導航

如何在PS3遊戲機上播放MKV視頻文件

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 3 月 10 日 視頻回放

索尼PlayStation 3仍然是市場上最受歡迎的遊戲機型號之一,因為它也可以用於聽音樂和看電影。太棒了,單個設備可以滿足您對娛樂的所有需求。但是,它並不完美,並且不支持所有類型的文件格式。本指南重點介紹如何 在PS3上播放MKV文件 容易。

在PS3上播放MKV文件
內容

第1部分:MKV文件可以在PS3上播放

作為一種開放標準的免費容器格式,MKV聞名於世,因為它可以在一個文件中容納無限數量的視頻,音頻,圖片或字幕軌道。此外,MKV無需壓縮即可存儲高質量的內容,因此許多電影和電視節目都以這種格式保存。儘管MKV是最受歡迎的視頻格式之一,但無法在PS3上播放。 PS3無法播放MKV文件的另一個原因是該容器通常存儲許多編解碼器,而這些編解碼器可能與PS3不兼容。

第2部分:如何在PS3上播放MKV文件

顯然,在PS3上播放任何MKV文件的最佳方法是將它們轉換為PS3。從這一點出發,您將需要一個功能強大的視頻轉換器Vidmore Video Converter。更重要的是,它不會在轉換時損壞您的視頻文件。

PS3最佳視頻轉換器PS3最佳視頻轉換器

  • 將MKV視頻文件轉換為PS3,PS4,MP4,AVI,MOV,MP3或其他格式,而不會造成質量損失。
  • 同時批量處理多個視頻文件。
  • 對MKV文件進行轉碼,以在PS3等便攜式設備上播放。
PS3最佳視頻轉換器

如何轉換MKV以在PS3上播放

第1步: 添加MKV文件

在計算機上安裝最好的視頻轉換器,然後啟動它。它與Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X兼容。 新增檔案 菜單,然後添加要在PS3上觀看的MKV文件。或者,將MKV文件拖放到主界面中以添加它們。

新增檔案

第2步: 設定輸出格式

按下 格式 圖標在第一個標題的最右側,將彈出一個對話框。轉到 設備 標籤,選擇 遊戲類 在左側並選擇 PS3。然後,轉換器將設置所有配置選項。如果要更改它們,請單擊 齒輪 圖標。單擊空白區域返回主界面,並設置其他MKV文件的輸出格式。

設置輸出格式

第三步: 將MKV轉換為PS3

找到左下角的位置,然後在 存到 場地。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換MKV文件以在PS3上播放。

兌換

第4步: 在PS3上播放MKV

將MKV視頻文件複製並粘貼到USB驅動器,卸下USB並將其插入PS3。打開遊戲機電源,轉到主菜單中的“視頻”,然後按 X 控制器上的按鈕。

救

毫無疑問,此視頻轉換器可用於轉換 MKV轉MOV,MP4等以及轉換 MKV轉MP3,AAC或其他流行的音頻文件。

推薦:適用於PC的最佳MKV播放器

接口

老實說,儘管PS3具有播放電影的功能,但它不是觀看高質量視頻(例如MKV文件)的理想選擇。它會降低視頻質量,並且只會得到較差的圖像。相反,我們建議您使用Vidmore Player在計算機上播放MKV文件。它不僅易於使用,而且還可以在Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X上提供最佳的觀看體驗。

最佳MKV播放器的基本功能

  1. 幾乎沒有延遲地播放包括MKV在內的幾乎所有視頻文件格式。
  2. 自動優化視頻和音頻質量。
  3. 支持MKV文件中的多個音頻和字幕軌道。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第3部分:關於在PS3上播放MKV的常見問題解答

PS3可以播放哪些視頻格式?

與PS3兼容的視頻格式包括:MPEG-4 SP,H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC高配置文件,MPEG-2 TS,H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC高配置文件,MPEG-1,MPEG-2 PS,MPEG -2 TS,MPEG-2 TS,AVI,AVCHD(.m2ts / .mts),DivX和WMV。

我可以在PS3上下載VLC嗎?

如果要在PS3上下載VLC,則必須先安裝Linux。對於大多數人來說,這很複雜,建議您嘗試其他視頻播放器。

PS3播放器MKV可以不進行轉換嗎?

在大多數情況下,PS3無法播放MKV文件而不進行轉換,因為遊戲機不支持它。

結論

本指南告訴您如何在各種情況下在Sony PS3上播放MKV視頻文件。顯然,遊戲機本身與MKV不兼容。另一種解決方案是使用Vidmore Video Converter將您的MKV電影轉換為PS3。為了以最高質量欣賞您的MKV視頻,Vidmore Player是最佳選擇。如果您還有其他問題,請在下面留言。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Play MKV Video Files on Your PS3 Game Console

Laura Goodwin Mar 10, 2021 Video Playback

Sony PlayStation 3 is still one of the most popular game console model on market since it can also be used for listening to music and watching movies as well. That is awesome that a single device can meet all your need about entertainment. However, it’s not perfect and it does not support all types of file formats. This guide focuses on explain how to play MKV files on PS3 easily.

Play MKV Files on PS3
Content

Part 1: Can MKV Files Play on PS3

As an open standard free container format, MKV is famous as it can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture, or subtitle tracks in a single file. Moreover, MKV stores high quality contents without compression, so many movies and TV shows are saved in this format. Although MKV is one of the most popular video formats, it is impossible to play on PS3. Another reason why PS3 cannot play MKV files is that the container usually stores a lot of codecs, which might be not compatible with PS3.

Part 2: How to Play MKV Files on PS3

Obviously, the best way to play any MKV files on PS3 is to convert them to PS3. From this point, you will need a powerful video converter, Vidmore Video Converter. More importantly, it won’t damage your video files while converting.

Best Video Converter for PS3Best Video Converter for PS3

  • Convert MKV video files to PS3, PS4, MP4, AVI, MOV, MP3, or other formats without quality loss.
  • Batch process multiple video files at the same time.
  • Transcode MKV files for playing on portable devices, like PS3.
Best Video Converter for PS3

How to Convert MKV for Playing on PS3

Step 1: Add MKV files

Install the best video converter on your computer and launch it. It is compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Click the Add Files menu and add MKV files that you want to watch on PS3. Alternatively, drag and drop MKV files into the home interface to add them.

Add Files

Step 2: Set output format

Press the format icon on the very right side of the first title and a dialog will pop up. Go to the Device tab, choose Games on the left side and pick PS3. Then the converter will set all configuration options. If you want to change them, click the Gear icon. Click the blank area to go back to the main interface and set the output format for other MKV files.

Set Output Format

Step 3: Convert MKV to PS3

Locate the bottom left side and set the destination folder in the Save to field. Finally, click on the Convert All button to begin converting MKV files for playing on PS3.

Convert

Step 4: Play MKV on PS3

Copy and paste the MKV video files to a USB drive, remove the USB and insert it on your PS3. Power on your game console, go to Video in the main menu and play the video files by pressing the X button on your controller.

Save

Undoubtedly, this video converter can be used to convert MKV to MOV, MP4, etc., as well as convert MKV to MP3, AAC, or other popular audio files.

Recommend: Best MKV Player for PC

Interface

To be honest, PS3 is not a good choice to watch high quality videos, such as MKV files, though it has the capacity to play movies. It will downscale your video quality and you will just get poor images. Instead, we suggest you to play MKV files on computer with Vidmore Player. It is not only easy to use, but also offers the best viewing experience on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.

Basic Features of the Best MKV Player

  1. Play almost all video file formats including MKV with no lag.
  2. Optimize video and audio quality automatically.
  3. Support multiple audio and subtitle tracks in MKV files.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 3: FAQs about Playing MKV on PS3

What video formats can PS3 play?

The video formats compatible with PS3 include: MPEG-4 SP, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC High Profile, MPEG-2 TS, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC High Profile, MPEG-1, MPEG-2 PS, MPEG-2 TS, MPEG-2 TS, AVI, AVCHD (.m2ts / .mts), DivX, and WMV.

Can I download VLC on my PS3?

If you want to download VLC on PS3, you have to installed Linux first. For most people, it is complicated and we suggest you to try other video players.

Can PS3 player MKV without converting?

In most cases, PS3 cannot play MKV files without converting since the game console does not support it.

Conclusion

This guide has told you how to play MKV video files on Sony PS3 in various situations. Apparently, the game console is not compatible with MKV natively. The alternative solution is to convert your MKV movies to PS3 with Vidmore Video Converter. To enjoy your MKV videos with the best quality, Vidmore Player is the best choice. If you have more questions, please leave a message below.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews