导航

6种最佳DVD刻录机MOV,可将QuickTime MOV文件转换为标准DVD(免费和付费)

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 制作DVD

如果您使用iPhone或iPad拍摄了一些视频,则可能会以MOV格式找到它们。如何在Windows和Mac上轻松将MOV文件刻录到DVD?当您想在家庭影院上播放视频或仅备份MOV文件时,应该选择最好的免费MOV到DVD刻录机?只需了解有关最佳方法的更多详细信息,即可 从文章中的MOV视频制作标准DVD光盘.

将MOV刻录到DVD

第1部分:将QuickTime MOV刻录到DVD的最佳方法

Vidmore DVD Creator 是一种多功能的MOV至DVD转换器,可让您将任何视频刻录到DVD / DVD文件夹/ ISO文件甚至蓝光光盘。除了基本的DVD刻录功能(例如自定义DVD菜单,创建章节,调整输出视频或选择电视标准)外,您还可以在程序中找到视频编辑功能。

  1. 将MOV和其他视频刻录到DVD /蓝光光盘,文件夹和ISO文件。
  2. 使用内置的编辑DVD视频 视频编辑 刻录到DVD之前。
  3. 提供预设菜单模板,或使用高级选项自定义菜单模板。
  4. 配备了Intel,CUDA和AMD的快速加速。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

如何将QuickTime MOV刻录到DVD

第1步:安装后启动MOV至DVD转换器。选择 DVD光盘 选项打开主界面。点击 添加媒体文件 按钮以从硬盘驱动器导入MOV文件。之后,您可以点击 下一个 按钮继续。

添加媒体文件

第2步:要进一步编辑MOV视频,只需点击 强大的工具 右上角的图标进入编辑窗口。在这里您可以找到两个部分, 视频工具本章工具 编辑视频或创建标准DVD光盘。

工具类

第三步:转到 菜单模板 菜单,然后选择您喜欢的模板。您也可以前往 自订范本 标签并使用照片设计DVD菜单。如果您不喜欢DVD菜单,请检查 无菜单 直接选择。

编辑菜单

第4步:选中“刻录到光盘”选项,然后根据您的情况设置以下选项。现在,您可以点击 开始 按钮将MOV刻录到DVD。它将利用硬件加速来提高性能,并根据您的要求创建所需的DVD光盘。

设定值

第2部分:5个免费的MOV到DVD刻录机以刻录DVD光盘

返回页首1:BurnAware

平台:Windows XP,Vista,7、8、8.1、10

此MOV转DVD转换器提供免费和多种收费计划。对于初学者来说,免费版本足以将您的MOV文件刻录到DVD光盘上。有经验的用户可以购买计划以获得更多功能。

优点

  1. 集成干净的用户界面。
  2. 支持多语言。
  3. 将MOV刻录到DVD时,CPU使用率稳定且低。

缺点

  1. 它与Mac不兼容。
  2. 完整功能版本很昂贵。
Burnaware免费

前2名:DVDStyler

平台:Windows,Mac和Linux

如果预算有限,但仍需要功能齐全的MOV转DVD转换器,则DVDStyler是一个不错的选择。这是一个开源项目,由开发人员团队发布。您可以将MOV刻录到DVD而无需支付任何费用。

优点

  1. 功能强大的DVD刻录机,无需任何费用。
  2. 支持MOV,MP4,AVI和其他流行的视频格式。
  3. 提供几种DVD菜单模板和自定义设置。

缺点

  1. 它缺少视频编辑功能。
  2. 输出的DVD质量不是很好。
DVD Styler DVD刻录机

前三名:CDBurnerXP

平台:Windows 2000及更高版本

CDBurnerXP是将QuickTime MOV转换为视频DVD的另一种免费方法。多语言界面使其在世界范围内流行。另外,它可以使用您的MOV视频创建ISO文件,以便以后刻录。

优点

  1. 用MOV视频制作可播放的DVD。
  2. 刻录后支持数据验证。
  3. 轻巧,可以在旧机器上正常工作。

缺点

  1. 它缺少DVD菜单功能。
  2. 它不适用于macOS。
Cdburnerxp

前4名:烧伤

平台:Mac OS X

顾名思义,Burn是用于Mac的简单的MOV到DVD刻录机。作为一款紧凑型应用程序,对于使用Mac电脑的初学者来说,这是一个很好的起点。更重要的是,您可以免费使用它而没有广告或水印。 (想要 给视频添加水印?)

优点

  1. 在Mac上将MOV文件转换为视频DVD。
  2. 提供几个自定义选项。
  3. 保存结构以备后用。

缺点

  1. 对于没有定制的高级用户来说,这太简单了。
  2. 缺少一些重要功能,例如DVD菜单。
刻录截图

前5名:快速刻录

平台:Windows和Mac

Express Burn是将MOV刻录到DVD的灵活方法。免费版本可以满足您的基本要求。如果您需要获得全功能版本,则可以购买计划。另外,价格实惠。

优点

  1. 将MOV刻录到视频DVD或数据光盘上。
  2. 创建DVD菜单和章节。
  3. 用视频文件制作ISO图像。

缺点

  1. 它仅支持有限的视频格式。
  2. 占用大量CPU,可能会降低计算机的速度。
快速烧伤

第3部分:有关将MOV文件刻录到DVD的常见问题解答

1.什么是MOV格式?

MOV是Apple QuickTime Movie文件格式。它可以将音频,视频和文本存储在具有不同音轨的单个文件中。大多数Apple设备(例如MacBook,iPhone和iPad)是使用MOV生成视频的常见设备,部分原因是它是macOS和iOS的默认视频格式。

2.如何在没有DVD驱动器的情况下将MOV刻录到DVD?

当您使用最新的MacBook Pro时,可能无法获得DVD驱动器。对于这种情况,您可以事先使用Vidmore DVD Creator或相关的免费DVD刻录机将MOV视频刻录到DVD文件夹或ISO映像文件。然后,您可以使用外部DVD驱动程序或将其传输到Windows PC,以便稍后刻录标准DVD光盘。

3.在哪里可以找到将MOV刻录到DVD的电视标准?

您应该使用哪种格式主要取决于您所在的位置以及观众的位置。如果要将MOV刻录到DVD,则默认情况下NTSC是更安全的选择。大多数PAL VCR和DVD播放器可以播放NTSC视频,而NTSC播放器通常不能播放PAL视频。

结论

当你想 将MOV视频刻录到DVD光盘,这是适用于PC和Mac的6种最佳MOV至DVD转换器。当然,免费软件具有吸引力,因为您可以免费使用它。例如,DVDStyler可以帮助您免费将视频文件刻录到任何DVD播放器的DVD中。但是,向DVD创作者提供免费的MOV有很多弊端。 Vidmore DVD Creator可让您使用自定义的DVD菜单,模板,按钮框等来创建专业DVD光盘。

Vidmore DVD Creator 图标

免费试用 Vidmore DVD Creator

功能强大且易于使用的光盘刻录机,可使用自定义菜单模板将视频文件刻录到 DVD 和蓝光

免费下载
4.7

基于 118 条用户评论

Search Navigation

6 Best MOV to DVD Burners to Convert QuickTime MOV Files to A Standard DVD (Free and Paid)

Fiona Kaufman Make DVD

If you have taken some videos with your iPhone or iPad, you might find them videos as MOV format. How to burn MOV files to DVD on Windows and Mac with ease? When you want to play the videos on a home cinema, or simply backup the MOV files, what are the best free MOV to DVD burner should you choose? Just learn more details about the best methods to make a standard DVD disc from the MOV videos from the article.

Burn MOV to DVD

Part 1: The Best Method to Burn QuickTime MOV to DVD

Vidmore DVD Creator is a versatile MOV to DVD converter that enables you to burn any video to a DVD/DVD folder/ISO files and even Blu-ray. Besides the basic DVD burning features, such as customize DVD menu, create a chapter, tweak output video, or choose TV standard, you can also find the video editing features within the program.

  1. Burn MOV and other videos to a DVD/Blu-ray disc, folder and ISO file.
  2. Edit the DVD video with the built-in video editor before burning to DVD.
  3. Offer preset menu templates, or customize one with advanced options.
  4. Equipped with the Intel, CUDA and AMD acceleration with a fast speed.

Download Now

for Free

How to Burn QuickTime MOV to DVD

Step 1: Launch the MOV to DVD converter after installation. Choose the DVD Disc option to open the main interface. Click on the Add Media File(s) button to import the MOV files from your hard drive. After that, you can click the Next button to move on.

Add media files

Step 2: To further edit the MOV videos, you can just click the Powerful Tools icon on the upper-right corner to enter the editing window. Here you can find there are two parts, Video Tools and Chapter Tools to edit the videos or create a standard DVD disc.

Tools

Step 3: Go to the Menu Template menu on the right side and choose your favorite template. You can also head to the Custom Template tab and design a DVD menu with your photos. If you do not like the DVD menu, check on the No Menu option directly.

Edit menu

Step 4: Check the Burn to disc option and set the options below based on your situation. Now, you can click on the Start button to burn MOV to DVD. It will utilize hardware acceleration to improve the performance and create a desired DVD disc according to your requirement.

Settings

Part 2: 5 Free MOV to DVD Burners to Burn a DVD Disc

Top 1: BurnAware

Platform: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, 10

This MOV to DVD converter offers both a free and several premium plans. For beginners, the free version is enough to burn your MOV files to a DVD disc. Experienced users can purchase a plan to get more functions.

Pros

  1. Integrate a clean user interface.
  2. Support multilingual.
  3. Stable and low CPU usage when burning MOV to DVD.

Cons

  1. It is not compatible with Mac.
  2. The full functional version is expensive.
Burnaware free

Top 2: DVDStyler

Platform: Windows, Mac, and Linux

If you have limited budget but still need a full-featured MOV to DVD converter, DVDStyler is a proper choice. It is an open-source project and released by a developer team. You can burn MOV to DVD without paying a penny.

Pros

  1. A powerful DVD burner without any charge.
  2. Support MOV, MP4, AVI, and other popular video formats.
  3. Offer several DVD menu templates and customizations.

Cons

  1. It lacks video editing functions.
  2. The output DVD quality is not great.
DVD styler dvd burner

Top 3: CDBurnerXP

Platform: Windows 2000 and later

CDBurnerXP is another free way to convert QuickTime MOV to video DVDs. The multi-language interface makes it popular around the world. Plus, it can create ISO file with your MOV videos for burning later.

Pros

  1. Make playable DVDs with MOV videos.
  2. Support data verification after burning.
  3. Lightweight and work well on old machines.

Cons

  1. It lacks DVD menu function.
  2. It is not available for the macOS.
Cdburnerxp

Top 4: Burn

Platform: Mac OS X

As its name indicated, Burn is a simple MOV to DVD burner for Mac. As a compact app, it is a good starting point for beginners with a Mac computer. More importantly, you can use it for free with no ads or watermark. (Want to add watermark to video?)

Pros

  1. Convert MOV files to video DVD on Mac.
  2. Offer several custom options.
  3. Save structure for burning later.

Cons

  1. It is too simple for advanced users without customization.
  2. Lack of some important functions, such as DVD menu.
Burn screenshot

Top 5: Express Burn

Platform: Windows and Mac

Express Burn is a flexible method to burn MOV to DVD. The free version can meet your basic requirement. If you need to get the full-featured version, you can purchase a plan instead. Plus, the prices are affordable.

Pros

  1. Burn MOV to a video DVD or data disc.
  2. Create DVD menus and chapters.
  3. Make ISO images with your video files.

Cons

  1. It only supports limited video formats.
  2. Take a lot of CPU and may slow down your computer.
Express burn

Part 3: FAQs about Burning MOV File to DVD

1. What is MOV Format?

MOV is an Apple QuickTime Movie file format. It can store audio, video and text in a single file with different tracks. Most Apple devices, such as MacBook, iPhone and iPad, are common devices to generate videos with MOV, partly because it is the default video format for macOS and iOS.

2. How to Burn MOV to DVD without a DVD Drive?

When you use the latest MacBook Pro, you might not able to get a DVD drive. As for the case, you can burn MOV videos to a DVD folder, or ISO image file beforehand with Vidmore DVD Creator or the related free DVD burners. Then you can use an external DVD driver or transfer to Windows PC for burning a standard DVD disc later.

3. Where Should I find the TV Standard for Burning MOV to DVD?

Which format you should use mostly depends on your location and that of your viewers. If you want to burn MOV to DVD wherever you want, NTSC is a safer choice by default. Most PAL VCRs and DVD players can play NTSC video, whereas NTSC players generally can’t play PAL video.

Conclusion

When you want to burn MOV videos to a DVD disc, here are the 6 best MOV to DVD converters for PCs and Mac. Of course, the freeware is attractive, because you can use it without any cost. DVDStyler, for example, can help you burn video files to a DVD for any DVD player for free. However, free MOV to DVD creators have various drawbacks. Vidmore DVD Creator enables you to create a professional DVD disc with customized DVD menu, templates, button frame and more.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it