導航

輕鬆在線和在桌面上修剪 VOB 文件的絕妙方法

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 9 日 編輯視頻

Video Object Base 格式或 VOB 格式是 DVD 媒體的視頻容器格式。也就是說,它允許存儲不同的媒體內容和信息。它將視頻、音頻、字幕、菜單、DVD 信息和導航標題的組合壓縮到一個文件中。此外,這種類型的文件通常保存在 DVD VIDEO_TS 的文件夾中。

假設您有冗長的 VOB 文件,使其文件大小變大。有必要剪掉視頻。事實上,視頻中有些部分是不重要或不必要的。在這種情況下,您可以通過修剪 VOB 視頻來消除它們。深入研究這篇文章以學習關於 如何剪切VOB視頻文件.

切VOB

第 1 部分。在桌面上修剪 VOB 的終極應用程序

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款功能強大的程序,帶有智能編輯工具,可方便輕鬆地進行視頻編輯。您可以加載和剪切各種文件格式,包括 VOB、MP4、AVI、MKV、DVD、智能手機、Apple、Playstation 和音頻格式。此外,可以通過幾種實用的方法來剪切視頻。您可以通過將播放頭移動到要剪切的開始位置來剪切開頭。憑藉其拆分功能,可以將視頻修剪成多個部分。

或者,它提供了一個功能,通過輸入確切的持續時間來設置視頻的開始和結束。您還可以左右拖動車把來剪切視頻。有關如何修剪 VOB 文件的分步教程,請繼續閱讀下文。

步驟 1. 運行 VOB 切割器

首先通過單擊任何免費下載 Vidmore 視頻轉換器 免費下載 下面的按鈕。在您的計算機上安裝該應用程序,然後啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 VOB 視頻

完成加載應用程序後,單擊 主界面上顯示的符號,用於上傳您要剪切的 VOB 文件。上傳文件的另一種方法是將文件拖放到上傳區域。

添加 VOB

步驟 3. 選擇視頻以剪切視頻

點擊 按鈕,您將看到用於剪切視頻的窗口。現在,拖動視頻的左右手柄以選擇要剪切的視頻。另一方面,您可以在視頻中找到特定部分並通過點擊刪除不重要的部分 快速拆分 按鈕。這會將視頻分成不同的部分。右鍵單擊選定的段並將其剪切。最後,勾選 界面右下角的按鈕。

維德莫爾剪輯 VOB

步驟 4. 導出輸出

剪切視頻後,您可以將文件導出為另一種格式或其原始格式。只需前往 個人資料 菜單並在 視頻 標籤。選擇格式後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存所有更改。

選擇格式

2. QuickTime 播放器

如果您希望學習如何在 Mac 上修剪 VOB 文件,那麼 QuickTime Player 是一款出色的應用程序。這使您可以通過向後或向前拖動開始和結束手柄來進行剪切。這樣,您就可以將要保存的部分分開。此外,它使您能夠將輸出文件導出為不同的質量。請按照以下指南了解如何在 QuickTime Player 中修剪 VOB。

步驟1。 在 Mac 計算機上啟動 QuickTime Player。您應該會在屏幕頂部看到菜單欄。

第2步。 請點擊 文件 > 打開文件,然後加載您要剪切的 VOB 視頻。

第三步 現在調整左右手柄以剪切您想要的視頻部分。然後,打 修剪 剪切選定的部分。之後預覽並導出視頻。

QuickTime 修剪 VOB

第 2 部分。免費在線修剪 VOB 文件

假設您想知道在線修剪視頻文件的方法。在這裡,我們有一些最受推薦的基於 Web 的工具。您無需通過這些程序在計算機上獲取任何其他軟件。在下面查看它們。

1.微視頻

排在第一位的是 WeVideo。這是一個免費的視頻編輯器,您可以通過網絡瀏覽器使用。該工具包含許多令人興奮的編輯工具。使用此程序,您可以導入視頻、圖像和音頻文件。同樣,它使用滑塊來選擇要剪切和保存的部分,這在您只需要刪除不需要的視頻開頭部分時很有幫助。除此之外,這還允許您為項目添加背景,無論是動畫背景還是靜止背景。使用 WeVideo 在線修剪 VOB 文件,您可以參考以下步驟。

步驟1。 進入WeVideo頁面,上傳您的VOB視頻文件。

第2步。 然後,將上傳的視頻拖到時間軸上進行編輯。預覽中會有一個滑塊,可幫助您選擇要剪切的部分。

第三步 左右拖動滑塊,然後點擊 結束 當您完成視頻剪輯時,在預覽上方。

WeVideo修剪VOB

2. 在線視頻剪輯師

在線剪切 VOB 文件的另一個出色的在線應用程序是 Online Video Cutter。它提供了許多編輯工具,讓您可以剪切、拆分、旋轉、調整速度等等。此外,您不限於從一個存儲源上傳。您可以從 Drive、Dropbox 導入文件或使用視頻 URL。下面列出了有關如何使用它的說明。

步驟1。 訪問 Online Video Cutter 的網站並上傳您選擇的 VOB 文件進行修剪。

第2步。 現在,使用視頻採集器選擇要剪切的部分或定義您想要開始和結束剪切視頻的確切時間。

第三步 擊中 完成編輯後。之後下載文件。

在線刀具修整 VOB

3. Aconvert.com

除了上述程序,Aconvert.com 還可以幫助您輕鬆地在線修剪 VOB 文件。有了它,您可以處理不同的視頻格式,包括 VOB、MKV、AVI、M4V、MP4 等。只是您不能上傳超過 200 MB 文件大小的視頻。另一方面,這是使用它的過程。

步驟1。 使用任何瀏覽器在您的計算機上啟動 Aconvert.com。

第2步。 通過單擊導入要剪切的媒體文件 選擇文件 按鈕,然後選擇 視頻菜單下的選項。

第三步 上傳完成後,設置剪切的起始位置和持續時間。然後,打 提交 開始會議。

Aconvert Com Cut 接口
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於修剪 VOB 的常見問題解答

VOB 代表什麼?

VOB 代表視頻對像庫。它是一種文件容器格式,用於存儲多路復用數據,包括視頻、音頻、字幕、導航等。

如何編輯 VOB 文件?

許多程序可以幫助您編輯 VOB 文件,允許您剪切、修剪、拆分、旋轉、裁剪等等。如果不是全部,其中一些有免費的對應物,您也可以利用它們。

如何將 VOB 文件轉換為 MP4?

如果您想將 VOB 文件轉換為 MP4 並在您想要的任何設備上播放,Vidmore Video Converter 就是答案。它接受各種視頻格式並將它們轉換為幾乎所有的視頻/音頻格式。

結論

各種方法和方法可以幫助你 修剪 VOB 文件.一種方法是使用桌面程序。雖然在線工具很方便,因為您不需要安裝任何東西,但仍建議使用桌面應用程序。這是因為大多數基於 Web 的應用程序完全依賴於互聯網連接。這意味著當您的網絡也不穩定時,性能也不穩定。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Fantastic Ways to Trim VOB Files Online and on Desktop with Ease

Audrey Lee Feb 09, 2022 Edit Video

The Video Object Base format, or VOB format, is a video container format for DVD media. That said, it allows storing of different media content and information. It compresses the combination of video, audio, subtitle, menu, DVD information, and navigation heading in one file. Moreover, this type of file is typically saved in the folder of DVD VIDEO_TS.

Suppose you have lengthy VOB files that make it large in file size. It is necessary to cut the video. Indeed, there are portions of the video that are unimportant or unnecessary. In this case, you can get rid of them by trimming the VOB video. Dig deep into this post to learn the best techniques on how to cut VOB video files.

Cut VOB

Part 1. Ultimate App to Trim VOB on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful program with smart editing tools for convenient and effortless video editing. You can load and cut various file formats, including VOB, MP4, AVI, MKV, DVD, Smartphones, Apple, Playstation, and audio formats. Furthermore, cutting videos can be done in several practical methods. You may cut the beginning by moving the playhead to the beginning position you want to cut. With its split function, trimming the video into multiple parts is possible.

Alternatively, it offers a feature for setting the video's beginning and ending by entering the exact time duration. You can also drag the handlebars left and right to cut a video. For a step-by-step tutorial on how to trim VOB files, continue reading below.

Step 1. Run the VOB Cutter

Free download the Vidmore Video Converter first by clicking on any Free Download buttons underneath. Have the app installed on your computer, then launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a VOB video

Once done loading the app, click the Plus symbol displayed on the main interface to upload the VOB file you wish to cut. Another way to upload a file is by dragging and dropping it into the upload area.

Vidmore Add VOB

Step 3. Make video selection to cut the video

Click the Cut button from the video’s thumbnail, and you will see the window for cutting the video. Now, drag the left and right handles of the video to select the video to cut. On the other hand, you can find specific parts in the video and delete the unimportant ones by hitting the Fast Split button. This will divide the video into separate parts. Right-click on the selected segment and cut it. Finally, tick the Save button at the bottom right corner of the interface.

Vidmore Cut VOB

Step 4. Export the output

Once you cut the video, you can export the file to another format or its original format. Simply go to the Profile menu and select your desired output video format under the Video tab. After choosing a format, click the Convert All button to save all the changes.

Select Format

2. QuickTime Player

If you hope to learn how to trim VOB files on a Mac, QuickTime Player is an excellent app, to begin with. This enables you to cut by dragging the beginning and end handles backward or forward. In this way, you'll be able to separate the part you want to save. Besides, it enables you to export the output file into different quality. Follow the guidelines below to learn how to trim VOB in QuickTime Player.

Step 1. Launch QuickTime Player on your Mac computer. You should see the menu bar at the top of your screen.

Step 2. Click File > Open File, then load the VOB video you would like to cut.

Step 3. Now adjust the left and right handles to cut your desired video portion. Then, hit Trim to cut out the selected parts. Preview and export the video afterward.

QuickTime Trim VOB

Part 2. Trim VOB Files for Free Online

Suppose you are wondering about methods to trim video files online. Here we have some of the most recommended web-based tools. You don't need to grab any additional software on your computer through these programs. Check them out below.

1. WeVideo

First on the list is WeVideo. This is a free video editor that you can use via a web browser. This tool is home to many exciting editing tools. Using this program, you can import videos, images, and audio files. Likewise, it uses a slider to select portions to cut and save, which is helpful when you only need to remove unwanted beginning parts of a video. Aside from that, this also lets you add background to your project, either animated or still background. To trim VOB files online with WeVideo, you may refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Go to the page of WeVideo and upload your VOB video file.

Step 2. Then, drag the uploaded video to the timeline to edit it. There will be a slider from the preview that will help you select the portions to cut.

Step 3. Drag the slider left and right, then hit Finish above the preview when you are finished trimming the video.

WeVideo Trim VOB

2. Online Video Cutter

Yet another great online application to cut VOB files online is Online Video Cutter. It offers numerous editing tools allowing you to cut, split, rotate, adjust speed, and so much more. Furthermore, you are not limited to uploading from one storage source. You can import files from Drive, Dropbox or use the video URL. Listed below are the instructions on how you can use it.

Step 1. Visit Online Video Cutter's website and upload your chosen VOB file to trim.

Step 2. Now, use the video grabber to select the parts to cut or define the exact time you want to begin and end cutting the video.

Step 3. Hit Save after you have finished editing. Download the file afterward.

Online Cutter Trim VOB

3. Aconvert.com

Aside from the programs above, Aconvert.com may also help you trim a VOB file online with ease. With it, you can work with different video formats, including VOB, MKV, AVI, M4V, MP4, etc. It's just that you can not upload a video that exceeds 200 MB file size. On the other hand, here is the procedure to utilize it.

Step 1. Launch Aconvert.com on your computer using any browser.

Step 2. Import the media file you intend to cut by clicking the Choose Files button, then choose the Cut option under the Video menu.

Step 3. When you have finished uploading, set the start position and duration for cutting. Then, hit Submit to begin the session.

Aconvert Com Cut Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Trimming VOB

What does VOB stand for?

VOB stands for Video Object Base. It is a file container format used to store multiplex data, including video, audio, subtitle, navigation, etc.

How can I edit VOB files?

Many programs can help you edit VOB files allowing you to cut, trim, split, rotate, crop, and a lot more. If not all, some of them have free counterparts, which you can also take advantage of.

How to convert a VOB file to MP4?

If you wish to convert a VOB file into MP4 and play it on any device you want, Vidmore Video Converter is the answer. It accepts various video formats and converts them to almost all video/audio formats.

Conclusion

Various ways and approaches can help you trim VOB files. One way to do this is using a desktop program. While online tools are convenient since you don't need to install anything, desktop apps are still recommended. That's because most web-based apps are solely dependent on the internet connection. This means that the performance is not stable when you have an unstable network also.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews