التنقل

أفضل 3 برامج لدمج ملفات MXF

أودري لي 20 يوليو 2021 تحرير الفيديو

بعد التقاط مقاطع فيديو بكاميرا Canon أو Sony الرقمية ، قد تحصل على بعض ملفات MXF. يعد دمج مقاطع فيديو MXF معًا أثناء التحرير نوعًا واحدًا من الاحتياجات الشائعة. هل تبحث عن خير برنامج لدمج ملفات MXF?

انضم إلى MXF

يمكن أن يساعدك العديد من محرري الفيديو المعروضين في السوق دمج الفيديو والصوت MXF. إذا كنت لا تعرف أي برنامج ربط MXF يجب أن تستخدمه ، فإن هذا المنشور يسرد 3 برامج رائعة دمج ملفات MXF. يمكنك معرفة الميزات الرئيسية لكل عملية دمج فيديو ثم اختيار ما تفضله.

الجزء 1. كيفية دمج ملفات MXF وتحويلها إلى MP4 على Windows / Mac

إذا كنت تفضل محرر فيديو كامل الميزات والذي يحمل العديد من ميزات التحرير بما في ذلك الدمج والقص والقص والتدوير والمزيد ، فيجب أن تجرب البرنامج القوي محول الفيديو فيدمور. يمكن أن يعمل كمحرر ومحول فيديو لمساعدتك في التعامل مع أعمال التحرير والتحويل المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدامه لضبط المسارات الصوتية وملفات إضافة علامات مائية على الفيديو.

أداة دمج الفيديو هذه قادرة على دمج مقطعي فيديو أو أكثر بجميع التنسيقات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر مثل MXF و MOV و MPEG و M4V و AVI و FLV و MP4 والمزيد. من خلال اعتماد أحدث التقنيات المتسارعة ، يمكنه الجمع بين مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة حتى 4K UHD بطلاقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يمكّنك من دمج ملفات MXF في ملف واحد وتصديرها بتنسيق MP4 أو FLV أو تنسيق إخراج آخر تحتاجه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1. يسمح لك برنامج دمج MXF هذا بربط مقاطع الفيديو معًا على كل من Windows 10/8/7 PC و Mac. اختر الإصدار الصحيح بناءً على نظامك وقم بتثبيته مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل Vidmore Video Converter وانقر فوق إضافة ملفات لاستيراد ملفات MXF الخاصة بك. يمكنك إضافة مقطعين فيديو أو أكثر بناءً على حاجة التحرير. بالنسبة لبعض ملفات MXF الكبيرة ، يمكنك استخدام ملحق يقطع وظيفة لإزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوه 3. سيتم دمج جميع ملفات MXF المضافة في ترتيب قائمة الفيديو. لذلك يجب عليك ضبط ترتيب الفيديو عن طريق النقر فوق تحرك لأعلى / لأسفل رمز أو سحب الملف مباشرة.

دمج MXF

قبل دمج ملفات MXF ، يمكنك أيضًا تحريرها بميزات تحرير متنوعة. إذا كنت ترغب في إخراج الفيديو المدمج بتنسيق آخر مثل MP4، يمكنك تحديده من خلال تحويل الكل إلى اختيار.

الخطوة 4. لدمج جميع ملفات MXF معًا ، يجب عليك تحديد المربع دمج في ملف واحد. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق ملف تحويل جميع زر لبدء دمج MXF.

الجزء 2. أعلى 2 برنامج MXF Joiner مجاني لدمج ملفات MXF

للانضمام إلى ملفات MXF ، يمكنك الاعتماد على برنامج مجاني لنجار MXF. يقدم لك هذا الجزء عمليتي دمج فيديو آخرين لمساعدتك على لصق العديد من مقاطع MXF.

فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت

فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت هي أداة مجانية لدمج الفيديو عبر الإنترنت يمكنها مساعدتك في دمج ملفين أو أكثر من ملفات MXF معًا. يوفر طريقة ملائمة لدمج وتحويل ملفات فيديو متعددة مباشرة إلى واحد على أي متصفح ويب بما في ذلك Google Chrome و IE و Safari و Yahoo و Firefox. لا توجد تسجيلات وتثبيتات لدمج MXF.

دمج MXF

يمكّنك برنامج دمج الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت من اختيار دقة إخراج تتراوح من 320 * 240p إلى 1920 & #42 1080p. بصرف النظر عن MXF ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا التنسيقات الشائعة الأخرى ، مثل MP4 و MOV و MKV و AVI و M4V و FLV و WMV و VOB وما إلى ذلك. بالمقارنة مع برامج دمج الفيديو الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنها تصدير مقاطع الفيديو بجودة عالية بشكل أكثر فعالية.

مصنع الشكل

مصنع الشكل هي أداة تحويل تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت شاملة الميزات والتي تحمل أيضًا العديد من ميزات التحرير بما في ذلك دامج الفيديوو Crop و Splitter و Fast Clip و Delogo و Screen Record والمزيد. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا من موقعه الرسمي لدمج ملفات MXF. يقدم ملف مشغل فيديو ومكس ميزة لك لدمج عدة مقاطع فيديو معًا.

مصنع الشكل

وهو يدعم معظم تنسيقات الوسائط المتعددة بما في ذلك MP4 و MOV و AVI و FLV و WebM و WMV و MKV. شيء واحد يجب أن تعرفه هو أنه يمكنه فقط تصدير مقاطع الفيديو المدمجة بهذه التنسيقات. لا يمكنك حفظه بتنسيق MXF الأصلي. حتى لو كانت أداة دمج فيديو قوية ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حقًا لإكمال عملية دمج وتحويل MXF.

اقرأ أكثر: أفضل 10 عمليات دمج فيديو لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، iPhone ، iPad ، هاتف Android والإنترنت مجانًا.

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول انضمام ملفات MXF

السؤال 1. هل يمكن لـ VLC تشغيل ملفات MXF؟

نعم. يمكن لـ VLC Media Player تشغيل ملفات MXF بسلاسة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وجهاز iOS و Android المحمول.

السؤال 2. كيفية تحويل MXF إلى MP4 مجانًا؟

عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل MXF إلى MP4 ، يمكنك الاعتماد على المشهور محول فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت. لديها القدرة على تحويل الفيديو دون فقدان الجودة.

السؤال 3. هل يدعم Premiere Pro ملفات MXF؟

نعم ، يدعم Adobe Premiere Pro في الأصل ملفات MXF الملتقطة من جميع أنظمة الكاميرا الرقمية تقريبًا بما في ذلك Canon و Sony و Panasonic و Nikon والمزيد.

خاتمة

لقد قمنا بإدراج 3 أدوات ربط فيديو يمكنك استخدامها دمج ملفات MXF. تغطي جميع الأدوات الموصى بها العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو المستخدمة بشكل متكرر لكل من الإدخال والإخراج. عندما تريد الجمع بين مقاطع الفيديو في واحد ، يمكنك اختيار برنامج دمج الفيديو المفضل لديك للقيام بذلك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 3 Programs to Merge MXF Files

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

After capturing videos with your Canon or Sony digital camera, you may get some MXF files. It’s one kind of common need to combine these MXF videos together while editing. Are you looking for a good program to merge MXF files?

Join MXF

Many video editors offered on the market can help you merge MXF video and audio. In case you don’t know which MXF joiner you should use, this post lists 3 great programs to merge MXF files. You can learn the key features of each video merger and then pick your preferred one.

Part 1. How to Merge MXF Files and Convert to MP4 on Windows/Mac

If you prefer an all-featured video editor which carries various editing features including merge, cut, crop, rotate, and more, you should try the powerful Vidmore Video Converter. It can work as both a video editor and converter to help you deal with different editing and converting works. For example, you can use it to adjust audio tracks and add watermarks to video.

This video joiner tool is able to merge two or more videos in all frequently-used formats like MXF, MOV, MPEG, M4V, AVI, FLV, MP4, and more. With the adoption of the latest accelerated technology, it can combine high-definition videos even up to 4K UHD fluently. Moreover, it enables you to merge MXF files into one and export them as MP4, FLV, or another output format you need.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. This MXF merger allows you to splice videos together on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. Choose the right version based on your system and free install it on your computer.

Step 2. Launch Vidmore Video Converter and click Add Files to import your MXF files. You can add two or more video clips based on the editing need. For some large MXF files, you can use the Cut function to remove unwanted parts.

Add files

Step 3. All your added MXF files will be merged in the video listing order. So you should adjust the video order by clicking the Move up/down icon or directly dragging the file.

Merge MXF

Before merging MXF files, you can also edit them with various editing features. If you want to output the combined video in another format like MP4, you can select it through Convert All to option.

Step 4. To combine all your MXF files together, you should check the box of Merge into one file. After that, you can simply click on the Convert All button to start the MXF merging.

Part 2. Top 2 MXF Joiner Freeware to Merge MXF Files

To join MXF files, you can rely on MXF joiner freeware. This part like to introduce you to 2 more video mergers to help you splice several MXF clips.

Free Video Joiner Online

Free Video Joiner Online is a free online video merging tool that can help you combine two or more MXF files together. It offers a convenient way to directly merge and convert multiple video files into one on any web browser including Google Chrome, IE, Safari, Yahoo, and Firefox. There are no registrations and installations for the MXF merging.

Merge MXF

This free online video joiner enables you to choose output resolutions varied from 320*240p to 1920 * 1080p. Apart from MXF, it also supports other popular formats, such as MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, WMV, and VOB, and so on. Compared to other online video combiners, it can export videos in high quality more effectively.

Format Factory

Format Factory is an all-featured video and audio formats converting tool which also carries many editing features including Video Joiner, Crop, Splitter, Fast Clip, Delogo, Screen Record, and more. You can free download it from its official site to merge MXF files. It offers a specific Video Joiner & Mux feature for you to combine several video clips together.

Format Factory

It supports most of the multimedia formats including MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WebM, WMV, and MKV. One thing you should know is that it can only export merged videos in such formats. You can’t save it with the original MXF format. Even as a powerful video joiner, it will take a really long time to complete the MXF merging and converting process.

Read More: 10 best video mergers for computer, iPhone, iPad, Android phone and free online.

Part 3. FAQs of MXF Files Joining

Question 1. Can VLC play MXF files?

Yes. VLC Media Player is able to play MXF files smoothly on your computer and portable iOS and Android device.

Question 2. How to free convert MXF to MP4?

When you have the need to convert MXF to MP4, you can rely on the popular Free Online Video Converter. It has the capability to make the video conversion without quality loss.

Question 3. Does Premiere Pro support MXF files?

Yes, Adobe Premiere Pro natively supports the MXF files captured from almost all the digital camera systems including Canon, Sony, Panasonic, Nikon, and more.

Conclusion

We have listed 3 video joiners that you can use to merge MXF files. All the recommended tools cover many frequently-used video formats for both input and output. When you want to combine videos into one, you can choose your preferred video merger to do that.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews