导航

如何将 AVCHD 视频文件合并在一起

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021年6月2日 编辑视频

AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) 是一种基于文件的格式,用于录制和回放高清素材。它于 2006 年推出,主要用于高清摄像机。 AVCHD 视频可以使用 .mts 或 .m2ts 的文件扩展名进行录制和存储。录制多个剪辑后,您可能需要将它们连接在一起以制作完整的视频。现在,本文为您提供了将 AVCHD 视频剪辑连接在一起的简单方法。阅读并尝试一下。

加入 AVCHD 剪辑
内容

第 1 部分。加入 AVCHD 剪辑没有质量损失

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款功能强大且易于操作的工具,可以转换和编辑任何格式的视频。它有很多编辑选项,当然包括添加主题和过滤器、将视频放在一个屏幕中以及合并视频剪辑。更重要的是,Vidmore Video Converter 可以在不损失质量的情况下转换视频。在这种情况下,您仍然可以享受完整的视觉享受。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤1。 在您的计算机上下载并安装 Vidmore Video Converter。它适用于 Windows 和 Mac。运行 Vidmore 视频转换器。点击 添加文件 在界面的左上角或将您的 AVCHD 剪辑直接拖动到转换器。

添加文件

第2步。 将光标导航到视频剪辑,您会在右侧看到箭头。您可以通过单击 箭头 图标。点击 编辑 按钮(星形图像)或 按钮(剪刀图像)。您可以修剪 AVCHD 剪辑或添加过滤器、基本效果、水印等。

编辑

第三步 您还可以通过单击旁边的倒三角形来选择输出格式,例如 MP4 全部转换为.如果您选择与来源相同,分辨率将保持原始。

输出格式

第四步。 检查一下 合并成一个文件.您可以更改左侧的存储文件夹。然后点击 全部转换.你会 快速获得合并视频而不会损失质量.

全部转换

除了 将 AVCHD 转换为 MP4, 您还可以使用此转换器将视频转换为 MP4、MKV、AVI、M2TS、MTS、MOV、MPG 等。

第 2 部分。使用 SolveigMM Video Splitter 加入 AVCHD 剪辑

SolveigMM Video Splitter 是一款智能视频音频编辑器。它可以准确地剪切和连接视频和音频流。它还具有删除音轨和 为视频添加字幕 和更多。但是,SolveigMM Video Splitter 仅在注册后可用。如果您想快速加入剪辑并急于合并视频,它不会满足您的需求。此外,界面不直观。如果没有引导,您可能会发现很难找到加入视频剪辑的入口。

步骤1。 启动 SolveigMM 视频分配器。点击 工具类 然后选择 加盟经理.然后单击显示加入管理器。

加盟经理

第2步。 请点击 加载加入列表 并选择 AVCHD 文件。然后点击 开始加入 (绿色图标)。

开始加入

第 3 部分。 在线高效地加入 AVCHD 剪辑

如果您正在寻找一种在线产品来快速组合您的 AVCHD 剪辑。然后试试 Vidmore在线免费视频合并工具.它是一个快速的在线工具,可以无限制地免费将视频转换为任何格式。无需注册和第三方软件。

步骤1。 在浏览器上访问 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online。点击 添加要加入的文件。

在线添加文件

第2步。 您可以点击 插入新的 随时添加新的视频剪辑。您还可以在底部更改分辨率和格式。点击 立即合并 你很快就会得到一个合并的视频。

在线合并

第 4 部分。 加入 AVCHD 剪辑的常见问题解答

1. 如何加入 Sony FDR-AX100 AVCHD 剪辑?

您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 和 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online 将您的 AVCHD 剪辑连接在一起。它们都是免费的,可在 Windows 和 Mac 上使用。

2. 有没有Linux AVCHD的join和split程序?

是的。有很多可用的软件,如 FFmpeg、avconv、Shotcut 等。您可以使用上面列出的软件在 Linux 上加入和编辑 AVCHD 文件。

3. 如何将 AVCHD 文件转换为 MP4?

您可以使用 Vidmore 视频转换器。它可以将您的视频文件转换为任何流行的格式而不会损失质量并提供编辑选项。

结论

了解了这三种方式后 合并 AVCHD 文件,您可能对提到的软件有了初步的了解。 Vidmore Video Converter 保持视频剪辑的原始质量并允许免费试用。 SolveigMM Video Splitter 还包括编辑选项,但操作起来有点复杂。 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online 很容易处理。无需下载第三方软件即可满足您的需求。相信看完这篇文章你对这三种方式都已经很熟悉了,接下来就可以根据自己的需要选择合适的了。

Navigation

How to Merge AVCHD Video Files Together

Fiona Kaufman Jun 02, 2021 Edit Video

AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) is a file-based format for recording and replaying HD footage. It was introduced in 2006 mainly for HD camcorders. AVCHD videos can be recorded and stored with the file extension of .mts or .m2ts. After recording several clips, you may need to join them together to make a complete video. Now, this article provides you with easy ways to join AVCHD video clips together. Read it and have a try.

Join AVCHD Clips
Content

Part 1. Join AVCHD Clips without Quality Loss

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful and easy-to-handle tool to convert and edit videos of any format. It has a lot of editing options, including adding themes and filters, putting videos in one screen, and merging video clips, of course. More importantly, Vidmore Video Converter can convert videos without quality loss. In that case, you can still enjoy the full visual treat.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Download and install Vidmore Video Converter on your computer. It is available for both Windows and Mac. Run Vidmore Video Converter. Click Add File(s) at the top-left corner of the interface or drag your AVCHD clips to the converter directly.

Add Filea

Step 2. Navigate your cursor to the video clip and you’ll see arrows on the right. You can adjust the order of your clips by clicking the Arrow icon. Click the Edit button (a star image) or the Cut button (a scissor image). You can trim your AVCHD clips or add filters, basic effect, watermarks, etc.

Edit

Step 3. You can also choose the output format such as MP4 by clicking the inverted triangle next to Convert All to. The resolution will be kept original if you choose Same as source.

Output Format

Step 4. Check Merge into one file. You can change the stored folder on the left. Then click Convert All. You will get a merged video quickly without quality loss.

Convert All

Besides converting AVCHD to MP4, you can also use this converter to convert videos to MP4, MKV, AVI, M2TS, MTS, MOV, MPG, etc.

Part 2. Join AVCHD Clips with SolveigMM Video Splitter

SolveigMM Video Splitter is a smart video-audio editor. It can cut and join up video and audio streams with accuracy. It also has settings like removing the audio track and adding subtitles to video and more. However, SolveigMM Video Splitter is only available after registration. If you want to join clips quickly and want a merged video in a rush, it won’t satisfy your need. Besides, the interface is not intuitive. You may find it difficult to find the entrance of joining video clips without guidance.

Step 1. Start SolveigMM Video Splitter. Click Tools and choose Join Manager. Then click Show Join Manager.

Join Manager

Step 2. Click Load Join List and select the AVCHD files. Then click Start Joining (a green icon).

Start Joining

Part 3. Join AVCHD Clips Efficiently Online

If you are looking for an online product to combine your AVCHD clips quickly. Then try Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online. It is a quick online tool to convert videos to any format for free without limitations. There’s no signup and third-party software required.

Step 1. Visit Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online on your browser. Click Add Files to Join.

Online Add Files

Step 2. You can click Insert new to add new video clips at any time. You can also change Resolution and Format at the bottom. Click Merge Now and you’ll get a merged video soon.

Online Merge

Part 4. FAQs of Joining AVCHD Clips

1. How to join Sony FDR-AX100 AVCHD clips?

You can use Vidmore Video Converter and Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online to join your AVCHD clips together. They are both free and available on Windows and Mac.

2. Is there any Linux AVCHD join and split program?

Yes. There are lots of software available like FFmpeg, avconv, Shotcut, etc. You can use the software listed above to join and edit AVCHD files on Linux.

3. How do I convert AVCHD files to MP4?

You can use Vidmore Video Converter. It can convert your video files to any popular format without quality loss and provides editing options.

Conclusion

After knowing about the three ways of merging AVCHD files, you may have a preliminary understanding of the software mentioned. Vidmore Video Converter keeps the original quality of video clips and allows free trial. SolveigMM Video Splitter also includes editing options but it is a little complicated to operate. Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online is easy to handle. It can satisfy your need without downloading third-party software. I believe you may know the three ways well after reading this article, then you can choose the appropriate one according to your own need.