导航

如何在Windows和Mac上加入VOB视频

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021/5/24 编辑视频

如果您正在寻找一种简单有效的方法来 加入多个VOB文件 整合在一起,有很多软件可以组合您可以使用的VOB文件。在这里,我们列出了一些用于合并VOB视频文件的Windows和Mac计算机的最佳VOB连接器选项。让我们现在一个接一个地检查它们。

加入VOB
内容

第1部分。如何在Windows / Mac上加入VOB文件

将多个VOB文件合并为一个连续的影片,可以轻松地在计算机上观看和组织。 Vidmore视频转换器 是一个值得尝试的综合视频连接器。该软件易于使用,Mac和Windows用户均可使用,它具有直观的界面和众多工具,而不仅仅是加入视频文件。它可以轻松合并VOB文件,而不会造成质量损失。它还允许您将任何媒体文件转换为视频或音频格式。此外,还有各种视频编辑功能可让您自定义视频。

现在就下载

免费

现在就下载

免费

您可以按照以下简单步骤,使用此软件来创建具有凝聚力的视频:

步骤1。 下载并安装后,在计算机上启动软件。然后,点击 新增档案 左上角的按钮,选择要合并的VOB视频,然后单击 打开 加载它们。

添加文件或文件夹

第2步。 确保它们以正确的顺序排列。如果没有,您可以将特定的视频列表拖到所需的位置。然后,从下拉菜单的下拉列表中选择输出格式。 全部转换为 选项。您可以选择VOB或其他视频格式作为输出格式。

添加视频文件

第三步 之后,请选中 合并成一个文件 选项。然后,您可以转到 萨瓦到 字段来确定用于保存合并文件的目标文件夹,然后单击“确定”。 全部转换 按钮开始将您的VOB文件合并为一个文件。

合并

第2部分。如何在线合并VOB文件

如果您不想在计算机上下载桌面软件,则可以尝试使用基于在线的VOB视频连接器。 Vidmore在线免费视频合并工具 是一个很棒的基于Web的视频连接器,可用于任何操作系统,包括macOS和Windows。您可以使用它来合并任何类型的视频文件,例如VOB,MP4,AVI,FLV,MKV,WMV等。该服务也是免费的,并且没有广告,没有注册也没有恶意软件。在这里,让我们看看如何在线加入VOB文件:

步骤1。 访问 Vidmore在线免费视频合并工具,并使用 添加文件加入 按钮可从您的计算机添加VOB文件。

添加VOB文件

第2步。 上传文件后,您可以选择分辨率和导出格式。然后,点击 立即合并 按钮开始将您的VOB文件合并在一起。

合并VOB

第三步 然后,将弹出一个窗口,让您选择目标文件夹。合并过程完成后,程序将显示消息“成功加入”。现在,您可以打开文件夹并观看合并的视频文件。

成功加入VOB

进一步阅读:

如何刻录VOB文件以在DVD播放器上播放

排名前5位的VOB播放器-随时随地播放VOB文件

第3部分。VOB文件加入的常见问题解答

最好的视频连接器软件是什么?

以下是用于视频加入的顶级软件的评论:
适用于PC / MAC,iPhone / Android和免费在线的10种最佳视频合并

如何免费合并VOB文件?

Vidmore在线免费视频合并工具 是一个免费工具,不仅可以连接VOB文件,而且可以连接其他普通视频文件,而不会造成质量损失。这是一个在线工具,这意味着您无需下载或安装占用设备内存的任何内容。它适用于所有操作系统。

我可以将VOB文件加入VLC吗?

是的你可以。 VLC媒体播放器不仅支持播放所有流行的视频格式(例如MP4,WMV,M4V,MOV等),而且还可以在几步之内合并视频文件。

结论

如您所见,您可以使用专门为处理视频加入而创建的快速而强大的视频合并。或者,您也可以在线安装,而无需安装软件。但是,免费的在线服务往往具有文件大小和Internet连接限制。最后,我们希望您能够找到最能满足您需求的合适解决方案。

Navigation

How to Join VOB Videos on Windows & Mac

Fiona Kaufman May 24, 2021 Edit Video

If you’re looking for an easy and effective way to join multiple VOB files into one together, there are plenty of software out there for combining VOB files you can use. Here we pick up a list of some of the best VOB joiner options for Windows and Mac computers we’ve found for merging VOB video files. Let’s check them one by one now.

Join VOB
Content

Part 1. How to Join VOB Files on Windows/Mac

Merging several VOB files into one continuous movie makes it easy to watch and organize on your computer. Vidmore Video Converter is a comprehensive video joiner worth trying. The software is easy to use for both Mac and Windows users, with an intuitive interface and plenty of tools that go beyond simply joining video files. It can easily merge VOB files together with no quality loss. And it also allows you to convert any media file to video or audio formats. Furthermore, there are various video editing features to let you customize your videos.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

You'll be able to create a cohesive video using this software by following these simple steps:

Step 1. After the download and installation, launch the software on your computer. Then, click Add Files button at the top left corner, select the VOB videos you want to merge, and click Open to load them.

Add File or Folder

Step 2. Make sure they are arranged in the correct order. If not, you can drag a specific video list to your desired place. Then, select the output format from the drop-down list of the Convert All to option. You can either choose VOB or other video formats as your output format.

Add Video Files

Step 3. After that, check the box ahead of the Merge into one file option. Then, you can go to the Sava to field to decide the destination folder for saving your merged file, and then click Convert All button to start combining your VOB files into one single file.

Merge

Part 2. How to Merge VOB Files Together Online

If you don’t want to download the desktop software on your computer, you can try using an online-based VOB video joiner. Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online is a great web-based video joiner to use for any operating system, including macOS and Windows. You can use it to merge any type of video files, such as VOB, MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, WMV, etc. The service also works free of charge, and there is no ad, no sign-up, and no malware. Here, let’s see how to join VOB files online:

Step 1. Visit Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online, and use the Add Files to Join button to add VOB files from your computer.

Add VOB Files

Step 2. When the files are uploaded, you can choose the resolution and export format. Then, click the Merge Now button to start combining your VOB files together.

Merge VOB

Step 3. Then, a pop-up window will let you choose the destination folder. Once the merging process is complete, the program will display the message “Join Successfully”. Now, you can open the folder and watch your merged video file.

Join VOB Successfully

Further Reading:

How to Burn VOB Files to Play on DVD Player

Top 5 VOB Players - Play VOB Files Anytime Anywhere

Part 3. FAQs of VOB Files Joining

What is the best video joiner software?

Here’s a review of top software for video joining:
10 Best Video Mergers for PC/MAC, iPhone/Android and Free Online

How can I combine VOB files for free?

Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online is a free tool to join not only VOB files but also other common video files without quality loss. It is an online tool, meaning you don’t need to download or install anything taking up the memory of your device. It works with all operating systems.

Can I join VOB file with VLC?

Yes, you can. The VLC media player not only supports playing all popular video formats like MP4, WMV, M4V, MOV, and many others, but also merging video files within a few steps.

Conclusion

As you see, you can use a fast and powerful video merger created specifically to deal with video joining. Or you can do it online without software installation. However, free online services tend to have file size and Internet connection limits. Finally, we hope you will be able to find a suitable solution that satisfies your demands best.