導航

如何使用您應該知道的著名工具剪切 MPG 視頻

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 9 日 編輯視頻

您可能將一組音樂視頻編譯成一個以 MPG 格式保存的文件。但是,您希望將它們分成單獨的音樂視頻或曲目,然後剪下您需要的。問題是,是否可以將它們分成單獨的部分?答案是肯定的。使用正確的工具切割 MPG 視頻並不復雜。

使用互聯網上提供的視頻剪輯器可以做到這一點。有可下載的在線程序可幫助您選擇首選格式。幸運的是,我們收集了一份可以幫助您的最佳工具列表 剪切 MPG 文件 毫不費力。繼續閱讀並立即查看!

削減 MPG

第 1 部分。 修剪 MPG 文件的三種在線方式

如果您想將 MPG 文件之類的視頻剪切一次,或者只是一個特定的視頻在線工具,對您來說會很方便。由於您不必下載應用程序,因此可以節省計算機上的磁盤空間。此外,這些程序中的大多數都是免費提供的。這意味著您可以在不花一些錢的情況下完成切割任務。此後,以下是一些在線剪切 MPG 文件的最佳工具。

1.剪輯冠軍

Clipchamp 是一個免費的在線程序,您可以使用它直接從網頁上剪切 MPG 文件。值得注意的是,它無需安裝即可在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上使用。這個工具最好的地方是你可以從不同的文件源瀏覽你的文件,比如 Dropbox、Drive、Zoom、谷歌照片,甚至是你的智能手機。以下是您可以遵循的簡化步驟,作為在線剪切 MPG 文件的指南。

步驟1。 首先,在您的計算機上打開瀏覽器並訪問 Clipchamp 的網頁。

第2步。 接下來,點擊 菜單欄上的圖標以上傳您要剪切的 MPG 視頻。然後,將所選視頻拖到工具的時間軸上。

第三步 之後,您可以移動視頻的把手以縮短視頻或將其分成多個部分並修剪掉不需要的部分。打 出口 一旦你完成編輯它。

ClipChamp Cut MPG

2. Clideo

Clideo 也是在線剪切 MPG 文件的一種很好的替代方法。它帶有一個直觀的界面,可幫助您快速修剪或剪切視頻。該工具是完全免費的,您無需註冊帳戶。除了剪切功能外,您還可以使用它來裁剪、旋轉、翻轉和轉換視頻文件。但是,加載視頻文件需要很長時間。儘管如此,以下是有關如何使用此程序在線修剪 MPG 文件的演練。

步驟1。 使用計算機上可用的瀏覽器瀏覽在線工具。

第2步。 接下來,上傳您要剪切或編輯的視頻。

第三步 調整滑塊以選擇這次要剪切或刪除的視頻部分。然後點擊保存輸出 出口 按鈕。之後下載它。

Clideo Trim MPG

3.微視頻

如果您正在尋找其他在線工具,WeVideo 非常適合您的需求。該程序兼容多種格式,如 MPG、MOV、MP4、MKV、AVI、VOB 等。使用此工具,您可以通過調整開始和結束滑塊來剪切視頻。另一種方法是將視頻部分分割並刪除不相關的部分。這是如何完成的指南。

步驟1。 首先,前往您的計算機瀏覽器並訪問該工具的網站。

第2步。 請註冊一個帳戶並登錄以使用它。之後,前往 文件管理器 並上傳您的目標 MPG 視頻。

第三步 現在,將視頻拖到時間線並選擇它。然後,選擇 修剪 並調整滑塊以修剪視頻。打 結束 在右上角保存視頻。

WeVideo Cut MPG

第 2 部分。 剪切 MPG 文件的傑出方法

您應該考慮使用的主要視頻剪輯器之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這個強大的桌面程序有助於修剪、剪切和分割視頻。您可以使用它來修剪視頻開頭、中間或結尾部分的 MPG 文件。使用此工具值得期待的另一件事是其編輯功能,旨在幫助您個性化視頻並製作高質量的視頻。您還可以使用它來旋轉、裁剪、添加效果和濾鏡、減少視頻抖動、調整亮度、對比度等等。該工具可在 Windows 和 Mac OS 上完美運行。通過親身體驗了解有關此計劃的更多信息。跳轉後見說明。

步驟 1. 獲取手脈切割器

通過單擊獲取應用程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。確保為您的計算機操作系統選擇正確的下載鏈接。之後在您的設備上安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 MPG 視頻

將 MPG 曲目拖放到工具界面內的框上以添加文件。此外,單擊 簽名按鈕,瀏覽並選擇要剪切的 MPG 視頻。

Vidmore 添加 MPG 視頻

步驟 3. 修剪 MPG 軌道

現在,點擊 視頻縮略圖上的按鈕,它將顯示剪切窗口面板。在預覽部分下,您應該會在軌跡欄上看到滑塊。調整它以修剪視頻的一些開始和結束部分。要將視頻分割成單獨的部分,請單擊 快速拆分 按鈕並選擇一種切割方法。打 分裂 成功地這樣做。分成小塊後,選擇要切斷的部分。現在,右鍵單擊並選擇 刪除段 刪除不需要的部分。之後,打勾 應用更改。

Vidmore 切割分割 MPG

步驟 4. 保存修剪後的 MPG

您可以選擇其他格式或保留原始格式,方法是從 個人資料 托盤保存視頻。最後一步,點擊 全部轉換 界面右下角的按鈕保存視頻。

Vidmore 保存修剪的 MPG
進一步閱讀

部分 3. 修剪器之間的比較表

上述解決方案是剪切 MPG 文件的有效方法。要進一步檢查它們,您可以查看下面的比較表。

直觀的界面 平台 編輯工具
Windows和Mac 拆分、剪切、修剪、翻轉、旋轉、調整音量、添加字幕、效果等。
網絡 分割、剪切、錄屏、攝像、添加背景。
網絡 旋轉、裁剪、合併等。
網絡 切片、剪切、解復用、添加水印等。

第 4 部分。關於修剪 MPG 的常見問題解答

MPG 和 MPEG 一樣嗎?

實際上,MPG 和 MPEG 並沒有什麼不同。那時,Windows 只需要三個字母的文件擴展名,因此是 MPG 格式。但自從 Windows 升級後,它最終也接受了 MPEG 格式。總而言之,唯一的區別就是名字。

如何在 Windows 10 中修剪 MPG 視頻?

由於 MPG(也稱為 MPEG)被接受,因此修剪 MPG 視頻不應該是輕鬆且不復雜的。您可以使用第一個工具修剪並按照相同的程序修剪 MPG 視頻。

如何分割 MPG 文件?

您可以從網上搜索很多可用的視頻分配器。要分割任何視頻,包括 MPG 文件,上傳它並轉到剪切窗口。單擊快速拆分按鈕,它會自動將視頻分成多個部分。然後,您刪除或重新排列它們。

結論

現在你可以 剪切 MPG 文件 使用上面列出的方法。事實上,在線工具很方便,因為它的好處是無需在您的計算機上下載應用程序。然而,一個缺點是這些程序容易受到硬件惡意軟件的影響,並且在您可以上傳的文件大小方面存在限制。在這種情況下,像 Vidmore Video Converter 這樣的桌面工具對您現在和未來的需求很有幫助。此外,您可以上傳的文件大小或數量沒有限制,並且可以通過多種實用方式進行剪切。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Cut MPG Video with Notable Tools You Should Know

Audrey Lee Feb 09, 2022 Edit Video

You may have a collection of music videos compiled into one file saved in MPG format. However, you hope to split them into individual music videos or tracks and cut out the one you need. The question is, is it possible to cut them into separate parts? The answer is yes. Cutting MPG video is not that complicated when using the right tool.

This is made possible using video cutters that are available over the internet. There are downloadable and online programs to help you select your preferred format. Lucky for you, we rounded up a list of optimal tools that will help you cut MPG files effortlessly. Continue reading and check them out right now!

Cut MPG

Part 1. Three Online Ways to Trim MPG Files

In case you want to cut videos like MPG files once or just a particular video online tool will be convenient for you. Since you don't have to download applications, you can save disk space on your computer. Moreover, most of these programs are offered for free. That means you can accomplish your cutting tasks without shelling out some money. Henceforth, below are some of the best tools to cut MPG files online.

1. Clipchamp

Clipchamp is a free online program you can use to cut MPG files straight from the webpage. On that note, it is workable both on Windows and Mac computers without installation needed. The best thing about this tool is that you can browse your files from different file sources like Dropbox, Drive, Zoom, Google Photos, and even from your smartphone. Below are the simplified steps that you can follow as a guide to cut MPG files online.

Step 1. First off, open a browser on your computer and visit the webpage of Clipchamp.

Step 2. Next, click the Plus icon on the menu bar to upload the MPG video you wish to cut. Then, drag the chosen video to the timeline of the tool.

Step 3. After that, you can move the handlebars of the video to shorten the video or split it into multiple parts and trim off the unwanted parts. Hit Export once you are finished editing it.

ClipChamp Cut MPG

2. Clideo

Clideo is also a good alternative method to cut MPG files online. This comes with an intuitive interface that helps you trim or cut videos quickly. The tool is completely free, and there is no need for you to sign up for an account. Aside from its cutting capability, you can also use it to crop, rotate, flip, and convert video files. However, it takes too long to load video files. Nonetheless, the following is the walkthrough on how to trim MPG files online using this program.

Step 1. Browse the online tool using an available browser on your computer.

Step 2. Next, upload the video that you are trying to cut or edit.

Step 3. Adjust the slider to select portions of the video you wish to cut or delete this time. Then save the output by clicking the Export button. Download it afterward.

Clideo Trim MPG

3. WeVideo

If you are looking for another online tool, WeVideo is the right fit for your needs. This program is compatible with various formats, such as MPG, MOV, MP4, MKV, AVI, VOB, and many more. Using this tool, you can cut videos by adjusting the beginning and end sliders. Another way is to split the video part by part and delete the irrelevant portions. Here is a guideline to how it is done.

Step 1. First off, head to your computer browser and access the tool's website.

Step 2. Please register an account and log on to use it. After that, go to File Manager and upload your target MPG video.

Step 3. Now, drag the video to the timeline and select it. Then, choose Trim and adjust the slider to trim the video. Hit Finish at the top right corner to save the video.

WeVideo Cut MPG

Part 2. Outstanding Approach to Cut MPG Files

One of the leading video cutters you should consider using is Vidmore Video Converter. This robust desktop program facilitates trimming, cutting, and splitting videos. You may use it to trim MPG files in the beginning, middle, or ending part of the video. Another thing to look forward to with this tool is its editing features designed to help you personalize videos and produce a quality one. You may also utilize it to rotate, crop, add effects and filters, reduce video shaking, adjust brightness, contrast, and a bunch more. The tool works perfectly on Windows and Mac OS. Learn more about this program by having hands-on experience. See the instruction after the jump.

Step 1. Obtain the MPG Cutter

Acquire the application by clicking the Free Download button below. Make sure to select the right download link for your computer OS. Install and launch it on your device afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an MPG video

Drag and drop the MPG track onto the box inside the tool's interface to add a file. Also, click the Plus sign button, browse and select the MPG video you want to cut.

Vidmore Add MPG Video

Step 3. Trim the MPG track

Now, click the Cut button on the video's thumbnail, and it will display the cutting window panel. Under the preview section, you should see the slider on the track bar. Adjust it to trim off some beginning and ending portions of the video. To split the video into individual parts, click the Fast Split button and select a cutting method. Hit Split to successfully do so. Once divided into smaller pieces, choose the part you want to cut off. Now, right-click and select Delete segment to delete the unwanted parts. After that, tick Save to apply the changes.

Vidmore Cut Split MPG

Step 4. Save the trimmed MPG

You can select another format or keep the original format by choosing the same format from the Profile tray in saving the video. For the last step, hit the Convert All button at the bottom right-hand side of the interface to save the video.

Vidmore Save Trimmed MPG
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart Among the Trimmers

The solutions above are efficient methods to cut MPG files. To further scrutinize them, you can look into the comparison chart below.

Intuitive Interface Platform Editing Tools
Windows and Mac Split, cut, trim, flip, rotate, adjust volume, add subtitles, effects, etc.
Web Split, cut, record screen, and camera, add background.
Web Rotate, crop, merge, etc.
Web Slice, cut, demux, add watermark, and more.

Part 4. FAQs on Trimming MPG

Is MPG the same as MPEG?

Actually, MPG and MPEG are not different at all. Back then, Windows only required a three-letter file extension, hence, the MPG format. But since the upgrade of Windows, it eventually accepted MPEG format too. All in all, the only difference is the name.

How to trim MPG videos in Windows 10?

Since MPG, also known as MPEG, is accepted, trimming MPG videos should not be effortless and not complicated. You may use the first tool to trim and follow the same procedure to trim MPG videos.

How do I split MPG files?

There are a lot of video splitters available you may search from the web. To split any video, including the MPG file, upload it and go to the Cut window. Click the Fast Split button, and it will automatically slice the video into multiple parts. Then, you delete or rearrange them.

Conclusion

Now you can cut MPG files using the methods listed above. Indeed, online tools are convenient due to the benefit of not downloading apps on your computer. One downside, however, is that these programs are prone to hardware malware and limitations in terms of file size you can upload. In this case, desktop tools like Vidmore Video Converter are beneficial for your present and future needs. Also, no restriction to the file size or number you can upload, and cutting is done in several practical ways.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews