導航

加入 WMV 文件的在線免費和專業方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 編輯視頻

你在尋找一個好的,尤其是一個 免費視頻合併 將兩個或多個視頻剪輯組合在一起?

在編輯 WMV 時,您可能經常需要將多個文件合併為一個。事實上,這很容易 加入 WMV 文件 只要你有合適的視頻加入者。

加入WMV

這篇文章分享了兩種方法 合併 WMV 文件.您可以獲得在線免費軟件來合併您的 WMV 部分。此外,您還可以使用專業的視頻編輯器將視頻片段拼接在一起。

第 1 部分。 在 Windows/Mac 上合併 WMV 文件的最佳 WMV 連接器

在第一部分,我們想向您介紹最好的 WMV 木匠, Vidmore視頻轉換器 為您將兩個或多個 WMV 文件合併為一個。它允許您編輯和加入高分辨率 WMV 文件,甚至高達 4K。採用先進的加速技術,可以輕鬆快速地拼接多個視頻。

Vidmore Video Converter 不僅僅是視頻合併,還配備了許多有用的編輯和轉換功能。對於編輯功能,它使您能夠旋轉、裁剪、剪切、合併視頻、調整圖像和聲音效果、添加水印、將 3D 效果應用於普通 2D 視頻、提高輸出視頻質量等。你也可以 壓縮WMV 文件沒有質量損失。它高度支持所有常用的視頻和音頻格式,包括 WMV、MP4、AVI、MOV、FLV、MKV、MP3、AAC、M4A、FLAC 等。它能夠在沒有質量損失的情況下轉換媒體文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步.免費下載、安裝並在您的計算機上運行此 WMV 連接器。點擊 新增檔案 導入要加入的所有 WMV 文件。

新增檔案

第2步.在將 WMV 文件組合在一起之前,您可以編輯視頻和自定義輸出效果。您應該調整合併的視頻順序。此外,您需要從中選擇合適的輸出格式 全部轉換為.

第三步.檢查框 合併成一個文件,然後單擊 全部轉換 開始加入 WMV 文件。

合併

第 2 部分。 前 3 名 WMV 視頻加入者免費加入 WMV 視頻

有許多在線視頻編輯器和合併器可以幫助您將 WMV 文件合併在一起。如果您不知道應該使用哪個,我們在這裡列出了 3 個很棒的視頻木匠供您選擇。

在線免費視頻細木工

在線免費視頻細木工 是一種流行的視頻合併,可以幫助您高效地將多個視頻在線合併為一個視頻。它兼容所有常用的網絡瀏覽器,如 Google Chrome、Microsoft IE、Yahoo、Firefox 和 Safari。

在線免費 WMV 細木工

它提供了一種簡單的方法來快速上傳任意數量的視頻剪輯,然後將它們合併到一個文件中。除了 WMV,它還支持 MP4、AVI、FLV、MOV、MKV、M4V、VOB 等。你也可以用它來 加入AVCHD 剪輯。這個在線視頻連接器提供不同的組合選項來選擇從 320 &#42 240p 到 1920 &#42 1080p 的分辨率。

此 Free Video Joiner Online 的一大優勢是它沒有文件大小限制。此外,WMV 合併無需登錄或帳戶。

Bandicut 免費視頻木匠

班迪克特 是一款無損視頻切割和拼接工具。它能夠組合多個視頻文件,從一個視頻中刪除一個或多個部分,並將視頻拆分為單獨的文件。 Bandicut 提供了一個特定的 Free Video Joiner 供您加入 WMV 文件,同時保持原始圖像和聲音質量。

Bandicut 免費視頻木匠

您可以從其官方網站免費下載 Bandicut。當您想將 WMV 與此免費軟件合併時,您可以選擇加入功能。您可以查看添加的視頻。此外,您可以直接添加更多文件進行合併。

Clideo 免費在線視頻編輯器

克里多 是一款多功能且易於使用的在線視頻編輯工具。它帶有許多有用的編輯功能,包括合併、壓縮、調整大小、模因、剪切、視頻製作、幻燈片、裁剪、旋轉等。

Clideo 免費在線視頻編輯器

作為免費的在線視頻合併,Clideo 可以將多個視頻、圖像和音頻文件合併在一起。它支持許多流行的視頻格式,如 WMV、MP4、AVI、MPG、VOB、MOV 等。無需在平板電腦、電腦或便攜式 iOS/Android 設備上下載和安裝任何應用程序。您可以訪問其網站並開始在線加入 WMV 文件。

加入WMV

第 3 部分。 WMV 文件加入的常見問題

問題 1. 如何打開 .wmv 文件?

您可以使用 Windows Media Player 在 Windows PC 上輕鬆打開和查看 WMV 文件。當你想在 Mac 或手機上打開 WMV 時,你可以安裝特定的 VLC 媒體播放器來播放。

問題 2. WMV 的缺點是什麼?

WMV 格式主要是為 Windows 設計的。因此,許多基於 Apple 或 Linux 的媒體播放器無法支持它。 WMV 具有 DRM,並且不允許用戶恢復許可信息。 WMV 是一種小文件格式,有時它的質量很差。

問題 3. 我可以免費在線將 WMV 轉換為 MP4 嗎?

是的。互聯網上提供了許多在線視頻轉換工具,可以幫助您進行各種視頻轉換,包括在線 WMV 到 MP4 的轉換。你可以給流行 免費的在線視頻轉換器 嘗試一下。

結論

想要 加入 WMV 文件 但不知道怎麼做?在這篇文章中,您可以獲得 4 個易於使用的視頻合併,將您的 WMV 文件組合在一起。借助本文介紹的強大工具,您可以做更多的事情 加入 SWF 文件和轉換 WMV 文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Online Free and Professional Ways to Join WMV Files

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

Are you looking for a good, especially a free video merger to combine two or more video clips together?

While editing WMV, you may often need to merge several files into one. In fact, it’s quite easy to join WMV files as long as you have the right video joiner.

Join WMV

This post shares 2 kinds of ways to combine WMV files. You can get online freeware to merge your WMV parts. Also, you can turn to the professional video editor to splice video clips together.

Part 1. Best WMV Joiner to Combine WMV Files on Windows/Mac

In the first part, we like to introduce you to the best WMV joiner, Vidmore Video Converter for you to merge two or more WMV files into one. It allows you to edit and join high-resolution WMV files even up to 4K. With the adoption of advanced accelerate technology, it can easily splice several videos at a fast speed.

More than just a video merger, Vidmore Video Converter is equipped with many useful editing and converting features. For the editing functions, it enables you to rotate, crop, cut, merge video, adjust the image and sound effects, add watermark, apply 3D effects to common 2D video, enhance output video quality, and more. You can also compress WMV files without quality loss. It highly supports all frequently-used video and audio formats including WMV, MP4, AVI, MOV, FLV, MKV, MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, and more. It is able to convert media files without quality loss.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Free download, install and run this WMV joiner on your computer. Click Add Files to import all WMV files you want to join.

Add files

Step 2. Before combining WMV files together, you can edit videos and custom output effects. You should adjust the video order for the merging. Also, you need to select a suitable output format from Convert All to.

Step 3. Check the box of Merge into one file, and then click Convert All to start joining WMV files.

Merge

Part 2. Top 3 WMV Video Joiners to Join WMV Videos Together for Free

There are many online video editors and mergers that can help you join WMV files together. In case you don’t know which one you should use, here we make a list of 3 great video joiners for you to choose from.

Free Video Joiner Online

Free Video Joiner Online is a popular video merger that can help you join multiple videos together into a single video online efficiently. It is compatible with all frequently-used web browsers like Google Chrome, Microsoft IE, Yahoo, Firefox, and Safari.

Free WMV joiner online

It offers a simple way to quickly upload any amount of video clips, and then merge them into one single file. Besides WMV, it also supports MP4, AVI, FLV, MOV, MKV, M4V, VOB, and more. You can also use it to join AVCHD clips. This online video joiner offers different combining options to select resolutions varied from 320 * 240p to 1920 * 1080p.

One big advantage of this Free Video Joiner Online is that it has no file size limit. Moreover, it requires no sign-in or accounts for the WMV merging.

Bandicut Free Video Joiner

Bandicut is a lossless video cutting and joining tool. It is able to combine multiple video files, remove one or more parts from one video, and split a video into separate files. Bandicut offers a specific Free Video Joiner for you to join WMV files while keeping the original image and sound quality.

Bandicut Free Video Joiner

You can free download Bandicut from its official site. When you want to merge WMV with this freeware, you can choose the Join feature. You are allowed to view the added videos. Moreover, you can directly add more files for the merging.

Clideo Free Online Video Editor

Clideo is an all-in-one and easy-to-use online video editing tool. It carries many useful editing features including Merge, Compress, Resize, Meme, Cut, Video maker, Slideshow, Crop, Rotate and more.

Clideo Free Online Video Editor

As a free online video merger, Clideo can combine multiple videos, images and audio files together. It supports many popular video formats like WMV, MP4, AVI, MPG, VOB, MOV and more. There is no need to download and install any app to tablet, computer or portable iOS/Android device. You can go to its site and start joining WMV files online.

Join WMV

Part 3. FAQs of WMV Files Joining

Question 1. How do I open a .wmv file?

You can easily open and view WMV files on your Windows PC with Windows Media Player. When you want to open WMV on Mac or phone, you can install the specific VLC Media Player to get the playback.

Question 2. What are the disadvantages of WMV?

WMV format is mainly designed for Windows. So it can’t be supported by many Apple or Linux-based media players. WMV has DRM and doesn’t allow users to restore licensing information. WMV is a small file format, and sometimes it offers poor quality.

Question 3. Can I convert WMV to MP4 online for free?

Yes. There are many online video converting tools offered on the internet that can help you make various video conversions, including the online WMV to MP4 converting. You can give the popular Free Online Video Converter a try.

Conclusion

Want to join WMV files but don’t know how? Here in this post, you can get 4 easy-to-use video mergers to combine your WMV files together. With the powerful tool introduces in this article, you can do more like joining SWF files and converting WMV files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews