التنقل

3 أدوات نهائية لتحويل MP4 إلى F4V: متصل وغير متصل

أودري لي 02 مارس 2022 تحويل الفيديو

إذا كان لديك نظام تشغيل iOS وترغب في تحسين جودة ملف MP4 ، فيمكنك تحويله إلى أحدث إصدار منه ، وهو F4V. إذا لم تتمكن من فهم ما يجب القيام به والأدوات التي تحتاجها ، فيجب عليك قراءة المعلومات التالية أدناه. يرجى مراجعة قائمة متصل وغير متصل MP4 إلى F4V المحولات جنبًا إلى جنب مع التقنية الموضحة خطوة بخطوة.

MP4 إلى F4V

الجزء 1. ما هو تنسيق F4V؟

إذا لم تكن معتادًا على تنسيق الملف F4V ، فإليك شرحًا موجزًا. F4V هو مصطلح آخر لملف فيديو Flash MP4. إنه ملف فيديو F4V. تم تأسيسه وفقًا لمعيار ISO لتنسيقات ملفات الوسائط أو MPEG-4 الجزء 12 من معيار MPEG-4. إنه مشابه جدًا لـ MP4 ، لذلك يشار إليه أحيانًا باسم Flash MP4. F4V يمكن مقارنته بـ FLV. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن FLV له قيود عند استخدامه مع مادة H.264 / AAC ، فقد أنشأت Adobe F4V كتحسين.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى F4V

يتم سرد محولات الفيديو من MP4 إلى F4V في القسم التالي. لديك خيار تحديد الأداة التي ستستخدمها ، سواء كانت متصلة أو غير متصلة بالإنترنت.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

من حيث سهولة الاستخدام ، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو البرنامج الأول الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن عند التفكير في خياراتك. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمحول الفيديو من MP4 إلى F4V ، فإن حقيقة أنك مبتدئ ليست عذراً. لن تجد صعوبة في إدارة مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك بفضل مساعدة واجهة المستخدم المباشرة. نظرًا لأنه يمكن أن يحمل أكثر من 200 تنسيق ملف ، فإنه يمنحك حرية اختيار التنسيق الذي ترغب في العمل به. AVI و MKG و MPG و MP4 والعديد من التنسيقات الأخرى. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو يعمل بشكل أفضل على أكثر من جهاز لأنه متوفر في كل من إصدارات Mac و Windows.

يضمن إجراء التحويل السريع المدمج في هذا البرنامج قضاء وقتك بكفاءة. Vidmore Video Converter سهل الاستخدام ويعمل بدون أي عوائق. لذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل MP4 إلى F4V بسرعة ، فسيكون المثال التالي مفيدًا أكثر.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل MP4 إلى فيديو F4V

سيكون من الضروري تثبيت البرنامج عند بدء تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأول مرة. للبدء ، حدد ملف تنزيل مجاني الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة أدناه واتبع المطالبات. ثم سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى ينتهي محول الفيديو من العمل على ملفك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل MP4 على الأداة

يمكنك الآن تحميل مقطع الفيديو على البرنامج بعد توفير وصول التطبيق إلى الكمبيوتر. تواصل بضرب إضافة ملفات الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من المخطط الزمني من ملف زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول في المركز للحصول على خيار أكثر وضوحًا.

إضافة فيدمور MP4

الخطوة 3: حدد تنسيقًا جديدًا

بعد إضافة المقطع إلى ملف الجدول الزمني، اذهب إلى الملف الشخصي القائمة على الجانب الأيمن من الصورة المصغرة. و اختار فيديو من علامات التبويب التي تظهر. ثم حدد موقع واختر ملف F4V تنسيق كملف جديد.

اختر F4V Vidmore

بعد تحديد F4V ، سيكون لديك خيار تغيير إعدادات الفيديو. باستخدام علامة التبويب "الإعدادات" ، يمكنك ضبط لعبة الفيديو الخاصة بك معدل البت والدقة ومعدل الإطارات. بعد إجراء التغييرات على الصوت ، اختر ملف خلق جديد إبداع جديد اختيار.

تحرير F4V فيدمور

الخطوة 4: التحويل إلى تنسيق F4V

عندما تنتهي من ترقية جودة الصوت ، اختر تحويل جميع من الركن الأيمن السفلي من الشاشة لتحويل جميع الملفات في وقت واحد في عملية واحدة.

تحويل MP4 إلى تنسيق F4V

2. تحويل

إذا كنت تسعى إلى تحويل MP4 إلى F4V عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك التوجه إلى موقع Convertio. إنه برنامج قائم على الويب متوافق مع جميع أجهزة النظام. يمكنك استخدامه مجانًا ولكن بحد أقصى 100 ميغا بايت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يبسط عملية الترجمة من خلال توفير خيار تنقل سهل للمستهلكين. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يسمح بالعديد من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو التي قد تختارها. هنا مثال يمكنك اتباعه.

الخطوة 1: يرجى زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية للأداة عبر الإنترنت. في الموقع الرسمي ، قم بسحب وإفلات ملفات MP4 من القائمة بجانب ملف اختر الملفات الخيار على الجدول الزمني.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد تحميل الملف الخاص بك ، اختر F4V كتنسيق جديد من الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، حدد نوع الملف من القائمة المنسدلة وانقر فوق تحويل رمز لإنهاء عملية التحويل. دع الأمر يستغرق بضع ثوان للقيام بمهمته لإنهاء عملية التحويل.

MP4 إلى تحويل الفيديو F4V

3. أي تحويل

Any Conv هو محول آخر عبر الإنترنت من MP4 إلى F4V يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لإنجاز المهمة. إنه محول قائم على الويب قابل للتكيف بدرجة عالية. يمكنك استخدامه على أنظمة تشغيل Windows و Mac OS X و Linux. كما أنه يدعم تحويل الفيديو والصورة والصوت ، وهي ميزة رائعة. عملية التحويل باستخدام أداة الويب هذه مباشرة وسريعة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى F4V ، فاتبع الخطوات الثلاث الموضحة في هذه المقالة.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى الموقع الرائد لـ Any Conv وانقر فوق اختر ملف زر على الشاشة الرئيسية. بالنقر فوق هذا الزر ، سيُسمح لك باختيار ملف MP4 من ملف مجلد.

الخطوة 2: بعد تحميل ملف MP4 على الشاشة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق سهم القائمة المنسدلة على الجزء الأيمن واختر ملف F4V من الاختيارات المحددة.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، اضغط على تحويل زر لتحويل الملف إلى F4V بشكل دائم.

MP4 إلى F4V Video AnyConv

قراءة متعمقة:

طريقتان سريعتان لتحويل مقاطع فيديو MP4 إلى FLV بالجودة الأصلية

أفضل 10 مشغلات MP4 لنظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 PC و Mac

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل MP4 إلى F4V

كيف تختلف ملفات FLV و F4V؟

الفارق الأساسي بين F4V و FLV هو أن مقاطع فيديو FLV غالبًا ما يتم ترميزها باستخدام H.264. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتيح F4V الأفلام عالية الدقة المشفرة باستخدام H.264.

ما الفوائد التي يقدمها MP4؟

يسمح بتقليل أحجام الملفات بمستوى ضغط كبير. كما أنه يمكّنك من إضافة معلومات إلى ملفاتك ، وهو أمر مفيد.

ما هي عيوب تحويل تنسيق F4V؟

يتمثل أحد الجوانب السلبية لتحويل ملفات الفيديو F4V إلى تنسيق آخر في إرسال الملفات إلى صفحة الويب للتحويل. ثم قم بتنزيل الملف مرة أخرى لاستخدام الملف الجديد.

خاتمة

يعد وجود التنسيق المناسب على جهازك أمرًا حيويًا ، لا سيما الجودة والتوافق. لهذا السبب ، بمساعدة المقال أعلاه ، ستفعل ذلك دون عناء تحويل MP4 إلى F4V. سوف تحافظ على جودة الفيديو الممتازة على مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك في هذا النهج. كل ما عليك القيام به هو اختيار المحولات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة المدرجة أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

3 Ultimate Tools to Convert MP4 to F4V: Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Mar 02, 2022 Convert Video

If you have an iOS operating system and you want to boost the quality of your MP4 file, you may convert it to the newest version of it, which is the F4V. If you can't understand what to do and the tools you need, you should read the following information below. Please review the list of online and offline MP4 to F4V converters along with the step-by-step technique given.

MP4 to F4V

Part 1. What is the F4V Format?

If you're unfamiliar with the F4V file format, here's a brief explanation. F4V is another term for Flash MP4 Video File. It is an F4V video file. It is founded on the ISO standard for media file formats or MPEG-4 Part 12 of the MPEG-4 standard. It is pretty similar to MP4, so it is sometimes referred to as the Flash MP4. F4V is comparable to FLV. However, since FLV has limitations when used with H.264/AAC material, Adobe created F4V as an improvement.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to F4V

The MP4 to F4V video converters are listed in the following section. You have the option of selecting which tool you will use, whether it is online or offline.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

In terms of ease of use, Vidmore Video Converter is the first program that comes to mind when considering your options. When it comes to our MP4 to F4V video converter, the fact that you are a newbie is not an excuse. You will not have difficulty managing your video clip thanks to the assistance of its straightforward UI. Because it can carry more than 200 file formats, it gives you the freedom to pick the format you wish to work with. AVI, MKG, MPG, MP4, and many other formats. Aside from that, it works best on more than one device because it is available in both Mac and Windows versions.

This program's built-in rapid converting procedure ensures that your time is spent efficiently. Vidmore Video Converter is simple to use and functions without a hitch. Therefore, if you need to convert MP4 to F4V rapidly, the following instance will be of more assistance.

Step 1: Download MP4 to F4V Video

It will be necessary to install the program when you first start up your computer. To get started, select the Free Download option from the drop-down menu below and follow the prompts. Then you'll have to wait for the video converter to finish working on your file.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the MP4 on the Tool

You may now upload the video clip to the program after providing the application access to the computer. Continue by hitting the Add Files button on the Timeline's left-hand side of the Plus sign in the center for a more straightforward option.

Vidmore Add MP4

Step 3: Select a New Format

After adding the clip to the Timeline, go to the Profile menu on the right side of the thumbnail. And choose Video from the tabs that displays. Then, locate and choose the F4V format as a new file.

Choose F4V Vidmore

After selecting F4V, you will have the option to change the video settings. With the Settings tab, you may adjust your video game's Bitrate, Resolution, and Frame Rate. After making your changes to the audio, choose the Create New option.

Edit F4V Vidmore

Step 4: Convert to F4V Format

When you're through with the audio quality upgrade, choose Convert All from the bottom-right corner of the screen to convert all files simultaneously in a single operation.

Convert MP4 to F4V Format

2. Convertio

If you seek to convert MP4 to F4V online, you may head to the Convertio site. It is a web-based program compatible with all system devices. You may use it for free but with a limit of 100MB. Additionally, it streamlines the translation process by offering an easy navigation option to consumers. Aside from that, it allows many various audio and video formats you may choose. Here is an example you may follow.

Step 1: Please visit the online tool's home page. On the official website, drag and drop the MP4 files from the list beside the Choose Files option onto the Timeline.

Step 2: Once your file is uploaded, pick F4V as the new format from the right side of the screen.

Step 3: Lastly, select a file type from the drop-down menu and tap the Convert icon to finish the conversion process. Let it take a few seconds to do its task to finish the converting process.

MP4 to F4V Video Convertio

3. Any Conv

Any Conv is another online MP4 to F4V converter that you can rely on to get the job done. It is a highly adaptable web-based converter. You can use it on Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux operating systems. It also supports video, picture, and audio conversion, which is a nice feature. The converting process with this web tool is straightforward and quick.

If you're interested in learning how to convert MP4 to F4V, follow the three steps outlined in this article.

Step 1: Go to the leading site of the Any Conv and click the Choose File button on the main screen. By clicking that button, you will be allowed to choose the MP4 file from your Folder.

Step 2: After loading the MP4 file on the main screen, tap the drop-down arrow on the right part and choose the F4V from the given choices.

Step 3: Lastly, hit the Convert button to convert the file to F4V permanently.

MP4 to F4V Video AnyConv

Further Reading:

2 Quick Ways to Convert MP4 to FLV Videos in the Original Quality

Top 10 MP4 Players for Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac

Part 3. FAQs About Converting MP4 to F4V

How are FLV and F4V files different?

The primary distinction between F4V and FLV is that FLV videos are often encoded using H. 263. At the same time, F4V enables high-definition movies encoded using H. 264.

What benefits does MP4 offer?

It allows for reduced file sizes with a significant compression level. It also enables you to add information to your files, which is helpful.

What is the disadvantage of converting an F4V format?

One downside of converting F4V video files to another format is submitting the files to the web page for conversion. And then download the file again to utilize the new file.

Conclusion

Having the appropriate format on your device is vital, particularly quality and compatibility. That is why with the aid of the article above, you will effortlessly convert MP4 to F4V. You will preserve excellent video quality on your video clip in that approach. All you have to perform is to pick out the online and offline converters listed above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews