導航

出色的 M4V 切割機免費軟件、桌面和在線應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 07 日 編輯視頻

M4V 格式是 Apple 在其 iTunes Store 中開發的一種視頻容器格式,用於處理電影、電視劇集和音樂視頻等內容。這種格式幾乎與 MP4 相同,具有以合理文件大小製作高質量視頻的相同能力。此外,它們都是相同的 H.264 和 MPEG-4 格式,但 M4V 是專為 Apple 設備和軟件設計的。

現在,由於電影或音樂視頻中的內容過多,您是否有可能需要拆分或剪切 M4V 文件?如果是這樣,您將需要一個視頻剪輯器來完成此任務並縮短您的 M4V 文件。這篇文章仔細研究了最好的 M4V切刀 有節目。無需進一步討論,請繼續閱讀以獲取必要的信息。

M4V 刀具

第 1 部分。高效 M4V 刀具

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您應該考慮使用的第一個解決方案是專業的桌面軟件,更廣為人知的是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該程序擁有一個用戶友好的界面,非常適合新手用戶。此外,它還可以在 Mac 和 Windows 平台上使用。因此,無論電腦操作系統如何,您的電腦在運行,您都可以完成您的 M4V 切割任務。

此外,該工具接受各種視頻/音頻格式,包括 M4V。使用此程序,您可以修剪視頻中不需要的冗長介紹。此外,用戶可以將視頻分割成多個片段,這有助於找到要刪除或剪切的視頻的特定部分。它與類似程序的不同之處在於其令人興奮的功能。當您需要添加字幕、訪問基本的視頻和音頻編輯工具、合併視頻、創建幻燈片或拼貼時,該工具可以提供很大幫助。

優點

  1. 可在 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統上使用的跨平台解決方案。
  2. 編輯、剪切、分割或修剪大型視頻文件而不會降低質量。
  3. 帶有一個用戶友好的界面,非常適合任何技能水平。

缺點

  1. 有很多實用程序,往往是壓倒性的。
  2. 需要大量資源來加速性能。
主要接口

2.Final Cut Pro

如果您想在 Mac 電腦上使用高級編輯工具進行編輯,Final Cut Pro 是一個首選程序。如果您需要從 iMovie 切換以提高編輯技能,這也是一款出色的 M4V 視頻剪輯器。 在 Mac 上修剪視頻 可以用不同的方法來完成。您可以前後拖動手柄來調整開始和結束部分。這還可以讓您修剪一幀,這在尋找要從 M4V 視頻中剪切的微小細節時很有幫助。

優點

  1. 提供實用的視頻剪輯方法。
  2. 極其高效和有用的編輯工具。
  3. 高效工作流程的鍵盤快捷鍵。

缺點

  1. 學習和習慣這些特性和功能需要花費太多時間。
  2. 與類似的應用程序相比非常昂貴。
Final Cut Pro 修剪 M4V

3. Ezvid 視頻編輯軟件

Ezvid 視頻編輯軟件是切割 M4V 視頻的好選擇。有了它,您可以控制基本的編輯功能,如修剪視頻和高級功能,如屏幕捕捉、遊戲玩家錄製等。用戶還可以輕鬆添加他們的徽標或水印,以獲得專業的感覺。是什麼讓這款 M4V 刀具免費軟件與其他程序不同,因為它集成了語音合成功能。您可以使用它將任何文本消息轉換為人聲。

優點

  1. 具有簡單直觀界面的輕量級程序。
  2. 帶有語音合成功能,可將文本轉換為人聲。
  3. 具有多種捕獲和記錄功能。

缺點

  1. 缺少過渡效果和縮放等一些重要的編輯功能。
  2. 錄製僅限於 45 分鐘。
EZVID 切割 M4V

4. Aconvert.com

Aconvert.com 是一個基於 Web 的在線應用程序,旨在免費處理視頻和文檔。該工具可以幫助您剪切、裁剪、合併、旋轉和轉換視頻。最重要的是,這款 M4V 在線切割器使您能夠從不同的文件源導入文件。有了它,您可以使用視頻鏈接、Google Drive 和 Dropbox 從本地驅動器上傳。此外,可以從網站下載輸出文件。

優點

  1. 功能齊全的基於瀏覽器的在線應用程序。
  2. 提供多種上傳選項。
  3. 提供許多編輯實用程序。

缺點

  1. 可以被網絡限制。
  2. 它不提供所做更改的預覽。
Aconvert Com Cut M4V

第 2 部分。如何使用最好的 M4V 切割機

如果您想立即開始剪切 M4V 文件,請查看有關如何使用 Vidmore Video Converter 修剪 M4V 視頻文件的步驟。

第 1 步。抓住 M4V 切割機

首先,通過單擊任何 免費下載 下面的按鈕。然後,在您的 Mac 或 Windows 計算機上安裝該應用程序。之後,運行程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 M4V 視頻文件

此時,將視頻文件拖放到軟件中或單擊 簽名按鈕上傳您選擇的 M4V 文件。該工具應以縮略圖形式顯示視頻。

Vidmore 進口 M4V

步驟 3. 修剪 M4V 視頻

按鈕從視頻縮略圖打開編輯窗口。在此面板中,您會發現許多不同的切割選項。您可以拖動手柄,輸入確切的開始和結束持續時間,或使用快速拆分來分成多個段。在這種情況下,我們將使用手柄來剪切 M4V 視頻。完成後,點擊 按鈕確認更改。

維德莫爾切割 M4V

步驟 4. 保存 M4V 的最終版本

回到 轉換器 選項卡,您可以為輸出選擇新格式或從 視頻 選項卡以保留原始格式。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存修剪的視頻。

Vidmore 保存修剪過的 M4V

第 3 部分。 M4V 刀具常見問題解答

如何在 Windows 上打開 M4V 文件?

在 Windows 計算機上打開 M4V 文件沒有復雜的設置。現在雙擊視頻,它會建議您 PC 上安裝的可用媒體播放器。選擇一個,您可以像往常一樣打開並查看 M4V 文件。

哪個更好,M4V 還是 MP4?

在兼容性方面,MP4 仍然是王者。它廣泛用於流媒體、在線共享、上傳等。相比之下,M4V 在蘋果設備和軟件中很常見。所以,有時你可能需要 將 M4V 轉換為 MP4 出於某些目的。

我可以在 VLC 中運行 M4V 嗎?

眾所周知,VLC 媒體播放器對視頻和音頻格式有廣泛的支持。由於這個優勢,您將能夠毫無困難地播放 M4V 文件。

結論

這些 M4V 刀具 上面推薦的修剪器可以幫助您消除 M4V 文件中不需要的部分。這些也適合製作短視頻。為您選擇合適的工具將完全取決於您的個人喜好,同時考慮價格、用戶體驗和性能。對於初學者和高級用戶,您可以在 Vidmore、Ezvid 和 Aconvert.com 之間進行選擇。另一方面,如果你想提升剪輯技能並願意花更多的錢,Final Cut Pro 是一個很好的選擇。但是對於切割任務,前面提到的三個工具已經足夠了。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Great M4V Cutter Freeware, Desktop, and Online Applications

Audrey Lee Feb 07, 2022 Edit Video

The M4V format is a video container format developed by Apple in its iTunes Store for handling content like movies, TV episodes, and music videos. This format is almost identical to MP4, having the same ability to produce a high-quality video at a reasonable file size. Moreover, they are both the same H.264 and MPEG-4 formats, but M4V is specially designed for Apple devices and software.

Now, were there chances where you need to split or cut your M4V files due to the excess content in the movie or music video? If so, you will need a video cutter to fulfill this task and cut your M4V files short. This article scrutinizes the best M4V cutter programs there are. Without further discussion, read on to acquire the necessary information.

M4V Cutter

Part 1. Highly Efficient M4V Cutters

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first solution you should consider using is a professional desktop software better known as Vidmore Video Converter. The program possesses a user-friendly interface that is ideal for green hand users. In addition, it is available on Mac and Windows platforms. So, regardless of the computer OS, your computer is running, you can accomplish your M4V cutting task.

Furthermore, the tool accepts various video/audio formats, including M4V. Using this program, you can trim lengthy unwanted introductions in a video. Also, users can split a video into multiple segments, which is helpful to find a specific part of a video to delete or cut. What sets it apart from similar programs is its exciting features. When you need to add subtitles, access basic video and audio editing tools, merge videos, create slideshows, or collage, the tool can be of great help.

Pros

  1. Cross-platform solution that can be used on Mac and Windows OS.
  2. Edit, cut, split, or trim large video files without losing quality.
  3. Comes with a user-friendly interface perfect for any skill level.

Cons

  1. Has lots of utilities and tends to be overwhelming.
  2. Requires high resources for accelerated performance.
Main Interfaces

2. Final Cut Pro

Final Cut Pro is a go-to program if you want to edit from your Mac computer with advanced editing tools. This is also a great M4V video cutter if you need to switch from iMovie to improve your editing skills. Trimming videos on Mac can be done in different methods. You can drag back and forth the handles to adjust the starting and ending parts. This also lets you trim one frame, which is helpful when looking for a tiny detail to cut from the M4V video.

Pros

  1. Provides practical video cutting methods.
  2. Extremely efficient and helpful editing tools.
  3. Keyboard shortcuts for efficient workflow.

Cons

  1. It takes too much time to learn and get used to the features and functions.
  2. Very expensive compared to similar apps.
Final Cut Pro Trim M4V

3. Ezvid Video Editing Software

Ezvid Video Editing Software is a good option for cutting M4V videos. With it, you have control over basic editing functionalities like trimming video and advanced features like screen capturing, gamer recording, etc. Users may also add their logo or watermark with ease for a professional feel. What makes this M4V cutter freeware different from other programs because it is integrated with a voice synthesis feature. You can use this to turn any text message into a human voice.

Pros

  1. Lightweight program with a simple and intuitive interface.
  2. Comes with voice synthesis to turn text into a human voice.
  3. Has a variety of capturing and recording capabilities.

Cons

  1. Lack of effects like transition and some important editing features like zooming.
  2. Recording is only limited to 45 minutes.
EZVID Cut M4V

4. Aconvert.com

Aconvert.com is a web-based online application developed to manipulate videos and documents for free. The tool can help you cut, crop, merge, rotate, and convert videos. Best of all, this M4V cutter online enables you to import files from different file sources. With it, you can upload from your local drive, using the video's link, Google Drive, and Dropbox. Furthermore, the output files can be downloaded from the website.

Pros

  1. Fully-featured browser-based online application.
  2. Provides several uploading options.
  3. Offers a lot of editing utilities.

Cons

  1. Can be restricted by the network.
  2. It does not provide a preview of the changes made.
Aconvert Com Cut M4V

Part 2. How to use the Best M4V Cutter

If you want to begin cutting your M4V files immediately, then check out the steps on how to use Vidmore Video Converter to trim M4V video files.

Step 1. Grab the M4V Cutter

First off, acquire the program by clicking any of the Free Download buttons underneath. Then, get the app installed on your Mac or Windows computer. After that, run the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import M4V video files

At this point, drag and drop the video files into the software or click the Plus sign button to upload your chosen M4V files. The tool should present the video in a thumbnail.

Vidmore Import M4V

Step 3. Trim the M4V video

Hit the Cut button from the video thumbnail to open the editing window. From this panel, you will find lots of different cutting options. You can drag the handles, enter the exact starting and ending time duration, or use fast split to divide into multiple segments. We will use the handles to cut the M4V video in this scenario. Once done, hit the Save button to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Cut M4V

Step 4. Save the final version of M4V

Back to the Converter tab, you can select a new format for the output or select the M4V format from the Video tab to keep the original format. Finally, click the Convert All button to save the trimmed video.

Vidmore Save Trimmed M4V

Part 3. FAQs on M4V Cutters

How can I open an M4V file on Windows?

There are no complicated settings to open M4V files on a Windows computer. Now double-click on the video, and it will suggest the available media players installed on your PC. Select one, and you can open and view the M4V file as usual.

Which is better, M4V or MP4?

With regards to compatibility, MP4 is still the king. It is used widely for streaming, online sharing, uploading, etc. In comparison, M4V is common among Apple devices and software. So, sometimes you may need to convert M4V to MP4 for certain purposes.

Can I run M4V in VLC?

VLC media player is known to have extensive support for video and audio formats. Due to this advantage, you will be able to play M4V files without any difficulty.

Conclusion

These M4V cutters and trimmers recommended above can help you eliminate unwanted parts in your M4V files. These are also suitable for making short videos. Picking the appropriate tool for you will solely depend on your personal preferences, considering the price, user experience, and performance. For beginners and advanced users, you could pick between Vidmore, Ezvid, and Aconvert.com. On the other hand, if you wish to upgrade your skills in editing and are willing to shell out more money, Final Cut Pro is an excellent pick. But for cutting tasks, the three tools formerly mentioned are sufficient enough.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews