التنقل

أفضل 3 محولات MP4 إلى DPG عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل تحتاج إلى معرفتها

أودري لي 09 مارس 2022 تحويل الفيديو

هل لديك جهاز محمول مثل Nintendo ، وأنت تستخدم هذا لتشغيل فيلمك المفضل؟ مع ذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان أن يكون لديك نوع الملف الصحيح عند استخدام هذه الأجهزة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك مقطع فيديو MP4 وتريد تشغيله على جهاز ألعاب Nintendo الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك تحويله إلى DPG أولاً حتى يتم دعمه. إذا كنت لا تزال لا تعرف كيف تحويل MP4 إلى DPG، يمكنك التعلم من خلال قراءة المنشور أدناه.

MP4 إلى DPG

الجزء 1. ما هي منحة سياسات التنمية؟

نظرًا لأنك قد لا تكون على دراية بملف DPG ، فإن ما يلي هو شرح قد تجده مفيدًا. في تنسيق حاوية الفيديو DPG ، يتم تشغيل ملفات الأفلام على جهاز الألعاب المحمول Nintendo DS ، والذي يستخدم تنسيق DPG لتخزين الأفلام وتشغيلها. يمكن تحقيق التحويل من تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة إلى DPG بمساعدة MoonShell أو أداة التحويل الأخرى. تتوافق تطبيقات البرامج المختلفة التي تعمل على أنظمة تشغيل Linux و Mac OS و Windows مع تنسيق ملف DPG.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى DPG

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

ال محول الفيديو فيدمور هو محول الفيديو الأكثر إثارة للجدل من MP4 إلى DPG في السوق اليوم. هذا البرنامج لا مثيل له من حيث التوافق لأنه متاح لكل من أنظمة Windows و Mac. Vidmore Video Converter سهل الاستخدام حتى لو كنت مبتدئًا بسبب واجهة العميل الخاصة به. بصرف النظر عن تحويل MP4 إلى DPG ، يمكن لهذا البرنامج أيضًا تحويل مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك إلى ملفات أخرى. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الفيديو والصوت.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتحول هذا التطبيق في ثانية أو ثانيتين. يمكّنك Vidmore من تحويل الملفات بسرعة بغض النظر عن حجمها. أخيرًا ، وربما الأهم من ذلك ، أن محول الصوت والفيديو هذا يعمل بشكل مثالي بدون اتصال بالإنترنت. يمكنك استخدام التنفيذ أدناه لمعرفة كيفية عمل MP4 إلى DPG.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت محول MP4

أول شيء هو تثبيت البرنامج عند تشغيل جهازك لأول مرة. للبدء ، اختر تنزيل مجاني من القائمة المنسدلة أدناه. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى منح محول الفيديو إذنًا للتشغيل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: استيراد ملف MP4 من التخزين

بعد السماح للبرنامج بالوصول إلى الجهاز ، يمكنك الآن إرفاق الفيلم بالبرنامج. تواصل عن طريق النقر فوق إضافة ملفات القائمة على الجانب الأيسر من الجدول الزمني أو ال زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول في المنتصف للحصول على نهج مبسط.

إضافة مقاطع فيديو لفيدمور

الخطوة 3: ابحث عن تنسيق DPG

بمجرد أن يكون الفيديو في المخطط الزمني ، انتقل إلى ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة على جانب المقطع واختر ملف فيديو التبويب. ثم اختر ملف DPG اكتب من التشكيلة.

اختر DPG Vidmore

بعد تحديد تنسيق DPG ، يمكنك تعديل تفاصيل الفيديو بشكل أكبر. ال إعدادات يسمح لك الخيار بضبط ملف معدل البت, الدقةوخصائص الفيديو الأخرى. بعد إجراء أي تعديلات ضرورية على المقطع ، اختر ملف خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر.

قم بتحرير DPG Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تحويل ملفات MP4 إلى تنسيق DPG

أختر تحويل جميع من الزاوية اليمنى السفلية للشاشة بعد الانتهاء من ترقية جودة الفيديو لتحويل جميع الملفات في وقت واحد في إجراء معين.

تحويل MP4 إلى DPG Vidmore

2. التحويل عبر الإنترنت

من ناحية أخرى ، يعد Online Convert خيارًا ممتازًا إذا لم يكن لدى جهازك الموارد اللازمة لتشغيل برنامج لتحويل MP4 إلى DPG. يمكّنك هذا المحول عبر الإنترنت من تحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى تنسيق Nintendo DS DPG في غضون ثوانٍ. نظرًا لأنه لا يتضمن أي ميزات تحرير ، يعد Online Convert خيارًا ممتازًا إذا كنت تبحث عن محول فيديو خالص. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لتصميمه غير المعقد ، لن تتاح لك الفرصة لمعاينة مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل ملف MP4 إلى ملف DPG ، فإن ما يلي هو ملخص سريع.

الخطوة 1: ابحث عن MP4 إلى DPG Online Convert على محرك البحث الخاص بك ، انقر فوق اختر ملف زر وتحميل مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك من ملف مجلد.

الخطوة 2: بعد تحميل MP4 على الشاشة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق نسخة DPG واختر الإصدار الذي تريده.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، إذا انتهيت من اختيار الإصدار الذي تريده ، فانقر فوق بداية زر لبدء عملية تحويل الفيديو المسجل الخاص بك.

تحويل MP4 إلى DPG OnlineConverter

3. 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate هو محول فيديو قوي آخر يمكنك تنزيله وتثبيته على جهازك لتحسين تجربة المشاهدة. لكي تستمتع بالأفلام المثيرة ، يمكن لبرنامج تحويل الفيديو هذا تحويل فيديو MP4 إلى فيديو DPG بجودة ممتازة. كما أن لديها تصميمًا سهل الاستخدام يسهل على المستهلكين المرور به. قد تمنحك ميزات التحرير المتنوعة تجربة رائعة في تحسين جودة الفيديو وتدوير الأفلام. يتم توفير عرض توضيحي بسيط لتحويل MP4 إلى DPG باستخدام 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate أدناه.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل محول MP4 إلى DPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بمجرد تنزيله. لاستيراد ملفات MP4 أو مجلد MP4 بالكامل ، استخدم ملف إضافة ملفات خيار من ملف قائمة طعام.

الخطوة 2: بعد تحميل مقطع MP4 في الشاشة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب الموجودة على الجانب الأيمن من الفيديو وابحث عن ملف DPG تنسيق في حقل البحث قبل تحديده.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، يمكنك الآن تطبيق التغييرات بالنقر فوق تحويل جميع الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة.

تحويل MP4 إلى DPG 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية استخراج الصوت من ملفات MP4 وحفظه بتنسيق OGG

أفضل 3 مُعزز لحجم MP4: مقاربات عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة بين المحولات

سيقدم هذا الجزء شرحًا أكثر تفصيلاً لمزايا وعيوب محولات الفيديو التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه.

محول الفيديو فيدمور التحويل عبر الإنترنت برنامج 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل MP4 إلى DPG

ما هي ميزة تنسيق منحة سياسات التنمية؟

يتم تمييز تنسيق DPG لأنه من أصغر حجم ممكن.

تتوفر ألعاب Nintendo Switch بأي تنسيق؟

الخراطيش ، التي يشار إليها رسميًا باسم بطاقات الألعاب ، هي تنسيق Nintendo Switch. مقارنة بالأجيال السابقة ، فهي أصغر حجمًا ولديها سعة تخزين أكبر.

كيف يتم تقليل حجم ملف لعبة DPG الواسع؟

مطلوب ضاغط فيديو لضغط فيديوهات ألعاب DPG الضخمة. Vidmore Video Converter هو محول وضاغط فيديو كامل الميزات يقوم بتحويل وضغط ملفات الفيديو. إنه لا يحول MP4 إلى DPG فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا ضغط MP4 الضخمة إلى DPG إلى أي حجم تريده.

خاتمة

بمساعدة أفضل 3 محولات MP4 إلى DPG أعلاه ، يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بمشاهدة مقطع الفيديو المفضل لديك على جهاز Nintendo المحمول. اذا ماذا الان؟ ابدأ في تحويل MP4 إلى DPG عن طريق اختيار محول الفيديو الحكيم أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 3 MP4 to DPG Online and Offline Converters You Need to Know

Audrey Lee Mar 09, 2022 Convert Video

Do you have a portable device like Nintendo, and you are using this to play your favorite movie? With that, it is very vital to have the correct file type when using these devices. For instance, if you have an MP4 video clip and you want to play it on your Nintendo gaming device, you must convert it to DPG first for it to be supported. If you still don't know how to convert MP4 to DPG, you can learn by reading the post below.

MP4 to DPG

Part 1. What is DPG?

Given that you may be unfamiliar with the DPG file, the following is an explanation that you may find helpful. In the video container format DPG, movie files are played on the Nintendo DS handheld gaming device, which uses the DPG format to store and playback the movies. The conversion from various video formats to DPG may be accomplished with the help of MoonShell or the other converter tool. Various software applications that run on the Linux, Mac OS, and Windows operating systems are compatible with the DPG file format.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to DPG

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The Vidmore Video Converter is the most contentious MP4 to DPG video converter on the market today. This program is unrivaled for compatibility since it is available for both Windows and Mac systems. Vidmore Video Converter is easy to use even if you are a beginner because of its customer interface. Apart from converting MP4 to DPG, this program can also transform your video clip to other files. This program lets you choose from a variety of video and audio types.

Additionally, this application transforms in a second or two. Vidmore enables you to convert files rapidly regardless of their size. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, this audio and video converter runs perfectly without an internet connection. You can use the execution below to see how this MP4 to DPG works.

Step 1: Download and install the MP4 Converter

Installing the software when you first turn on your device is the first thing. To get started, choose Free Download from the drop-down menu below. After that, you'll need to give the video converter permission to run.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Import the MP4 File from Storage

After allowing the software access to the device, you can now attach the movie to the software. Continue by clicking the Add Files menu on the left side of the Timeline or the Plus sign in the middle for a simplified approach.

Adding Videos for Vidmore

Step 3: Look for the DPG Format

Once the video is on the Timeline, navigate to the Profile menu on the side of the clip and choose the Video tab. Then choose the DPG type from the lineup.

Choose DPG Vidmore

Following the DPG format selection, you may further adjust the video's details. The Settings option allows you to adjust the Bitrate, Resolution, and other video characteristics. After making any necessary adjustments to the clip, choose the Create New button.

Edit DPG Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MP4 files to DPG Format

Choose Convert All from the lower right corner of the screen after you're finished with the video quality upgrade to convert all of the files simultaneously in a given action.

Convert MP4 to DPG Vidmore

2. Online-Convert

On the other hand, Online Convert is an excellent choice if your device does not have the resources to run software to convert MP4 to DPG. This online converter enables you to convert your video files to the Nintendo DS DPG format in a matter of seconds. Because it does not include any editing features, Online Convert is an excellent choice if you are looking for a pure video converter. Furthermore, because of its uncomplicated design, you will not have the opportunity to preview your video clip. Consequently, if you wish to convert your MP4 file to a DPG file, the following is a fast summary.

Step 1: Search for the MP4 to DPG Online Convert on your search engine, click the Choose File button, and upload your video clip from your Folder.

Step 2: After uploading the MP4 to the main screen, click the DPG Version and choose which version you want.

Step 3: Lastly, if you are done choosing the version you want, click the Start button to start the conversion process of your recorded video.

Convert MP4 to DPG OnlineConverter

3. 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

The 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate is yet another powerful video converter that you can download and install on your device to enhance your viewing experience. For you to enjoy the intriguing movies, this video conversion program can convert MP4 video to DPG video with excellent quality. It also has a user-friendly design that makes it simple for consumers to go through. The varied editing features may give you an incredible experience in improving video quality and rotating films. A simple demonstration of converting MP4 to DPG using 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate is provided below.

Step 1: Run the MP4 to DPG converter on your PC once downloaded. To import the MP4 files or the whole MP4 folder, use the Add Files option from the File menu.

Step 2: After the MP4 clip has loaded into the main screen, click on the tab placed on the right side of the video and search for the DPG format in the search field before selecting it.

Step 3: Finally, you can now apply the changes by clicking the Convert All button on the lower part of the screen.

Convert MP4 to DPG 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

Further Reading:

How to Extract Audio from MP4 Files and Save in OGG Format

Top 3 MP4 Volume Booster: Online and Offline Approaches

Part 3. Comparison Chart Among the Converters

This part will offer a more detailed explanation of the advantages and disadvantages of the video converters discussed above.

Vidmore Video Converter Online Convert 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

Part 4. FAQs About Converting MP4 to DPG

What is the advantage of a DPG format?

The DPG format is distinguished because it is of the smallest possible size.

Nintendo Switch games are available in what format?

Cartridges, which are formally referred to as Game Cards, are the Nintendo Switch's format. Compared to prior generations, it is smaller and has a bigger storage capacity.

How to reduce the size of a vast DPG game's file?

A video compressor is required to compress huge DPG game videos. Vidmore Video Converter is a fully-featured video converter and compressor that converts and compresses video files. It not only converts MP4 to DPG, but it also can compress huge MP4 to DPG to any size you desire.

Conclusion

With the help of the top 3 MP4 to DPG converters above, you can now enjoy watching your favorite video clip on a portable Nintendo device. So what now? Start to convert MP4 to DPG by choosing the wise video converter above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews