导航

MKV 到 MP4:回顾现有的最佳视频 MP4 转换器

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 23 日 转换视频

您是否有 MKV 格式的视频文件希望在某些播放器或设备上播放?这种格式是一种众所周知的媒体格式,在一个文件中包含视频、图片、音频和字幕轨道。它不适用于大多数播放器和设备。您将需要一个特殊的程序来打开这种格式。基于 Android 的智能手机、iOS 设备或 QuickTime 等视频播放器等数字设备难以播放此文件。

但是,如果您想在此类设备上播放 MKV 下载的电影并遇到不兼容问题怎么办?这就是格式转换发挥作用的地方。众所周知,MP4 在兼容性和灵活性方面是王道。大多数媒体播放器和设备都支持这种格式,几乎没有问题。此后,我们回顾了一些 最好的 MKV 到 MP4 转换器 你应该考虑。

MKV 到 MP4 转换器

第 1 部分。 最佳 MKV 到 MP4 转换器

对于完美、快速和无损的质量转换过程, Vidmore视频转换器 是一个合适的应用程序。这可以帮助您将 MKV 和其他视频格式转换为 MP4,并获得满意的结果。除了其快速的转换速度外,您还可以利用该工具自定义视频和音频参数。它允许您根据需要修改帧速率、采样率、通道和编码器。

此外,该程序还支持 4K 分辨率,让您可以保存和处理具有这种质量的视频。最重要的是,它促进了单次和批量转换任务。按照下面的分步说明探索此工具的更多信息。

第 1 步。抓住 MKV 到 MP4 视频转换器

首先,将程序下载到您的计算机上。为此,请单击其中一个 免费下载 下面的按钮。然后,按照屏幕上的设置安装程序。之后,运行该工具。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 MP4 视频文件

这一次,点击 程序主界面中的签名按钮。或者,按 空格键 打开你的钥匙 文件管理器.接下来,浏览并选择要转换的视频文件。您也可以将您的目标视频拖到软件的相应上传区域进行上传。

Vidmore 上传 MP4

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并调整视频输出

现在,展开 个人资料 菜单位于界面的右上角。前往 视频 选项卡并将 MP4 设置为输出格式。之后,请从提供的 MP4 质量中进行选择。然后,通过单击在您的偏好下配置它 齿轮 图标。

Vidmore 设置输出格式

步骤 4. 开始转换过程

现在,选择要存储转换文件的位置。只需点击 文件夹路径旁边的图标并设置输出目录。此时,单击 全部转换 按钮并等待转换过程完成。您应该会在您设置的文件夹上收到视频播放。

开始转换 Vidmore

优点

  1. 可以修改参数。
  2. 快速和快速的文件转换。
  3. 直观的用户界面。
  4. 它带有多种编辑选项。

缺点

  1. 需要升级到完整版才能访问所有功能。

第 2 部分。免费 MKV 到 MP4 转换器

您可以在网上找到许多程序。免费和在线解决方案可以管理 MKV 到 MP4 的转换。但是,经过多次尝试,您会因为找不到适合您需求的合适而感到沮丧。在这里,我们将仔细研究用于 MKV 到 MP4 转换任务的实用视频转换器。通过阅读以下内容深入了解这些应用程序。

1. VLC媒体播放器

VLC 媒体播放器由 VideoLAN 创建,是一个以灵活性着称的开源免费程序。您可以使用它来播放几乎所有可以想象的视频文件。另一方面,这也可用于转换视频格式,允许您从/转换为 MP4 视频格式。更重要的是,该工具完全兼容 Windows 和 Mac 电脑。因此,它也可用作 Mac 和 Windows 的 MKV 到 MP4 转换器 VLC。在您需要编辑视频的情况下,该工具可以旋转、剪切和裁剪视频轨道。

VLC 转换接口

优点

  1. 它可以处理批量转换。
  2. 创建音频和视频效果。
  3. 捕获视频的屏幕截图。

缺点

  1. 可以体验到频繁的崩溃。

2.任何视频转换器

另一个要下载的 MKV 到 MP4 转换器以轻松实现从 MKV 到 MP4 的切换是 Any Video Converter。它是一个桌面程序,配备了各种转换和编辑工具。同样,它允许您自定义视频编解码器、比特率和帧速率。音频设置也是如此。您可以调整视频中的音频编解码器、通道、采样率或静音音频。最重要的是,该程序注入了刻录 DVD 功能,因此您无需为视频文件安装单独的刻录机。您只需要文件和 DVD 即可刻录视频文件。

AVC 转换接口

优点

  1. 它提供了一个内置的媒体播放器。
  2. 基本、视频和音频设置可用。
  3. 添加 CD 文件并刻录 DVD。

缺点

  1. 免费版没有 DVD 翻录功能。

3. 在线转换

从标题本身来看,Online-Convert 是一款免费的在线视频转换器,可将 MKV 转换为 MP4 和其他视频格式。使用其全部服务不需要会员帐户。此外,它具有吸引人的用户界面,可让您快速转换文件。最重要的是,可以通过四种三种不同的方法导入文件。使用视频的 URL,您可以从本地驱动器上传或从 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 等云存储服务导入。除了转换视频和音频文件,它还可以转换各种文件,包括图像、电子书、档案、文档等等。由于它在网页上运行,它可以作为 Mac 或 Windows PC 的 MKV 到 MP4 转换器。

在线转换界面

优点

  1. 通过 URL、本地驱动器和云存储服务上传。
  2. 提供格式预设以便于转换。
  3. 剪切、旋转和翻转视频。

缺点

  1. 没有互联网连接就无法使用。

第 3 部分。 MKV 到 MP4 转换器应用程序

在这个快速发展的世界中,智能手机的使用有了显着的进步。提供便利的设施的好处使它如此出名。同样,您可能有 MKV 文件要在舒适的智能设备上进行转换。不用担心。您可以使用我们将推出的移动 MKV 到 MP4 格式转换器立即实现这一点。

1. iConv

这款 iPhone 视频转换器让您只需几个简单的步骤即可自由地将 MKV 文件的格式更改为 MP4。然后,您可以在 iOS 设备上享受输出结果。无论您是 iPhone 还是 iPad 用户,都可以轻松完成转换工作。这个工具非常棒,因为您只需输入 IP 地址即可将视频从计算机添加或导入到 iOS 设备。届时,您可以导入您的目标视频文件。因此,在设备之间共享文件非常简单快捷。

iConv 移动界面

优点

  1. 它可以阅读和预览 DOC、PPT、TXT、XLS、PDF 和其他文档。
  2. 该工具提供 OCR 功能。
  3. 批量转换视频。

缺点

  1. 应用内购买是访问高级功能所必需的。

2.视频格式工厂

适用于 Android 的最佳视频转换器 MKV 到 MP4 之一是视频格式工厂。它带有 MP4、AVI、DVD、FLV、WEBM 和更多格式的预设设置。因此,转换过程很容易。此外,编解码器、纵横比、fps、比特率和频率等参数是高度可定制的。它还具有额外的功能,可让您剪切、裁剪、反转和压缩视频。

格式工厂接口

优点

  1. 在社交媒体帐户上共享转换后的文件。
  2. 拆分、修剪、裁剪和反转视频。
  3. 压缩压缩视频以节省磁盘空间。

缺点

  1. 最高质量可用于 InApp 购买。

3. MP4Maker

MP4Maker 是一款适用于 iPhone 设备的 MKV 到 MP4 的总视频转换器,您也应该考虑一下。此文件转换器可让您从相册、使用视频的 URL 以及从本地移动文件上传。此外,还有多种质量设置供您选择。您可以选择低、中和高转换质量。此外,用户还可以选择更改图像质量和微调文件大小以满足他们的要求。

MP4 Maker 移动应用程序

优点

  1. 无需互联网连接即可转换文件。
  2. 提供高质量的出口。
  3. 使用视频 URL 选择一个视频。

缺点

  1. 非常简单的用户界面。

进一步阅读:

MKV到MP3 –从任何MKV文件中提取高质量的MP3音频

使用MakeMKV替代品获得更多有趣的DVD /蓝光功能

第 4 部分。关于将 MKV 转换为 MP4 的常见问题解答

什么是 MKV 文件格式?

MKV 文件是一种多媒体容器格式,它将视频、音频、图片或字幕轨道合并到一个文件中,例如 ASF 和 AVI。由于它支持几乎所有的视频和音频格式,因此被誉为高度自适应。它的最佳功能之一是错误恢复,它允许播放损坏的文件。

MKV 文件是否比 MP4 大?

如前所述,MKV 文件可以保存各种数据,包括字幕轨道、视频、音频等。相对于 MP4 文件只能包含一个音轨而两者具有相同的编解码器,MKV 在文件大小上绝对是突出的。

MKV 是最好的视频格式吗?

对于某些用例,每种格式都更好。在 MKV 的情况下,它是在您的计算机上播放视频时的最佳视频格式。它可以提供良好的视频质量和小文件大小的平衡。这意味着您可以在拥有高质量视频的同时节省存储空间。

结论

经过精心挑选 最好的 MKV 到 MP4 转换器,我们提出了这个清单。每种工具都具有使它们彼此独特的优势和功能。在选择要使用的工具时,您应该考虑到您将获得的可用性和额外功能。为 PC 和移动设备下载了 MKV 到 MP4 转换器。此外,一个方便转换过程的在线工具。然而,假设您希望保留视频的 4K 质量或获得无损质量结果。在这种情况下,您应该使用 Vidmore Video Converter,这是一款出色的 MKV 到 MP4 4K 转换器。不过,这归结为您的个人喜好。希望这篇文章能对您的转换需求有所帮助。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

MKV to MP4: Review of the Best Video MP4 Converters There Are

Audrey Lee Mar 23, 2022 Convert Video

Do you have video files in MKV format that you wish to video on some players or devices? This format is a well-known media format containing video, picture, audio, and subtitle tracks in one file. It does not work well with most players and devices. You will need a special program to open this format. Digital devices like Android-based smartphones, iOS devices, or video players such as QuickTime have difficulty playing this file.

But what if you would like to play your MKV downloaded movies on such devices and encounter incompatibility issues? That is where format conversion comes into play. As we know, MP4 is king regarding compatibility and flexibility. Most media players and devices support this format with little to no problem. Henceforth, we reviewed some of the best MKV to MP4 converters you should consider.

MKV to MP4 Converter

Part 1. Best MKV to MP4 Converter

For a flawless, speedy, and lossless quality conversion process, Vidmore Video Converter is a suitable application. This helps you convert MKV and other video formats to MP4 with satisfactory results. Aside from its fast conversion speed, you may also utilize the tool to customize the video and audio parameters. It lets you modify the frame rate, sample rate, channel, and encoder according to your requirements.

Furthermore, the program has 4K resolution support allowing you to preserve and process videos with such quality. On top of that, it facilitates both single and batches conversion tasks. Explore more of this tool by following the step-by-step instruction below.

Step 1. Grab the MKV to MP4 Video Converter

First and foremost, download the program on your computer. To do it, click one of the Free Download buttons below. Then, have the program installed by following the on-screen setup. After that, run the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an MP4 video file

This time, click the Plus sign button in the program's main interface. Or, press the Spacebar key to open up your File Explorer. Next, browse and select the video file you wish to convert. You can also drag your target video to the respective upload areas of the software to upload.

Vidmore Upload the MP4

Step 3. Select output format and adjust the video output

Now, unfold the Profile menu located at the upper right-hand side of the interface. Go to the Video tab and set MP4 as the output format. After that, please select from the provided MP4 quality. Then, configure it under your preferences by clicking on the Gear icon.

Vidmore Set Output Formating

Step 4. Commence the conversion process

Now, choose where you want to store the converted file. Simply click the Folder icon beside the folder path and set the output directory. At this point, click the Convert All button and wait until the conversion process completes. You should receive the video playback on the folder you set.

Starting Conversion Vidmore

Pros

  1. It can modify parameters.
  2. Speedy and fast file conversion.
  3. Straightforward user interface.
  4. It comes with a variety of editing options.

Cons

  1. Needs to upgrade to full version to access all features.

Part 2. Free MKV to MP4 Converter

Numerous programs you can find online. Free and online solutions can manage the MKV to MP4 conversion. However, after several tries, you are frustrated finding the right fit for your needs. Here we will have scrutiny on the practical video converters for MKV to MP4 conversion task. Dig deep into these apps by reading below.

1. VLC Media Player

Created by VideoLAN, the VLC Media Player is an open-source and free program famous for its flexibility. You can use it to play almost all video files imaginable. On the other hand, this can also be utilized for converting video formats allowing you to transform from/to MP4 video format. More importantly, the tool is fully compatible with Windows and Mac computers. Therefore, it also works as an MKV to MP4 converter VLC for Mac and Windows. On occasions when you need to edit videos, the tool can rotate, cut, and crop video tracks.

VLC Conversion Interfaces

Pros

  1. It can process batch conversion.
  2. Create audio and video effects.
  3. Capture a screenshot of a video.

Cons

  1. Frequent crashing can be experienced.

2. Any Video Converter

Another MKV to MP4 converter to download to achieve the switch from MKV to MP4 easily is Any Video Converter. It is a desktop program equipped with various converting and editing tools. Likewise, it lets you customize the video codec, bitrate, and frame rate. The same goes for the audio settings. You may tweak the audio codec, channel, sample rate, or mute audio in the video. On top of that, the program is infused with burn DVD capability, so you do not need to install a separate burner for your video files. All you need is your files and the DVD to burn the video files.

AVC Conversion Interface

Pros

  1. It provides a built-in media player.
  2. Basic, video, and audio settings are available.
  3. Add CD files and burn DVD.

Cons

  1. No DVD ripping feature in the free version.

3. Online-Convert

From the title itself, Online-Convert is a free online video converter for MKV to MP4 and other video formats. There is no membership account needed to use its full service. Moreover, it has an attractive user interface allowing you to convert files quickly. Best of all, importing files can be done in four three different methods. Using the video's URL, you could upload from your local drive or import from cloud storage services like Dropbox and Google Drive. Besides converting video and audio files, it can convert various files, including images, ebooks, archives, documents, and a lot more. Since it runs on the webpage, it can work as an MKV to MP4 converter for Mac or Windows PC.

Online Convert Interface

Pros

  1. Upload via URL, local drive, and cloud storage services.
  2. Provides format presets for easy conversion.
  3. Cut, rotate and flip videos.

Cons

  1. Cannot be used without an internet connection.

Part 3. MKV to MP4 Converter Apps

The usage of smartphones has significantly advanced in this fast-phased world. The benefit of delivering facilities conveniently makes it so famous. Likewise, you may have MKV files that you want to convert from the comfort of your smart device. Worry not. You can achieve this in an instant using the mobile MKV to MP4 format converters we will geek out on.

1. iConv

This iPhone video converter gives you the freedom to change the format of your MKV file to MP4 in just a few easy steps. Then, you can enjoy the output result on your iOS device. No matter if you are an iPhone or iPad user, you can finish your conversion job without having any trouble. This tool is so good because you can add or import videos from your computer to your iOS device by just entering an IP address. By then, you can import your target video file. Therefore, sharing files between devices is pretty easy and fast.

iConv Mobile Interface

Pros

  1. It can read and preview DOC, PPT, TXT, XLS, PDF, and other documents.
  2. The tool provides an OCR feature.
  3. Batch convert videos.

Cons

  1. In-app purchases are necessary to access advanced features.

2. Video Format Factory

One of the best video converters MKV to MP4 for Android is Video Format Factory. It comes with preset settings for MP4, AVI, DVD, FLV, WEBM, and many more formats. Therefore, the conversion process is easy. In addition, parameters like codec, aspect ratio, fps, bitrate, and frequency are highly customizable. It also comes with extra features that allow you to cut, crop, reverse, and compress videos.

Format Factory Interfaces

Pros

  1. Share converted files on social media accounts.
  2. Split, trim, crop, and reverse videos.
  3. Compress videos in zipping to save disk space.

Cons

  1. Highest quality is available for InApp purchase.

3. MP4Maker

MP4Maker is a total video converter MKV to MP4 for iPhone devices, which you should also consider. This file converter lets you upload from your album, using the video’s URL, and from your local mobile files. Moreover, there are multiple quality settings for you to choose from. You have options to choose from low, medium, and high conversion quality. Besides, users are also given options to change image quality and fine-tune file size to fit their requirements.

MP4 Maker Mobile App

Pros

  1. Convert files without the need for an internet connection.
  2. Provides high-quality exports.
  3. Pick a video using the video URL.

Cons

  1. Very simple user interface.

Further Reading:

MKV to MP3 – Extract MP3 Audio from Any MKV File with High Quality

Use MakeMKV Alternatives to Get More Interesting DVD/Blu-ray Features

Part 4. FAQs on Converting MKV to MP4

What is MKV file format?

An MKV file is a multimedia container format that incorporates video, audio, picture, or subtitle tracks in one file, like ASF and AVI. Since it supports almost all video and audio formats, it is hailed as highly adaptive. One of its best features is error recovery, which allows corrupted files to be played.

Are MKV files larger than MP4?

As mentioned earlier, MKV files could hold various data, including subtitle tracks, video, audio, etc. Compared to MP4 files that can only contain one audio track while both have the same codecs, MKV is definitely prominent in file size.

Is MKV the best video format?

Every format is better for some use cases. In the case of MKV, it is the best video format when playing videos on your computer. It can deliver a balance of decent video quality and small file size. That means you can save storage while having a good quality video.

Conclusion

After a meticulous selection of the best MKV to MP4 converters, we have come up with this list. Each tool comes with strengths and features that make them unique from one another. When choosing the tool to use, you should take into account the usability and extra features you will get. There are MKV to MP4 converters downloaded for PC and mobile. Also, an online tool for a convenient conversion process. Yet, suppose you wish to preserve the 4K quality of your video or get a lossless quality result. In that case, you should go with Vidmore Video Converter, which is a great MKV to MP4 4K converter. Still, it boils down to your personal preferences. Hope this post imparted something to help you in your converting needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews