導航

如何將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 視頻並提高視頻質量

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 14 日 轉換視頻

Facebook 是當今最知名的社交媒體網站。這個平台成為我們日常生活的一部分。難怪人們使用 Facebook 將他們的圖像存儲在視頻中並有一些東西可以回顧。但是,有些視頻在 Facebook 上發佈時會變得模糊。這是因為文件格式與 Facebook 不兼容。這就是為什麼如果您想保持視頻剪輯的質量,請學習如何 將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 視頻 有了這篇文章。

MP4 到 Facebook

第 1 部分。Facebook 支持的格式

從 2004 年到現在,Facebook 的火爆程度是不可否認的。來自世界各地的許多人都使用這個社交網站。它目前被用於商業目的以及營銷和娛樂。而且,您可能已經看到,Facebook 上的一些視頻很模糊,而另一些則質量很高。此平台僅接受有限數量的視頻文件類型。移動視頻、F4V、MPEG、AVI、GIF、MT2S、DV 和 DIVX 是 Facebook 支持的一些格式。除此之外,它還支持以下視頻格式:MKV、MOD、TOD、OGG Media Form、VOB。

第 2 部分。 如何將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 格式

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您是否正在尋找最出色的 MP4 到 Facebook 格式轉換器?完美的!因為 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您正在尋找的那個。該程序支持 200 多種文件格式,令人驚訝的是它支持與 Facebook 兼容的所有視頻文件。在 Vidmore 視頻轉換器的幫助下,您將不會很難轉換您的視頻剪輯,因為它提供了一個對消費者非常友好的界面。除此之外,如果您想將它安裝在 Windows 或 Mac 設備上,您不會遇到任何問題,因為它與這兩種設備都兼容。

令人驚訝的是,即使沒有互聯網服務,Vidmore Video Converter 仍然可以運行。最後,它不會限制您的文件大小,因為它可以無限制地轉換。檢查以下步驟以更好地了解此工具如何將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 格式。

第 1 步:下載 MP4 到 Facebook 格式轉換器

第一步是在您的設備開啟時安裝程序。要開始,請單擊 免費下載 從下面的菜單中。然後,如果您授權視頻轉換器運行,將會有所幫助。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第二步:在主界面上傳視頻

一旦程序被允許訪問計算機,您就可以將視頻添加到其中。通過點擊繼續前進 新增檔案 上的選項 時間線的左側 中心的符號用於更快的方法。

添加 MP4 Vidmore

第 3 步:搜索 Facebook

您可以訪問 視頻 文件添加後的選項卡 時間線 通過選擇 個人資料 菜單位於視頻剪輯的右側。然後,使用搜索框,查找單詞 臉書.

選擇 Facebook Vidmore

選擇 Facebook 格式後,您將進一步自定義視頻的詳細信息。設置圖標使您可以調整視頻 解析度 和其他視頻設置(如有必要)。對剪輯進行任何必要的編輯後,選擇 創建新的 按鈕是個好主意。

編輯 Facebook 視頻

第 4 步:將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 格式

當您對視頻質量升級感到滿意時,選擇 全部轉換 從屏幕的右下角一次即可同時轉換所有視頻。

轉換 Facebook Vidmore

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

還有另一種將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 格式的選項,它是通過 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器.它是一個基於網絡的工具,它不需要您安裝任何第三方應用程序。由於用戶友好的設計,該程序以非常直接和直接的方式運行。這個基於 Web 的實用程序僅限於在其餘時間轉換音頻和視頻文件。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 與其他在線轉換器的區別在於它可以無限制地導出。無論您擁有多大或多長的視頻文件,它仍然會以最高的效率水平運行。如果您更喜歡這個在線工具來幫助您將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 格式,您可以查看下圖。

第1步: 導航到 添加文件進行轉換 Vidmore Free Video Converter 網站的按鈕並下載啟動器。安裝啟動器後,您就可以開始使用在線程序了。

在線下載安裝程序 Vidmore

第2步: 通過選擇 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕兩次,您將被送回您的圖書館,您可以在其中選擇 MP4 文件。通過選擇 添加文件 選項,您可以同時轉換多個音頻文件,為您節省更多時間。

在線添加 MP4 Vidmore

第三步: 之後,單擊 電影 按鈕在右邊。此外,它還會根據您的喜好為您提供多種音樂文件格式供您選擇。然後,從下面的下拉菜單中,選擇 臉書 作為您的剪輯文件格式。

選擇 Facebook Vidmore Online

然後,單擊 設定值 音頻右側的按鈕並更改 解析度 如果您想調整視頻的級別和類型。完成後,點擊 清除窗口。

在線編輯 Facebook Vidmore

第4步: 然後點擊 兌換 按鈕,轉到您要保存文件的位置,然後單擊 選擇文件夾 圖標。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 將在幾秒鐘內將您的文件轉換為 Facebook 格式。

在線轉換 Facebook Vidmore

3. 單向轉換器

Uniconverter 是另一種在線 MP4 到 Facebook 格式的轉換器,您可以使用它來轉換您的視頻。您可以免費使用此在線轉換器。它能夠完成桌面版軟件可以執行的幾乎所有功能,而且質量相同。在用戶友好性方面,這個基於網絡的實用程序佔據了上風。這是您可以遵循的簡單示例。

第1步: 轉到您最喜歡的瀏覽器並查找在線 Facebook 轉換器。進入主窗口後,單擊 選擇文件 按鈕。

第2步: 在主窗口上傳 MP4 文件後,單擊下拉菜單 個人資料 然後選擇 臉書 選項列表中的格式。

第三步: 單擊 Facebook 格式後,單擊 兌換 下方的按鈕並選中復選框,以便您在轉換完成時收到通知。

將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook Uniconverter

進一步閱讀:

採取Facebook截圖的3種最佳方法(已解決)

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下為 Facebook 調整視頻大小

第 3 部分。關於將 MP4 轉換為 Facebook 格式的常見問題解答

如何調整 Facebook 的視頻質量設置?

登錄您的 Facebook 帳戶,然後從下拉菜單中選擇設置和隱私。現在,轉到“設置”菜單。通過向下滾動繼續到視頻頁面。在視頻設置中選擇僅 SD 或除視頻默認質量之外的任何其他選項。

Facebook 視頻的最長時長是多少?

創建 Facebook 視頻時,最長持續時間為 8 小時。

如何在不犧牲質量的情況下減小 Facebook 視頻的大小?

如果您想在不犧牲質量的情況下減小 Facebook 視頻的大小,最好使用 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。該程序在增強音頻和視頻文件方面效果最好。

結論

在 Facebook 上分享視頻時,您必須使用媒體轉換器的指定設置,因為 Facebook 只接受符合這些標準的視頻。如果您喜歡視頻編輯並經常在社交媒體上分享視頻,那麼 Vidmore 視頻轉換器是完美的選擇。它可以轉換 MP4 文件到 Facebook 視頻格式 和其他格式。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert MP4 to Facebook Video and Improve the Video Quality

Audrey Lee Mar 14, 2022 Convert Video

Facebook is the most famous social media site being used nowadays. This platform became part of our everyday lives. No wonder people are using Facebook to store their images in videos and have something to look back to. However, some videos become blurry when it is being posted on Facebook. It is because the file format is not that compatible with Facebook. That is why if you want to keep the quality of your video clip, learn how to convert MP4 to Facebook video with this post.

MP4 to Facebook

Part 1. Facebook Supported Format

From 2004 until the present, the popularity of Facebook has been undeniable. Many individuals from all around the globe utilize this social networking site. It is currently being utilized for commercial purposes and marketing and entertainment. And, as you may have seen, some of the videos on Facebook are blurry, while others are of high quality. This platform only accepts a limited number of video file types. Mobile Video, F4V, MPEG, AVI, GIF, MT2S, DV, and DIVX are some of the formats supported by Facebook. Aside from that, it also supports the following video formats: MKV, MOD, TOD, OGG Media Form, VOB.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to Facebook Format

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Are you looking for the most excellent MP4 to Facebook format converter? Perfect! Because the Vidmore Video Converter is the one you are looking for. This program supports more than 200 file formats and what's surprising about this is it supports all of the video files compatible with Facebook. With the help of the Vidmore Video Converter, you will not have a hard time converting your video clips because it offers a very consumer-friendly interface. Aside from that, you won't encounter any issues if you want to install it on a Windows or Mac device as it is compatible with both devices.

Surprisingly, Vidmore Video Converter still operates even if there is no internet service. Lastly, it doesn't limit you when it comes to the size of the file because it converts without restrictions. Check the steps below to appreciate better how this tool converts MP4 to Facebook format.

Step 1: Download the MP4 to Facebook Format Converter

The first step is to install the program while your device is turned on. To begin, click Free Download from the menu below. Then it would help if you authorized the video converter to operate.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Video on the Main Interface

Once the program has been allowed access to the computer, you may add the video to it. Keep going by hitting the Add Files option on the Timeline's left side of the Plus symbol in the center for a speedier method.

Adding the MP4 Vidmore

Step 3: Search for the Facebook

You may access the Video tab after the file has been added to the Timeline by selecting the Profile menu located on the right side of the video clip. Then, using the search box, look for the word Facebook.

Choose Facebook Vidmore

After selecting the Facebook format, you will customize the video's details further. The Settings icon enables you to adjust the video Resolution and other video settings if necessary. After making any required edits to the clip, choosing the Create New button is a good idea.

Edit Facebook Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MP4 to Facebook Format

When you're satisfied with the video quality upgrade, choose Convert All from the bottom right corner of the screen to convert all of the videos simultaneously in a single move.

Convert Facebook Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

There is another option to convert MP4 to Facebook format, and it is through Vidmore Free Video Converter Online. It is a web-based tool, and it doesn't require you to install any third-party app. Because of the user-friendly design, this program runs in a very straightforward and straightforward way. This web-based utility is restricted to converting audio and video files the rest of the time. What distinguishes Vidmore Free Video Converter from other online converters is that it exports without limits. No matter how big or long the video file you have, it will still perform at its highest efficiency level. If you prefer this online tool to help you convert MP4 to Facebook format, you can look at the illustration below.

Step 1: Navigate to the Add files to convert button of the Vidmore Free Video Converter website and download the launcher. After installing the launcher, you may begin using the online program.

Download Installer Vidmore Online

Step 2: By selecting the Add files to convert button twice, you'll be sent back to your library, where you may choose the MP4 file. By selecting the Add File option, you may convert several audio files concurrently, saving you even more time.

Adding MP4 Vidmore Online

Step 3: Following that, click the Movie button to the right. Also, it will present you with a variety of music file formats to pick from, depending on your preferences. Then, from the dropdown menu below, choose Facebook as your clip file format.

Choose Facebook Vidmore Online

Then, click the Settings button on the right side of the audio and alter the Resolution if you desire to adjust the video's level and type. Once complete, click OK to clear the window.

Edit Facebook Vidmore Online

Step 4: Then click on the Convert button, go to the location where you want to save your file and click on the Select Folder icon. Your file will be converted to Facebook format in seconds by Vidmore Free Video Converter.

Convert Facebook Vidmore Online

3. Uniconverter

The Uniconverter is another online MP4 to Facebook format converter that you may use to convert your videos. This online converter is available to you at no cost. It is capable of doing almost all of the functions that the desktop version of the software can perform, and it does so with the same quality. When it comes to user-friendliness, this web-based utility takes the cake. Here's a straightforward example that you can follow.

Step 1: Go to your favorite browser and look for the Online Facebook Converter. Once you are on the main window, click the Choose Files button.

Step 2: After uploading the MP4 file on the main window, click the dropdown Profile and choose the Facebook format from the list of options.

Step 3: After clicking the Facebook format, click the Convert button below and check the box for you to be notified if the conversion is finished.

Convert MP4 to Facebook Uniconverter

Further Reading:

Top 3 Ways to Take A Facebook Screenshot (Solved)

How to Resize Videos for Facebook without Quality Loss

Part 3. FAQs About Converting MP4 to Facebook Format

How to adjust Facebook's video quality settings?

Log in to your Facebook account and choose Settings & Privacy from the dropdown menu. Now, go to the Settings menu. Continue to the Videos page by scrolling down. Choose SD Only or any other option besides Video Default Quality in the video settings.

What is the maximum duration of a Facebook video?

When creating a Facebook video, the maximum duration is 8 hours.

How can I lessen the size of a Facebook video without sacrificing quality?

If you want to reduce the size of your Facebook video without sacrificing its quality, you better use the Vidmore Video Converter. This program works best in enhancing audio and video files.

Conclusion

You must use specified settings for your media converter when sharing videos on Facebook since Facebook only accepts videos that meet these standards. The Vidmore Video Converter is the perfect option if you like video editing and often share videos on social media. It can convert MP4 files to Facebook video format and other formats.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews