导航

合并 MXF 文件的前 3 个程序

奥黛丽李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 编辑视频

使用佳能或索尼数码相机拍摄视频后,您可能会得到一些 MXF 文件。在编辑时将这些 MXF 视频组合在一起是一种常见的需求。你在寻找一个好的 合并 MXF 文件的程序?

加入MXF

市场上提供的许多视频编辑器可以帮助您 合并 MXF 视频和音频.如果您不知道应该使用哪个 MXF 连接器,这篇文章列出了 3 个很棒的程序 合并 MXF 文件.您可以了解每个视频合并的主要功能,然后选择您喜欢的一个。

第 1 部分。如何在 Windows/Mac 上合并 MXF 文件并转换为 MP4

如果您更喜欢具有各种编辑功能(包括合并、剪切、裁剪、旋转等)的全功能视频编辑器,您应该尝试强大的 Vidmore视频转换器.它可以作为视频编辑器和转换器来帮助您处理不同的编辑和转换作品。例如,您可以使用它来调整音轨和 给视频添加水印.

此视频连接器工具能够合并所有常用格式的两个或多个视频,如 MXF、MOV、MPEG、M4V、AVI、FLV、MP4 等。采用最新的加速技术,可以流畅地结合高达4K UHD的高清视频。此外,它使您能够将 MXF 文件合并为一个文件,并将它们导出为 MP4、FLV 或您需要的其他输出格式。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步.此 MXF 合并允许您在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 上将视频拼接在一起。根据您的系统选择正确的版本并免费安装到您的计算机上。

第2步.启动 Vidmore Video Converter 并单击 新增档案 导入您的 MXF 文件。您可以根据编辑需要添加两个或更多视频剪辑。对于一些较大的 MXF 文件,您可以使用 删除不需要的部分的功能。

新增档案

第三步.您添加的所有 MXF 文件都将按视频列表顺序合并。所以你应该通过点击调整视频顺序 向上/向下移动 图标或直接拖动文件。

合并 MXF

在合并 MXF 文件之前,您还可以使用各种编辑功能对其进行编辑。如果您想以另一种格式输出组合视频,例如 MP4,你可以通过 全部转换为 选项。

第4步.要将所有 MXF 文件组合在一起,您应该选中 合并成一个文件.之后,您只需单击 全部转换 按钮开始 MXF 合并。

第 2 部分。 用于合并 MXF 文件的前 2 个 MXF Joiner 免费软件

要加入 MXF 文件,您可以依靠 MXF joiner 免费软件。这部分想向您介绍另外 2 个视频合并,以帮助您拼接多个 MXF 剪辑。

在线免费视频合并器

在线免费视频合并器 是一款免费的在线视频合并工具,可帮助您将两个或多个 MXF 文件合并在一起。它提供了一种在任何网络浏览器(包括 Google Chrome、IE、Safari、Yahoo 和 Firefox)上直接合并多个视频文件并将其转换为一个的便捷方式。 MXF 合并无需注册和安装。

合并 MXF

这个免费的在线视频连接器使您可以选择从 320*240p 到 1920 &#42 1080p 的输出分辨率。除了 MXF,它还支持其他流行的格式,如 MP4、MOV、MKV、AVI、M4V、FLV、WMV 和 VOB 等。与其他在线视频合成器相比,它可以更有效地导出高质量的视频。

格式工厂

格式工厂 是一个全功能的视频和音频格式转换工具,它还带有许多编辑功能,包括 视频木工、裁剪、拆分器、快速剪辑、Delogo、屏幕录制等。您可以从其官方网站免费下载以合并 MXF 文件。它提供了一个特定的 视频连接器和复用器 您可以将多个视频剪辑组合在一起的功能。

格式工厂

它支持大多数多媒体格式,包括 MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV、WebM、WMV 和 MKV。您应该知道的一件事是,它只能导出此类格式的合并视频。您无法使用原始 MXF 格式保存它。即使作为一个强大的视频加入者,完成 MXF 合并和转换过程也需要很长时间。

阅读更多: 10 个最佳视频合并 适用于电脑、iPhone、iPad、Android 手机和免费在线。

第 3 部分。 MXF 文件加入的常见问题解答

问题 1. VLC 可以播放 MXF 文件吗?

是的。 VLC 媒体播放器能够在您的计算机和便携式 iOS 和 Android 设备上流畅地播放 MXF 文件。

问题 2. 如何将 MXF 自由转换为 MP4?

当您需要将 MXF 转换为 MP4 时,您可以依靠流行的 免费的在线视频转换器.它能够在不损失质量的情况下进行视频转换。

问题 3. Premiere Pro 是否支持 MXF 文件?

是的,Adobe Premiere Pro 本身支持从几乎所有数码相机系统(包括佳能、索尼、松下、尼康等)捕获的 MXF 文件。

结论

我们列出了 3 个视频木匠,您可以使用它们 合并 MXF 文件.所有推荐的工具都涵盖了许多常用的输入和输出视频格式。当你想要 合并视频 合二为一,您可以选择您喜欢的视频合并来做到这一点。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 3 Programs to Merge MXF Files

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

After capturing videos with your Canon or Sony digital camera, you may get some MXF files. It’s one kind of common need to combine these MXF videos together while editing. Are you looking for a good program to merge MXF files?

Join MXF

Many video editors offered on the market can help you merge MXF video and audio. In case you don’t know which MXF joiner you should use, this post lists 3 great programs to merge MXF files. You can learn the key features of each video merger and then pick your preferred one.

Part 1. How to Merge MXF Files and Convert to MP4 on Windows/Mac

If you prefer an all-featured video editor which carries various editing features including merge, cut, crop, rotate, and more, you should try the powerful Vidmore Video Converter. It can work as both a video editor and converter to help you deal with different editing and converting works. For example, you can use it to adjust audio tracks and add watermarks to video.

This video joiner tool is able to merge two or more videos in all frequently-used formats like MXF, MOV, MPEG, M4V, AVI, FLV, MP4, and more. With the adoption of the latest accelerated technology, it can combine high-definition videos even up to 4K UHD fluently. Moreover, it enables you to merge MXF files into one and export them as MP4, FLV, or another output format you need.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. This MXF merger allows you to splice videos together on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. Choose the right version based on your system and free install it on your computer.

Step 2. Launch Vidmore Video Converter and click Add Files to import your MXF files. You can add two or more video clips based on the editing need. For some large MXF files, you can use the Cut function to remove unwanted parts.

Add files

Step 3. All your added MXF files will be merged in the video listing order. So you should adjust the video order by clicking the Move up/down icon or directly dragging the file.

Merge MXF

Before merging MXF files, you can also edit them with various editing features. If you want to output the combined video in another format like MP4, you can select it through Convert All to option.

Step 4. To combine all your MXF files together, you should check the box of Merge into one file. After that, you can simply click on the Convert All button to start the MXF merging.

Part 2. Top 2 MXF Joiner Freeware to Merge MXF Files

To join MXF files, you can rely on MXF joiner freeware. This part like to introduce you to 2 more video mergers to help you splice several MXF clips.

Free Video Joiner Online

Free Video Joiner Online is a free online video merging tool that can help you combine two or more MXF files together. It offers a convenient way to directly merge and convert multiple video files into one on any web browser including Google Chrome, IE, Safari, Yahoo, and Firefox. There are no registrations and installations for the MXF merging.

Merge MXF

This free online video joiner enables you to choose output resolutions varied from 320*240p to 1920 * 1080p. Apart from MXF, it also supports other popular formats, such as MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, WMV, and VOB, and so on. Compared to other online video combiners, it can export videos in high quality more effectively.

Format Factory

Format Factory is an all-featured video and audio formats converting tool which also carries many editing features including Video Joiner, Crop, Splitter, Fast Clip, Delogo, Screen Record, and more. You can free download it from its official site to merge MXF files. It offers a specific Video Joiner & Mux feature for you to combine several video clips together.

Format Factory

It supports most of the multimedia formats including MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WebM, WMV, and MKV. One thing you should know is that it can only export merged videos in such formats. You can’t save it with the original MXF format. Even as a powerful video joiner, it will take a really long time to complete the MXF merging and converting process.

Read More: 10 best video mergers for computer, iPhone, iPad, Android phone and free online.

Part 3. FAQs of MXF Files Joining

Question 1. Can VLC play MXF files?

Yes. VLC Media Player is able to play MXF files smoothly on your computer and portable iOS and Android device.

Question 2. How to free convert MXF to MP4?

When you have the need to convert MXF to MP4, you can rely on the popular Free Online Video Converter. It has the capability to make the video conversion without quality loss.

Question 3. Does Premiere Pro support MXF files?

Yes, Adobe Premiere Pro natively supports the MXF files captured from almost all the digital camera systems including Canon, Sony, Panasonic, Nikon, and more.

Conclusion

We have listed 3 video joiners that you can use to merge MXF files. All the recommended tools cover many frequently-used video formats for both input and output. When you want to combine videos into one, you can choose your preferred video merger to do that.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews