導航

如何使用 2 種簡單方法將 OGG 轉換為 FLAC

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 17 日 轉換音頻

如果您屬於真正喜歡聽音樂的人群,那麼您必須熟悉不同的音頻格式。當然,作為音樂愛好者,您將始終盡一切努力來保存和使您的音軌保持良好狀態。保持音軌質量的一種方法是使用另一種格式。就像 OGG 文件格式一樣,您可以將其轉換為 FLAC 以獲得更好的結果。為了更好地指導你,看看這些 OGG 到 FLAC 轉換器 這將幫助您使音軌保持良好狀態。

OGG 到 FLAC

第 1 部分。什麼是 OGG 和 FLAC

什麼是 .ogg 文件?

OGG 是 Vorbis 格式的另一個名稱。 OGG 是一種類似於 MP3 和 AAC 的免費開源格式,但不如這些文件格式常見。在兼容性方面,它只能在少數媒體播放器上播放。因此,它不受許多用戶的喜愛。

什麼是 .FLAC 文件?

最流行的無損音樂文件格式是 FLAC,它代表 Free Lossless Audio Codec。這是一種經過壓縮以減少空間同時保持無損音頻質量的格式。使它更有用的是它保持與原始文件相同的質量。這就是那些對翻錄音樂有高標準的人使用它的原因。

第 2 部分。 如何快速將 OGG 轉換為 FLAC

以下工具是您將 OGG 文件轉換為 FLAC 時可以依賴的工具。看看您更喜歡哪一種,因為我們會為您提供描述及其分步過程。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

將OGG轉換為FLAC的第一種方法是通過這個專業軟件 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該程序被認為是多用途的,因為它可以轉換音頻和視頻。他們可能會稱它為專業工具,但即使是初學者,它也是一個程序。如果您不習慣導航轉換器,您仍然可以享受使用它。

Vidmore Video Converter 兼容 Mac 和 Windows。除此之外,該軟件還提供 200 多種文件格式。因此,您無需安裝第三方應用程序即可將音頻文件轉換為另一種格式。如果您想減小文件大小,可以通過應用程序的音頻編輯功能控制比特率和採樣率。如果您更喜歡使用此軟件將 OGG 轉換為 FLAC,請參閱下面的指南。

第 1 步:下載並安裝 OGG 轉換器

首先,首先單擊下面給出的下載按鈕之一,然後在系統中安裝並啟動該軟件。應用程序運行後,您現在可以打開該軟件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加您的 OGG 文件

打開該工具後,它會顯示主界面,因此要添加 OGG 文件,請單擊 新增檔案 在工具界面的左上角,或者您只需單擊 圖標,您將在中央屏幕上看到。

Vidmore 添加 OGG 文件

第 3 步:選擇 FLAC 作為格式

然後,一旦音頻進入 時間線, 點擊 個人資料 在音軌的右側,然後單擊 音訊 部分供您查看不同的文件格式,只需選擇 FLAC.

Vidmore 選擇 FLAC

選擇文件格式後,您可以控制 比特率, 渠道採樣率 如果你想減小文件大小。只需點擊 設置 在文件格式的騎行側,完成後點擊 創建新的 按鈕並將其應用於您的文件。

Vidmore 調整音頻

第 4 步:轉換 FLAC 文件

完成應用更改後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕並等待您的文件被轉換為 FLAC.就這樣!

Vidmore 轉換音頻

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

另一種將 OGG 文件轉換為 FLAC 的方法是通過這個基於 Web 的應用程序,它是 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.如果您正在節省設備空間,則可以依賴此工具,因為您無需下載即可完全使用它。它對初學者有好處,因為它具有友好的編輯功能。

除此之外,您不必嚴格限製文件的大小,因為您可以完全轉換 OGG 文件,即使它包含大尺寸。實際上,它為音頻和視頻提供了更快的速度轉換。這就是為什麼它非常方便,特別是對於那些珍惜時間的人。為了更好地幫助您使用這個基於瀏覽器的工具將 OGG 轉換為 FLAC,請按照以下說明進行操作。

第1步: 去官網 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 並單擊添加要轉換的文件以安裝在線工具的啟動器。

Vidmore 發布

第2步: 然後,點擊 新增檔案 再次轉換並從您的計算機中選擇 OGG 文件,在第一個文件反映在 時間線, 點擊 添加文件 如果你想插入另一個文件。

Vidmore 在線添加文件

第三步:接下來,點擊 音樂 工具界面右下角的圖標,會出現不同的音頻格式,只需選擇 FLAC 在給定的選擇上。

Vidmore Online 選擇 FLAC

點擊後 FLAC格式,您可以通過控制來調整文件大小 比特率, 渠道採樣率.你只需要點擊 設定值 在音頻的右側。調整音頻設置後,單擊 按鈕。

Vidmore 在線調整音頻

第 4 步:轉換您的文件

修改音軌後,單擊 兌換 要在轉換過程中處理的選項卡。然後選擇文件將被定向到的文件夾,只需單擊 選擇文件夾 並等待幾秒鐘以成功轉換您的文件。

Vidmore 轉換文件
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 將 OGG 轉換為 FLAC 的常見問題解答

1. FLAC 是最好的音頻格式嗎?

音質的最佳格式是無損音頻文件類型。 FLAC、WAV 和 AIFF 是這些格式的示例。這些文件被認為是高分辨率的,因為它們的質量非常好。

2. 我可以壓縮 FLAC 文件嗎?

FLAC 的壓縮級別僅影響文件大小,而不影響音頻質量。您可以將 FLAC 文件轉換回 WAV 文件而不會降低質量。

3. 如何使用 foobar 2000 將 ogg 轉換為 flac?

掌握 FLAC 編碼器。大多數情況下遵循 OGG 過程,除了輸出格式,選擇 FLAC 並保存轉換設置。通過右鍵單擊您的音樂,從“轉換”菜單中選擇新的 FLAC 設置。系統會指示您定位 FLAC 編碼器。歌曲將以 FLAC 格式編碼。

結論

上面的帖子將幫助您輕鬆地將 OGG 轉換為 FLAC。通過幫助 OGG 到 FLAC 轉換器,您可以讓您的音軌保持良好狀態。隨意嘗試其中之一。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert OGG to FLAC with 2 Simple Methods

Audrey Lee Nov 17, 2021 Convert Audio

If you belong to the group of people who are really fond of listening to music, you must be familiar with different audio formats. Of course, as a music lover, you'll always do everything to preserve and make your audio tracks in a good shape. One way to preserve the quality of your audio tracks is to use another format. Just like an OGG file format, you can convert it to FLAC for a better result. And to better guide you, take a look at these OGG to FLAC converters that will help you to make your audio tracks in a good shape.

OGG To FLAC

Part 1. What are OGG and FLAC

What is an OGG file?

OGG is another name for the Vorbis Format. OGG is a free and open source format similar to MP3 and AAC, but it is less common than these file formats. And it can only be played on a few media players when it comes to compatibility. As a result, it is not well-liked by many users.

What is a FLAC file?

The most popular lossless music file format is FLAC, which stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec. It's a format that's been compressed to reduce space while maintaining lossless audio quality. What makes it even more useful is that it maintains the same quality as the original file. That is why those who have a high standard of ripping music use it.

Part 2. How to Convert OGG to FLAC Quickly

The following tools are the tools that you can count on in converting an OGG file into FLAC. See which one you prefer as we will give you the description along with their step-by-step procedure.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first way to convert OGG to FLAC is through this professional software Vidmore Video Converter. This program is being considered as multi-purpose as it can convert both audio and video. They may call it a professional tool yet it is a program even for beginners. If you are not used to navigating converters, you can still enjoy using it.

Vidmore Video Converter is both compatible for Mac and Windows. In addition to that, this software offers more than 200 file formats. So you won't have to install a third party app to convert your audio file into another format. Through the app's audio editing features, you can take control of the bitrate and sample rate if you want to reduce the file size. And if you prefer to use this software to convert OGG to FLAC, here is a guide below.

Step 1: Download and Install the OGG Converter

To start with, begin by clicking one of the Download buttons given below then, install and launch the software in the system. Once the app is running, you can now open the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your OGG Files

Once you open the tool, it will show you the main interface, so for you to add your OGG files, click the Add Files on the left upper part of the tool's interface or you can just click the Plus icon you will see at the center screen.

Vidmore Add OGG File

Step 3: Choose FLAC as Format

Then, once the audio is in the Timeline, click the Profile at the right side of the audio track and click the Audio section for you to see the different file format, simply choose the FLAC.

Vidmore Choose FLAC

After choosing the file format, you can take control of the Bitrate, Channel and Sample Rate if you want to reduce the file size. Just simply click the Setting at the ride side of the file format, once you are done tap the Create New button and to apply it on your file.

Vidmore Adjust Audio

Step 4: Convert FLAC Files

Once you are done applying the changes, click the Convert all button and wait for your file to be converted into FLAC. And that's all!

Vidmore Convert Audios

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Another way to convert your OGG file into FLAC is through this web based application which is the Vidmore Free Video Converter. If you are saving space in your device, you can depend on this tool as you don't need to download it before you can fully use it. It is good for the beginners as it has friendly editing features.

Aside from that, you don't have to be strict about the size of your file because you can fully convert your OGG file even if it contains a large size. Actually it offers faster speed conversion for both audio and video. That is why it is very convenient especially to those who value their time. To better help you convert OGG to FLAC using this browser based tool, follow the instructions below.

Step 1: Go to the official page of the Vidmore Free Video Converter and click the Add files to convert to install the launcher of the online tool.

Vidmore Launch

Step 2: Then, click the Add files to convert once again and select the OGG files from your computer, after the first file reflected on the Timeline, click the Add File if you want to insert another file.

Vidmore Online Add File

Step 3: Next, tap the Music icon at the right bottom part of the tool's interface and the different audio formats will appear, simply choose the FLAC on the given choices.

Vidmore Online Choose FLAC

After clicking the FLACformat, you can adjust the file size by controlling the Bitrate, Channel and Sample Rate. You just have to tap the Settings at the right side of the audio. After adjusting the audio settings, click the OK button.

Vidmore Online Adjust Audio

Step 4: Convert Your Files

Once you are with the modification of your audio tracks, click the Convert tab to process in the conversion process. Then choose the folder where your file will be directed, just click the Select Folder and wait for a few seconds to successfully convert your file.

Vidmore Convert File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Converting OGG to FLAC

1. Is FLAC the best audio format?

The best format for sound quality is a lossless audio file type. FLAC, WAV, and AIFF are examples of these formats. These files are considered as high resolution since their quality is superior.

2. Can I compress FLAC Files?

FLAC's compression level only affects the file size, not the audio quality. You can convert a FLAC file back to a WAV file without losing quality.

3. How to convert ogg to flac with foobar 2000?

Have a grip of the FLAC encoder. Follow the OGG procedure for the most part, except for Output format, choose FLAC and save the conversion settings. Choose your new FLAC setting from the Convert menu by right-clicking on your music. You'll be instructed to locate the FLAC encoder. The song will be encoded in FLAC format.

Conclusion

The above post will help you to convert OGG to FLAC without any hassle. Through the help of the OGG to FLAC converter, you can keep your audio tracks in a good shape. Feel free to try one of them.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews