导航

2种经过验证的压缩3GP文件的方法

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 4 月 1 日 编辑视频

3GP格式在移动设备上广泛使用,以包含视频文件。为了节省手机上的存储空间,您可能需要减小手机上3GP文件的大小。所以,你可以学习 如何压缩3GP文件 轻松使用在线工具。您还可以使用专业的3GP压缩器来保持视频质量。

压缩3GP
内容

第1部分。3GP视频文件简介

3GP格式由第三代合作伙伴计划(3GPP)开发。它将视频数据存储在MPEG-4部分,H.263或MPEG-4第10部分(AVC / H.264)中,并将音频数据存储在AMR-NB,AMR-WB,AMR-WB +,AAC-LC,HE-AAC v1中或HE-AAC v2。 3GP格式通常用于3G手机,但也与2G和4G手机兼容。这种格式可以以较小的尺寸保存视频和音频,以节省存储空间带宽和数据使用量。

第2部分。如何压缩3GP视频和高质量转换为MP4

维德莫尔 视频转换器 是减少3GP视频的理想选择。它的高级功能和井井有条的界面使您可以压缩3GP,而不会损失质量。您甚至可以使用更多编辑功能升级视频。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 支持压缩3GP并转换为各种视频格式。
  • 压缩前请调整3GP文件的参数,以保持视频质量。
  • 编辑功能使您可以合并,修剪,裁剪和添加效果到3GP视频。
  • 高速安全地压缩视频。
Vidmore视频转换器

步骤1。 下载并启动Vidmore Video Converter之后,您需要添加3GP文件。点击 工具箱 在主界面上,然后选择 视频压缩器 在里面。您可以通过单击界面中间的+来上传文件。然后在弹出窗口中选择3GP文件。

工具箱压缩器添加文件

第2步。 然后,您需要在压缩之前调整参数。您可以在字段中选择MP4格式,因为它与大多数媒体播放器兼容。或者,如果您不想更改,则可以保留3GP作为输出格式。此外,您可以在界面中调整分辨率和比特率。

选择MP4格式

第三步 选择您要保存这些文件的文件夹。点击 存到 字段,然后可以在浏览窗口中选择文件夹。然后点击 压缩 按钮开始压缩。您可以在几分钟内设置的文件夹中找到导出视频文件。

Vidmore Video Converter是压缩3GP视频的专业工具。但是它的界面对于初学者来说是复杂且令人困惑的。另外,它不是免费软件。

第3部分。如何免费在线压缩3GP视频

如果您正在寻找免费的在线工具来有效地压缩3GP视频,则应考虑使用Vidmore 免费的在线视频压缩器.

  1. 一键在线压缩和下载3GP文件。
  2. 批量压缩使您可以同时收缩多个3GP视频。
  3. 免费保存和高速压缩。

步骤1。 转到免费的在线视频压缩器网站。要添加文件,请点击 立即压缩 按钮。安装a之后,您可以选择3GP文件在浏览窗口中进行压缩。

Vidmore免费在线视频压缩器添加文件

第2步。 通过拖动右侧的点来调整压缩率。您还可以调整参数,例如输出格式,分辨率和比特率。

免费压缩视频

第三步 要开始压缩,请点击 压缩 按钮。压缩完成后,输出的文件将保存在默认文件夹中。

第4部分。3GP视频压缩常见问题解答

1.我可以在手机上压缩3GP文件吗?

是的你可以。移动设备上有一些3GP视频编辑器和压缩器。您可以从Google Play或iPhone App Store下载它们。如果您使用的是Blackberry之类的3G手机,则还可以找到诸如BlackBerry Video Converter之类的工具来减少3GP文件。

2.我应该将3GP压缩为MP4格式吗?

MP4是一种更流行且更灵活的格式。它与大多数平台和播放器兼容。如果您无法打开3GP文件,则可以 转换成MP4 压缩视频时进行格式化。

3.如何在计算机上打开3GP文件?

一些播放器支持播放3GP视频。您可以使用 VLC媒体播放器 或QuickTime以在台式机设备上打开3GP文件。

结论

本文向您展示2种有用的方法 压缩3GP视频 在Windows和Mac系统上。您可以使用Vidmore Video Converter缩小3GP视频并将其转换为MP4。它的高级编辑功能也很有帮助。 Vidmore免费在线视频压缩器使您可以免费在线减少3GP视频。您可以考虑使用这些工具并开始免费试用。看看他们是否可以解决您的问题。

Navigation

2 Verified Methods to Compress 3GP Files

Fiona Kaufman Apr 01, 2022 Edit Video

3GP format is wildly used on mobile devices to contain video files. To save storage space on your phone, you might want to reduce the size of 3GP files on your phone. So, you can learn how to compress 3GP files with an online tool easily. And you can also use a professional 3GP compressor to maintain the video quality.

Compress 3GP
Content

Part 1. Brief Introduction of 3GP Video File

3GP format is developed by the Third Generation Partnership Project (3GPP). It stores video data in MPEG-4 Part, H.263 or MPEG-4 Part 10 (AVC/H.264) and audio data in AMR-NB, AMR-WB, AMR-WB+, AAC-LC, HE-AAC v1, or HE-AAC v2. 3GP format is often used on 3G mobile phones, but it’s also compatible with 2G and 4G phones. This format can save video and audio in small size to save storage space bandwidth and data usage.

Part 2. How to Compress a 3GP Video and Convert to MP4 with Good Quality

Vidmore Video Converter is the ideal choice for you to reduce 3GP videos. Its advanced feature and well-organized interface allow you to compress 3GP without losing quality. You can even upgrade your video with more editing features.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Support compressing 3GP and converting to various video formats.
  • Adjust parameters of 3GP files before compression to maintain the video quality.
  • Editing features allow you to merge, trim, crop, and add effects to your 3GP videos.
  • Compressing videos safely at a high speed.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. After downloading and launching Vidmore Video Converter, you need to add 3GP files. Click the Toolbox on the main interface and choose the Video Compressor in it. You can upload files by clicking the + in the middle of the interface. Then choose 3GP files in the popup window.

Toolbox Compressor Add Files

Step 2. Then you need to adjust parameters before compression. You can select MP4 format in the field since it’s compatible with most media players. Or you can keep 3GP as the output format if you don’t want to change. Besides, you can adjust the resolution and bitrate in the interface.

Select MP4 format

Step 3. Select the folder you want to save these files. Click the Save to field and you can choose the folder in the browse window. Then click the Compress button to start the compression. You can find the export video files in the folder you set in a few minutes.

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional tool to compress the 3GP videos. But its interface is complex and confusing for a beginner. Also, it’s not freeware.

Part 3. How to Compress 3GP Videos Online for Free

If you are seeking a free online tool to compress 3GP videos efficiently, you should consider Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor.

  1. Compress and download 3GP files online with one click.
  2. Batch compressing enables you to shrink multiple 3GP videos at the same time.
  3. Save and high-speed compression for free.

Step 1. Go to the website of Free Online Video Compressor. To add files, you should click the Compress Now button. After installing a you can choose 3GP files to compress on the browse window.

Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor Add Files

Step 2. Adjust the compressing rate by dragging the dot on the right side. you can also adjust parameters like output format, resolution, and bitrate.

Compress Videos for Free

Step 3. To start the compression, you should click the Compress button. When the compression is finished, the outputted file will be saved in the default folder.

Part 4. FAQs of 3GP Video Compression

1. Can I Compress 3GP Files on My Phone?

Yes, you can. There are some 3GP video editors and compressors on mobile devices. You can download them from Google Play or iPhone App Store. If you are using a 3G phone like Blackberry, you can also find tools such as BlackBerry Video Converter to reduce 3GP files.

2. Should I Compress 3GP to MP4 Format?

MP4 is a more popular and flexible format. It’s compatible with most platforms and players. If you can’t open a 3GP file, you can convert it to MP4 format while compressing the video.

3. How can I Open 3GP Files on My Computer?

Some players support playing 3GP videos. You can use VLC Media Player or QuickTime to open 3GP files on desktop devices.

Conclusion

This article shows you 2 useful methods to compress 3GP videos on Windows and Mac systems. You can use Vidmore Video Converter to shrink a 3GP video and convert it to MP4. Its advanced editing features are helpful, too. And Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor enables you to reduce 3GP videos online for free. You can consider these tools and start a free trial. See if they can solve your problems.