導航

您需要知道的 3 大 MP4 到 DPG 在線和離線轉換器

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 9 日 轉換視頻

您是否有像任天堂這樣的便攜式設備,並且正在使用它來播放您最喜歡的電影?因此,在使用這些設備時擁有正確的文件類型非常重要。例如,如果您有一個 MP4 視頻剪輯並且您想在您的任天堂遊戲設備上播放它,您必須先將其轉換為 DPG 才能獲得支持。如果你仍然不知道如何 將 MP4 轉換為 DPG,您可以通過閱讀下面的帖子來學習。

MP4 轉 DPG

第 1 部分。什麼是 DPG?

鑑於您可能對 DPG 文件不熟悉,以下說明可能對您有所幫助。在視頻容器格式 DPG 中,電影文件在 Nintendo DS 掌上游戲設備上播放,該設備使用 DPG 格式存儲和播放電影。可以藉助 MoonShell 或其他轉換器工具完成從各種視頻格式到 DPG 的轉換。在 Linux、Mac OS 和 Windows 操作系統上運行的各種軟件應用程序都與 DPG 文件格式兼容。

第 2 部分。 如何將 MP4 轉換為 DPG

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是當今市場上最具爭議的 MP4 到 DPG 視頻轉換器。該程序在兼容性方面無與倫比,因為它適用於 Windows 和 Mac 系統。 Vidmore Video Converter 因其客戶界面而易於使用,即使您是初學者。除了將 MP4 轉換為 DPG 外,該程序還可以將您的視頻剪輯轉換為其他文件。該程序可讓您從各種視頻和音頻類型中進行選擇。

此外,此應用程序在一兩秒內轉換。 Vidmore 使您能夠快速轉換文件,無論其大小。最後,也許也是最重要的一點,這個音頻和視頻轉換器可以在沒有互聯網連接的情況下完美運行。您可以使用下面的執行來查看此 MP4 到 DPG 的工作原理。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝 MP4 轉換器

首次打開設備時安裝軟件是第一件事。要開始,請選擇 免費下載 從下面的下拉菜單中。之後,您需要授予視頻轉換器運行權限。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:從存儲中導入 MP4 文件

允許軟件訪問設備後,您現在可以將電影附加到軟件。點擊繼續 新增檔案 左側的菜單 時間線 或者 在中間簽名以獲得簡化的方法。

為 Vidmore 添加視頻

第 3 步:查找 DPG 格式

視頻在時間軸上後,導航到 個人資料 剪輯側面的菜單,然後選擇 視頻 標籤。然後選擇 DPG 從陣容中輸入。

選擇 DPG Vidmore

選擇 DPG 格式後,您可以進一步調整視頻的細節。這 設定值 選項允許您調整 比特率, 解析度和其他視頻特徵。對剪輯進行任何必要的調整後,選擇 創建新的 按鈕。

編輯 DPG Vidmore

第 4 步:將 MP4 文件轉換為 DPG 格式

選擇 全部轉換 完成視頻質量升級後,從屏幕的右下角在給定操作中同時轉換所有文件。

將 MP4 轉換為 DPG Vidmore

2.在線轉換

另一方面,如果您的設備沒有資源來運行將 MP4 轉換為 DPG 的軟件,在線轉換是一個很好的選擇。此在線轉換器使您能夠在幾秒鐘內將您的視頻文件轉換為 Nintendo DS DPG 格式。因為它不包含任何編輯功能,如果您正在尋找一個純視頻轉換器,在線轉換是一個很好的選擇。此外,由於其簡單的設計,您將沒有機會預覽您的視頻剪輯。因此,如果您希望將 MP4 文件轉換為 DPG 文件,以下是一個快速摘要。

第1步: 在您的搜索引擎上搜索 MP4 to DPG Online Convert,單擊 選擇文件 按鈕,然後從您的 .

第2步: 將 MP4 上傳到主屏幕後,單擊 DPG 版本 並選擇您想要的版本。

第三步: 最後,如果您選擇了所需的版本,請單擊 開始 按鈕開始您錄製的視頻的轉換過程。

MP4轉DPG在線轉換器

3. 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate 是另一個功能強大的視頻轉換器,您可以下載並安裝在您的設備上以增強您的觀看體驗。為了讓您欣賞有趣的電影,這個視頻轉換程序可以將 MP4 視頻轉換為質量優良的 DPG 視頻。它還具有用戶友好的設計,使消費者可以輕鬆通過。多樣的編輯功能可能會給您帶來令人難以置信的改善視頻質量和旋轉影片的體驗。下面提供了使用 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate 將 MP4 轉換為 DPG 的簡單演示。

第1步: 下載後在您的 PC 上運行 MP4 到 DPG 轉換器。要導入 MP4 文件或整個 MP4 文件夾,請使用 新增檔案 來自的選項 文件 菜單。

第2步: 將 MP4 剪輯加載到主屏幕後,單擊視頻右側的選項卡並蒐索 DPG 在選擇它之前在搜索字段中設置格式。

第三步: 最後,您現在可以通過單擊應用更改 全部轉換 屏幕下方的按鈕。

將 MP4 轉換為 DPG 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

進一步閱讀:

如何從MP4文件中提取音頻並以OGG格式保存

前 3 名 MP4 音量助推器:在線和離線方法

部分 3. 轉換器之間的比較表

這部分將對上述視頻轉換器的優缺點進行更詳細的解釋。

Vidmore視頻轉換器 在線轉換 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

第 4 部分。關於將 MP4 轉換為 DPG 的常見問題解答

DPG 格式的優點是什麼?

DPG 格式之所以與眾不同,是因為它具有最小的可能大小。

Nintendo Switch 遊戲有哪些格式?

墨盒,正式稱為遊戲卡,是 Nintendo Switch 的格式。與前幾代相比,它更小,存儲容量更大。

如何減小龐大的 DPG 遊戲文件的大小?

壓縮大型 DPG 遊戲視頻需要視頻壓縮器。 Vidmore Video Converter 是一個功能齊全的視頻轉換器和壓縮器,可以轉換和壓縮視頻文件。它不僅可以將 MP4 轉換為 DPG,而且還可以將巨大的 MP4 壓縮到 DPG 到您想要的任何大小。

結論

借助上面排名前 3 位的 MP4 到 DPG 轉換器,您現在可以在便攜式 Nintendo 設備上欣賞您最喜愛的視頻剪輯。所以現在怎麼辦?開始 將 MP4 轉換為 DPG 通過選擇上面的明智視頻轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 MP4 to DPG Online and Offline Converters You Need to Know

Audrey Lee Mar 09, 2022 Convert Video

Do you have a portable device like Nintendo, and you are using this to play your favorite movie? With that, it is very vital to have the correct file type when using these devices. For instance, if you have an MP4 video clip and you want to play it on your Nintendo gaming device, you must convert it to DPG first for it to be supported. If you still don't know how to convert MP4 to DPG, you can learn by reading the post below.

MP4 to DPG

Part 1. What is DPG?

Given that you may be unfamiliar with the DPG file, the following is an explanation that you may find helpful. In the video container format DPG, movie files are played on the Nintendo DS handheld gaming device, which uses the DPG format to store and playback the movies. The conversion from various video formats to DPG may be accomplished with the help of MoonShell or the other converter tool. Various software applications that run on the Linux, Mac OS, and Windows operating systems are compatible with the DPG file format.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to DPG

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The Vidmore Video Converter is the most contentious MP4 to DPG video converter on the market today. This program is unrivaled for compatibility since it is available for both Windows and Mac systems. Vidmore Video Converter is easy to use even if you are a beginner because of its customer interface. Apart from converting MP4 to DPG, this program can also transform your video clip to other files. This program lets you choose from a variety of video and audio types.

Additionally, this application transforms in a second or two. Vidmore enables you to convert files rapidly regardless of their size. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, this audio and video converter runs perfectly without an internet connection. You can use the execution below to see how this MP4 to DPG works.

Step 1: Download and install the MP4 Converter

Installing the software when you first turn on your device is the first thing. To get started, choose Free Download from the drop-down menu below. After that, you'll need to give the video converter permission to run.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Import the MP4 File from Storage

After allowing the software access to the device, you can now attach the movie to the software. Continue by clicking the Add Files menu on the left side of the Timeline or the Plus sign in the middle for a simplified approach.

Adding Videos for Vidmore

Step 3: Look for the DPG Format

Once the video is on the Timeline, navigate to the Profile menu on the side of the clip and choose the Video tab. Then choose the DPG type from the lineup.

Choose DPG Vidmore

Following the DPG format selection, you may further adjust the video's details. The Settings option allows you to adjust the Bitrate, Resolution, and other video characteristics. After making any necessary adjustments to the clip, choose the Create New button.

Edit DPG Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MP4 files to DPG Format

Choose Convert All from the lower right corner of the screen after you're finished with the video quality upgrade to convert all of the files simultaneously in a given action.

Convert MP4 to DPG Vidmore

2. Online-Convert

On the other hand, Online Convert is an excellent choice if your device does not have the resources to run software to convert MP4 to DPG. This online converter enables you to convert your video files to the Nintendo DS DPG format in a matter of seconds. Because it does not include any editing features, Online Convert is an excellent choice if you are looking for a pure video converter. Furthermore, because of its uncomplicated design, you will not have the opportunity to preview your video clip. Consequently, if you wish to convert your MP4 file to a DPG file, the following is a fast summary.

Step 1: Search for the MP4 to DPG Online Convert on your search engine, click the Choose File button, and upload your video clip from your Folder.

Step 2: After uploading the MP4 to the main screen, click the DPG Version and choose which version you want.

Step 3: Lastly, if you are done choosing the version you want, click the Start button to start the conversion process of your recorded video.

Convert MP4 to DPG OnlineConverter

3. 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

The 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate is yet another powerful video converter that you can download and install on your device to enhance your viewing experience. For you to enjoy the intriguing movies, this video conversion program can convert MP4 video to DPG video with excellent quality. It also has a user-friendly design that makes it simple for consumers to go through. The varied editing features may give you an incredible experience in improving video quality and rotating films. A simple demonstration of converting MP4 to DPG using 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate is provided below.

Step 1: Run the MP4 to DPG converter on your PC once downloaded. To import the MP4 files or the whole MP4 folder, use the Add Files option from the File menu.

Step 2: After the MP4 clip has loaded into the main screen, click on the tab placed on the right side of the video and search for the DPG format in the search field before selecting it.

Step 3: Finally, you can now apply the changes by clicking the Convert All button on the lower part of the screen.

Convert MP4 to DPG 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

Further Reading:

How to Extract Audio from MP4 Files and Save in OGG Format

Top 3 MP4 Volume Booster: Online and Offline Approaches

Part 3. Comparison Chart Among the Converters

This part will offer a more detailed explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of the video converters discussed above.

Vidmore Video Converter Online Convert 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

Part 4. FAQs About Converting MP4 to DPG

What is the advantage of a DPG format?

The DPG format is distinguished because it is of the smallest possible size.

Nintendo Switch games are available in what format?

Cartridges, which are formally referred to as Game Cards, are the Nintendo Switch's format. Compared to prior generations, it is smaller and has a bigger storage capacity.

How to reduce the size of a vast DPG game's file?

A video compressor is required to compress huge DPG game videos. Vidmore Video Converter is a fully-featured video converter and compressor that converts and compresses video files. It not only converts MP4 to DPG, but it also can compress huge MP4 to DPG to any size you desire.

Conclusion

With the help of the top 3 MP4 to DPG converters above, you can now enjoy watching your favorite video clip on a portable Nintendo device. So what now? Start to convert MP4 to DPG by choosing the wise video converter above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews