导航

您可以坚持使用的最佳 MP4 到 MPG 转换器应用程序

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 2 日 转换视频

通过将 MP4 文件转换为 MPG 格式,我们将向您展示增强 MP4 文件的最有效技术。尽管 MP4 是 MPG 或 MPEG 的更新版本,但这并不一定意味着更新版本更好。因此,最好将 MP4 转换为 MPG 以获得更高的视频质量。于是,我们分析整理了前五名 MP4 到 MPG 转换器免费下载应用程序.继续阅读以下部分中的工具,并确定您最喜欢哪一个。

MP4 到 MPG 转换器

第 1 部分。 最佳 MP4 到 MPG 视频转换器

您可以在您的设备上安装的第一个也是领先的 MP4 到 MPG 转换器是 Vidmore视频转换器.当涉及到友好性和快速转换过程时,该工具首先出现。借助其主界面,您可以轻松控制编辑和转换工具,因为您可以快速使用它们。 Vidmore Video Converter 可以轻松运行。借助该程序内置的快速转换过程,它将有效地利用您的时间。

除了 MPG,您还可以将文件转换为其他不同的格式。这些格式是 MKV、AVI、MOV 等等。不仅如此,您还可以通过控制设置来导航文件的质量。请参阅下面的案例以了解此 MP4 到 MPG 转换器的工作原理。

第 1 步:安装 MP4 到 MPG 转换器

首次启动时,您需要安装软件。要开始,请选择 免费下载 下面的下拉菜单中的选项。在您开始提交视频之前,应在您的设备上启用 Vidmore。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:在时间轴上添加 MP4 文件

授予程序对计算机的访问权限后,您可以将视频剪辑添加到软件中。点击继续 新增档案 时间线左侧的按钮或 如果您想要更快的方法,请在中间添加符号。

添加 MP4

第 3 步:单击 MPG 格式

一旦 MP4 文件上传到 时间线,转到 个人资料 菜单选择 视频 从出现的选项卡列表中。然后,寻找 手脉 格式并选择它作为新文件 文件 菜单。

选择 MPG Vidmore

选择 MPG 格式后,您还可以自定义音频设置。您可以修改 比特率、分辨率和帧速率 只需轻按一下 设定值 按钮。完成将音频更改为您的选择后,单击 创建新的 按钮。

编辑 MPG 视频

第 4 步:将 MP4 转换为 MPG

音频质量更新完成后,选择 全部转换 从屏幕的下部转换所有文件。之后,您必须等待转换过程完成。

转换为 MPG Vidmore

第 2 部分。免费 MP4 到 MPG 视频转换器

1. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

Vidmore 免费视频转换器 如果您希望依靠基于 Web 的转换器来满足您的需求,这是一个绝佳的选择。由于用户友好的设计,该程序以非常直接和直接的方式运行。这个基于 Web 的实用程序仅限于在其余时间转换音频和视频文件。

Vidmore Free Video Converter 与其他在线转换器的区别在于它没有任何限制地导出。无论您拥有多大或多长的视频文件,它仍然会以最高的效率水平运行。有关使用此基于浏览器的工具将 MP4 转换为 MPG 时发生的情况的示例,请参阅以下部分。

第1步: 在 Vidmore Free Video Converter 官方网站上,转到 添加文件进行转换 部分并下载启动器。安装启动器后,您就可以开始使用在线程序。

在线启动 Vidmore

第2步: 使用 添加文件进行转换 第二次选项将带您回到您的图书馆以选择 MP4 文件。通过选择 添加文件 选项,您可以同时转换多个音频文件,让您节省更多时间。

在线添加 MP4 Vidmore

第三步: 选择 电影 图标,您可以在窗口底部找到该图标。此外,根据您的选择,它将为您提供各种音乐文件格式供您选择。然后,挑 手脉 从下面的下拉选择中作为您的视频文件。

在线选择 MPG Vidmore

然后,单击 设定值 音频右侧的按钮,然后选择 比特率、帧率和频道 如果您想调整音频的质量和大小。完成后,单击 关闭窗口。

在线编辑 MPG Vidmore

第4步: 选择 兑换 按钮,然后是文件的目标文件夹,然后选择 选择文件夹 图标。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 将在几秒钟内将您的文件转换为 MPG。

在线转换 MPG Vidmore

2.VLC

毫无疑问,VLC 是当今市场上最著名的媒体播放器之一,很多人都在使用它。除了播放各种格式的各种视频剪辑外,此视频播放器还可以将一个视频转换为另一个视频。因此,如果您想将 MP4 转换为 MPG,您可以使用此示例作为指导来帮助您。

MP4 到 MPG VLC 播放器

第 3 部分。 MP4 到 MPG 应用程序

1. Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate 是目前市场上最易于使用的 MP4 到 MPG 视频转换器之一。声音、图片和视频文件都可以在此程序的帮助下进行增强和转换。毫不奇怪,它将显着减少您花在任务上的时间。

2.棱镜视频转换软件

假设您仍在市场上寻找替代视频转换器。在这种情况下,您可以依靠 Prism Video Converter Software 来满足您的需求并超越您的期望。这个 MP4 到 MPG 视频转换器可以将视频文件转换为您可以想象的几乎任何视频格式。另一个功能使您可以对录制的电影应用过滤器,使它们具有更专业的外观。 Prism Video Converter 还支持高达 4K 的高分辨率视频。它能够快速将 DVD 转换为数字格式。

MP4 到 MPG 棱镜视频转换器

进一步阅读:

如何在桌面或在线上将MPG转换为MP4

打开 MPG/MPEG 文件的最佳 MPG 播放器 [免费和付费]

第 4 部分。关于将 MP4 转换为 MPG 的常见问题解答

哪个提供卓越的质量,MP4 或 MPEG-2?

MPEG2 提供最高质量,同时保持比 MP4 更出色的比特率。

我可以将我的 MPG 视频剪辑上传到我的社交媒体帐户吗?

是的,大多数社交网络平台允许用户发布以下格式的视频:AVI、FLV、MOV、MPEG4、WMV 和 WebM。

Mac 上的 MP4 到 MPG 转换器是什么?

如果您正在 Mac 上寻找 MP4 到 MPEG 转换器,您可以开发 Vidmore 视频转换器。它有 Windows 和 Mac 版本。

结论

你有它!改进 MP4 文件不会花费太多钱。您可以通过了解如何改变质量 将 MP4 转换为 MPG 适当地。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

The Best MP4 to MPG Converter App You Can Cling On To

Audrey Lee Mar 02, 2022 Convert Video

By converting your MP4 file to an MPG format, we will show you the most effective technique to enhance your MP4 file. Even though MP4 is a later version of MPG or MPEG, this does not necessarily imply that the newer version is superior. Therefore, it is still preferable to convert MP4 to MPG to get a higher video quality. As a result, we analyzed and compiled the five top MP4 to MPG converters free to download apps. Continue reading the tools in the section below and decide which one you favor the most.

MP4 to MPG Converter

Part 1. Best MP4 to MPG Video Converter

The first and leading MP4 to MPG converter you can install on your device is the Vidmore Video Converter. This tool comes first when it comes to friendliness and a fast conversion process. With the help of its primary interface, you will not have a hard time taking control of the editing and conversion tools because you can use them in just a snap. Vidmore Video Converter operates without hassle. With the help of this program's built-in fast conversion process, it will use your time effectively.

Aside from MPG, you can also convert your file into other different formats. These formats are MKV, AVI, MOV, and many more. Not just that, you can also navigate the quality of your file by taking control of the settings. See the case below to know how this MP4 to MPG converter operates.

Step 1: Install the MP4 to MPG Converter

When you first start up, you'll need to install the software. To get started, choose the Free Download option from the drop-down menu below. Vidmore should be enabled on your device before you begin submitting your videos.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the MP4 File on the Timeline

After granting the program access to the computer, you may add the video clip to the software. Continue by clicking the Add Files button on the left-hand side of the Timeline or the Plus symbol in the middle if you want a faster method.

Add MP4

Step 3: Click the MPG Format

Once the MP4 file is uploaded to the Timeline, go to the Profile menu choose Video from the list of tabs that appears. Then, look for the MPG format and choose it as a new file in the File menu.

Choose MPG Vidmore

After selecting the MPG format, you may also customize the audio settings. You may modify the Bitrate, Resolution, and Frame Rate with a single tap of the Settings button. After you've completed changing the audio to your choice, click the Create New button.

Edit MPG Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MP4 to MPG

Once the audio quality update is complete, choose Convert All from the lower part of the screen to convert all files. Following that, you must wait for the conversion process to finish.

Convert to MPG Vidmore

Part 2. Free MP4 to MPG Video Converters

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

The Vidmore Free Video Converter is an excellent choice if you wish to rely on a web-based converter for your needs. Because of the user-friendly design, this program runs in a very straightforward and straightforward way. This web-based utility is restricted to converting audio and video files the rest of the time.

What distinguishes Vidmore Free Video Converter from other online converters is that it exports without any limits. No matter how big or long the video file you have, it will still perform at its highest efficiency level. See the following portion for an example of what happens when you use this browser-based tool to convert MP4 to MPG.

Step 1: On the Vidmore Free Video Converter official website, go to the Add Files to Convert section and download the launcher. You may begin utilizing the online program as soon as the launcher has been installed.

Launch Vidmore Online

Step 2: Using the Add files to convert option a second time will take you back to your library to pick the MP4 file. By choosing the Add File option, you may convert many audio files simultaneously, allowing you to save even more time.

Add MP4 Vidmore Online

Step 3: Choose the Movie icon, which you may locate in the window's bottom part. Additionally, based on your selections, it will provide you with various music file formats from which to choose. Then, pick MPG as your video file from the drop-down selection below.

Choose MPG Vidmore Online

Then, click the Settings button on the right side of the audio and choose Bitrate, Frame rate, and Channel if you wish to adjust the audio's quality and size. Once finished, click OK to close the window.

Edit MPG Vidmore Online

Step 4: Pick the Convert button, then the destination folder for your file, and select the Select Folder icon. Vidmore Free Video Converter will convert your file to MPG in seconds.

Convert MPG Vidmore Online

2. VLC

There is no question that VLC is among the most well-known media players on the market today, and many people utilize it. Along with playing various video clips in various formats, this video player can also convert one video into another. For that reason, if you want to convert MP4 to MPG, you may use this example as a guideline to help you out.

MP4 to MPG VLC Player

Part 3. MP4 to MPG Apps

1. Video Converter Ultimate

The Video Converter Ultimate is one of the most user-friendly MP4 to MPG video converters available on the market right now. Sound, picture, and video files may all be enhanced and converted with the help of this program. It's no surprise that it will significantly reduce the amount of time you spend on your task.

2. Prism Video Converter Software

Suppose you're still seeking alternative video converters on the market. In that case, you can rely on Prism Video Converter Software to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. This MP4 to MPG video converter can convert video files to practically any video format you can imagine. Another feature enables you to apply filters to your recorded movies to give them a more professional appearance. Prism Video Converter also supports high-resolution video up to 4K. It is capable of quickly converting DVDs to digital formats.

MP4 to MPG PRISM Video Converter

Further Reading:

How to Convert MPG to MP4 on Your Desktop or Online

Best MPG Players to Open MPG/MPEG Files [Free & Paid]

Part 4. FAQs About Converting MP4 to MPG

Which offers excellent quality, MP4 or MPEG-2?

MPEG2 provides the highest quality while maintaining a more outstanding bitrate than MP4.

Can I upload my MPG video clip to my social media account?

Yes, most social networking platforms allow users to post videos in the following formats: AVI, FLV, MOV, MPEG4, WMV, and WebM.

What is the MP4 to MPG converter on Mac?

If you are looking for an MP4 to MPEG converter on Mac, you can develop a Vidmore Video Converter. It has a Windows and Mac version.

Conclusion

There you have it! Improving an MP4 file doesn't cost so much money. You may alter the quality by understanding how to convert MP4 to MPG appropriately.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews