导航

具有无损质量的最佳 MP4 到 DV 转换器在线和离线

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 09 日 转换视频

在某些情况下,您的 MP4 文件可能无法在某些播放器上查看,或者您正在使用的编辑软件无法识别。这通常发生在视频未以与您选择的应用程序兼容的方式编码时。同时,假设您的目的仅仅是在 Adobe Premiere 或 Final Cut Pro 等程序中编辑视频。在这种情况下,我们建议您使用 DV 格式。就视频编辑而言,这种格式是迄今为止其他格式中最好的。在那张纸条上,我们整理了一些很棒的 MP4 转 DV 您可以立即使用的转换器。

MP4 转 DV

第 1 部分。什么是 DV 格式?

DV 视频格式是索尼、尼康、惠普和佳能等摄像机的标准格式。它代表用数码相机制作的数字视频。通常,当您使用这些设备或其他手持视频录制设备拍摄视频时,视频会以 DV 格式保存。尽管了解这种格式的人较少,但其帧内压缩功能却吸引了大多数视频爱好者。这种格式与 Final Cut Pro、Adobe Premiere、iMovie 等视频编辑程序高度兼容。

第 2 部分。 如何将 MP4 转换为 DV

1. Vidmore视频转换器

一种执行闪电般速度转换过程的高级工具是 Vidmore视频转换器.该程序可以有效地将 MP4 转换为 DV,反之亦然。更不用说,它支持几乎所有的视频和音频文件扩展名,没有任何文件错误。

该程序作为视频转换器确实表现良好,但具有大量可用于处理视频的有价值的功能。有许多吸引人的功能,例如将多个视频合并为一个、添加字幕、裁剪、修剪、应用视频过滤器等等。不过,确实没有适合所有人的应用程序。但是您可以期望 Vidmore 可以满足您的大部分视频转换和编辑需求。按照分步指南尝试此 MP4 到 DV AVI 转换器。

步骤 1. 将程序安装到您的计算机

首先,单击下面的免费下载按钮之一以获取应用程序安装程序的副本。按照屏幕上的设置向导安装应用程序。然后,运行程序开始处理您的转换任务。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 上传 MP4 文件

加载软件后,按 空格键 在键盘上或单击 签名按钮打开您的文件夹。应该会出现一个文件夹。从这里,找到您要转换的视频轨道并将其上传到应用程序中。您也可以通过将视频拖放到指定区域直接上传到应用程序。

Vidmore 导入 MP4

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

此时,展开 个人资料 菜单,您将看到可用媒体格式的列表。在下面 视频 标签,选择 数码相机 作为输出格式并选择适当的质量。如果您想修改视频和音频设置,请单击 齿轮 与所选 DV 质量相关的图标。点击 创建新的 按钮将自定义配置文件添加到选择中。

Vidmore 编辑个人资料

第 4 步。 将 MP4 转换为 DV

选择格式后,选择保存文件的文件目标。然后,单击 全部转换 按钮在界面的右下角,等待该过程完成。完成后,您将看到播放从您的一个计算机文件夹中弹出。

Vidmore 开始转换

优点

  1. 支持广泛的视频和音频格式。
  2. 没有视频长度和数量限制。
  3. 快速和快速的文件转换。
  4. 调整输出质量和视频分辨率。

缺点

  1. 需要平庸的资源。

2.棱镜视频文件转换器

可用于在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上将 MP4 转换为 DV 的第二个视频转换器是 Prism Video File Converter。

这使您可以添加单个文件来转换或上传整个文件夹。除此之外,您还可以上传 DVD 或蓝光并转换为您想要的格式。这不仅仅是一个视频转换器,它还可以作为一个视频编辑器,使您能够编辑视频、调整大小、添加文本标题、字幕等等。请参阅以下步骤以了解其工作原理。

步骤1。 首先,转到应用程序的下载页面并获取安装程序的副本。打开安装程序并在安装过程后启动应用程序。

第2步。 通过单击导入 MP4 视频文件 添加文件 左上角的按钮。

第三步 选择 .dv 作为输出格式并点击 兑换 界面右下角的按钮进行转换。

优点

  1. 干净且易于使用的界面。
  2. 支持 DVD 和蓝光上传。
  3. 附带视频编辑工具。
  4. 提供 DVD 刻录机。

缺点

  1. 无法绕过 DVD 复制保护。
棱镜转换任务

3.在线UniConverter

如果您不喜欢下载程序的想法,您可以使用 Online UniConverter。这是一个基于网络的程序,使用户能够将 MP4 转换为 DV。此外,您可以选择转换单个文件或导入多个文件并批量转换。

最重要的是,您可以从云存储服务上传视频,包括 Dropbox 和 Google Drive。尽管它具有极快的转换过程,但它不能保证质量,因为它完全取决于您的网络网络的质量。如果您有兴趣使用此程序,请按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1。 导航到该工具的官方网站并上传您要修改的视频。

第2步。 点击 选择文件 按钮导入您的 MP4 视频文件或从云存储服务上传。

第三步 设置 数码相机 作为输出格式并点击 兑换 按钮启动转换过程。

优点

  1. 从云存储服务上传文件。
  2. 本地导入视频文件。
  3. 支持自定义配置文件。
  4. 文件大小限制为 500MB。

缺点

  1. 取决于转换速度的连接质量。
UniConverter 接口

进一步阅读:

2019最佳VOB转换器在线免费MP4(完整版)

如何免费在线/离线快速将MP4转换为M4V文件

第 3 部分。关于将 MP4 转换为 DV 的常见问题解答

如何打开 .dv 文件?

您可以使用合适的播放器打开 DV 文件。或者,您可以将其转换为兼容的格式,例如 MP4 格式。

我可以将 DV 磁带转换为数字磁带吗?

是的。该过程通常包括从 DV 磁带中提取内容。然后,您可以将提取的文件转换为您想要的任何数字格式。

我可以将 DV 转换为 MP4 吗?

是的。各种程序涵盖了此功能。但对于无损质量转换,您应该考虑使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

结论

随着介绍 MP4 转 DV 转换器实用程序,您可以享受将文件编辑到所需应用程序的乐趣,而无需担心。使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以期待快速转换和出色的输出质量。我们也承认后一种解决方案使用起来很方便。然而,他们的输出质量是可以接受的。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best MP4 to DV Converters Online and Offline with Lossless Quality

Audrey Lee Mar 09, 2022 Convert Video

There might be instances where your MP4 files cannot be viewed on some players or are not recognized by the editing software you are using. This usually occurs when the video is not coded in such a way that it is compatible with your chosen application. Meanwhile, suppose your purpose is solely for editing videos in programs like Adobe Premiere or Final Cut Pro. In that case, we suggest you use a DV format. This format is by far the best among other formats in terms of video editing. On that note, we sorted some great MP4 to DV converters you can use immediately.

MP4 to DV

Part 1. What is a DV format?

DV video format is standard for camcorders like Sony, Nikon, HP, and Canon. It stands for a digital video produced with digital cameras. Usually, videos are saved in DV format when you take videos using these devices or other handheld video recording devices. Although fewer people know about this format, its intraframe compression feature attracts most video enthusiasts. This format is highly compatible with video editing programs like Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere, iMovie, etc.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to DV

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One premium tool that carries out a lightning-speed conversion process is Vidmore Video Converter. The program can efficiently and effectively convert MP4 to DV and vice versa. Not to mention, it supports almost all video and audio file extensions without having any file errors.

This program indeed performs well as a video converter yet has tons of valuable features you can use to manipulate videos. There are attractive features such as merging several videos into one, adding subtitles, cropping, trimming, applying video filters, and a lot more. It is true though, that no app fits for all. But you can expect that Vidmore can meet most of your video converting and editing needs. Try this MP4 to DV AVI converter by following the step-by-step guide.

Step 1. Install the program to your computer

To begin, click one of the Free Download buttons below to get a copy of the app's installer. Follow the setup wizard on your screen to install the app. Then, run the program to start working on your conversion task.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an MP4 file

Once the software is loaded, press the Spacebar on your keyboard or click the Plus sign button to open your file folder. A folder should appear. From here, find the video track you wish to convert and upload it into the app. You can also upload directly to the app by dragging and dropping the video into the designated area.

Vidmore Import MP4

Step 3. Select an output format

At this point, unfold the Profile menu, and you will see a list of available media formats. Under the Video tab, select DV as the output format and choose an appropriate quality. If you wish to modify the video and audio settings, click on the Gear icon associated with the chosen DV quality. Click the Create New button to add the custom profile to the selection.

Vidmore Edit Profile

Step 4. Convert MP4 to DV

After choosing a format, select a file destination where to save the file. Then, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner of the interface and wait for the process to finish. Once done, you will see the playback popping up from one of your computer folders.

Vidmore Starting Conversion

Pros

  1. Supports a wide range of video and audio formats.
  2. No video length and number limitations.
  3. Speedy and fast file conversion.
  4. Adjust output quality and video resolution.

Cons

  1. Requires mediocre resources.

2. Prism Video File Converter

The second video converter you can use to convert MP4 to DV on Mac and Windows PC is Prism Video File Converter.

This lets you add a single file to convert or upload the entire folder. Aside from that, you can also upload DVD or Blu-Ray and convert to your desired formats. More than a video converter, this also works as a video editor, enabling you to edit videos, resize, add text captions, subtitles, and so much more. Please refer to the steps below to learn how it works.

Step 1. First things first, go to the app's download page and get a copy of the installer. Open the installer and launch the app after the installation process.

Step 2. Import an MP4 video file by clicking the Add File(s) button at the top left corner.

Step 3. Select .dv as the output format and hit the Convert button at the bottom right corner of the interface to convert.

Pros

  1. Clean and easy-to-use interface.
  2. Supports DVD and Blu-Ray upload.
  3. Comes with video editing tools.
  4. Provides a DVD burner.

Cons

  1. Cannot bypass DVD copy protections.
PRISM Conversion Task

3. Online UniConverter

If you do not like the idea of downloading a program, you can utilize Online UniConverter. This is a web-based program that enables users to convert MP4 to DV. Additionally, you can choose to convert a single file or import several files and convert them in bulk.

Above all, you can upload videos from cloud storage services, including Dropbox and Google Drive. Although it has a blazing fast conversion process, it does not guarantee quality because it solely depends on the quality of your cyber network. If you are interested in using this program, here are the steps you should follow.

Step 1. Navigate to the tool’s official site and upload the video you wish to modify.

Step 2. Click the Choose Files button to import your MP4 video file or upload it from cloud storage services.

Step 3. Set the DV as the output format and hit the Convert button to initiate the conversion process.

Pros

  1. Upload files from cloud storage services.
  2. Import video files locally.
  3. Custom profile is supported.
  4. There is a limit of 500MB file size.

Cons

  1. Depends on the quality of connection regarding the conversion speed.
UniConverter Interface

Further Reading:

2019 Best Free MP4 to VOB Converter Online (Full Version)

How to Convert MP4 to M4V Files for Free Online/Offline Quickly

Part 3. FAQs on Converting MP4 to DV

How do I open a DV file?

You can open a DV file by using a suitable player. Alternatively, you can convert it to formats with compatibility, like MP4 format.

Can I convert DV tapes to digital?

Yes. The process usually consists of extracting the content from the DV tape. Then you can convert the extracted files to any digital format you desire.

Can I convert DV to MP4?

Yes. Various programs cover this feature. But for a lossless quality conversion, you should consider using Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

With the introduced MP4 to DV converter utilities, you can enjoy editing your files to your desired application without any worries. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can expect a speedy conversion with excellent output quality. We also admit that the latter solutions are convenient to use. However, the quality of their output is just reasonably acceptable.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews