導航

如何在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上修剪 M4V 文件的 4 大方法

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯視頻

您想從太長的 M4V 文件中創建精彩的視頻嗎?通常,由於不必要的部分,視頻太長了。這可能是因為冗長的介紹、學分或您想要刪除的不需要的開頭和結尾部分。儘管 M4V 文件在 Apple 設備和軟件中廣泛使用,但許多可用的視頻剪輯器都支持這種格式。

無論您使用的是什麼操作系統和設備,您都可以 修剪 M4V 文件 沒有困難。也就是說,這裡列出的是最首选和最實用的 M4V 刀具。閱讀整篇文章,了解如何獲取和使用這些應用程序。

修剪 M4V

第 1 部分。 修剪 M4V 的最佳無損方式

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款功能強大的應用程序,用於剪切 Mac 和 Windows PC 上可用的任何格式的視頻。它具有用於修剪視頻的各種選項。有了它,你可以砍掉冗長的介紹,在中間分割和剪切,並去掉結尾部分。根據您的喜好,您可以選擇使用軌跡欄進行剪切,輸入持續時間,按時間或平均分割成多個片段。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 用於拆分、修剪、合併或刪除的工具子集。
  • 從 M4V 視頻文件中截取多個剪輯。
  • 使用疊加層、過濾器、效果、水印等微調選擇。
  • 支持幾乎所有的視頻格式,如 M4V、MKV、MP4、AVI 等等。
  • 轉換為任何支持高清和 4K 質量視頻的視頻格式。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

以下是如何使用這款出色的 M4V 切割機修剪 M4V 的程序:

步驟 1. 下載 M4V 切割機

通過獲取應用程序的安裝程序開始。只需單擊上面您喜歡的免費下載並將其安裝在您的計算機上。之後,啟動該工具以開始使用它。界面應如下所示。

Vidmore 運行界面

步驟 2. 添加 M4V 視頻文件

打開工具後,點擊加號,瀏覽M4V視頻並上傳到程序中。您可以選擇使用拖放功能輕鬆上傳視頻。只需將視頻拖放到應用程序的上傳區域即可。

維德莫爾添加 M4V

步驟 3. 修剪 M4V 視頻

在視頻縮略圖中,單擊 按鈕。然後,應該會出現一個編輯界面。點擊 快速拆分 左側底部的按鈕將視頻文件拆分為多個片段。然後選擇是除以平均值還是時間並單擊 分裂.然後將出現一個段列表。您可以安排片段的順序或刪除不需要的部分。之後,勾選 合二為一 複選框以組合所有段。要確認更改,請點擊 按鈕。

Vidmore 修剪界面

步驟 4. 保存最終輸出

這一次,您可以將文件保存為另一種格式。只是去 個人資料 菜單並從視頻選項卡中選擇您喜歡的視頻格式。但最好選擇相同的格式以保持其原始質量。接下來,單擊界面底部的全部轉換按鈕以應用更改。

Vidmore 選擇格式

第 2 部分。 如何在線修剪 M4V

現在,您可能還想知道是否可以在線修剪 M4V。當然,您可以使用在線程序完成視頻文件的修剪或剪切。通過這種方式,您無需費心在計算機上安裝其他應用程序。另一方面,這裡有一些您可以考慮使用的基於 Web 的在線應用程序。

1. Aconvert.com

第一個可以幫助您在線削減 M4V 的在線工具是 Aconvert.com。它是一款功能齊全的視頻轉換工具,包含有用的功能,可讓您剪切支持的視頻格式,如 M4V、MP4、MOV、WMV 等。事實上,您最多可以上傳 200M 大小的視頻文件。它不能剪切超過上述文件大小的電影。您可以按照以下步驟在線切割 M4V。

步驟1。 轉到 Aconvert.com,然後轉到 視頻 左側菜單欄上的部分。

第2步。 通過單擊上傳您的目標 M4V 文件 選擇文件 頁面上的按鈕。

第三步 接下來,輸入 起始位置持續時間 時間按照文本字段中指示的格式。打 提交 處理視頻。

Aconvert Com Trim M4V

2. 視頻工具箱

如果您想檢查另一個在線應用程序來修剪 M4V 文件,您可能需要使用視頻工具箱。此應用程序使用車把來剪切視頻。您還可以根據需要在精確的時間進行切割。您還可以使用此工具對視頻進行解復用、添加水印、字幕等。但是,它也有限制為 600MB 的文件大小限制。以下是有關如何在線修剪 M4V 文件的說明指南。

步驟1。 訪問 VideoToolbox 網站。在上傳之前,您需要先註冊一個帳戶。然後,前往 文件管理器 在左側菜單上並上傳 M4V 視頻。

第2步。 檢查上傳的視頻並選擇 剪切/拆分 來自 選擇動作 下拉式菜單。

第三步 之後,使用車把選擇要切割的零件或輸入持續時間。然後,單擊 切薄片 保持視頻格式相同或選擇另一個將文件轉換為另一個程序並下載文件。

視頻工具箱修剪 M4V

3. 在線視頻剪輯師

Online Video Cutter 是另一種可以幫助您修剪視頻並刪除不必要部分的工具。這個工具的好處是它支持幾乎所有的視頻格式。除了剪切之外,用戶還可以按幀旋轉和裁剪視頻,調整視頻速度、音量等。唯一的缺點是加載視頻需要時間,尤其是當文件很大時。不過,這裡是您可以在線剪切 M4V 文件的方法。

步驟1。 在瀏覽器上啟動 Online Video Cutter 並單擊 打開文件 上傳 M4V 視頻。

第2步。 使用車把選擇要剪切的時間範圍。

第三步 通過點擊完成切割 按鈕並下載輸出。

在線視頻切割機修剪 M4V
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。M4V 微調器的比較

為了對這些 M4V 修剪器進行全面比較,我們匯總了每個工具的基本方面。檢查下表。

直觀的界面 平台 編輯工具
Windows和Mac 剪切、修剪、旋轉、裁剪、添加字幕、水印等。
網絡 合併、剪切、旋轉、填充、裁剪
網絡 剪切、解復用、合併、添加水印、字幕(硬編碼)
網絡 修剪、剪切、調整大小、旋轉、翻轉等。

第 4 部分。關於修剪 M4V 的常見問題解答

如何在 Premiere Pro 中修剪 M4V?

首映支持 M4V 文件允許您剪切它。您可以在時間線上修剪 M4V 視頻。選擇視頻並通過左右拖動來調整開始和結束時間。

如何在不重新編碼的情況下修剪 M4V?

如果您希望在不重新編碼的情況下修剪 M4V 文件,在線視頻切割器可以為您完成。將 M4V 文件上傳到在線應用程序中,然後從設置菜單中打開無重新編碼選項。屆時,您無需重新格式化文件即可修剪 M4V 文件。

MP4 和 M4V 哪個更好?

M4V 文件通常僅限於 iTunes 授權的計算機,尤其是那些受保護的 M4V 文件。關於 MP4,大多數播放器和設備都接受這種格式。所以在兼容性方面,MP4優於M4V。

結論

在切割 M4V 視頻時,所有這些解決方案都可以 修剪 M4V 輕鬆。但是,後三種解決方案完全依賴於互聯網。更糟糕的是,使用這些在線工具時,加載電影或長視頻需要時間。一般來說,Vidmore Video Converter 是剪切 M4V 文件的最佳選擇,因為您可以在線或離線使用它。此外,還有智能工具和功能可幫助您獲得高質量的視頻。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 4 Methods on How to Trim M4V Files on Mac and Windows PC

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

Do you wish to create brilliant videos from your M4V files that are too long? Usually, the videos are too long due to the unnecessary parts. It could be because of lengthy introductions, credits, or unwanted beginning and ending parts you would like to get rid of. Even though M4V files are used widely in Apple devices and software, many available video cutters support this format.

No matter the operating system and device you are using, you can trim M4V files without difficulty. That said, listed here are the most preferred and practical M4V cutters. Find out how you can get and use these apps by reading the entire post.

Trim M4V

Part 1. Best Lossless Way to Trim M4V

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful application for cutting videos of any format available on Mac and Windows PC. It features various options for trimming videos. With it, you chop lengthy introductions, split and cut in the middle, and get rid of ending parts. Based on your preferences, you can choose to cut using the track bar, enter the time duration, split into multiple segments by time or average.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Subset of tools to split, trim, merge, or delete.
  • Cut off multiple clips from an M4V video file.
  • Fine-tune the selections with overlays, filters, effects, watermarks, etc.
  • Supports nearly all video formats like M4V, MKV, MP4, AVI, and many more.
  • Convert to any video format with HD and 4K quality videos support.
Vidmore Video Converter

Below is the procedure on how to trim M4V using this great M4V cutter:

Step 1. Download the M4V Cutter

Get started by acquiring the installer of the application. Simply click your preferred Free Download above and install it on your computer. After that, launch the tool to start using it. The interface should look as below.

Vidmore Running Interfaces

Step 2. Add M4V video file

After opening the tool, click the Plus symbol, browse the M4V video and upload it into the program. You can optionally use the drag and drop feature to upload the video easily. Simply drag and drop the video to the upload area of the app.

Vidmore Add M4V

Step 3. Trim M4V video

From the video thumbnail, click the Cut button. Then, an editing interface should show up. Click on the Fast Split button on the left side bottom portion to split the video file into multiple segments. Then select whether to divide by average or time and click Split. A list of segments will then appear. You can arrange the order of the fragments or delete the unwanted parts. After that, tick on the Merge into one checkbox to combine all the segments. To confirm the changes, hit the Save button.

Vidmore Trimming Interface

Step 4. Save the final output

This time, you can save the file to another format. Just go to the Profile menu and select your preferred video format from the Video tab. But it would be best to choose the same format to keep its original quality. Next, click the Convert All button at the bottom of the interface to apply the changes.

Vidmore Select Formats

Part 2. How to Trim M4V Online

Now, you might also be wondering if you can trim M4V online. Definitely, you can accomplish trimming or cutting of videos files using an online program. In this manner, you don't need to bother installing additional applications on your computer. On the other hand, here are some web-based online applications you could consider using.

1. Aconvert.com

The first online tool that can help you cut M4V online is Aconvert.com. It is a fully-featured video converting tool that packs helpful functions allowing you to cut supporting video formats like M4V, MP4, MOV, WMV, etc. In fact, you can upload up to 200M video file size. It can't cut movies that exceed the mentioned file size. You can follow the steps below to cut M4V online.

Step 1. Go to Aconvert.com, then go to the Video section on the left menu bar.

Step 2. Upload your target M4V file by clicking the Choose File button from the page.

Step 3. Next, enter the Start position and Duration time by following the format indicated in the text field. Hit Submit to process the video.

Aconvert Com Trim M4V

2. Video Toolbox

If you want to check another online application to trim M4V files, you might want to utilize the Video Toolbox. This application uses handlebars to cut videos. You can also cut in a precise time as you like. You may also use this tool to demux videos, add watermark, subtitles, and more. However, it also has a file size limitation limited to 600MB. Below is the instructional guide on how to trim M4V files online.

Step 1. Visit the VideoToolbox website. Before you can upload, you need to sign up for an account first. Then, go to the File Manager on the left side menu and upload the M4V video.

Step 2. Check the uploaded video and choose Cut/Split from the Select actions drop-down menu.

Step 3. After that, select the parts to cut using the handlebars or enter the time duration. Then, click the Cut the Slice to keep the video in the same format or select the other to convert the file to another program and download the file.

Video Toolbox Trim M4V

3. Online Video Cutter

Online Video Cutter is another tool that can help you trim videos and remove unnecessary parts. What is good about this tool is that it supports almost all video formats. Besides cutting, users can rotate and crop videos by frame, adjust video speed, volume, etc. The only drawback is that it takes time to load videos, especially when it has a large file size. Nevertheless, here is how you can cut an M4V file online.

Step 1. Launch Online Video Cutter on your browser and click Open file to upload an M4V video.

Step 2. Make your selection of the timeframe you want to cut using the handlebars.

Step 3. Complete the cut by hitting the Save button and downloading the output.

Online Video Cutter Trim M4V
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of the M4V Trimmers

For a comprehensive comparison of these M4V trimmers, we round up essential aspects of each tool. Check the table below.

Intuitive Interface Platform Editing Tools
Windows and Mac Cut, trim, rotate, crop, add subtitles, watermark, etc.
Web Merge, cut, rotate, pad, crop
Web Cut, demux, merge, add watermark, subtitles (hardcoded)
Web Trim, cut, resize, rotate, flip, etc.

Part 4. FAQs on Trimming M4V

How to trim M4V in Premiere Pro?

Premiere supporters M4V files allowing you to cut it. You can trim M4V videos on the timeline. Select the video and adjust the start and end times by dragging them left and right.

How to trim M4V without re-encoding?

Online Video Cutter can do it for you if you wish to trim M4V files without re-encoding. Upload the M4V file into the online application and toggle on the No re-encoding option from the settings menu. By then, you can trim M4V files without reformatting the file.

Which is better, MP4 or M4V?

M4V files are usually limited to computers authorized by iTunes, especially those protected M4V files. Concerning MP4, most players and devices accept this format. So in terms of compatibility, MP4 is better than M4V.

Conclusion

In cutting M4V videos, all these solutions can trim M4V with ease. However, the three latter solutions are dependent solely on the internet. What's worse, it would take time to load movies or long videos when using these online tools. Generally speaking, Vidmore Video Converter is the best choice to cut M4V files because you can utilize it online or offline. Plus, there are intelligent tools and functions to help you achieve quality videos.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews