導航

藍光到iTunes轉換器–如何將藍光電影複製和流式傳輸到iTunes

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 翻錄藍光

如果您已經擁有自製的藍光光盤,如何將藍光電影複製或轉換為原始高質量的 iTunes?藍光提供 1080P/4K 視頻和高分辨率音頻文件,如何在沒有藍光播放器的情況下將藍光收藏中的文件提取為 Apple TV、iPhone 或 iPad 的高清或 4K 視頻?本文分享了 4 種輕鬆複製藍光光盤並將其轉換為 iTunes 的方法。

藍光到iTunes

第1部分:將藍光轉換為iTunes的最佳方法

藍光光盤具有復雜的加密功能,可以保護高質量的媒體內容。當您需要將藍光電影直接提取到iPhone或iPad的iTunes時, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster 是一款多功能的藍光到iTunes開膛手,可將藍光電影轉換為具有原始視頻質量的Apple TV,iPad和iPhone。此外,您還可以輕鬆地進一步編輯文件或將文件共享到社交媒體。

  1. 將藍光光盤轉換並翻錄到iTunes,iPhone,iPad,Apple TV等
  2. 支持各種音頻和視頻文件,包括4K視頻文件。
  3. 提供用於Blu-ray的基本視頻編輯功能,例如修剪,效果等。
  4. 從不受區域限制的商業藍光光盤中提取視頻。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:將Blu-ray安裝到iTunes開膛手

確保安裝最新的Vidmore Blu-ray Monster。您可以在計算機上啟動程序,然後將藍光光盤插入計算機上的藍光驅動器。它將自動檢測藍光電影。

Vidmore藍光開膛手

第2步:選擇要翻錄的藍光字幕

選擇 裂口 程序中間的菜單,然後展開 加載藍光 菜單。選擇 加載藍光光盤 選項,然後選擇藍光光盤。點擊 查看/選擇電影 按鈕並檢查您想要翻錄的標題。

Vidmore藍光開膛手

第三步:選擇iTunes兼容格式

點擊 格式 每個藍光電影選項旁邊的選項,以選擇MP4或其他兼容格式。您也可以轉到 設備 標籤,然後選擇所需的iTunes格式,例如iPhone,iPad或Apple TV。

選擇藍光開膛手輸出

第4步:將藍光轉換並翻錄到iTunes

設置一個特定的文件夾將翻錄的藍光電影存儲在 存到 底部的字段,例如iTunes庫。接下來,點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕開始將藍光電影轉換為iTunes。

在藍光開膛手中翻錄所有內容

第2部分:如何為iTunes複製藍光電影

在線視頻文件比以往任何時候都更受歡迎。如果您已經購買了藍光電影,您可能還會找到 iTunes 的數字副本。您只需將藍光直接複製到 iTunes,即可在 iPhone、iPad、Apple TV 甚至電腦上觀看藍光電影。此外,只需幾分鐘即可從藍光光盤中兌換您的數字副本。

第1步:在Mac上打開Apple TV應用程序,或者在Windows或PC上打開iTunes。之後,您可以使用您的Apple帳戶以及該帳戶的用戶ID和密碼登錄。

第2步:從菜單欄中選擇“帳戶”菜單,選擇“兌換”選項,然後輸入光盤隨附插入的12位代碼。

第三步:您可以選擇立即將Blu-ray電影的數字副本下載並複製到iTunes。當然,您可以在Internet上搜索可用於兌換的服務。

但是,並非所有的藍光光盤都具有數字副本。如果找不到Blu-ray光盤的iTunes數字拷貝,則必須嘗試其他方法,例如將Blu-ray翻錄到iTunes。

兌換Bluray光盤複製

第3部分:2種免費將Blu-ray轉換為iTunes的方法

MakeMKV和HandBrake都是免費的將Blu-ray轉換為iTunes的免費方法。但是MakeMKV僅將藍光電影翻錄為MKV文件,您可能需要將MKV轉換為MP4或其他iTunes格式。遺憾的是,這兩種方法均不適用於商業藍光光盤。

如何使用MakeMKV將Blu-ray翻錄到MKV

第1步:將藍光光盤放入藍光驅動器中,然後打開MakeMKV。加載藍光光盤需要一段時間。點擊並展開下拉菜單下的 資源 部分,然後選擇您的光盤。選擇光盤圖標以開始檢測藍光光盤上的標題。

第2步:在左側窗格中檢查要從Blu-ray轉換為iTunes的標題。單擊“輸出”文件夾區域,然後設置用於存儲藍光電影的目標位置。點擊右上角的“製作MKV”按鈕,開始為iTunes翻錄Blu-ray。

第三步:即使對於受DRM保護的藍光電影,也要花一點時間才能完成該過程。 MakeMKV不會僅將藍光電影解碼為MKV格式。您必須相應地將翻錄的藍光電影轉換為iTunes。

Makemkv Rip Bluray

如何通過HandBrake將藍光電影轉換為iTunes

第1步:安裝了開源視頻轉換器HandBrake之後,您可以點擊 資源 啟動輸入源的選項,選擇 打開文件 並加載從藍光光盤翻錄的電影。

第2步:通過點擊“目標”框,在“目標”框中設置文件目標 瀏覽 按鈕。默認情況下,它將藍光電影轉換為MP4中的iTunes,但您可以獲取其他預設。

第三步:找到 預設值 在最右側的窗格中,單擊並展開 設備 標籤,然後選擇目標設備,例如iPhone和iPod touch,iPad,Apple TV等。

注意:您還可以在底部的“視頻”,“音頻”,“字幕”和其他標籤中自定義視頻質量,音頻編解碼器和更多選項。

第4步: 點擊 預覽 頂部菜單欄上的菜單,然後在轉換為iTunes之前查看藍光電影。之後,點擊 開始 按鈕可將Blu-ray翻錄為iTunes兼容格式。

手剎Rip Bluray

結論

只需了解有關如何輕鬆將Blu-ray轉換為iTunes的更多信息。您可以在iTunes Store中購買很多多媒體內容。但是,它可能不包括您喜歡的藍光電影。此外,如果您已經擁有Blu-ray光盤,那麼再次購買電影是浪費金錢的。 Vidmore Blu-ray Monster是一種將任何Blu-ray翻錄到iTunes的簡單方法,即使對於受DRM保護的Blu-ray光盤也是如此。

Search Navigation

Blu-ray to iTunes Converter – How to Copy and Stream Blu-ray Movies to iTunes

Fiona Kaufman Rip Blu-ray

If you have already purchased Blu-ray discs from Amazon, how to copy or convert the Blu-ray movie to iTunes with the original high quality? Blu-ray provides 1080P/4K videos and hi-resolution audio files, how to extract the files from your Blu-ray collection to HD or 4K videos for Apple TV, iPhone or iPad without Blu-ray Player? This article shares 4 methods to copy and convert Blu-ray discs to iTunes with ease.

Blu-ray to iTunes

Part 1: The Best Method to Convert Blu-ray to iTunes

Blu-ray disc has a complicated encryption to protect the high quality media content. When you need to extract Blu-ray movies to iTunes for iPhone or iPad directly, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is a versatile Blu-ray to iTunes ripper that convert Blu-ray movies to Apple TV, iPad and iPhone with the original video quality. Moreover, you can also further edit or share the files to social media with ease.

  1. Convert and rip Blu-ray discs to iTunes, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, etc.
  2. Support a wide range of audio and video files, including 4K video files.
  3. Provide basic video editing features for Blu-ray, like trim, effect, and more.
  4. Extract videos from commercial Blu-ray discs without region restriction.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Install the Blu-ray to iTunes ripper

Make sure to install the latest Vidmore Blu-ray Monster. You can launch the program on your computer and insert the Blu-ray disc into the Blu-ray drive on your computer. It will detect the Blu-ray movie automatically.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 2: Select the Blu-ray titles you want to rip

Choose the Rip menu in the middle of the program and expand the Load Blu-ray menu. Choose the Load Blu-ray Disc option and select the Blu-ray disc. Click the View/Select Movie button and check the titles you want to rip.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 3: Choose the iTunes compatible formats

Click the Format option next to each Blu-ray movie option to choose the MP4 or other compatible formats. You can also go to the Device tab and select the desired iTunes formats, such as iPhone, iPad or Apple TV.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 4: Convert and rip Blu-ray to iTunes

Set a specific folder to store the ripped Blu-ray movies in the Save to field at the bottom, such as your iTunes library. Next, click the Rip All button to start converting Blu-ray movies to iTunes.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

Part 2: How to Copy Blu-ray Movies for iTunes

For streaming video files are more popular than ever before. If you have already purchased Blu-ray movies, you might also find the digital copy to iTunes. You only need to copy the Blu-ray to iTunes directly, which enables you to watch the Blu-ray movies on your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, or even your computer. Moreover, it only takes a few minutes to redeem your digital copy from Blu-ray discs.

Step 1: Open the Apple TV app on your Mac, or iTunes for Windows or your PC. After that, you can sign in with your Apple account with a user ID and password for the account.

Step 2: From the menu bar and choose the Account menu, choose the Redeem option and enter the 12-digit code printed on the inserted included with the disc.

Step 3: You can choose to download and copy the digital copy of your Blu-ray movies to iTunes now. Of course, you can search the Internet for the service you can use to redeem it.

However, not all Blu-ray discs have a digital copy. If you cannot find the iTunes digital copy of your Blu-ray discs, you have to try other methods, such as rip Blu-ray to iTunes.

Redeem Bluray Disc Copy

Part 3: 2 Methods to Convert Blu-ray to iTunes for Free

Both MakeMKV and HandBrake are free methods to convert Blu-ray to iTunes for free. But MakeMKV only rip Blu-ray movies to MKV files, you might need to convert MKV to MP4 or other iTunes formats. It is a pity that both methods do not work with the commercial Blu-ray discs.

How to Rip Blu-ray to MKV with MakeMKV

Step 1: Put the Blu-ray disc into your Blu-ray drive and open MakeMKV. It takes a period to load the Blu-ray disc. Click and expand the drop-down menu under the Source section and select your disc. Choose the disc icon to start detecting titles on your Blu-ray disc.

Step 2: Check the titles you want to convert from Blu-ray to iTunes on the left hand pane. Click the Output folder area and set the destination location for storing Blu-ray movies. Hit the Make MKV button at the upper right corner to initiate ripping Blu-ray for iTunes.

Step 3: It takes a moment to complete the process, even for the DRM protected Blu-ray movies. MakeMKV will not decode the Blu-ray movies to MKV format only. You have to convert the ripped Blu-ray movie for iTunes accordingly.

Makemkv Rip Bluray

How to Convert Blu-ray Movies to iTunes via HandBrake

Step 1: Once you have installed the HandBrake, which is an open-source video converter, you can click the Source option to launch the input source, select Open File and load the movie ripped from Blu-ray disc.

Step 2: Set the file destination in the Destination box by hitting the Browse button. By default, it converts your Blu-ray movies to iTunes in MP4, but you can get other presets.

Step 3: Locate the Presets pane on the very right side, click and expand the Devices tab, and select the target device, like iPhone & iPod touch, iPad, Apple TV, etc.

Note: You can also customize video quality, audio codec and more options, in Video, Audio, Subtitles, and other tabs at the bottom.

Step 4: Click the Preview menu on the top menu bar and view the Blu-ray movie before converting to iTunes. After that, click the Start button to rip the Blu-ray to iTunes compatible format.

Handbrake Rip Bluray

Conclusion

Just learn more about how to convert Blu-ray to iTunes with ease. You can purchase a lot of multimedia content in the iTunes Store. However, it may not include your favorite Blu-ray movies. Moreover, it is a waste of money to pay for the movies again if you already have the Blu-ray discs. Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is a simple method to rip any Blu-ray to iTunes, even for the DRM protected Blu-ray discs.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it