التنقل

أفضل 3 قاطع 3GP يمكنك استخدامه على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

أودري لي 31 مارس 2022 تحرير الفيديو

ملف 3GP هو نوع ملف وسائط متعددة تدعمه الأجهزة التي تدعم تقنية الجيل الثالث. إنها نسخة مصغرة من تنسيق MP4 تم إنشاؤها لتقليل أحجام الملفات بحيث تسمح الهواتف المحمولة بتشغيل الفيديو عليها. لقص ملفات 3GP ، سنعرض لك العديد من البرامج المباشرة التي يمكنك استخدامها عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. من الضروري فقط أن تقرأ هذه القطعة حتى النهاية لتكتشف أيًا منها 3GP قطع الفيديو سوف يساعدك أكثر.

3GP كتر

الجزء 1. أعلى قواطع 3GP

هنا يمكنك العثور على مجموعة مختارة من أكثر أدوات قطع الفيديو 3GP شهرة والمتاحة في السوق اليوم! لديك خيار استخدام إما طريقة عبر الإنترنت أو غير متصلة بالإنترنت لإكمال مهمتك.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

ال محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج قطع الفيديو 3GP الأول والأكثر تقديرًا والذي يمكنك تنزيله على جهازك. نظرًا لقدراته على تحرير الصوت والفيديو ، فهو أكثر مقاطع الفيديو استخدامًا في السوق. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تمكنك من العمل مع ملفات الصوت والفيديو الخاصة بك بسرعة وفعالية. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل حجم ملفات 3GP في فترة قصيرة ، فإن Vidmore Video Converter هو أفضل خيار متاح. علاوة على ذلك ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، هذا البرنامج مناسب تمامًا للاستخدام مع أنظمة تشغيل Mac و Windows.

يدعم قاطع الفيديو الخبير هذا أكثر من 200 نوع مميز من ملفات الصوت والفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد الاتصال السيئ بالإنترنت عنصرًا لا مفر منه في الحياة اليومية ولا يمكنك تجنبه. فيما يتعلق بتحويل الفيديو ، يعد Vidmore Video Converter أداة موثوقة تعمل بشكل جيد حتى عندما يكون اتصالك بالإنترنت بطيئًا. إذا كنت تريد إجراء تعديلات على الملف ، فيمكنك حفظه بالتنسيق الذي تختاره. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على وصف تفصيلي لاقتطاع ملفات 3GP باستخدام هذا البرنامج في هذه الصفحة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل برنامج 3GP Video Cutter

عن طريق اختيار واحد من تحميل في الجزء السفلي ، يمكنك تنزيل برنامج قطع الفيديو 3GP وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد الانتهاء من تثبيت البرنامج على جهازك ، ستحتاج إلى تنشيطه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل ملفات 3GP

لبدء عملية تحميل الملفات الصوتية من ملف مجلد، اضغط على إضافة ملفات الموجود في الزاوية اليسرى العلوية من الصفحة لبدء العملية. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد ملف زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى الواجهة المركزية للنافذة من خلال النقر عليها ، وهو خيار آخر.

إضافة ملف 3GP Vidmore

الخطوة 3: انتقل إلى قسم القطع

اختر ال مقص أسفل الصورة المصغرة للفيديو بمجرد وضع ملف 3GP في ملف الجدول الزمني. بعد ذلك ، ابدأ في التخلص من المناطق غير المرغوب فيها من ملف 3GP الخاص بك عن طريق التبديل التدريجي لمنزلق الفيديو لليسار واليمين. يمكنك أيضًا إدخال توقيتات بدء الفيديو وانتهائه يدويًا. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق اليد اليمنى حفظ زر.

انتقل إلى قسم التشذيب Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تحويل فيديو 3GP الخاص بك

بعد الانتهاء من جميع التحسينات الموضحة أدناه ، يمكنك تطبيق التغييرات التي أجريتها بشكل دائم عن طريق النقر فوق تحويل جميع زر في أسفل الصفحة. والآن انتهيت!

تحويل ملف 3GP Vidmore

2. 123Apps

أداة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام يمكنك الاعتماد عليها في قص ملفات 3GP المفضلة لديك هي 123Apps Video Trimmer. وهو أيضًا برنامج مستند إلى الويب يوفر أكثر من 300 تنسيق لملفات الصوت والفيديو. شيء آخر هو أنه يمكنك التحكم بسهولة في أداة تشذيب الفيديو هذه نظرًا لميزاتها الودية المضمنة. لذلك يعد هذا مثاليًا لأولئك المستخدمين الذين بدأوا للتو في العمل كمحررين للفيديو أو أولئك الذين يرغبون في قص الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، إليك دليل بسيط لاستخدام أداة 123Apps Video Trimmer لقص ملفات 3GP.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى الصفحة الرسمية لـ 123Apps Video Trimmer. بمجرد الوصول إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق افتح ملف زر وتحميل ملف 3GP الخاص بك من الخاص بك مجلد.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد تحميل ملف 3GP على Video Trimmer ، انتقل إلى ملف اليسار و شريط التمرير الأيمن حتى تحصل على القطع المطلوب في الفيديو الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط ملف بداية و النهاية مرات مقطع قال.

الخطوه 3: إذا حصلت على المقطع المطلوب لملف 3GP ، فيمكنك الآن تصديره بالنقر فوق حفظ زر وانتظار الفيديو الخاص بك ليتم تشفيرها.

قص ملف 3GP 123apps

3. تحرير الفيديو 2

يعد Video 2 Edit مجرد أداة تشذيب فيديو أخرى عبر الإنترنت قد تستخدمها لتقصير حجم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. وغني عن القول أنك إذا كنت تفضل أداة مخصصة فقط لقص الفيديو ، فهذه هي الأداة المناسبة لك. يتضمن Video 2 Edit واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تمكن المستخدمين من تصفح أداة القطع دون صعوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم أكثر من 300 نوع من أنواع ملفات الصوت والفيديو بالإضافة إلى تلك المذكورة أعلاه. إليك برنامج تعليمي صغير حول كيفية قص ملفات 3GP على Video 2 Edit لمتابعة ذلك.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى المستعرض الخاص بك وابحث عن تحرير الفيديو 2. بمجرد توجيهك إلى الواجهة الرئيسية ، قم بتحميل ملف 3GP على ملف اختر ملف زر.

الخطوة 2: بعد تحميل ملف 3GP على الجدول الزمني، أدخل وقتي البدء والانتهاء للفيديو.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، انقر فوق بداية زر لتنزيل ملف 3GP المقتطع.

قص ملف 3GP Video2Edit
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. مخطط المقارنة بين المحولات

لقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة بأفضل أدوات قص الفيديو 3GP المتوفرة عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل على هذه الصفحة. سيكون لديك فهم شامل لأوجه التشابه والاختلاف بين هذه الأدوات بسبب مخطط المقارنة هذا.

محول الفيديو فيدمور 123Apps تحرير الفيديو 2

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول قواطع 3GP

هل 3GP هو نفسه MP4؟

3GP هو تنسيق حاوية مشابه لـ MP4 ولكن مع تركيز أكبر على الحد الأدنى من متطلبات التخزين وعرض النطاق الترددي.

هل يوصى بتحويل ملف 3GP إلى MP4 قبل القص؟

في الواقع ، لن يكون هناك فرق لأن ملف 3GP هو نوع من الملفات المفتوحة على معظم أجهزة الوسائط المتعددة.

ما التطبيق الذي يمكنني استخدامه لقص ملف 3GP؟

يمكنك استخدام InShot و VivaVideo و KineMaster لقص ملفات 3GP على الأجهزة المحمولة.

خاتمة

بهذا تنتهي مقالة اليوم! بمساعدة البرامج الأكثر شهرة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة المدرجة أعلاه ، ستتمكن من قطع الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من ملفك الأكثر أهمية. أما بالنسبة للأفضل 3GP القاطع، يمكنك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter ، وهي أداة تعمل بأقصى أداء لها.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

3 Best 3GP Cutter You Can Use on Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

A 3GP file is a multimedia file type supported by 3G-capable devices. It is a reduced version of the MP4 format created to reduce file sizes so that mobile phones could allow video playback on them. To trim 3GP files, we will show you several straightforward programs that you can use online and offline. It's just necessary for you to read this piece through to the finish to find out which 3GP video cutter will most assist you.

3GP Cutter

Part 1. Top 3GP Cutters

Here you can find a selection of the most highly regarded 3GP video cutters available on the market today! You have the choice of using either an online or an offline method to complete your task.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The Vidmore Video Converter is the number one and most highly regarded 3GP video cutter that you may download into your device. Because of its audio and video editing capabilities, it is the most widely used video cutter on the market. Aside from that, it has a user-friendly interface that enables you to work with your audio and video files quickly and effectively. As a result, if you want to reduce the size of your 3GP files in a short period, Vidmore Video Converter is the best choice available. Furthermore, as previously stated, this program is well-suited for use with both the Mac and Windows operating systems.

This expert video cutter supports over 200 distinct audio and video file types. In addition, a bad internet connection is an inescapable component of everyday life that you cannot avoid. In terms of video conversion, Vidmore Video Converter is a reliable tool that works well even when your internet connection is slow. If you want to make adjustments to the file, you may save it in the format of your choice. You may also get a detailed description of trimming your 3GP files using this program on this page.

Step 1: Download the 3GP Video Cutter

By selecting one of the Download icons on the bottom, you can download and install the 3GP video cutter program on your computer. After you've finished installing the program on your device, you'll need to activate it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the 3GP Files

To begin the uploading process for audio files from your Folder, click on the Add Files button located in the upper left corner of the page to start the process. You may also select the Plus sign in the window's center interface by clicking on it, which is another choice.

Add 3GP File Vidmore

Step 3: Navigate to the Trimming Section

Choose the Scissors symbol under the video thumbnail once your 3GP file has been put into the Timeline. Following that, begin eliminating undesired areas of your 3GP file by gradually shifting the video's left and right sliders. You may also manually input the video's start and finish timings. Once completed, click the right-hand Save button.

Navigate To Trimming Section Vidmore

Step 4: Convert Your 3GP Video

After you've finished all of the improvements indicated below, you may permanently apply the changes you've made by clicking the Convert All button at the bottom of the page. And now you're done!

Convert 3GP File Vidmore

2. 123Apps

Another easy-to-use tool you can count on in cutting your favorite 3GP files is 123Apps Video Trimmer. It is also a web-based program that offers more than 300 audio and video file formats. Another thing is, you can easily control this video trimmer due to its built-in friendly features. Therefore this is perfect for those users who are just starting to be video editors or those who desire to cut the unwanted parts of their video clips.

With that in mind, here's a simple guide to use 123Apps Video Trimmer to cut your 3GP files.

Step 1: Go to the official page of the 123Apps Video Trimmer. Once on the main page, click the Open File button and upload your 3GP file from your Folder.

Step 2: Once the 3GP file is loaded on the Video Trimmer, navigate the Left and Right Slider until you get the desired cut on your video. You can also set the Start and End times of the said clip.

Step 3: If you got the desired cut for your 3GP file, you could now export it by clicking the Save button and waiting for your video to be encoded.

Cut 3GP File 123apps

3. Video 2 Edit

The Video 2 Edit is just another online video trimmer that you may use to cut your videos down to size. It goes without saying that if you prefer a tool that is only meant for video cutting, this is the tool for you. Video 2 Edit includes an easy-to-use interface that enables users to go through the cutting tool without difficulty. Furthermore, it supports more than 300 audio and video file types in addition to those mentioned above. Here's a little tutorial on how to trim 3GP files on Video 2 Edit to follow along with it.

Step 1: Go to your browser and look for the Video 2 Edit. Once directed to the main interface, upload the 3GP file on the Choose File button.

Step 2: After uploading the 3GP file on the Timeline, enter the start and end times of the video.

Step 3: Lastly, click the Start button to download the trimmed 3GP file.

Cut 3GP File Video2Edit
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart Among the Converters

We have collected a list of the best 3GP video cutters available online and offline on this page. You will have a comprehensive understanding of the similarities and differences between these tools due to this comparison chart.

Vidmore Video Converter 123Apps Video 2 Edit

Part 3. FAQs About 3GP Cutters

Is 3GP the same as MP4?

3GP is a container format similar to MP4 but with a greater emphasis on minimal storage and bandwidth demands.

Is it recommendable to convert the 3GP file to MP4 before cutting?

Actually, there would be no difference because a 3GP file is a type of file that is open on most multimedia devices.

What app can I use to cut my 3GP file?

You can use InShot, VivaVideo, and the KineMaster to cut your 3GP files on mobile devices.

Conclusion

That concludes today's article! With the assistance of the most highly regarded online and offline programs listed above, you will be able to trim the unwanted portions of your most treasured file. As for the best 3GP cutter, you may go with the Vidmore Video Converter, a tool that operates at its peak performance.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews