導航

使用最佳視頻切割器在線和離線切割視頻 WebM

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 25 日 編輯視頻

你是那些對冗長的視頻有問題的人之一嗎?包含不必要或不需要部分的視頻怎麼樣?來自在線視頻共享網站的 WebM 視頻通常就是這種情況。您發現了一個有趣的 WebM 視頻,並且想要編輯從視頻共享站點下載的視頻。

如果您有同樣的想法並需要幫助,那麼您絕對是在正確的地方。在這篇文章中,我們將與您分享一些最好的和實用的程序 剪切 WebM 文件 所以你把它們切成小塊。

修剪 WEBM

第 1 部分。修剪 WebM 的最佳方法

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個強大的 WebM 修剪器,包含用於編輯視頻和音頻文件的功能。使用此應用程序,您可以剪切或修剪各種視頻格式,同時提供多種剪切視頻的方法。此外,它具有簡單易用的界面,可讓您快速剪切和修剪視頻,而無需任何復雜的設置。該程序中的其他基本視頻/音頻編輯工具包括旋轉、裁剪、添加效果和過濾器等等。按照以下修剪 WebM 的步驟來探索該程序的更多內容。

第 1 步。抓住 WebM 修剪器

您可以通過單擊任意 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。下載後,安裝程序,安裝完成後運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 WebM 視頻

接下來,點擊 工具主界面中的簽名按鈕。瀏覽您希望從文件夾中剪切的 WebM 視頻。或者,您可以拖放視頻以輕鬆上傳媒體文件。

Vidmore 添加 WEBM 文件

步驟 3. 修剪 WebM 剪輯

成功上傳 WebM 視頻後,您應該會看到視頻的縮略圖。現在,點擊 按鈕開始編輯視頻。移動 播放頭 並決定您要修剪 WebM 的視頻的哪一部分。之後,單擊 分裂 預覽下方的按鈕。點擊下部的保存按鈕以應用更改。

Vidmore 修剪 WEBM 文件

步驟 4. 保存修剪後的 WebM 文件

您可以選擇更改視頻格式,方法是從 個人資料 菜單。但最好通過選擇相同的視頻格式來保持其原始格式。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕確認所有更改。完成該過程後,您應該會收到文件夾中顯示的文件的最終輸出。

Vidmore 保存修剪的 WEBM

第 2 部分。 如何免費修剪 WebM

1.FFmpeg

如果您正在尋找一種實用的解決方案來剪切 WebM 文件,那麼 FFmpeg 是一個不錯的程序。除了是一個跨平台的程序外,它還是一個錄製、剪切、修剪和轉換視頻的好工具。但是,如果您不習慣命令行界面,您可能會發現此工具對用戶不友好。現在,這裡是在 FFmpeg 中修剪 WebM 的步驟。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝 FFmpeg。

第2步。 接下來,從本地文件夾瀏覽 WebM 視頻,在文件路徑上鍵入 CMD,然後點擊 輸入.之後它應該打開 CMD。

FFMPEG 定位 WEBM

第三步 要修剪 WebM,請使用以下語法: ffmpeg -ss '時間' -i '輸入視頻'.在實際命令中,語法應該像 ffmpeg -ss 00:00:10 -i inputvideo.webm -t -00:00:20 -c:v 複製 -c:a 複製 output.webm.此參數指示 FFmpeg 從第 10 秒開始修剪視頻,並在第 20 秒結束。

FFMPEG 修剪 WEBM

第四步。 輸出文件將自動保存在 WebM 所在的同一文件夾中。

第 3 部分。 如何在線修剪 WebM

1. 在線視頻剪輯師

Online Video Cutter 是一款免費的在線工具,無需安裝即可修剪 WebM。它可以修剪 WebM、AVI、MP4、MKV 等視頻。它還可以旋轉視頻、裁剪、添加文本和字幕、穩定甚至錄製視頻。要了解在線修剪 WebM 的過程,您可以參考以下指南。

步驟1。 使用瀏覽器訪問 Online Video Cutter 的網頁並導入 WebM 視頻文件。

第2步。 上傳後,你應該到達它的編輯界面。

第三步 現在移動左右抓取器以選擇要剪切的視頻部分。您還可以通過將模式從剪切更改為修剪來修剪 WebM 文件的結尾。只需點擊 修剪/切割 按鈕並根據您的要求移動軌跡欄。

第四步。 最後,點擊 按鈕以確認並應用更改。

在線視頻切割機

2.Aconvert.com

當您需要在線修剪 WebM 時,您還應該考慮使用 Aconvert.com。這是一個簡單而有效的程序,可讓您做的不僅僅是視頻剪輯。該工具還可以旋轉視頻、裁剪、合併和轉換。唯一的缺點是您編輯的視頻沒有預覽。按照使用說明深入了解該程序。

步驟1。 繼續並打開您喜歡的任何瀏覽器。啟動 Aconvert.com 並選擇 視頻 在左側菜單上。然後選擇 從頂部菜單。

第2步。 點擊 選擇文件 上傳 WebM 視頻文件。

第三步 之後,按照頁面上提供的格式輸入開始位置和持續時間。

第四步。 擊中 提交 最後剪切文件並通過下載輸出保存它。

轉換修剪 WEBM
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。關於修剪 WebM 的常見問題解答

你如何剪輯 WebM 視頻?

使用正確的工具時,剪切視頻很簡單。此外,還有多種方法可以剪切 WebM 視頻。有些提供跟踪欄,而其他應用程序可讓您輸入視頻剪切的確切時間。

如何在 Mac 上修剪 WebM 視頻?

您可以考慮 Mac 上的 VLC 和 Vidmore Video Converter 視頻之類的視頻,因為它們支持 Windows 和 Mac OS。但是,您可以選擇 iMovie 來獲取專為 Mac 製作的應用程序。只需選擇要修剪的視頻部分,右鍵單擊並從選項中選擇剪切。

我可以編輯 WebM 視頻嗎?

只要支持此視頻格式,您絕對可以使用任何視頻編輯器編輯 WebM 視頻。

結論

總而言之,這些解決方案有助於 修剪WebM 視頻文件。您可以選擇使用桌面工具離線進行,也可以使用在線程序剪切視頻而無需安裝任何東西。只需選擇對您更方便的。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Cut Video WebM Online and Offline with Best Video Cutters

Audrey Lee Jan 25, 2022 Edit Video

Are you one of those folks who are having issues with lengthy videos? How about videos with unnecessary or unwanted parts? This is often the case for WebM videos from online video-sharing sites. You found an interesting WebM video and want to edit the video you downloaded from a video-sharing site.

If you have the same sentiment and need help, you are definitely in the right place to be. In this post, we'll share with you some of the best and practical programs to cut WebM files so you cut them into smaller pieces.

Trim WEBM

Part 1. Best Way to Trim WebM

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful WebM trimmer packed with features for editing video and audio files. With this application, you can cut or trim a wide range of video formats while providing several methods for cutting videos. Moreover, it has a straightforward and easy-to-use interface that allows you to cut and trim videos quickly without any complicated settings. Other basic videos/audio editing tools in this program include rotating, cropping, adding effects and filters, and so much more. Explore more of this program by following the steps to trim WebM below.

Step 1. Grab the WebM Trimmer

You can possess the app's installer by clicking any Free Download buttons provided below. After downloading, install the program, then run it once the installation is done.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a WebM video

Next, click the Plus sign button in the tool's main interface. Browse the WebM video you wish to cut from your file folder. Alternatively, you may drag and drop the video to upload media files easily.

Vidmore Add WEBM File

Step 3. Trim the WebM clip

You should see to video's thumbnail after successfully uploading the WebM video. Now, click on the Cut button to start editing the video. Move the Playhead and decide which part of the video you would like to trim the WebM. After that, click the Split button below the preview. Hit the Save button at the lower portion to apply the changes.

Vidmore Trim WEBM File

Step 4. Save the trimmed WebM file

You can choose to change the video format by selecting another video format from the Profile menu. But it's best to keep its original format by choosing the same video format. Lastly, hit the Convert All button to confirm all the changes. Once the process is done, you should receive the final output of the file presented in a folder.

Vidmore Save Trimmed WEBM

Part 2. How to Trim WebM for Free

1. FFmpeg

If you are looking for a practical solution to cut WebM files, FFmpeg is a nice program to use. Aside from being a cross-platform program, it is also a good tool to record, cut, trim, and convert videos. However, if you are not accustomed to a command-line interface, you may not find this tool user-friendly. Now, here are the steps to trim WebM in FFmpeg.

Step 1. Download and install FFmpeg on your computer.

Step 2. Next, browse the WebM video from your local folder, type CMD on the file path, and hit Enter. It should open the CMD afterward.

FFMPEG Locate WEBM

Step 3. To trim WebM, use this syntax: ffmpeg -ss 'time' -i 'inputvideo'. In actual command, the syntax should like ffmpeg -ss 00:00:10 -i inputvideo.webm -t -00:00:20 -c:v copy -c:a copy output.webm. This parameter instructs FFmpeg to trim video starting at the 10th second and ending at the 20th second.

FFMPEG Trim WEBM

Step 4. The output file will automatically be saved in the same folder where the WebM is located.

Part 3. How to Trim WebM Online

1. Online Video Cutter

Online Video Cutter is a free online tool that can cut trim WebM without installation. It can trim videos like WebM, AVI, MP4, MKV, etc. It can also rotate videos, cropping, add text and subtitles, stabilize, and even record videos. To learn the process of trimming WebM online, you may refer to the guideline below.

Step 1. Access Online Video Cutter's webpage using a browser and import a WebM video file.

Step 2. After uploading, you should arrive at its editing interface.

Step 3. Now move the left and right grabbers to select the part of the video which you want to cut. You may also trim the end of a WebM file by changing the mode from cutting to trimming. Just click on the Trim/Cut button and move the track bar according to your requirements.

Step 4. Finally, click the Save button to confirm and apply the changes.

Online Video Cutter

2. Aconvert.com

You should also consider using Aconvert.com when you need to trim WebM online. It is a simple yet effective program that lets you do more than just video cutting. The tool can also rotate videos, crop, merge, and convert. The only downside is that there is no preview for the video you edited. Dig deep into the program by following the instructions on using it.

Step 1. Go ahead and open any browser you like. Launch Aconvert.com and select Video on the left side menu. Then choose Cut from the top menu.

Step 2. Click the Choose File to upload the WebM video file.

Step 3. After that, enter the start position and the duration by following the format provided on the page.

Step 4. Hit Submit to finally cut the file and save it by downloading the output.

Aconvert Trim WEBM
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Trimming WebM

How do you cut WebM videos?

Cutting videos is simple when using the right tool. Moreover, there are various ways to cut WebM videos. Some offer the tracking bars, while other apps let you enter the exact time for video cutting.

How to trim WebM video on Mac?

You can consider the likes of VLC and Vidmore Video Converter videos on Mac as they support Windows and Mac OS. Yet, you can opt for iMovie for an app made specifically for Mac. Just select the part of the video you wish to trim off, right-click and select Cut from the options.

Can I edit a WebM video?

You can definitely edit WebM videos using any video editor as long as it supports this video format.

Conclusion

All in all, these solutions are helpful to trim WebM video files. You can choose to do it offline with desktop tools or use the online programs to cut videos without installing anything. Just select which is more convenient for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews