導航

如何在不同平台上將 MP4 轉換為 3GP [完整評論]

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 21 日 轉換視頻

大多數在線用戶參與的最熱門活動之一是轉換媒體文件。您需要從一種格式轉換為另一種格式才能在特定設備上播放您喜愛的媒體文件。假設您還希望將文件轉換為另一種格式,尤其是 MP4 轉 3GP.視頻轉換工具是必要的。

在這方面,我們整理了可以幫助您完成此任務的出色工具。通過閱讀帖子找出這些程序工具。每個應用程序都通過分步指南進行審查,供您閱讀。

MP4 轉 3GP

第 1 部分。將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的原因

3GP 在 BlackBerry、Samsung Galaxy、Nokia Lumia、HIT 等移動設備中很受歡迎。事實上,它在降低存儲和帶寬要求以適應移動設備播放視頻方面的優勢更為人所知。也就是說,3GP 格式適合在 3G 手機中播放,如果這是您學習如何將 MP4 視頻轉換為 3GP 的原因。與 MP4 格式不同,各種移動媒體播放器都能識別這種文件類型,並且大多被接受。

總而言之,您可能希望將 MP4 等視頻文件轉換為 3GP,以便在手機上方便地播放視頻。這篇文章將引導您完成免費將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的應用程序。繼續閱讀以了解哪些工具最適合您。

第 2 部分。在桌面上將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的兩個有效應用程序

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 考慮到轉換速度、操作系統兼容性和支持的媒體文件,它是首屈一指的。它是一款出色的桌面轉換工具,可幫助您在不限制上傳數量和文件大小的情況下批量轉換文件。用戶還可以修改 3GP 和其他視頻/音頻格式的視頻輸出。因此,您可以根據需要生成所需的視頻質量。最重要的是,它包含一些您不需要下載的額外功能:視頻編輯器、GIF 製作器、幻燈片製作器等。查看使用這個可靠且快速的 MP4 到 3GP 轉換器的步驟。

步驟 1. 安裝 MP4 到 3GP 轉換器

首先,通過單擊下載視頻轉換器 免費下載 下面的按鈕。之後安裝並啟動該應用程序。當您在免費版本中測試其功能後升級到其高級帳戶時,您可能會獲得轉換器的 MP4 到 3GP 免費下載完整版。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入視頻文件

現在,通過單擊導入您的 MP4 視頻文件 簽名按鈕或將目標視頻剪輯拖放到程序的相應上傳區域。

上傳 MP4

步驟 3. 將 3GP 設置為輸出格式

之後,點擊 個人資料 界面右上角的菜單以顯示可用的視頻/音頻格式。在下面 視頻 選項卡,使用搜索字段查找 3GP 格式或滾動菜單以查找所選的輸出格式。完成後,選擇適合您要求的質量。

設置輸出格式

步驟 4. 開始轉換

完成格式設置後,單擊界面底部的文件夾圖標設置輸出目錄。然後,打 全部轉換 按鈕將 MP4 轉換為 3GP。在您設置的輸出文件夾中找到視頻輸出,並將轉換後的視頻傳輸到您的移動設備以預覽播放。

轉換開始

2. VLC媒體播放器

VLC 媒體播放器當之無愧。它可以幫助您跨不同平台(包括移動設備)播放各種視頻、音頻和圖像文件。最好的部分是該工具有助於將任何媒體格式轉換為另一種格式。此外,該工具可以免費使用。它的所有功能都可以使用,而無需您升級到高級版本。不過,這裡是如何使用 VLC 將 MP4 轉換為 3GP。

步驟1。 在您的 Mac 或 Windows PC 上下載並安裝此軟件。然後,在您的計算機上啟動它。

第2步。 接下來,添加要轉換的 MP4 文件並轉到 媒體 設置。前往 轉換/保存 選項卡並創建配置文件設置 3GP 作為輸出格式。

第三步 創建 MP4 到 3GP 轉換配置文件後,點擊 開始 底部的按鈕 轉換/保存 面板初始化轉換過程。一段時間後,您將收到轉換後的視頻。

媒體播放器界面

第 3 部分。 如何在線將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的方法

供您參考,此轉換任務不僅在桌面程序上可行。您還可以使用一些最好的總視頻轉換器 MP4 到 3GP 免費下載程序來完成此操作。通過閱讀以下部分了解有關這些工具的更多信息。

1. Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器 對於那些不想下載或安裝任何桌面程序來轉換媒體文件的人來說,它是一款出色的工具。無論您是 Windows 還是 Mac 用戶,任何轉換任務都只需使用瀏覽器和良好的互聯網連接即可完成。同樣,此在線視頻轉換器支持批量和單個轉換過程,對視頻的文件大小沒有限制。也就是說,這是一個合適的工具,可以幫助您在線將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 超過 500MB。按照以下步驟對這個工具有一個清晰的了解。

步驟 1. 訪問網頁

在您的計算機上打開瀏覽器並通過在地址欄上鍵入其鏈接來啟動該工具的官方網站。

步驟 2. 下載啟動器

接下來,單擊 添加文件進行轉換 快速安裝工具的啟動器。在系統上安裝後,它將提示您上傳目標視頻文件。屆時,瀏覽並選擇您要上傳的 MP4 視頻。

VFVCO 導入 MP4

步驟 3. 選擇格式

上傳視頻文件後,勾選輸出格式 3GP 單選按鈕。此外,您可以通過單擊 齒輪 圖標。

VFVCO 修改輸出

步驟 4. 將 MP4 轉換為 3GP

輸出設置後,單擊 兌換 按鈕並設置視頻文件輸出的文件目標。再次單擊該按鈕以開始轉換過程。

VFVCO 開始轉換

2.剪輯轉換器

ClipConverter 是一個完全免費的程序,旨在將 MP4 等媒體文件轉換為其他視頻和音頻格式。它支持用於視頻輸出的 3GP、AVI、MP4、MOV 和 MKV。此外,此媒體轉換工具可以保留 4K、1080p、720 和高清質量的視頻。您所要做的就是獲取視頻的 URL 以轉換您的視頻文件。您可能會發現剪輯轉換器 MP4 到 3GP 的步驟。

步驟1。 使用網絡瀏覽器訪問 ClipConverter 的網站。

第2步。 將視頻的鏈接複製並粘貼到媒體轉換工具的 URL 字段。

第三步 選擇 3GP 作為視頻輸出格式,然後單擊下載按鈕進行轉換。

剪輯轉換器接口

第 4 部分。在移動設備上將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的最佳移動應用程序

1.視頻格式工廠

Video Format Factory 是為 Android 設備下載的最有用的 MP4 到 3GP 視頻轉換器應用程序之一。該應用程序還可以轉換支持所有重要擴展的多個視頻。除了作為視頻轉換器之外,它還可以幫助您反轉、修剪和壓縮視頻。

視頻格式工廠接口

2. iConv

如果您正在尋找一款可以在 iPhone 上將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的移動應用程序,那麼 iConv 就是您的不二之選。它帶有一個簡單的界面,可讓您快速完成轉換任務。它支持從雲存儲服務導入文件,包括 OneDrive、iCloud、Dropbox 等。最重要的是,它可以保留原始質量。

iConv 轉換文件

進一步閱讀:

如何在Windows和Mac上壓縮3GP視頻文件以減小其大小

將 MP4 轉換為 GIF:從 MP4 文件製作 GIF 的分步過程

第 5 部分。關於將 MP4 轉換為 3GP 的常見問題解答

什麼是3GP?

術語 3GP 是由第三代合作夥伴計劃開發的音頻和視頻容器格式。這種格式是為 3G 手機明確創建的。

3GP還在用嗎?

是的。您可能主要在 3G 網絡手機上看到它。由於它與 MP4 的相似性,您可以將 MP4 文件的擴展名更改為 3GP 並在特定設備上播放。

MP4 和 3GP 哪個更好?

在討論更高分辨率的視頻時,MP4 的優越性也就不足為奇了,尤其是在桌面或便攜式媒體播放器上流式傳輸視頻時。同時,3GP只能在3G網絡手機上使用。

結論

你有它!這些是您可以用來轉換的程序和方法 MP4 轉 3GP.由於網絡互聯網的問題,用於移動或桌面的在線轉換器 MP4 到 3GP 很方便但不穩定。同時,假設您想要一個可靠的轉換過程。在這種情況下,您應該查看上述 MP4 到 3GP 轉換器的離線或桌面程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert MP4 to 3GP in Different Platforms [Full Review]

Audrey Lee Mar 21, 2022 Convert Video

One of the hottest activities most online users participate in is converting media files. You will need to transform from one format to another to play your favorite media files on a particular device. Suppose you also wish to convert your files to another format, especially MP4 to 3GP. A video converting tool is necessary.

On that note, we sorted out great tools that could help you accomplish this task. Find out which program tools are these by reading the post. Each app is reviewed with a step-by-step guide for your perusal.

MP4 to 3GP

Part 1. Reasons to Convert MP4 to 3GP

3GP is popular among mobile devices such as BlackBerry, Samsung Galaxy, Nokia Lumia, HIT, etc. In fact, it is better known for its benefits in decreasing the storage and bandwidth requirements to accommodate mobile devices for video playback. That said, the 3GP format is suitable to play in 3G phones if that is your reason for learning how to convert MP4 video into 3GP. Unlike MP4 format, various mobile media players recognize this file type and are mostly accepted.

All in all, you may want to convert your video files like MP4 to 3GP for video playback on mobile phones conveniently. This post will walk you through the apps free to convert MP4 to 3GP. Continue reading to see which are the tools best suited for you.

Part 2. Two Effective Apps to Convert MP4 to 3GP on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is second to none considering conversion speed, OS compatibility, and media files supported. It is a superb desktop converting tool that helps you convert files in batches without restricting uploads the number and file size. Users may also modify the video output for 3GP and other videos/audio formats. Therefore, you can generate your desired video quality according to your needs. On top of that, it packs some extra features that you do not need to download: a video editor, GIF maker, slideshow maker, etc. Check out the steps to use this reliable and fast MP4 to 3GP converter.

Step 1. Install the MP4 to 3GP converter

Before anything else, download the video converter by clicking the Free Download button below. Install and launch the app afterward. You may get the converter’s MP4 to 3GP free download full version when you upgrade to its premium account after testing its capabilities in the free version.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video file

Now, import your MP4 video file by clicking the Plus sign button or dragging and dropping the target video clip to the respective uploading area of the program.

Upload MP4

Step 3. Set 3GP as the output format

After that, click the Profile menu at the upper-right-hand side of the interface to reveal the available video/audio formats. Under the Video tab, use the search field to look for the 3GP format or scroll through the menu to find the chosen output format. Once done, choose the quality that is suitable for your requirements.

Set Output Formats

Step 4. Start the conversion

When you are done setting up the format, set an output directory by clicking the Folder icon at the bottom portion of the interface. Then, hit the Convert All button to convert from MP4 to 3GP. Locate the video output in the output folder you set and transfer the converted video to your mobile device to preview the playback.

Conversion Start

2. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player deserves to be on the list. It can help you play a wide array of video, audio, and image files across different platforms, including mobile devices. The best part is that this tool facilitates conversion to convert any media format to another. Additionally, the tool is free to use. All its features are usable without requiring you to upgrade to a premium version. Nevertheless, here is how to convert MP4 to 3GP using VLC.

Step 1. Download and install this software on your Mac or Windows PC. Then, launch it on your computer.

Step 2. Next, add an MP4 file you wish to convert and go to the Media settings. Head over to the Convert/Save tab and create a profile setting 3GP as the output format.

Step 3. After creating a MP4 to 3GP conversion profile, hit the Start button at the bottom of the Convert/Save panel to initialize the conversion process. After a while, you will receive the converted video.

Media Player Interface

Part 3. Methods How to Convert MP4 to 3GP Online

For your information, this conversion task is not only feasible on desktop programs. You can also get this done using some of the best total video converters MP4 to 3GP free of download programs. Get to know more about these tools by reading the following sections.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Vidmore Free Video Converter Online is an excellent tool for those who do not want to download or install any desktop program for converting media files. No matter if you are a Windows or Mac user, any conversion task is achieved using just a browser and a good internet connection. Similarly, this online video converter supports batch and single conversion processes with no limits to the video's file size. That said, this is a suitable tool to help you convert MP4 to 3GP online for more than 500MB. Have a clear understanding of this tool by following the steps.

Step 1. Access the webpage

Open a browser on your computer and launch the tool's official website by typing its link on the address bar.

Step 2. Download the Launcher

Next, click Add files to convert to install the tool's launcher quickly. Once installed on the system, it will prompt you to upload your target video file. By then, browse and select the MP4 video you wish to upload.

VFVCO Import MP4

Step 3. Select format

After uploading the video file, select an output format by ticking on the 3GP radio button. Additionally, you can adjust the video and audio settings to produce your desired output quality by clicking on the Gear icon.

VFVCO Modify Output

Step 4. Convert MP4 to 3GP

After the output setup, click the Convert button and set a file destination for the video file output. Click the button once more to get started with the conversion process.

VFVCO Start Conversion

2. ClipConverter

ClipConverter is a totally free program designed to convert media files like MP4 to other video and audio formats. It supports 3GP, AVI, MP4, MOV, and MKV for video outputs. Also, this media conversion tool can preserve videos with 4K, 1080p, 720, and HD quality. All you have to do is to get the URL of the video to convert your video file. You may find the clip converter MP4 to 3GP steps.

Step 1. Access the website of ClipConverter using a web browser.

Step 2. Copy and paste the video's link to the URL field of the media conversion tool.

Step 3. Select 3GP as the video output format and click the Download button to convert.

ClipConverter Interface

Part 4. Best Mobiles Apps to Convert MP4 to 3GP on Mobile

1. Video Format Factory

Video Format Factory is one of the most helpful MP4 to 3GP video converter apps to download for Android devices. The app could also convert multiple videos supporting all significant extensions. Apart from being a video converter, this also helps you to reverse, trim and compress videos.

Video Format Factory Interfaces

2. iConv

If you are looking for a mobile app to convert MP4 to 3GP on your iPhone, look no further than iConv. It comes with a straightforward interface that allows you to accomplish your conversion task quickly. It supports importing files from cloud storage services, including OneDrive, iCloud, Dropbox, etc. Best of all, it can retain the original quality.

iConv Convert Files

Further Reading:

How to Compress a 3GP Video File to Reduce Its Size on Windows & Mac

Convert MP4 to GIF: Step-By-Step Process to Make GIF from MP4 File

Part 5. FAQs on Converting MP4 to 3GP

What is 3GP?

The term 3GP is an audio and video container format developed by Third Generation Partnership Project. This format is created explicitly for 3G mobile phones.

Is 3GP still used?

Yes. You may see it mostly on 3G network mobile phones. With its similarity with MP4, you can change the extension of an MP4 file to 3GP and play it on a specific device.

Which is better, MP4 or 3GP?

When discussing higher resolution video, it's no surprise that MP4 is superior, especially when streaming videos on desktop or portable media players. At the same time, 3GP can only be used on 3G network phones.

Conclusion

There you have it! Those are the programs and approaches you may utilize to convert MP4 to 3GP. Online converters MP4 to 3GP for mobile or desktop are convenient yet not stable due to issues with cyber internet. Meanwhile, suppose you want a reliable conversion process. In that case, you should look into the MP4 to 3GP converters offline or desktop programs described above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews