التنقل

كيفية دمج ملفات فيديو AVCHD معًا

فيونا كوفمان 02 يونيو 2021 تحرير الفيديو

AVCHD (ترميز الفيديو المتقدم عالي الدقة) هو تنسيق يعتمد على ملف لتسجيل وإعادة تشغيل لقطات عالية الدقة. تم تقديمه في عام 2006 بشكل أساسي لكاميرات الفيديو عالية الدقة. يمكن تسجيل مقاطع فيديو AVCHD وتخزينها بامتداد الملف .mts أو .m2ts. بعد تسجيل عدة مقاطع ، قد تحتاج إلى ضمها معًا لعمل فيديو كامل. الآن ، توفر لك هذه المقالة طرقًا سهلة لضم مقاطع فيديو بتنسيق AVCHD معًا. اقرأها وجرب.

الانضمام إلى مقاطع AVCHD
المحتوى

الجزء 1. انضم إلى مقاطع AVCHD دون فقدان الجودة

محول الفيديو فيدمور هي أداة قوية وسهلة الاستخدام لتحويل وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو من أي تنسيق. يحتوي على الكثير من خيارات التحرير ، بما في ذلك إضافة السمات والمرشحات ، ووضع مقاطع الفيديو في شاشة واحدة ، ودمج مقاطع الفيديو بالطبع. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن لـ Vidmore Video Converter تحويل مقاطع الفيديو دون فقدان الجودة. في هذه الحالة ، لا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع بالمتعة البصرية الكاملة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهي متوفرة لكل من Windows و Mac. قم بتشغيل محول الفيديو Vidmore. انقر إضافة ملفات) في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الواجهة أو اسحب مقاطع AVCHD إلى المحول مباشرة.

أضف Filea

الخطوة 2. انتقل بالمؤشر إلى مقطع الفيديو وسترى الأسهم على اليمين. يمكنك ضبط ترتيب المقاطع الخاصة بك عن طريق النقر فوق سهم أيقونة. انقر على تعديل زر (صورة نجمة) أو يقطع زر (صورة مقص). يمكنك قص مقاطع AVCHD الخاصة بك أو إضافة عوامل تصفية وتأثير أساسي وعلامات مائية وما إلى ذلك.

تعديل

الخطوه 3. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تنسيق الإخراج مثل MP4 بالنقر فوق المثلث المقلوب بجوار تحويل الكل إلى. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالدقة الأصلية إذا اخترت نفس المصدر.

تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4. التحقق من دمج في ملف واحد. يمكنك تغيير المجلد المخزن على اليسار. ثم اضغط تحويل جميع. سوف تفعلها احصل على فيديو مدمج بسرعة دون فقد الجودة.

تحويل جميع

بجانب تحويل AVCHD إلى MP4 ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا المحول لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى MP4 ، MKV ، AVI ، M2TS ، MTS ، MOV ، MPG ، إلخ.

الجزء 2. انضم إلى مقاطع AVCHD مع SolveigMM Video Splitter

SolveigMM Video Splitter هو محرر صوت فيديو ذكي. يمكنه قص وربط تدفقات الفيديو والصوت بدقة. يحتوي أيضًا على إعدادات مثل إزالة المسار الصوتي و إضافة ترجمات إلى الفيديو و اكثر. ومع ذلك ، لا يتوفر SolveigMM Video Splitter إلا بعد التسجيل. إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى المقاطع بسرعة وتريد دمج مقطع فيديو في عجلة من أمره ، فلن يلبي حاجتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الواجهة ليست بديهية. قد تجد صعوبة في العثور على مدخل الانضمام إلى مقاطع الفيديو دون توجيه.

الخطوة 1. بدء SolveigMM Video Splitter. انقر أدوات و اختار انضم إلى المدير. ثم انقر فوق إظهار إدارة الانضمام.

انضم إلى المدير

الخطوة 2. انقر تحميل قائمة الانضمام وحدد ملفات AVCHD. ثم اضغط ابدأ الانضمام (أيقونة خضراء).

ابدأ الانضمام

الجزء 3. انضم إلى مقاطع AVCHD عبر الإنترنت بكفاءة

إذا كنت تبحث عن منتج عبر الإنترنت لدمج مقاطع AVCHD الخاصة بك بسرعة. ثم حاول Vidmore فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت. إنها أداة سريعة عبر الإنترنت لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى أي تنسيق مجانًا دون قيود. لا يوجد اشتراك ولا يلزم وجود برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية.

الخطوة 1. قم بزيارة Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online على متصفحك. انقر أضف ملفات للانضمام.

أضف ملفات عبر الإنترنت

الخطوة 2. يمكنك النقر فوق أدخل جديد لإضافة مقاطع فيديو جديدة في أي وقت. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير الدقة والتنسيق في الجزء السفلي. انقر ادمج الآن وستحصل على فيديو مدمج قريبًا.

الدمج عبر الإنترنت

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول الانضمام إلى مقاطع AVCHD

1. كيف تنضم إلى مقاطع Sony FDR-AX100 AVCHD؟

يمكنك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter و Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online للانضمام إلى مقاطع AVCHD معًا. كلاهما مجاني ومتاح على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac.

2. هل يوجد أي برنامج لينكس AVCHD للانضمام والتقسيم؟

نعم. هناك الكثير من البرامج المتاحة مثل FFmpeg و avconv و Shotcut وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج المذكور أعلاه للانضمام إلى ملفات AVCHD وتحريرها على Linux.

3. كيف يمكنني تحويل ملفات AVCHD إلى MP4؟

يمكنك استخدام محول الفيديو Vidmore. يمكنه تحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى أي تنسيق شائع دون فقدان الجودة ويوفر خيارات التحرير.

خاتمة

بعد معرفة الطرق الثلاث ل دمج ملفات AVCHD، قد يكون لديك فهم أولي للبرنامج المذكور. يحافظ Vidmore Video Converter على الجودة الأصلية لمقاطع الفيديو ويسمح بتجربة مجانية. يتضمن SolveigMM Video Splitter أيضًا خيارات التحرير ولكن تشغيله معقد قليلاً. من السهل التعامل مع Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online. يمكن أن يلبي احتياجاتك دون تنزيل برامج الجهات الخارجية. أعتقد أنك قد تعرف الطرق الثلاث جيدًا بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، ثم يمكنك اختيار الطريقة المناسبة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

Navigation

How to Merge AVCHD Video Files Together

Fiona Kaufman Jun 02, 2021 Edit Video

AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition) is a file-based format for recording and replaying HD footage. It was introduced in 2006 mainly for HD camcorders. AVCHD videos can be recorded and stored with the file extension of .mts or .m2ts. After recording several clips, you may need to join them together to make a complete video. Now, this article provides you with easy ways to join AVCHD video clips together. Read it and have a try.

Join AVCHD Clips
Content

Part 1. Join AVCHD Clips without Quality Loss

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful and easy-to-handle tool to convert and edit videos of any format. It has a lot of editing options, including adding themes and filters, putting videos in one screen, and merging video clips, of course. More importantly, Vidmore Video Converter can convert videos without quality loss. In that case, you can still enjoy the full visual treat.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Download and install Vidmore Video Converter on your computer. It is available for both Windows and Mac. Run Vidmore Video Converter. Click Add File(s) at the top-left corner of the interface or drag your AVCHD clips to the converter directly.

Add Filea

Step 2. Navigate your cursor to the video clip and you’ll see arrows on the right. You can adjust the order of your clips by clicking the Arrow icon. Click the Edit button (a star image) or the Cut button (a scissor image). You can trim your AVCHD clips or add filters, basic effect, watermarks, etc.

Edit

Step 3. You can also choose the output format such as MP4 by clicking the inverted triangle next to Convert All to. The resolution will be kept original if you choose Same as source.

Output Format

Step 4. Check Merge into one file. You can change the stored folder on the left. Then click Convert All. You will get a merged video quickly without quality loss.

Convert All

Besides converting AVCHD to MP4, you can also use this converter to convert videos to MP4, MKV, AVI, M2TS, MTS, MOV, MPG, etc.

Part 2. Join AVCHD Clips with SolveigMM Video Splitter

SolveigMM Video Splitter is a smart video-audio editor. It can cut and join up video and audio streams with accuracy. It also has settings like removing the audio track and adding subtitles to video and more. However, SolveigMM Video Splitter is only available after registration. If you want to join clips quickly and want a merged video in a rush, it won’t satisfy your need. Besides, the interface is not intuitive. You may find it difficult to find the entrance of joining video clips without guidance.

Step 1. Start SolveigMM Video Splitter. Click Tools and choose Join Manager. Then click Show Join Manager.

Join Manager

Step 2. Click Load Join List and select the AVCHD files. Then click Start Joining (a green icon).

Start Joining

Part 3. Join AVCHD Clips Efficiently Online

If you are looking for an online product to combine your AVCHD clips quickly. Then try Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online. It is a quick online tool to convert videos to any format for free without limitations. There’s no signup and third-party software required.

Step 1. Visit Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online on your browser. Click Add Files to Join.

Online Add Files

Step 2. You can click Insert new to add new video clips at any time. You can also change Resolution and Format at the bottom. Click Merge Now and you’ll get a merged video soon.

Online Merge

Part 4. FAQs of Joining AVCHD Clips

1. How to join Sony FDR-AX100 AVCHD clips?

You can use Vidmore Video Converter and Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online to join your AVCHD clips together. They are both free and available on Windows and Mac.

2. Is there any Linux AVCHD join and split program?

Yes. There are lots of software available like FFmpeg, avconv, Shotcut, etc. You can use the software listed above to join and edit AVCHD files on Linux.

3. How do I convert AVCHD files to MP4?

You can use Vidmore Video Converter. It can convert your video files to any popular format without quality loss and provides editing options.

Conclusion

After knowing about the three ways of merging AVCHD files, you may have a preliminary understanding of the software mentioned. Vidmore Video Converter keeps the original quality of video clips and allows free trial. SolveigMM Video Splitter also includes editing options but it is a little complicated to operate. Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online is easy to handle. It can satisfy your need without downloading third-party software. I believe you may know the three ways well after reading this article, then you can choose the appropriate one according to your own need.