blu-ray players, Sony PlayStation 3, and others. It must be converted to MP4 format to fully use MTS video since MP4 is the most often utilized video format.

Conclusion

All of the given tools above are guaranteed to help you trim MTS videos. Vidmore Video Converter and iMovie are the MTS video trimmer you can download on your device. In contrast, the Video 2 Edit and 123 Apps are the ones you can use online. On the other hand, if you want software that can work full-blast to trim your MTS files, you better go to the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews