导航

3 最佳 VOB 视频切割器:切割 VOB 文件的最简单方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 26 日 编辑视频

您可能正在寻找一个 VOB视频剪辑器 在市场上,但难以选择合适的?好吧,不用再担心,因为您会在这篇文章中找到剪切 VOB 文件的最佳工具。具体而言,在DVD中,VOB文件被称为电影数据文件。除了字幕、DVD 菜单和其他导航组件外,光盘上还包含相当大比例的记录在光盘上的数据,其中可能包含视频和音频文件。 VOB 文件通常被编码为 MPEG-2 系统流,它们可以由各种视频播放程序播放。有了这个,看看下面的一流 VOB 视频剪辑器。

VOB 切割机

第 1 部分。 适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的前 3 名 VOB 刀具

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您正在寻找互联网上可用的顶级 VOB 视频剪辑器, Vidmore视频转换器 是一个选择。它是一个多合一的软件包,可以编辑音频、图像和视频。由于 Vidmore 提供的用户友好界面,可以增强您的文件并使其更具视觉吸引力,而无需使用 Vidmore 必须提供的所有编辑工具来充分发挥其潜力。此外,在兼容性方面,该程序是一个绝佳的选择!在兼容性方面,Mac 和 Windows 操作系统都没有被确定为有任何问题。

Vidmore 允许您快速删除不再需要的 VOB 文件部分。因为它支持 200 多种不同的音频和视频格式,所以您可以使用此程序轻松上传和导出数据。因此,它是市场上最突出和最广泛使用的产品之一也就不足为奇了。

VOB 切割机 Vidmore

优点:

  1. 支持 4K 分辨率。
  2. 这对业余编辑来说意义重大。
  3. 转换过程很快。
  4. 它允许音频、图像和视频编辑。
  5. 即使互联网连接速度较慢,它仍然可以发挥最佳效果。

缺点:

  1. 您无法在 Android 和 iOS 设备上安装它。

2. Clideo

Clideo 是另一个您可以在线访问的 VOB 文件切割器,并且可以免费使用。使用这个基于浏览器的程序,您可以删除您喜欢的 VOB 文件中不必要的部分,从而使文件变得更小并且更易于处理。使用此程序,您可以在多种流行的视频和音频格式之间进行转换,包括 MP4、WMV、WAV、MOV 和 VOB 等。

VOB 切割机 Clideo

优点:

  1. 它兼容各种视频格式,包括 FLV、MP4、AVI、MOV、WMV 等。
  2. 一旦您完成编辑电影,它们就会从服务器中撤回,这样任何人都无法使用或查看它们。
  3. 您还可以在视频中添加照片和音乐。

缺点:

  1. 使用缓慢的互联网连接时,它无法正常工作。
  2. 每个文件有 500 MB 的限制。

3. 电影

如果您想修剪您的 VOB 文件,您可以使用免费程序 Filmora。该工具的用户界面易于使用。无论您是专家编辑还是该程序的新手用户,此应用程序都将易于使用。结果,它很简单,因为您可以根据您的要求将文件修剪为您选择的任何质量,这是一个很好的功能。

视频质量很好,您可以选择将各种元素微调到理想设置,以生成视觉上吸引人的输出文件。还包括与该程序兼容的各种其他视频格式,例如 MOV、AVI、MP4 和 VOB。

VOB 切割机 Filmora

优点:

  1. 它可以简单地导出和导入文件。
  2. 对于视频编辑和静态图像和声音的电影等基本活动来说,这很简单。

缺点:

  1. 免费版本中包含水印。
  2. 经常滞后。

第 2 部分。 如何剪切 VOB 文件

如果您想学习如何快速有效地将您的 VOB 文件切成两半,您应该注意下面概述的分步过程。

第 1 步:在您的设备上安装 VOB 切割器

通过选择其中之一 下载 页面底部的图标,您可以下载并在您的计算机上安装 VOB 文件切割程序。安装过程完成后,您现在可以在设备上启动该工具。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:上传您的 VOB 剪辑

然后,通过单击 新增档案 按钮,您可以在屏幕的左上角找到,您可以开始从您的 .此外,您可以使用 位于窗口界面中间的符号可以快速添加您的 VOB 文件。

添加 VOB 文件

第 3 步:前往切割区

选择 剪刀 视频缩略图下方的图标可让您将 VOB 剪辑剪切成 时间线 一旦导入。要开始消除 VOB 文件中不需要的部分,请小心地将左右滑块调整到视频播放器左右按钮的左右位置。手动输入剪辑的开始和结束时间也是一种选择。点击 保存 完成编辑文件后,右下角的按钮可保存更改。

继续切割部分 Vidmore

第 4 步:开始转换您的 VOB 文件

完成上述所有更改后,您可以通过单击 全部转换 完成上述所有更改后,此页面底部的按钮。然后,几秒钟后,您将看到结果。

开始转换 VOB Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。关于 VOB 刀具的常见问题解答

可以在 DVD 播放器上看到 VOB 文件吗?

如果您想查看 VOB 文件数据,您需要一台带有 DVD 驱动器和适当软件的计算机。

VOB 和 DVD 一样吗?

VOB 是 DVD-Video 媒体用来存储其内容的容器格式。

VOB和MP4到底有什么区别?

区别在于 mp4 支持的几种编解码器(例如 h264 视频和 AAC 音频)压缩的文件尺寸太小,但质量明显高于 mpeg2 编解码器。

结论

这里的所有都是它的!利用 VOB 文件切割器 如上所述,您现在可以将您的 VOB 文件缩减为更小的部分。借助上面列出的特性、优点和缺点,您将掌握哪种工具对您最有利。考虑到这一点,建议使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

3 Best VOB Video Cutter: Easiest Way to Cut VOB File

Audrey Lee Jan 26, 2022 Edit Video

You may be looking for a VOB video cutter on the market but having difficulty choosing the right one? Well, worry no more as you will find the best tools to cut your VOB files in this post. Specifically, in a DVD, a VOB file is referred to as a movie data file. Included on the disc is a significant percentage of the data recorded on the disc, which may contain video and audio files, in addition to subtitles, DVD menus, and other navigational components. VOB files are often encoded as MPEG-2 system streams, and they may be played back by a wide variety of video playback programs. With that, take a look at the top-notch VOB video cutter below.

VOB Cutter

Part 1. Top 3 VOB Cutters for Windows & Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you're looking for the top VOB video cutter available on the internet, Vidmore Video Converter is the one to choose. It is an all-in-one software package that enables the editing of audio, images, and video. Because of the user-friendly interface that Vidmore provides, it is feasible to enhance your files and make them more visually attractive without having to use all of the editing tools that Vidmore has to offer to their full potential. Furthermore, this program is a fantastic choice when it comes to compatibility! In terms of compatibility, neither the Mac nor the Windows operating systems have been identified as having any concerns.

Vidmore allows you to swiftly remove the parts of your VOB files that are no longer needed. Because it supports more than 200 distinct audio and video formats, you will have no trouble uploading and exporting your data with this program. Therefore, it should be no surprise that it is one of the most prominent and widely used items in the marketplace.

VOB Cutter Vidmore

Pros:

  1. Support for a 4K resolution is available.
  2. It is very significant for amateur editors.
  3. The conversion process is speedy.
  4. It allows audio, images, and video editing.
  5. It still works its best even with a slow internet connection.

Cons:

  1. You can't install it on Android and iOS devices.

2. Clideo

The Clideo is another VOB file cutter that you can access online, and it is free to use. Using this browser-based program, you may remove the unnecessary bits of your favorite VOB file, resulting in a considerably smaller file and easier to handle. With this program, you may convert between a wide variety of popular video and audio formats, including MP4, WMV, WAV, MOV, and VOB, among others.

VOB Cutter Clideo

Pros:

  1. It is compatible with various video formats, including FLV, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, and others.
  2. As soon as you finish editing your movies, they are withdrawn from the server so that no one may use or view them.
  3. You may also add photographs and music to videos.

Cons:

  1. It does not function properly while using a sluggish internet connection.
  2. There is a 500 MB restriction per file.

3. Filmora

If you want to trim your VOB files, you may use Filmora, a free program. This tool's user interface is straightforward to utilize. This application will be easy to use, regardless of whether you are an expert editor or a rookie user of the program. As a result, it is simple since you can trim the file to whatever quality you choose depending on your requirements, which is an excellent feature.

The video quality is good, and you have the option of fine-tuning a variety of elements to their ideal settings to produce a visually appealing output file. Also included are various other video formats, such as MOV, AVI, MP4, and VOB, compatible with the program.

VOB Cutter Filmora

Pros:

  1. It can simply export and import files.
  2. It is straightforward for basic activities like video editing and films from still images and sounds.

Cons:

  1. Watermarks are included in the free version.
  2. Lagging regularly.

Part 2. How to Cut VOB File

If you want to learn how to quickly and efficiently trim your VOB files in half, you should pay attention to the step-by-step procedure outlined below.

Step 1: Install the VOB Cutter on Your Device

By selecting one of the Download icons at the bottom of the page, you can download and install the VOB file cutter program on your computer. After the installation procedure is complete, you can now launch the tool on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload Your VOB Clips

Then, by clicking on the Add Files button, which you can find in the top left corner of the screen, you may begin uploading your files from your Folder. In addition, you may use the Plus symbol located in the middle of the window's interface to add your VOB files quickly.

Add VOB File Vidmore

Step 3: Proceed to the Cutting Area

Selecting the Scissors icon under your video thumbnail will allow you to cut your VOB clip into the Timeline once imported. To begin eliminating unwanted parts of your VOB file, carefully adjust the left and right sliders to the left and right positions on the video player's left and right buttons. Manually entering a clip's start and end times is also an option. Click the Save button in the bottom right-hand corner to save your changes when you've finished editing your file.

Proceed Cutting Section Vidmore

Step 4: Start Converting Your VOB File

You may permanently apply the changes you've made in the following sections once you've completed all of the changes listed above by clicking the Convert All button at the bottom of this page after you've finished making all of the changes listed above. Then, after a few seconds, you will see the outcome.

Start Convert VOB Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About VOB Cutters

Can a VOB file be seen on a DVD player?

If you want to see the VOB file data, you will need a computer with a DVD drive and the appropriate software.

Is VOB the same thing as DVD?

VOB is the container format used by DVD-Video medium to store its contents.

What exactly is the difference between VOB and MP4?

The distinction is that several codecs supported by mp4, such as h264 video and AAC audio, compress too far smaller file sizes with significantly higher quality than mpeg2 codecs.

Conclusion

That's all there is to it! Utilizing the VOB file cutters provided above, you may now reduce your VOB file into smaller pieces. With the aid of the characteristics, advantages, and disadvantages listed above, you will grasp which tool will be the most beneficial to you. With that in mind, none other than Vidmore Video Converter is recommended.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews