导航

一起加入 MKV 文件的免费和专业方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 13 日 编辑视频

在编辑视频时,您希望将多个视频剪辑合并为一个,这是一种常见的需求。你知道怎么 加入 MKV 文件?

加入MKV

有大量的视频编辑器,包括许多可以帮助您的免费在线视频组合器工具 合并 MKV 文件 轻松。这篇文章将分享2个简单的方法 合并/合并/加入 MKV 文件 成一。

第 1 部分。 无损加入 MKV 视频文件的最佳 MKV 连接器

如果您正在编辑大尺寸的 MKV 文件,您最好依靠专业的视频合成器将它们合并在一起。这里我们强烈推荐强大的 Vidmore视频转换器 为您拼接两个或多个 MKV 文件而不会损失质量。

此视频合并能够以任何常用格式合并视频。你可以 加入VOB 文件和其他格式,包括 MKV、AVI、FLV、MP4、MOV、MPEG、RMVB 等。它甚至支持高达 4K UHD 的高清视频。采用先进的加速技术,让您可以快速加入 MKV 文件。此外,它还带有其他有用的编辑和转换功能。您可以免费下载并试用。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步.免费下载并在您的计算机上安装此视频木匠工具。它允许您在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 或 Mac 上加入 MKV 文件。只需根据您的系统下载正确的版本。

第2步.启动它并单击 新增档案 选择并导入您的 MKV 文件。您可以在此处根据需要添加两个或更多视频剪辑。您还可以将一个视频修剪成几个部分,然后将它们组合在一起。

添加视频文件

第三步.您可以自由调整视频顺序。在将 MKV 文件组合在一起之前,您可以使用各种编辑功能来编辑您的视频和自定义输出效果。在这一步中,您还可以通过以下方式为合并后的视频选择合适的输出格式 全部转换为.

第4步.检查框 合并成一个文件,然后单击 全部转换 按钮开始加入 MKV 文件。

合并

MKV 合并完成后,您将被直接带到目标文件夹以查看输出视频。除了合并 MKV 剪辑,此转换器还可以 压缩MKV 文件没有质量损失。

第 2 部分。 如何免费在线加入 MKV 文件

要将几个单独的 MKV 文件拼接在一起,您还可以依靠 免费在线视频合并.考虑到互联网上提供的视频合并工具很多,您可能不知道该选择哪一个,我们向您介绍流行的 在线免费视频合并器.您可以导航到其站点并按照以下步骤将 MKV 文件连接在一起。

第1步.在 Chrome、IE、Firefox 或 Safari 等浏览器上,搜索并转到 Vidmore在线免费视频合并工具 地点。当你到达那里时,点击 添加文件加入 按钮为 MKV 合并安装一个小型启动器。

免费 MKV 连接器在线

第2步.安装完成后,您可以直接从弹出窗口中浏览并加载您要合并的 MKV 文件。在这里,您也可以再次单击相同的按钮来导入您的文件。

第三步.现在您将被引导到主要 合并视频 窗户。在这里您可以添加更多 MKV 剪辑。在此步骤中,您可以根据需要调整视频分辨率和输出格式。

免费在线加入 MKV 文件

第4步。请点击 立即合并 按钮选择合并视频的目标文件夹。之后,MKV 文件合并过程将自动启动。得到 10 个最佳视频合并 适用于 PC、Mac、iPhone、Android 手机和免费在线。

第 3 部分。 MKV 文件加入的常见问题

问题 1. HandBrake 可以加入 MKV 文件吗?

HandBrake 是一款开源视频转码器工具,可用于 Linux、Mac 和 Windows。除了转换功能外,它还带有一些编辑功能。但就目前而言,HandBrake 无法帮助您将 MKV 文件合并在一起。

问题 2. VLC 媒体播放器可以将 MKV 文件组合在一起吗?

是的。 VLC 能够加入 MKV 文件。您可以打开它并选择“媒体”菜单下的“打开多个文件”选项。添加要合并的剪辑,然后单击“转换”按钮。

问题 3. iMovie 可以在 Mac 上加入 MKV 文件吗?

iMovie 是 Mac 用户的默认视频编辑器。它可以轻松地将多个视频剪辑组合在一起。但是,iMovie 不支持 MKV 格式。所以它不能为你在 Mac 上合并 MKV 文件。

结论

阅读此页面后,您可以获得两种简单的方法 加入 MKV 文件.无论您是在寻找专业的视频编辑器,还是更喜欢免费在线合并文件,您都可以获得所需的内容。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Free and Professional Ways to Join MKV Files Together

Audrey Lee Jan 13, 2022 Edit Video

It’s a common need that you want to combine several video clips into one while editing a video. Do you know how to join MKV files?

Join MKV

There are a large number of video editors including many free online video combiner tools that can help you merge MKV files with ease. This post will share 2 easy methods to combine/merge/join MKV files into one.

Part 1. Best MKV Joiner to Join MKV Video Files Losslessly

If you are editing large-size MKV files, you’d better rely on a professional video combiner to merge them together. Here we strongly recommend the powerful Vidmore Video Converter for you to splice two or more MKV files without quality loss.

This video merger has the capability to combine videos in any frequently-used formats. You can join VOB files and other formats, including MKV, AVI, FLV, MP4, MOV, MPEG, RMVB, and more. It supports high-definition videos even up to 4K UHD. The adoption of advanced accelerate technology enables you to join MKV files fast. Moreover, it carries other useful editing and converting features. You can free download it and have a try.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Free download and install this video joiner tool on your computer. It allows you to join MKV files on either a Windows 10/8/7 PC or a Mac. Just download the right version based on your system.

Step 2. Launch it and click Add Files to select and import your MKV files. Here you can add two or more video clips based on your need. You can also trim one video into several parts and then combine them together.

Add video files

Step 3. You can freely adjust the video order. Before you combine MKV files together, you can use various editing functions to edit your videos and custom output effects. In this step, you can also select a suitable output format for the merged video through Convert All to.

Step 4. Check the box of Merge into one file, and then click on the Convert All button to start joining MKV files.

Merge

When the MKV combining is finished, you will be directly taken to the destination folder to view the output video. Besides merging MKV clips, this converter can also compress MKV files without quality loss.

Part 2. How to Join MKV Files Online for Free

To splice several individual MKV files together, you can also rely on a free online video merger. Considering there are lots of video merging tools offered on the internet and you may not know which one to choose, we introduce you to the popular Free Video Joiner Online. You can navigate to its site and follow the steps below to join MKV files together.

Step 1. On your browsers like Chrome, IE, Firefox, or Safari, search for and go to the Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online site. When you get there, click Add Files to Join button to install a small-size launcher for the MKV merging.

Free MKV Joiner Online

Step 2. When the installation is over, you can directly browse and load the MKV files you want to combine from the pop-up window. Here you can also click on the same button again to import your files.

Step 3. Now you will be guided to the main Merging videos window. Here you are allowed to add more MKV clips. During this step, you can adjust the video resolution and output format according to your need.

Join MKV files online free

Step 4. Click Merge Now button to select a destination file folder for the merged video. After that, the MKV files combining process will automatically start. Get 10 best video mergers for PC, Mac, iPhone, Android phone, and free online.

Part 3. FAQs of MKV Files Joining

Question 1. Can HandBrake join MKV files?

HandBrake is an open-source video transcoder tool that available for Linux, Mac, and Windows. Besides the converting feature, it also carries some editing functions. But for now, HandBrake can’t help you merge MKV files together.

Question 2. Can VLC Media Player combine MKV files together?

Yes. VLC is able to join MKV files. You can open it and choose the Open Multiple Files option under the Media menu. Add the clips you want to merge and then click on the Convert button.

Question 3. Can iMovie join MKV files on Mac?

iMovie is the default video editor for Mac users. It can combine several video clips together with ease. However, iMovie does not support the MKV format. So it can’t merge MKV files on Mac for you.

Conclusion

After reading this page, you can get 2 easy methods to join MKV files. Whether you are looking for a professional video editor, or prefer to merge files online free, you can get what you need.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews