導航

使用不同的工具將 MKV 轉換為 WebM:在線和離線方式

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 16 日 轉換視頻

您是想進入互聯網視頻流領域的人嗎?考慮您擁有的視頻格式至關重要。如果視頻質量不佳,觀眾將不會欣賞您的視頻。例如,您的文件是 MKV 格式。如果您希望為互聯網分發生成高質量的視頻,您可以將其轉換為 WebM。有了這個,我們得到了你!這篇文章將解釋如何 將 MKV 轉換為 WebM 使用下面提供的工具。

MKV 轉 WEBM

第 1 部分。MKV 與 WebM

什麼是 MKV 格式?

Matroska Video(簡稱 MKV)是一種廣泛使用的容器格式,可用於將各種音頻、剪輯和字幕源混合到一個文件中。 MKV 文件包括視頻、音頻、字幕和大量的各種服務。它允許用戶創建類似於 DVD 上的選項、更改時間和執行其他功能。

什麼是 WebM 格式?

它是一個基於 Internet 的媒體文件。它們以 WebM 格式存儲,開放且免費使用。它專門為在互聯網上使用而創建了 WebM。該文件由使用 VP8 或 VP9 視頻技術編碼的視頻流組成。以及使用 Vorbis 或 Opus 音頻文件類型壓縮的音軌等。它的優點是允許比其他格式更好的壓縮算法。

第 2 部分。如何將 MKV 轉換為 WebM

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

使用 MKV 到 WebM 視頻轉換變得簡單 Vidmore視頻轉換器, 適用於 Mac 和 Windows 平台。如果您正在尋找一種可以在多種音頻和視頻文件格式之間進行轉換的工具,那麼這就是您的理想選擇。 Vidmore Video Converter 可以在 200 多種不同的媒體類型之間進行轉換。毫不奇怪,它越來越受用戶歡迎。即使先前經驗很少的用戶也可以使用編輯和轉換工具,使其更具吸引力。

您可以在幾秒鐘內自定義 Vidmore 視頻轉換器,從而節省消費者的時間。如果您想在不影響其質量的情況下轉換您的文件,這就是您可以使用的工具。

第 1 步:安裝適用於 Mac 和 Windows 的視頻轉換器

第一步是在活動設備上安裝軟件。首先,轉到右側菜單並選擇 免費下載 選項。然後,您必須等待轉換工具完成。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:將 MKV 文件上傳到時間軸

點擊繼續 新增檔案 時間線左上角的按鈕或觸摸 在中間簽名以獲得更快的解決方案。

添加 MKV

第 3 步:搜索 WebM 格式

將影片剪輯上傳到 時間線,您可以訪問 視頻 通過選擇視頻剪輯的選項卡 個人資料 菜單。然後,選擇 WebM 從可用的選項中。

選擇 WEBM Vidmore

關於 WebM 類型的選擇,您可以選擇進一步自定義視頻。通過選擇 設定值 選項,您將更改視頻分辨率和其他視頻設置。然後選擇 創建新的 從下拉菜單中。

編輯 WEBM 視頻

第 4 步:將 MKV 永久轉換為 WebM

挑選 全部轉換 當您對視頻質量改進感到滿意時,從屏幕的右下角顯示。它將所有視頻轉換為一批轉換。

轉換 WEBM Vidmore

2. FFmpeg

如果您正在尋找基於文本的視頻轉換器,FFmpeg 就是您一直在尋找的程序。在媒體編輯和轉換方面,此應用程序是其中的一種,因為您必須使用代碼來操作該程序來實現您的目標。要在不影響其質量的情況下轉換您的電影,您應該遵循本節中列出的方法。

第1步: 下載並安裝 FFmpeg 程序後,您必須等待它開始正常運行。

第2步: 然後,去你的電腦 文件夾並在那裡複製 MKV 文件。要完成引文,請鍵入 c:ffmpegbin> 在工具的文本欄中。

第三步: 最後,要完成 MKV 到 WebM 的轉換,使用以下命令: ffmpeg -i test.mkv -c:v libvpx -crf 15 -b:v 1M -c:a libvorbis test.webm 然後在您的文件夾中找到新的 WebM 文件。

將 MKV 轉換為 WEBM FFMPEG

3. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是最出色的在線視頻轉換器。這是一個完全免費的在線工具,您可以在閒暇時使用。這意味著您不需要安裝任何額外的軟件來轉換您的視頻,因為啟動器將為您執行任務。作為一個獨立的音樂和視頻轉換器,這個在線程序支持廣泛的文件類型。它使您可以完全控制轉換後媒體的質量。

這種基於 Web 的解決方案與 Mac 和 Windows 設備兼容,使其具有適應性。此外,與其他在線轉換器相比,Vidmore Free Video Converter 沒有任何限制。使用這個基於網絡的軟件,您可以轉換您的數據而不必擔心受到限制。此外,我們在下面提供了一個分步策略來幫助您。

第1步: 首先,導航到 Vidmore 的免費視頻轉換器。請點擊下載啟動器 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕。安裝啟動器後,您將能夠開始使用在線程序。

第2步: 要選擇 MKV 文件,請點擊 添加文件轉換按鈕 兩次。通過添加視頻,您可以通過一起編輯多個視頻軌道來節省時間。

在線添加 MKV Vidmore

第三步: 接下來,在左側,單擊 電影 選項。此外,它將為您提供各種視頻文件類型供您選擇。然後,在右邊,選擇 WebM 從下拉選擇中。

選擇 Web Vidmore Online

要更改視頻的設置和質量,請單擊 設定值 視頻右側的按鈕。要完成該過程,請單擊 關閉窗口。

編輯 WEBM

第4步: 要轉換視頻,首先單擊 兌換 按鈕,轉到相關文件夾並按 選擇文件夾 工具欄上的圖標。

轉換 WEBM

進一步閱讀:

5種有效壓縮WebM視頻而又不損失質量的方法

前 8 名最受青睞的 WebM 到 GIF 轉換軟件程序

第 3 部分。關於將 MKV 轉換為 WebM 的常見問題解答

WebM 是一種高質量的格式嗎?

WebM 格式在視頻文件方面提供卓越的質量。此外,由於其簡單性,該視頻文件的播放輕而易舉。

使用 WebM 是否有可能感染病毒?

是的,病毒和惡意軟件是 WEBM 電影受損的兩個最常見原因。

WebM 是否以任何方式壓縮?

是的,視頻和音頻流使用 VP8、VP9 視頻編解碼器、音頻流進行壓縮。它使用 Vorbis 或 Opus 音頻編解碼器進行壓縮,WebVTT 文本軌道包含在 WebM 文件格式中。

結論

您現在可以通過轉換將您的在線視頻流製作成精美的質量 MKV 轉 WebM.開始使用您認為對您最有幫助的視頻轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Convert MKV to WebM Using Different Tools: Online and Offline Ways

Audrey Lee Mar 16, 2022 Convert Video

Are you someone who wants to enter the field of internet video streaming? It is crucial to consider the video format that you have. Viewers will not enjoy your video if it is not of good quality. For instance, your file is in MKV format. If you wish to generate a high-quality video for internet distribution, you may convert it to WebM. And with that, we got you! This post will explain how to convert MKV to WebM using the tools provided below.

MKV to WEBM

Part 1. MKV vs. WebM

What is MKV format?

Matroska Video, or MKV for short, is a widely used container format that you may use to mix a variety of audio, clip, and caption sources into a single file. MKV files include a video, audio, captions, and a significant amount of a variety of services. It allows users to create options similar to those on DVDs, change time, and perform other functions.

What is a WebM format?

It is an internet-based media file. They are stored in WebM format, open, and free to use. It created WebM specifically for usage on the internet. This file is composed of video streaming encoded using the VP8 or VP9 video techniques. And audio tracks compressed using the Vorbis or Opus audio file types, among other things. It has the advantage of allowing for far better compression algorithms than other formats.

Part 2. How to Convert MKV to WebM

1. Vidmore Video Converter

MKV to WebM video conversion is made simple using Vidmore Video Converter, available for both Mac and Windows platforms. If you seek a tool that can convert between numerous audio and video file formats, this is the program for you. Vidmore Video Converter can convert between more than 200 different media types. It's no surprise that it's becoming more popular with users. Even users with little prior experience can utilize the editing and converting tools, making it more appealing.

You may customize the Vidmore Video Converter in a matter of seconds, which benefits consumers by saving them time. And if you want to convert your file without affecting its quality, this is the tool to use.

Step 1: Install the Video Converter for Mac and Windows

The first step is to install the software on an active device. To begin, go to the right-hand menu and choose the Free Download option. Then, you must wait for the conversion tool to complete.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the MKV files to the Timeline

Proceed by clicking the Add Files button in the Timeline's top left corner or touching the Plus sign in the middle for a faster solution.

Add the MKV

Step 3: Search for the WebM Format

After uploading a film clip to the Timeline, you may access the Video tab by choosing the video clip's Profile menu. Then, choose WebM from the available choices.

Choose WEBM Vidmore

Regarding the selection of the WebM type, you have the option of further customizing the video. By selecting the Settings option, you will change the video resolution and other video settings. Then choose to Create New from the drop-down menu.

Edit WEBM Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MKV to WebM Permanently

Pick Convert All from the bottom-right corner of the screen when you're pleased with the video quality improvement. It will convert all of the videos into a single batch of conversions.

Convert WEBM Vidmore

2. FFmpeg

If you're seeking a text-based video converter, FFmpeg is the program you've been searching for. When it comes to media editing and conversion, this application is one of a kind since you will have to operate the program by using codes to accomplish your goals. To convert your film without affecting its quality, you should follow the methods outlined in this section.

Step 1: After downloading and installing the FFmpeg program, you must wait for it to start functioning perfectly.

Step 2: Then, go to your computer's Bin folder and copy the MKV file there. To complete the citation, type c:ffmpegbin> in the text bar of the tool.

Step 3: Finally, to complete the MKV to WebM conversion, use the following command: ffmpeg -i test.mkv -c:v libvpx -crf 15 -b:v 1M -c:a libvorbis test.webm and then find the new WebM file in your folder.

Convert MKV to WEBM FFMPEG

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is the most extraordinary video converter available online. It's a completely free online tool that you can use at your leisure. It means that you will not need to install any extra software to convert your videos, as the launcher will perform the task for you. As a standalone music and video converter, this online program supports a wide range of file types. It gives you complete control over the converted media's quality.

This web-based solution is compatible with Mac and Windows devices, making it adaptable. Additionally, Vidmore Free Video Converter is free of limitations compared to other online converters. Using this web-based software, you may convert your data without worrying about being constrained. Additionally, we've given a step-by-step strategy below to assist you.

Step 1: To begin, navigate to Vidmore's Free Video Converter. Please download the launcher by clicking on the Add Files to convert button. Following the installation of the launcher, you will be able to begin utilizing the online program.

Step 2: To choose the MKV file, hit the Add files to convert button twice. By adding videos, you may save time by editing multiple video tracks together.

Add the MKV Vidmore Online

Step 3: Next, on the left, click the Movie option. Additionally, it will provide you with various video file kinds from which to choose. Then, on the right, pick WebM from the drop-down selection.

Choose Web Vidmore Online

To change the settings and quality of the video, click the Settings button to the right of the video. To complete the process, click OK to close the window.

Edit WEBM

Step 4: To convert a video, first click on the Convert button, go to the relevant folder and press the Select Folder icon on the toolbar.

Convert WEBM

Further Reading:

5 Efficient Methods to Compress WebM Videos without Losing Quality

Top 8 Favorable WebM to GIF Converting Software Programs

Part 3. FAQs About Converting MKV to WebM

Is WebM a high-quality format?

The WebM format delivers exceptional quality when it comes to video files. In addition, the playing of this video file is a breeze due to its simplicity.

Is it possible to get a virus using WebM?

Yes, viruses and malware are two of the most common causes of WEBM movies being damaged.

Is WebM compressed in any way?

Yes, videos and audio streams are compressed using the VP8, VP9 video codecs, audio streams. It is compressed with the Vorbis or Opus audio codecs, and WebVTT text tracks are included in WebM file formats.

Conclusion

You can now make your video streams online into an exquisite quality by converting MKV to WebM. Start using the video converter that you think will help you the most.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews