导航

最好的离线和在线 WAV 到 MP4 转换器软件程序

奥黛丽李 2021 年 10 月 11 日 转换音频

对于大多数在线用户来说,上传 WAV 文件有点挑战。这是因为某些站点只允许上传有限大小的媒体文件。为了解决这个问题,最好和绝对的方法是将其转换为另一种尺寸更小的媒体格式。除了 MP4,别无他物。众所周知,MP4 可能包含不同的内容类型,包括音频、视频和一些数据字幕。它几乎适用于所有平台,并广泛用于电影和视频。

然而,当您使用小文件时,您将能够享受高音频质量的好处。 将 WAV 转换为 MP4.我们精心挑选了那些可以很好地解决这个问题的转换器。根据您的偏好,您将能够在本文讨论的工具中找到最佳选择。

WAV转MP4
内容

第 1 部分。 如何免费在线将 WAV 转换为 MP4

有许多值得信赖的在线工具可以保证将 WAV 文件转换为 MP4 的有效性。以下是您可以使用的一些方法。

1. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

对于最大限度地使用网络浏览器来完成日常任务的用户, Vidmore 免费视频转换器 是一个不错的选择。这使您可以直接从网页进行转换,而无需要求会员注册。此外,您可以在任何 Web 浏览器上使用此程序而不受任何限制。你可以用这个工具做很多事情。一个例子是从几乎任何类型的多媒体内容类型转换不同格式的视频或音频的能力。最重要的是,此在线应用程序具有批处理操作,可帮助您同时处理多个文件。更不用说您可以使用此程序配置 MP4 和其他视频格式的许多输出设置。要使用这个免费的在线 WAV 到 MP4 转换器,请参阅下面的详细步骤。

步骤 1. 访问网站

首先,打开计算机上的任何网络浏览器,然后通过在地址栏上键入其链接来访问该程序的官方网站。

步骤 2. 上传 WAV 文件

进入页面后,点击 新增档案 从主界面转换按钮并从文件浏览器中选择您的目标文件。

免费视频转换添加 WAV 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

现在选择 MP4 通过勾选 MP4 的单选按钮,作为 WAV 文件的输出格式。并击中 兑换 按钮设置输出文件夹。

免费视频转换选择格式

第 4 步。将 WAV 转换为 MP4

最后,点击 兑换 再次按钮启动将您的 WAV 文件转换为 MP4 的过程。然后,您应该能够从该过程后出现的文件夹中获得视频播放。

免费视频转换 开始转换

2.扎姆扎尔

您应该考虑使用的另一个在线 WAV 到 MP4 转换器是 Zamzar。它也是一种免费的文件转换服务,支持多种文件格式。此外,该工具的界面非常简单,可以让从初学者到高级的每个用户都毫无问题地进行操作。只有几件事需要注意 Zamzar。免费帐户用户只能在 24 小时内转换 2。尽管如此,以下是如何使用此工具在线将 WAV 转换为 MP4 视频。

步骤1。 在您的 PC 上运行浏览器并访问 Zamzar 的网站。

第2步。 点击 新增档案 按钮并上传您的 WAV 文件。

第三步 点击 转换成 按钮展开格式选项并选择 MP4。

第四步。 最后,点击 立即转换 按钮以激活该过程。

Zamzar 接口文件转换

3. FreeConvert.com

FreeConvert.com 是一款出色的工具,可让您免费将 WAV 文件转换为 MP4。从名称本身来看,这可以自由地进行文件转换,而无需下载应用程序或注册帐户。然而,将它与其他应用程序区分开来的是能够在文档、存档、图像和电子书之间进行转换。最重要的是,该工具还与单位转换器集成,允许您转换长度、重量、温度等。要使用,请按照以下步骤进行指导。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上,打开您喜欢的浏览器并启动 FreeConvert.com。

第2步。 从主界面,寻找 MP4 下的格式 视频转换器.

第三步 在下一个界面,点击 选择文件 按钮并上传您的 WAV 文件。

第四步。 要开始使用此 WAV 文件到 MP4 转换器的过程,请单击 转换为 MP4 转换过程将立即开始。

免费转换接口

第 2 部分。 如何使用软件将 WAV 转换为 MP4

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款理想的 WAV 到 MP4 转换器应用程序,因为它能够立即将多种文件从一种格式转换为另一种格式。您可以在具有相同功能集的 Windows PC 或 Mac 上运行它。这还可以让您转换多种文件格式,这意味着正在寻找批量转换的人可以利用。除此之外,它还提供了一个视频编辑器,您可以在其中将 WAV 文件合并到 MP4 文件中。在某种程度上,您正在将图像转换为 MP4,而不仅仅是在 MP4 文件中播放的音频。想了解这个工具的工作原理吗?让我们看看下面的转换过程的步骤。

步骤 1. 安装应用程序

首先,下载并安装应用程序。您可以通过单击显示的免费下载按钮之一来获取该应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 WAV 文件

启动程序并单击 图标从主界面将您的 WAV 文件添加到工具中。

Vidmore Vc 添加 WAV 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并转换

最后,点击 个人资料 按钮并在下面选择 MP4 视频 面板左侧部分的选项卡。然后点击 全部转换 按钮开始转换。片刻之后,转换后的文件应该可以播放了。

Vidmore vc 启动过程

2.VLC

VLC媒体播放器 当您需要在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上将 WAV 转换为 MP4 时,也可能会派上用场。这适用于上述操作系统以及 Linux 系统。此外,它还允许您通过创建支持主要音频和视频格式的格式配置文件来转换不同的文件格式。要使用此应用程序,请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤1。 在您的计算机上启动 VLC 并单击 媒体 菜单栏中的选项。选择 转换/保存 然后单击添加按钮 兑换 标签。然后选择您要转换的 WAV 文件。

第2步。 点击 转换/保存 界面底部的按钮,然后点击 创造 新的个人资料按钮。

VLC 转换保存选项

第三步 接下来,检查 视频 复选框并选择 MPEG-4 来自 编解码器 选项。输入配置文件的名称并点击 创造.

第四步。 恢复到 兑换 选项卡并选择您刚刚从 个人资料 选项。打 开始 按钮开始该过程。

VLC 开始转换过程

第 3 部分。 WAV 到 MP4 的常见问题解答

什么是 WAV 或 WAVE?

它是一种原始音频格式,它使用容器来存储未压缩的音频和视频文件,例如 AVI,这是 Windows 使用的方法。

如何将 WAV 文件转换为 MP4?

许多程序都能够帮助您做到这一点,例如本文中提到的程序。其他方式或程序包括适用于 Apple 设备的 iTunes 或适用于 Windows 的 Windows Media Player。

如何播放WAV文件?

如今,Windows 和 Mac 上的大多数默认媒体播放器或应用程序都支持 播放 WAV 文件.因此,您应该可以在不安装第三方软件的情况下播放它。但是,如果您不赞成以前的想法,您也可以使用免费下载的 WAV 到 MP4 转换器软件。

结论

将您的 WAV 文件上传到 Facebook 等网站将具有挑战性,除非您可以将它们转换为 MP4,这会使事情变得更容易。因此,我们列出了一些您可以使用的最佳工具 将 WAV 转换为 MP4.它们易于在所有类型的用户中遵循和使用。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best Offline and Online WAV to MP4 Converter Software Programs

Audrey Lee Jul 27, 2022 Convert Audio

Uploading your WAV files is a bit challenging for most online users. That is because some sites only allow the uploading of media files in a limited size. To address this issue, the best and absolute way is to convert it to another media format that is smaller in size. Look no other than MP4. As we know, MP4 may contain different content types including audio, video, and some data subtitles. It has a place for almost every platform and it is widely used for films and videos.

Nevertheless, you will be able to enjoy the benefits of high audio quality with a small file size when you convert WAV to MP4. We handpicked those converters that work well with this concern. Depending on your preference, you will be able to find the best choice among the tools discussed in this post.

WAV To MP4
Content

Part 1. How to Convert WAV to MP4 Free Online

There are many deserving online tools that guarantee the effectiveness of converting WAV files to MP4. Here are some of them that you can use.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

For users who maximize the use of web-browsers to get their daily tasks done, Vidmore Free Video Converter is a great option. This lets you convert right from the webpage without asking for membership registration. Plus, you can use this program on any web browser without any limitations. There are many things that you can do with this tool. One example is the ability to convert from almost any type of multimedia content types either video or audio of different formats. On top of that, this online application features a batch operation that will help you process multiple files at the same time. Not to mention there are a lot of output settings for MP4 and other video formats that you can configure using this program. To use this free online WAV to MP4 converter, see the detailed steps below.

Step 1. Visit the website

First off, open any web browser on your computer and go to the official website of the program by typing its link on the address bar.

Step 2. Upload a WAV file

Once you reach the page, click the Add files to convert button from the main interface and select your target file from the file browser.

Free Video Convert Add WAV File

Step 3. Select output format

Now select MP4 as the output format for your WAV file by ticking the radio button for MP4. and hit the Convert button to set an output folder.

Free Video Convert Select Format

Step 4. Convert WAV to MP4

Finally, click the Convert button once more to initiate the process of converting your WAV file to MP4. Then, you should be able to get the video playback from the folder that will appear after the process.

Free Video Convert Start Conversion

2. Zamzar

Another online WAV to MP4 converter you should consider using is Zamzar. It is also a free file converting service that offers support to a lot of file formats. Moreover, the interface of the tool is simple enough to maneuver every user from beginner to advanced without any problem at all. There are just a few things to be mindful of Zamzar. Free account users may only convert 2 within 24-hour. Nonetheless, here's how to convert WAV to MP4 video online with this tool.

Step 1. Run a browser on your PC and visit the website of Zamzar.

Step 2. Click the Add Files button and upload your WAV file.

Step 3. Click the Convert To button to unfold the format options and select MP4.

Step 4. Finally, click the Convert Now button to activate the process.

Zamzar Interface File Conversion

3. FreeConvert.com

FreeConvert.com is a great tool that will enable you to convert WAV files to MP4 for free. From the name itself, this freely makes file conversion without downloading an app or registration for an account. The thing that sets it apart, however, from the other application is the capability to convert between document, archive, image, and ebook. On top of that, this tool is also integrated with unit converters that allow you to convert length, weight, temperature, and many others. To use, please be guided with the steps below.

Step 1. On your computer, open your favorite browser and launch FreeConvert.com.

Step 2. From the main interface, look for MP4 format under the Video Converters.

Step 3. On the next interface, click the Choose Files button and upload your WAV file.

Step 4. To begin the process using this WAV file to MP4 converter, click the Convert To MP4 and the conversion process will start immediately.

Free Convert Interface

Part 2. How to Convert WAV to MP4 with Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an ideal WAV to MP4 converter app because of the fact that it is capable of converting a large variety of files from one format to another instantly. You can run it either on your Windows PC or Mac with the same set of features. This also lets you convert multiple file formats, which means people who are looking for converting in bulk can take advantage of. Aside from that, it also provides a video editor wherein you can incorporate your WAV files into your MP4 files. In a way, you are converting to MP4 with an image and not just a mere audio sound playing in the MP4 file. Want to learn how this tool works? Let's see the steps for the conversion process below.

Step 1. Install the application

Firstly, download and install the app. You may get the app by clicking one of the Free Download buttons presented.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add WAV file

Launch the program and click the Plus icon from the main interface to add your WAV file into the tool.

Vidmore Vc Add WAV File

Step 3. Select output format and convert

Lastly, click on the Profile button and select MP4 under the Video tab on the left section of the panel. Then click the Convert All button to begin converting. A short while after, the converted file should be ready to be played.

Vidmore vc Start Process

2. VLC

VLC Media Player may also come in handy when you need to convert WAV to MP4 on Mac and Windows PC. This works well on the mentioned operating systems as well as with the Linux systems. In addition, it lets you convert different file formats by creating a format profile supporting major audio and video formats. To utilize this app, here are the steps to follow:

Step 1. Boot up VLC on your computer and click the Media option from the menu bar. Select Convert/Save and click the Add button from the Convert tab. Then select the WAV file that you like to convert.

Step 2. Click the Convert/Save button at the bottom of the interface and hit the Create new profile button.

VLC Convert Save Option

Step 3. Next, check the Video checkbox and select MPEG-4 from the Codec option. Input a name for the profile and hit Create.

Step 4. Resume to Convert tab and select the profile you just made from the Profile options. Hit the Start button to begin the process.

VLC Start Convert Process

Part 3. FAQs of WAV to MP4

What is WAV or WAVE?

It is a raw audio format that uses containers for storing uncompressed audio and video files like AVI which is the method used by Windows.

How do I convert a WAV file to MP4?

Many programs are able to help you do this such as the ones mentioned in this post. Other ways or programs include iTunes for Apple devices or Windows Media Player for Windows.

How to play WAV files?

Today most default media players or apps on Windows and Mac support playing WAV files. Therefore, you should be able to play it without installing third-party software. Yet you may also use WAV to MP4 converter software free to download if you are not in favor of the previous idea.

Conclusion

Uploading your WAV files to sites like Facebook would be challenging unless you can convert them to MP4 which would make things much easier. Hence, we listed some of the best tools you can use to convert WAV to MP4. They are easy to follow and use across all types of users.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews